PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.185

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 11 hours ago

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:14 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, have you seen the chart?

55,177 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 22:15 | Report Abuse

With MonkeyKong Telling Weak Holders to say byebye byebye, he will soon be the Newly Crowned
"KING KONG"

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-05 22:15 | Report Abuse

mike, what is a good price to join in the fray?

oldpro

40 posts

Posted by oldpro > 2013-12-05 22:15 | Report Abuse

Haha, good one Mike

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-12-05 22:16 | Report Abuse

very good story, please post ur transactions from brokers contracts documentation on Opcom as proof that u have profited from the trade.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-12-05 22:16 | Report Abuse

Mike, but I dunno how to see the candlesticks for downtrend n uptrend in detail.. N the red n green lines as well.....

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:18 | Report Abuse

I'm stating facts. my call all accurate and on the dot.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-05 22:18 | Report Abuse

alenac, he trades very actively, so no keep documentation....too many to handle

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-05 22:19 | Report Abuse

mike, what price is a good buy...16sen ? 18sen ?

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-05 22:22 | Report Abuse

After 31 Dec, Calvintan will soon be known as CONMAN OF THE CENTURY. Another suggestion is SORE LOSER WITH BIGGEST EGO IN CENTURY.

Any other suggestions, guy? HAHAHA!!!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, then key: HOW TO BE A SWING TRADER(look for basic). you should say big thank you to MKTWATCH for free training.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

PMCORP IS OVERVALUE NOW!!! IT IS YOUR VERY FEW CHANCES LEFT TO ESCAPE!!!! RUN AWAY FAST!!!

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin what records are Tudor gold breaking in Singapore? I went to a few different supermarkets and can't even find a Tudor gold. It's not available in giant which is a Malaysian supermarket. Only found it in cold storage eventually. So what records are being broken in Singapore pray tell?

55,177 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 22:27 | Report Abuse

Heavyth,

The exact sales figure I don't have with me. But Chocolate Sale Is Seasonal. Last quarter- July, August & September were slow period. NFI only operate 2 shifts. Now Is Peak Season - So Factory Operate 3 SHIFTS IN FULL PRODUCTION.

THE POSITIVE RESULT WILL BE REPORTED IN END FEBRUARY 2014.

TWO FACTORS WILL SHOW A GREATLY IMPROVED PROFIT FIGURE

1) DISPOSAL OF 1 1/2 ACRE SINGAPORE WAREHOUSE HAS CUT DOWN A LOT ON OPERATING COSTS. THIS WAS THE REASON WHY PROFIT WAS NEGATED LAST QUARTER

2) TREMENDOUS INCREASE OF CHOCOLATE SALE THIS QUARTER DUE TO YEAR END FESTIVE SEASON.

EXPECT ALL 4 QUARTERS NEXT YEAR TO BE VERY POSITIVE GOING FORWARD!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:27 | Report Abuse

messi, I don't know really.go look at the chart end september'13 for that small 'gap up'.that should be the next support.my advise forget this stock.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-05 22:30 | Report Abuse

YES, FORGET THIS STOCK. THROW IT AWAY.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 22:30 | Report Abuse

err apa calvin tulis macam sama dengan Dr Neoh tulis dalam monthly digest buku. copy ke?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:31 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, can ask the experts in 932

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-05 22:32 | Report Abuse

yes better forget this Tudor Ship. there are other thousand and one stocks to choose from.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:33 | Report Abuse

tewnama, dia copy and paste saja.

55,177 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 22:33 | Report Abuse

Member41. Just Give A Call To Clarence Managing Director of NFI Singapore. Singapore phone can be found on NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES Website.

Note: The 6 Giant Supermarkets In Singapore do not have Tudor Gold. Only Tango & Crispy are sold there. The Highly Successful NTUC FAIRPRICE SUPERMARKET SELLS TANGO & TUDOR GOLD. NFI Products sell well in Sheng Siong & Mustaffa Center

According to Mr, Clarence, TANGO has knocked out the 180 year old Van Houten in Singapore.
Hooray!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 22:36 | Report Abuse

mikekong,
tak apa la. kebanyakan sifu sini pun copy and paste aje. tambah sikit rempah lepas itu look nice

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-05 22:38 | Report Abuse

PMCORP gives 0% returns to CONMAN CALVIN IN 7 YEARS.

Open FD Account with 3% per annum and you are better than "LONG TERM INVESTOR" CalvinTan The Conman

7 Years * 3% Interest = 21% Returns

NOW YOU KNOW CALVINTAN INTELLIGENCE LEVEL!!!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:38 | Report Abuse

ayamtua. now DOWJONE down 33points europe also negative.down for past 4 trading days.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:46 | Report Abuse

dowjone down 41 now

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2013-12-05 22:47 | Report Abuse

@MrTigerShark
you are definitely not a long term investor.. Compounding rate should be used for long term investment. 7 years X 3% interest per annum =/= 21% return. =-=''

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:49 | Report Abuse

wah,so quite. hepitrade, are you okay.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2013-12-05 22:50 | Report Abuse

calvin, you have talk so many, can show some proof you holding how many million shares you have??

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

typing error quiet not quite

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

aiya mana boleh show, nanti kena tangkap basah

Bull13

1,064 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2013-12-05 22:52 | Report Abuse

Long term investment only for blue chips that pay dividends. For PM corp, it is a hit and run stock. Good only for sharks. Plus a Conman to promote!

Bull13

1,064 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2013-12-05 22:53 | Report Abuse

Target price , @31/12/13, 18s if u r lucky!!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 22:53 | Report Abuse

kita play along la. have fun ma

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-12-05 22:54 | Report Abuse

ayamtua and all here. goodnight.

55,177 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 22:55 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones Down 33 points and panicked! What a joke! Even if Dow Jones drop 1,000 points I can also sleep soundly.

The Total Paid Up Capital of PM Corp is 708 Million Shares (Exclude Treasury Shares)

Only 708 Million Shares. Shares are static. Prices may go up or go down.

THE PROFITS OF PM CORP IS NOT STATIC. IT IS EVER INCREASING ALL THE TIME.

THE TRUE VALUE OF 708 MILLION SHARES ARE NOT DICTATED BY THE FICKLE MARKET.

THE TRUE REAL VALUE OF 708 MILLION SHARES REST ON THE EVER INCREASING PROFITS OF PM CORP.

TRUE VALUE WILL BE FULLY REFLECTED IN PM CORP PRICE ONE FINE DAY

Meanwhile,

In A Short Period PM CORP SHARE PRICE IS A VOTING MACHINE. BUT OVER A LONGER TIME FRAME PM CORP ITSELF BECOMES A WEIGHING MACHINE.

THE TRUE VALUE WILL FULLY EMERGE AFTER ALL SHORT TERM GAMBLERS HAVE ALL GONE FOR GOOD. THEN AND ONLY THEN WILL BE THE TRUE VALUE OF PM CORP

PM CORP SHALL RISE OR FALL ON ITS OWN FUNDAMENTAL AND INTRINSIC VALUE ONE DAY!

FOR THAT I AM VERY SURE!

GOOD NIGHT EVERYBODY!

EVEN IF ANOTHER LEHMAN BROTHERS' DEBACLE SHOULD HIT I CAN STILL SLEEP SOUNDLY ZZZZZzzzzzzzzz

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-05 22:55 | Report Abuse

Timl, you are clever. MrTigerShark is NOT LONG TERM INVESTOR.

Indirectly, you are telling CONMAN CALVINTAN that his total loss is more than 21%.

LIKE!!!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 22:58 | Report Abuse

haha.. now is longer time frame. sikit tukar tune? jangan jangan kena tunggu 10 tahun

55,177 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-12-05 23:04 |

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 23:06 | Report Abuse

Empire strikes back.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 23:07 | Report Abuse

TigetShark - 0 | Calvin - 1

Bull13

1,064 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2013-12-05 23:08 | Report Abuse

Babara Streisand's .. SOMEDAY, SOMEWHERE, SOMEHOW...

IT will sure happen! The next 7 years!!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 23:10 | Report Abuse

saya takut selepas 7 tahun, tulang pun hilang

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

ada satu benda panggil capital reduction. dengar baik baik. bukan capital repayment

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-12-05 23:12 |

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 23:13 | Report Abuse

Return of the Jedi

TigerShark - 1 | Calvin - 1

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2013-12-05 23:18 | Report Abuse

the ppl here really funny.. nt tat long ago, everyone was posting "Thank you calvin" now saying he is a conman =-=''

Bull13

1,064 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2013-12-05 23:20 | Report Abuse

Money makes the world go round..

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-05 23:22 | Report Abuse

u sendiri baca apa dia tulis kebelakangan ini... milky way pun keluar.. tapi i memang respect dia. ada stamina tulis panjang panjang. keep up the good work, bro

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-12-05 23:34 | Report Abuse

Dear All Investors of PMC,

All of you have invested in PMC at varying entry prices best known to yourself and based on your comfort level. Some of you maybe genuine long term investors ,some maybe hoping for a quick punt but unfortunately timing was against you , some of you had professed to be brave hearted long term investors outwardly but really chicken hearted inwardly as price drops and some of you had already cashed out and waiting for good entry price....well that is a marvellous mix of investors!! and the beauty of all these is all of us are together in i3 forum actively talking, debating, discussing, hotly debating, throwing accusations, attacking each other furiously, venting lots of energy ...all together in i3 PMC forum...Isn't that a beautiful experience??? What is the gluing factor for all these happenings?? The answer is PMC PMC PMC PMC PMC PMC PMC PMC PMC PMC PMC PMC.........PMC

Please ask yourself honestly..."Why do I want invest in PMC? What is the basis of my decision making? Of course you want capital gain in due course or capital gain yesterday...the next question is can you realize capital gain now? most would shake their heads and say nothing... feeling down and very exhausted by the downward price movement... nevertheless all is not doom and gloom...you are still alive and can afford PMC chocolate right ?...I am eating one right now...the TUDOR GOLD Butterscotch.....the packaging is appealing ...the butterscotch aroma hits me when the packaging was open...and the taste was creamy smooth and exquisite....this set me thinking a lot...PMC has a winner here in TUDOR GOLD chocolates but this is the FUTURE CHAMPION...TUDOR is made in Malaysia with Malaysian made raw materials, Malaysia labour and is exported worldwide...

Before I became an investor of PMC, I had done a bit of homework. I went to quite a number of HTOs to find out actual state of affairs of PMC chocolates on shelf display and its retail selling price versus the established players...I did see gaps in merchandising display in most HTOs...Next I look through the quarterly reports and the 2012 annual reports to try to understand the financial status....although PMC had basically broke even operationally I did however noticed that PMC is cash rich and has lost of quoted and unquoted investments. The graham net net intrinsic valuation according to kcchongnz is at least 30 cents. PMC also sold a building in Singapore and that will reduce overheads a fair bit. Moreover the factory now in Shah alam is running on 3 shifts just to keep up with current festive sales orders...

Just sit back, relax yourself, open a TUDOR GOLD and savour its aroma, creamy smooth texture and its exquisite taste...having tasted it...would you buy this again... the answer is an emphatic yes...what is the future implication for PMC.. The real implication is once a consumer has tasted TUDOR GOLD, the chance of repeat purchase is very high...so what does PMC need to do...I see opportunities to review current mix, rejig or retool it and I wont be surprised that PMC can easily increase its revenue by + 30% to +50% in 2014. What is the future impact on its Earnings, EPS and future share price?? Just think over this...Imagine multinational brands spend millions to create brand awareness, top of mind recall just to induce consumer to try and hopefully create repeat purchase of its consumer products. Here PMC has a product in TUDOR GOLD that can create REAPEAT PURCHASE once they had tasted it...The price is affordable to every consumer in the world as it is priced reasonably. Its packaging is appealing, aroma, texture is smooth creamy and taste good.

Today most of you are feeling down as PMC is undergoing price pressure due to sudden CFO resignation or "forced resignation" as some may put it and swirling rumour on uncertainty of cash payout or no cash payout...frankly the swirling rumour of the uncertainty of cash payout is the main contributory factor in the price down to 23.5 cents at todays close as there were some emotional selling today. However I also noticed that there is slow but steady accumulation taking place under the radar ...there is steady buying momentum under the radar.
I have studied PMC chocolate business model and I have confidence this business model of producing quality chocolates in Malaysia using Malaysian produced raw materials, Malaysian labour can indeed give PMC the competitive edge in winning market share against established players and generate good profits, revenue growth and good cash flows in the future years as long as PMC is managed professionally. Current gaps in the market place is a weakness now and is already reflected in the share price... however current gaps in the market place is a future revenue and profit opportunity when these gaps are filled up.
I shall be holding to my PMC share come what may as I am waiting for the Q4 2013 results that will be released in Feb/March 2014.

Good Night

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-12-05 23:46 | Report Abuse

tsurukame: nice! from now on you're the OFFICIAL CAPTAIN OF TUDOR SHIP! I RESIGNED. hahaha but I keep my stock lah ... hahahaa