PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 10 hours ago

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-03 21:30 | Report Abuse

Zu1967, why don't u wait for 0.07 hubline? Today highest reach 0.065 already

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-03 21:32 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk is correct

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-03 21:36 | Report Abuse

See buy first then tell others to quickly buy wellcall and then sell to them.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk . Like u said need to have cash reserve.my previous cash reserve more than 100k was invested in tms.

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2014-01-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

mike, thanks. u r too fast 4 me to follow!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

Market is getting more volatile nowadays.

Nobody can predict for sure when market will turn. It is always advisable to have some cash reserve for any cheap buys.

Just be prepared.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

why still talk without thinking. ask people here what price I tell them to buy and what price to sell within 48hours. ask mktwatch, don't make people lose trust in what you says here.when I buy and when I sell is more important,right?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-03 21:58 | Report Abuse

Mike asked to buy at low price for both inari and welltrade. Just play contra and got some pocket money.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-03 21:59 | Report Abuse

Inari 1.56 and wellcall 3.78

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-03 21:59 | Report Abuse

ayeefk,is market going to 'crash'? then hope inari-wa/tafi move up next to take back all my money(CASH).joking-lah. just fund readjusting portfolio the past 2 days;no need to worry market in europe and DJI FUTURE now positive. likely coming monday bursa will rebound for trading days this JANUARY is shortened.holidays on 14/1/14 & 17/1/14;definitely will rebound coming monday.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

zu1967/mktwatch, got to go for lunch. now 2.10pm. bye bye

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-03 22:12 | Report Abuse

Mike,

As a prudent investor, it is always wise to hold some cash reserve for cheap buys. I am not implying that the market will collapse anytime soon. Do not get me wrong.

Chart-wise, TAFI is on a downtrend. Better be careful. If there is no play by the syndicate or no good news to be announced, it may drift lower.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-03 22:16 | Report Abuse

ayeefk, never mind can hold until november '14.still got money to buy other shares. anyway, thanks for your advise.got to go. bye bye.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-03 22:26 | Report Abuse

So clever to lead so many gullible people. At least some have waken up now.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-03 22:52 | Report Abuse

Hold till november? Wellcall supposed to be at rm4.30 by cny. Why sell at rm3.78?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-01-03 22:57 | Report Abuse

Calvin do u think pmcorp can go below 20 cents

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-03 22:57 | Report Abuse

Better keep your money safe in public bank than buy tafi. Year 2014 will see price rise for many things. Where got so much extra money to buy fanciful furniture by tafi? Depend on syndicate to goreng? Forget it!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-03 23:01 | Report Abuse

Even WELLCAL drop back from rm4 to currently, at least I made some profit while waiting for this Tudor(no offence)....... This ship is zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-03 23:18 | Report Abuse

If the rest here follow their sifu to keep selling pm corp and go speculating why not? He wants me to sell house and underwear to buy and support pm corp.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-03 23:44 | Report Abuse

Zu1967,

Do not just look at the trading volume alone. You must test the market.

I queued today at 20 sen(to buy?). Even so, I could not get it. What does it tell us?

Do not worry. Be happy!

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 00:29 | Report Abuse

Latest news from CNN.MONEY. WalMart recalls donkey meat from China. Donkey meat found contaminated with fox DNA.

Why Malaysians Never Bother To Check the ingredients of chocolates they consume?

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 00:37 | Report Abuse

Reminder: TUDOR GOLD MILK CHOCOLATE WITH 29% GENUINE COCOA CONTENT IS NOW ON SALE IN GIANT SUPERMARKETS:

450gm JAR FOR ONLY RM15.98.

THIS IS THE BEST VALUE BUY ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD!

Note: The Other Malaysian Made Chocolates Have LESS THAN 7% Cocoa & IMPORTED ONES HAVE ABOUT 26% COCOA ONLY.

A cow for its milk;

A hen for her eggs;

And chocolate, by golly, for its cocoa content!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-04 00:44 | Report Abuse

Although the price touched 0.21 a few times this week, it kept going back to 0.215 or 0.22. The deals done at 0.21 were really small like 1000 shares only. So it's either the selling is slowing down or someone trying to push it down to collect. Either case also good mah haha.... Calvin, what are tye chances that there would not be any cash pay out?

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 00:51 | Report Abuse

No cash pay out means more condemnation from share holders in next June AGM 2014. Expect more future resignation of directors because it is really unbearable to face wrath of shareholders.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-04 00:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2014-01-04 01:28 | Report Abuse

calvin losses a bet between pmcorp and prk corp...prk corp was up by 43 cents on friday...lol

calvin...

let us make a bet..which between pmcorp and mq tech will appreciate more?

don't be surprised when mq tech's price will be 5 times of pmcorp!!!

...your ship is sinking calvin

the others...here..please leave pmcorp...distribution everyday..by small volume...because small demand ma

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2014-01-04 01:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 4, 2014 12:51 AM | Report Abuse

No cash pay out means more condemnation from share holders in next June AGM 2014. Expect more future resignation of directors because it is really unbearable to face wrath of shareholders.
-----------
me said:

and calvin..u have no right to say bad things to pm corp's directors...

They are not the people whom said pm corp will give cash payout!!!

It's u whom said that !!! u sudah lupakah...u yg bikin and spread the rumor...not them!!!

so the wrath should be placed onto u...not the directors...

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 01:49 | Report Abuse

Cash pay out was mentioned in June AGM 2013 & CFO Mr, Ho never denied it. There is nothing to hide. I still stand by my word.

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2014-01-04 01:53 | Report Abuse

no...u are a liar...no one talks about that...only u...and u have no witness except yourself

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2014-01-04 01:55 | Report Abuse

many stocks that u degraded before..fly...fly bro

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 01:58 | Report Abuse

Come to June 2014 PM Corp AGM then and meet in person to person talk before directors then

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-04 09:09 | Report Abuse

Calvin, first u said cash pay out in dec and now have to wait for June again? Walao....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

Seriously, when I bought PM Corp, I was only attracted to the list of assets that Calvin promoted. Of course, the cash pay-out is a bonus, not my main consideration.

So, I did not feel so bad after all, so long as the cash is still kept with the company.

Like what I said, things are not as bad as it seems. Just get ready your cash to average down should you need to. As price goes down, real value will ultimately emerge. Eg it could be a real good buy if it drops to, say 15 sen. But this may not be possible without the short term traders closing their positions!

Ha! Ha! Trade at your own risks.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, selamat datang ke dunia fantasi pmc. 6 bulan lagi saja mah. tunggu la. bukan minta tunggu 6 tahun.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

Good Morning,

I never said Cash pay out to wait until June. I only tell ladzatz to verify my words before directors in AGM since he thought I made up a story.

As far as pay out is on or not - Management cannot announce it before disclosure to Bursa First.

Or else they might contravene Bursa Rules.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-04 09:21 | Report Abuse

Tewnama.. Kalo I mau tunggu I Lebih rela menunggu Dsonic.... Hehehe

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-04 09:22 | Report Abuse

ayeefk, nampaknya u sudah siap sedia untuk kemungkinan akan jatuh sampai 15 sen. u suggest lagi turun lagi beli untuk average down. syabas bro. semoga berjaya

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

Hi, Tewnama,

Sorry. Can someone translate?

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

Good News,

Kellogg's World Famous Cereal Manufacturer is setting up a RM428 Million Factory in Bandar Enstek, Negri Sembilan. Employment of 300 over people will benefit Bandar Springfield. Bandar Springfield has 1,000 acres of Prime Land near Seremban valued at a ridiculous RM2.50 only.

How much is the land in Seremban 2 worth?

And how does PM Corp benefit from this piece of good news. Well, PM Corp own both MUI Berhad & MUI Property Shares.

Mr. Market priced Brem Holdings Lands, Perak Corp Lands & Keck Seng Lands. But Totally Ignored MUI Group's Much Much More Valuable Lands.

The Mispricing of Value Has Made MUI Group THE ONLY LAGGARDS LEFT IN KLSE!

WAKE UP!

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

I Am A Real Estate Investor. I Like To Buy Property In High Court Auction At Force Sale & Fire Sale Value. Example: A House Selling For RM1 Million Could Be Auctioned off at Only RM200K.

So we are paying 20 cents to the dollar. Those were the days of Great Bargains. No more now. If you can get a house at 20% to 30% discount consider yourself lucky.

So when I see Bandar Springfield Lands Selling at RM2.50 instead of RM10.00 at Book Value.

25 cents to the dollar. Logic tells me that buying MUI Berhad Shares Is Far Better Than Buying Properties from High Court Auction. In high court people are willing to pay 80 cents to the dollar.
Here we can just buy MUI Berhad at 25% to the dollar. This is really a no brainer.

That's why Warren Buffet says, " Why Invest In Real Estate? The Share Market Is So Easy."

Indeed, It is a no brainer for me to sell overvalued houses in exchange for SO UNDERVALUED SHARES.

Do you SEE NOW!

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 10:30 | Report Abuse

I just googled Seremban 2 Land For Sale. Surprise! Surprise! Land prices in Seremban 2 are priced between RM40 to RM45 per sq ft.

Only minutes away, Bandar Springfield Lands Should Worth FAR FAR MORE THAN RM2.50 per sq ft. And Mui Group Has More Than 1,000 ACRES PRIME FREEHOLD LANDS HERE.

Not jungle land, BUT A BEAUTIFUL TOWNSHIP, You Know?

Just think Land in Seremban 2 - RM40 to RM45 per sg ft

Land in Bandar Springfield (only minutes away) You Can Buy For Only RM2.50 per sq ft.

Yes. When you buy a share you are actually buying a Real Company producing real goods or real services. You can buy the whole company or buy small pieces of the Company.

So Buy MUI Berhad To Own The Real Estate of Bandar Springfield.

By the way, it is called "Real Estate". Why? Because it is REAL estate. Something REAL.

The Bible says, "The Earth Abides Forever". Real Estate Lasts "Forever". We may not last that long. But our descendants do.

Go And Buy Some MUI Shares First Thing On Monday. Buy 20 or 30 lots will do. Some day

it will be another Perak Corp. I bought Perak Corp few years back at 60 Cents. Why? Because Perak Corp has 1,000 Acres of Prime Land in Lumut. Now Perak Corp is over RM3.40.

Perak Corp lowest price was 40 Cents.

Yes Perak Corp was A Bargain at 40 Cents & NOBODY WANTED.

Perak Corp At RM3.40? "Experts" of today are hotly pursuing and praising to the sky.

The Time To Buy Is When Nobody Want LIKE NOW!

Could somebody go to Seremban and check this out? You think I make up a story?

Jvei

109 posts

Posted by Jvei > 2014-01-04 10:43 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua missing in action. Just a con gang group i supposed? No offense.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

Will look into MUI after cash pay out by pmcorp if any. I did notice the support at 0.20 for MUI is picking up......Calvin if only PMCORP and MUI willing to revalue their assets. I just don't understand why they are so reluctant to do so..... although not their company policy but doesn't mean they can't do it right?

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

Jvei,

To me Ayamtua is a man with a sincere heart trying to make some money from share market trading and investment. I like his magnanimous spirit. Hope he is doing well in other counters.

Humbled,

According to Mr. Ho, MUI Group will have to pay higher assessment rates after revaluation. May be one fine day BURSA Impose Ruling That All Bursa Listed Companies MUST HAVE AN UP TO DATE REVALUATION FOR ALL REAL ESTATE ASSETS.

THEN WE WILL BE SURPRISED TO SEE MANY OVERLOOKED COUNTERS COME TO LIFE!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

Oh never thought of that. Thanks for the info Calvin.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-04 13:56 | Report Abuse

Hope the management realized although no payout does not really hurt the company financially but it's the credibility and trust that count here.....

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-01-04 18:10 | Report Abuse

Andygan, please translate briefly in english. Tq.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-04 19:15 | Report Abuse

Andygan,

You wrote on MUI thread:

泛馬机构原耒的公司名是泛馬洋灰,当时賣洋灰广擁有10億现金这也就是馬联工业借了發出12億8千5百万债券給泛馬机构。

泛馬机构本來是馬联集團里的宝石根本是價值非常高不可否定。泛馬机构應该会擁有18億馬联工业股票。

朋友是真的假不了,在bursa Malaysia 2004 年的存档就可看到。 我有找阿 boon还没回复

泛馬机构投资價值高,只要是長遠投资就不是问题!! 最近泛馬机构大事重组賣了远東銀行股权,佐漢股权,巫然工业地。應該是好事近了。 如果馬联集團把馬联工业股票回归泛馬机构,朋友泛馬机构好事近了,明曰之星。

What is the purpose of your posting? You think highly of PM Corp? The bright star of tomorrow?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-04 19:41 | Report Abuse

Andy,

You like to keep people in suspense? Looks like you are not an ordinary shark! You seem to know a lot about PM Corp.

You wrote further on MUI thread:

Pemodal Nasional 常時期卖出泛馬机构好多年了,MUI 常時那里買回。普通炒家是不可能炒起,除非Pemodal Nasional 出清所有PMC.这也就是上回泛馬机构下調原因。

最近泛馬机构轉好,Pemodal Nasional 或者从中買回來。

Ha! Ha!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-04 20:13 | Report Abuse

Full text of Andy's postings in MUI thread(reproduced for reference):

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 04:27 PM | Report Abuse

泛馬机构原耒的公司名是泛馬洋灰,当时賣洋灰广擁有10億现金这也就是馬联工业借了發出12億8千5百万债券給泛馬机构。

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 04:37 PM | Report Abuse

泛馬机构本來是馬联集團里的宝石根本是價值非常高不可否定。泛馬机构應该会擁有18億馬联工业股票。

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 05:02 PM | Report Abuse

朋友是真的假不了,在bursa Malaysia 2004 年的存档就可看到。

Posted by davidkkw79 > Jan 4, 2014 05:03 PM | Report Abuse

andygan, 赶快写信给南洋商报的慧眼 ! 让他报导以下,相信就会有救了 !靠你了

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 05:07 PM | Report Abuse

我有找阿 boon还没回复

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 05:15 PM | Report Abuse

泛馬机构投资價值高,只要是長遠投资就不是问题!!

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 05:24 PM | Report Abuse

最近泛馬机构大事重组賣了远東銀行股权,佐漢股权,巫然工业地。應該是好事近了。

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 05:33 PM | Report Abuse

如果馬联集團把馬联工业股票回归泛馬机构,朋友泛馬机构好事近了,明曰之星。

Posted by leslieroycarter > Jan 4, 2014 05:54 PM | Report Abuse

Can asset rich and Huge debts strike a balance in Mui and PMcorp plus all the related subsidiaries? Some said after the settling of all debts , there are still surpluses which measured more than the present graham net net valuation . Others said otherwise like the normal comments ... Go to Holland etc . As small investors , we really hope the guys in the forum can give a definite answer and not doing campaigns after campaigns where they served no good to all except good for the lurking sharks always on the prowl .

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 07:24 PM | Report Abuse

Pemodal Nasional 常時期卖出泛馬机构好多年了,MUI 常時那里買回。普通炒家是不可能炒起,除非Pemodal Nasional 出清所有PMC.这也就是上回泛馬机构下調原因。

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 07:27 PM | Report Abuse

最近泛馬机构轉好,Pemodal Nasional 或者从中買回來。

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 07:35 PM | Report Abuse

在这里和大家談論泛馬机构是讓大家互相了解泛馬机构,不必因为買了又担心害怕。

Posted by andygan > Jan 4, 2014 07:38 PM | Report Abuse

只要作長遠投资就没有问题,不必担心也不会去Holland.