PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 10 hours ago

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-05 20:10 | Report Abuse

messi, lagi u cakap, lagi dia suka. biar aje. bila sudah takda orang entertain dia di sini, caya lah i, dia akan cari awak di forum lain. biar lah satu dua die hard fans berbicara dgn dia di sini.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-05 20:32 | Report Abuse

ifollow, ya betul. i suka cakap. tapi i tak suka cakap besar dan i tak suka cakap lebih lebih. i tak cakap nak jual rumah untuk beli lagi saham. i tak cakap dr neoh ada 3 kali lebih expert. adoi, macam mana mahu kira 3 kali expert? u boleh tolong sikit? macam manapun, ada seronok juga cerita macam ini untuk geli hati.
sebenarmya mula mula i ada warm up sikit dgn pmc, tapi dah dengar cakap cakap promoter, mood pun sudah hilang.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-05 20:38 | Report Abuse

leslie, maybe you've burn into 'black charcoal' by TAFI before.FYI, tafi now have RM17m+ CASH, and DEBT FREE. very small payup 77m share workout to 0.23cent CASH/share and NTA 0.75.ask experts here this stock under BENJAMIN GRAHAM theory or not then only comments. INARI is still undervalue(trading 13xPER 2012) forwards earning predicted around 0.18-0.24/share(workout to 8xPER only) is this stock trading high?I'm into inari-wa, it's a 2 ways traffic can convert to mother and sell or wait for it to appreciate.as for wellcal/dayang most who follow already make their profit including me.one more, those who bought INARI @ 1.56 still making profit on top of the DIVIDEND 0.015 to be pay on 16/1/14.most of my BUY call here make money and I never ever send anyone to HOLLAND.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-05 20:39 | Report Abuse

tewnama, jangan marah. take it lightly mah. you're here to make money.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-01-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

FYI, Calvin has been banned in investlah and banned temporary here.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

mike, mana ada marah. gurau gurau perli perli saja. mereka ini budak muda. kita yg berusia ini kena beri cakap satu dua.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-05 20:46 | Report Abuse

jangan ban dia. kebebasan bersuara. bila masa boring, sudah tak ada entertain lagi

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-05 20:49 | Report Abuse

rlch, why banned in INVESTLAH. too much of his nonsense,too arrogant and no respect for the veteran and forumers there.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-05 20:58 | Report Abuse

MUIB and PMCorp: a horrible deal from the past... (Tuesday, 6 September 2011)

http://cgmalaysia.blogspot.com/2011/09/muib-and-pmcorp-horrible-deal-from-past.html

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the updates on pmcorp past history . Hope the new management will reincarnate the co into its past glory !

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-05 22:02 | Report Abuse

Talking Nonsense. I highly respect their GREAT RAIDER OVER THERE LIKE I DO REGARDING KCCCHONGNZ OVER HERE.

The Truly Arrogant Guy is Iiinvestsmart over there. Check out the facts carefully. Investlah is partial and has vested interest.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-01-05 22:11 | Report Abuse

KCCHONGNZ, YOU SAID BEFORE CALVIN TAN IS A HONEST MAN? DO YOU STILL THINK SO? HAHAHAHAHA!!?!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-05 22:18 | Report Abuse

since you highly respect RAIDER in INVESTLAH,why you say TAFI no good a stock . FYI RAIDER bought TAFI @ 0.265 and he is still holding and that is on his NAPSHOT 57 list. that show you talk without looking and thinking.just simply shout like 'CHICKEN BACKSIDE'

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-05 22:34 | Report Abuse

MrTigerShark,

I am answerable to my own conscience first. What good or bad others say about me is immaterial. If I am wrong I don't want good people to endorse my wrong. And if I am right I will defend to the end that which I know to be right even if the whole world think differently. That's why INVESTLAH banned me from defending against the attacks of Iinvestsmart.

Now I have to voice out against tafi, pos, dayang, wellcall & inari because buying them is risky. This is not 2013. This is year 2014 - a Year for Caution.

Return OF capital is more important than return ON capital.

Both PM Corp & MUI Berhad have built in defenses - PM Corp is CASH RICH while MUI Berhad is ASSET RICH. YES! YES! AND A THOUSAND TIMES YES! MUI BERHAD ASSETS ARE FAR MORE VALUABLE THAN MR. MARKET THINK.

Mr. Market is only paying attention to the assets of Brem Holdings, KSeng, Perak Corp and some others whose prices HAVE ALREADY RUN UP!

MUI Berhad's

1) Commercial 6 Acre Land in Australia has a book value of RM5 Millions

2) CORUS HOTEL (Opp Petronas Twin Tower) Book Value only RM62 Mil. ACTUAL MARKET IS NEAR RM1/2 A BILLION.

3) MUI HQ 2 DOORS FROM BRITISH HIGH COM HQ IN JALAN AMPANG. BOOK VALUE IS RM215 psf ONLY?

SP SETIA (ECOWORLD NOW) BOUGHT THE BRITISH HIGH COM LAND BY OPEN TENDER OF RM2.200 psf. 10 TIMES HIGHER - YES TEN TIMES MORE THAN MUI BERHAD BOUGHT.

4) MUI GROUP OVER 1,000 ACRES LAND IN BANDAR SPRINGFIELD IS VALUED AT ONLY RM2.50psf. While Seremban 2 Lands are advertised in Propertyguru.my at RM40 to RM45 psf

5) ST JAMES CORUS HOTEL GRIMSBY, UK WITH 125 ROOMS ON 40,000 sg ft Land Book Value is a RIDICULOUS RM1.6 Millions (About 300K pound).

6) MANY MORE IF YOU WILL DO AN HONEST EVALUATION YOURSELF!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-05 22:38 | Report Abuse

Chill Calvin and Mikekong55, let's all focus on the stocks. We all here know both of you meant well and want the forum members to make money although your approaches are different. Peace!!!

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2014-01-05 22:39 | Report Abuse

Andygan, I have posted early this morning that PMC did not keep the ICULS because all the ICULS were distributed to the PMC share holders. I held PMC shares before and I received all the ICULS which were subsequently converted to MUI shares. I don't think PMC get any MUI shares through this exercise .

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-05 22:43 | Report Abuse

Ha! Ha! I got you there now. You are speaking against yourself. GREAT RAIDER ONCE OWNED 3 MILLION PM CORP SHARES. He Also DEFENDED AGAINST Iiinvestsmart who insisted that PM Corp is only worth 14.4 cents.

GREAT RAIDER SAID PM CORP IS WORTH AT LEAST 26 CENTS.

See Who Shout Like "CHICKEN BACKSIDE"

You tell people to buy and even scold DLuckyGuy from selling PM Corp. I NEVER SAY ONE OFFENSIVE THING ABOUT DLUCKYGUY. Yet Because YOUR BIG MOUTH DLuckyGuy Think I am against him. He got it from you. Not me.

So Shut Your Mouth

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-05 22:49 | Report Abuse

Andygan, that's good info. Thanks a lot.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-05 22:57 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade,

The article was published in 2001. I wonder why this bad deal article was not brought up much earlier(very untimely???) At that time, the price of PM Corp was only 9 sen.

But strangely, more than 2 years now, its share price has gone up from 9 sen to 37 sen, before landing at 21.5 sen now.

What does it tell me?
1. After a lapse of 2 years, this episode of a bad deal could have been factored in;
2. The stock price moves with the general market trend. In a bull market, it tends to move higher relative to its fair value and a bear market, it moves lower;
3. Whether it is a buy or sell call, it is very much dependent on its share price relative to its fair value(valuation). This is an art, not a science.

Ha! Ha! Trade at your own risks.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2014-01-05 22:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks Andygan, in that case buying PMC should be enough .

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-05 23:40 | Report Abuse

Andy,

Yes, when price was at 9 sen, trading volume was low.

Shrewd investors bottomed fish and sharks collected.

Ha! Ha!

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-06 00:29 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk,

At 9 cents there were very little selling. No sharks appeared then. It was a time of great fear like buying into falling knives.

Now one Big MrTigerShark Has Appeared. He Is One Very Active Shark Looking For Some Weak Holders To Devour Their Shares. And his friend is the "sifu" who tell people not to buy PM Corp but all other speculative counters like ingenco, tafi, inari, etc etc

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-06 01:16 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

A lot of forumers(esp the newbies) may not know how the market works.

There is usually a dominant operator that is attached to each and every counter. His job is to filter out the buy and sell trades. Even in a quiet market, he can still create volume to fool people and collect shares.

So, by shark, I am referring to this operator. Of course, the whole market is infested with sharks in various forms and sizes, not discounting the possibility that some forumers may have connection with the sharks too.

As I said, the market is not as simple as we think and see!

Ha! Ha! Speaking with more than 10 years of trading experience.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-06 01:42 | Report Abuse

Tomollow u olang buy 21 cents sell 24 habis celita.

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2014-01-06 01:42 | Report Abuse

swingtrader....let's swing...hehehe

what about this:

a W-pattern graph in ascending motion for MQ TECH
http://www.investopedia.com/university/charts/charts4.asp

will fly on monday!!!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-06 01:56 | Report Abuse

Maggi mee. Mqtech . Cny .paling kulang 20. Jgn bagi tahu olang ya.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-06 06:20 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk, I didn't comment but jus share the link... U think I dun wan pmcorp price up n take profit? U think I like to stuck in here? Is the fact that, Calvin did promise got cash pay out on 31DEC 2013...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-06 06:24 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk, like u said the article was published 2yrs back so it there anything's wrong to let ppl know bout the past(even was 9cent)? Unless something that had to cover up... No offence....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-06 07:41 | Report Abuse

Come what has Mr X has said , PMCORP will reach 20 cts ... Now is 21 cts , so the prediction was correct . In the coming Feb n Mac , he said the market will crash , by that time u may buy lots of shares with discounts ! This has yet to see ... So I do believe that once PMCorp was only 9 cts and it has reached it's peak at 37.5 cts though previously in losing concerns still trading at 40 odd cts , I still faithfully think that a transformed co and making a decent cts still has its attractions after discounting all the losses and Hugh debts inherited due to poor management . once again , its assets. Are real and after studied in detail info given by various quarters , it is still very attractive at the moment ? like it or not its account is in positive now , do not putting salts into wounds by talking all bads about this counter, it served no purpose at all because its latest account speaks volumes . We are / were so positive once when the counter breached every obstacles but when people's ( designed ) its plans and motives to tear it apart , so they might get a cheaper share on return are really bad intentions ! It happened everywhere , for me ,I just read between the lines as jokes....Happy trading all forum runners.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-06 08:57 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade,

When did you get to know about this article? A few days ago?

I did not say you should not have shared PM Corp's past history. What I am trying to say is that this should have been done much earlier, and not now, when it is past 2 years.

All of you have been talking actively about this counter for months now. But nobody has shared this openly in the past.

Funny, right???

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-06 09:04 | Report Abuse

I have follow this thread since half year and read mike and calvin comment. Mike prediction is much accurate if compare to Calvin and lost confidence in Calvin shouting for pay-out-cash.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-06 09:44 | Report Abuse

ayeefk, have highlighted the deal long ago.think that time you show no interest in this counter or are trapped in this pmcorp now. please check back. this link provided by me yesterday.no need to promote anymore, you'll be in for a surprise one fine day. no cash payout (equities account negative) and earning mostly from sale of assets.core business not making money.goodnight.bye

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

mike, lagi ada coklat business. mungkin business ini adalah untuk tutup lubang lubang bocor yg tak boleh didedahkan

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2014-01-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

mike, u finish your europ trip?

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-06 09:51 | Report Abuse

greetings all. the past is a lesson for today, so that we will not cry tomolo.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-06 10:01 | Report Abuse

Yes, I remember now. That was when you asked us in this thread in around late Nov whether the price would drop back to where it first started moving. I disagreed and you brought up about switching of assets between MUI and PM Corp(correct me if I am wrong).

If you had brought this up much earlier, I think some of our poor chaps here would not be trapped. Anyway, I am still waiting for your prediction to come true and bottom fish.

Ha! Ha! No hard feelings.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

One wiseman once told me "when a share goes up in price, most people only see the good side of it and when the price goes down most people only see the bad. If you can see the good side of it during bad times and see the bad during good times, you will be a winner". Good debates here. I love you all haha!!!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

biasa lah itu. ini juga macam bila u kaya, u banyak kawan. kentut kamu pun kira wangi. tapi bila u bankrap, semut pun tak nak kawan u.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

Tewnama betul cakap lu. Tapi pada masa u bankrap lah u baru tahu siapa kawan sebenar mu betul kah haha....

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

tapi, jgn cakap besar dan lebih lebih. orang akan ingat u pergi mana mana. itu bezanya.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

Ehh? Ok will check...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

I know I am nobody and nobody will listen to me. I joined this forum to gather and share information (although I did not really contribute haha). As a member, I have learned so much here from all the good and sincere people be it positive or negative as long as it's not personal. It's really a loss to all the members if any of your goodselves decides to stop contributing. I sincerely don't think we are here to prove who is better but rather to make some money together. Nobody is 100% right or wrong because we all have different trading styles, different price targets. Ok I know to some I talked too much rubbish already. This is not rubbish though, but my sincere apologies if I have offended anyone in any way. Peace! No, world peace is even better hehe.

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2014-01-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA also disappointed on this stock, and not appear. He might sell ALL ?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

Thor, I hv been wondering too whether Ayamtua still on the ship. Ayamtua, are you still here?

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2014-01-06 11:31 | Report Abuse

hope the price can come close to 30sen soon...then ppl like ayam tua will return to entertain us.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-06 11:32 | Report Abuse

ayamtua sudah lari dengan reban ayam dia sekali

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-06 12:00 | Report Abuse

ada orang senyap-senyap keep on collecting ....chocolates tapi hentam kuat-kuat untuk dpt saham murah ma, kan?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

Penny stocks have warmed up a little today. Even for a dormant stock, like Ingenuity Solution, has also started to go up with volume.

CNY rally has started? Not confirmed yet until more retail participation. See if there is any rotation play on PM Corp?

Ha! Ha! Trade at your own risks!

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-06 13:05 | Report Abuse

this stock vely solid one.......will sink when throw in water

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-06 13:15 | Report Abuse

'Nobody wants to visit a Bible-grabbing Country - Marina Mahathir
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/political-news/270065--nobody-wants-to-visit-a-bible-grabbing-country.html