PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 8 hours ago

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

mikekong you are clever to let them make money ,but we are still sleep inside PMC.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

tewnama, GHL SYSTEM will be the last buy call from me for month of jan'14. hope everyone here make money to cover the losses from pmcorp(the bargain of the century)hahaha

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2014-01-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

switch pmc to follow mike to regain capital

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

mike, apa target price untuk ghl?

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-07 16:05 | Report Abuse

ic! you do like that how can we jump out PMC. You must recommend PMC for us to jump out.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-07 16:14 | Report Abuse

tewnama, 0.88-0.95

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

tq bro

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2014-01-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

mikekong, i lost one KANCIL for this PMCORP ..hope your tips can bring us the fortune..cheers :-)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

No worries, we wait inari wa to shoot up guys ! Hehe

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

Mok, .... I'm sorry to hear that

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2014-01-07 17:35 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, hope inari can cover my loss before cny

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-07 17:38 | Report Abuse

Ah Mok ,u memang kuat pelabur. apahai u labur dlm kapal pmc.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2014-01-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

Mok, you enter inari-wa last wk, you shd make some profit. at least you have the guts to jump off the ship. some are still stuck there, confused, not sure whether to jump off or not.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-07 18:18 | Report Abuse

Andygan,

Do not prejudge. How did you tell that sharks are clearing their shares today? Any facts to support?

My observations:
1. Almost 99% of the trades today were done at 22.5 sen. Even at the end of the day, there are still 56,200 shares queuing to buy at 22.5 sen.

2. Today, a few of our forumers had sold their holdings at 22.5 sen(based on postings). Ask yourself! If you were a shark, would you push up some other people's shares when you know that there are sellers in the market???

Conclusion:
1. It appears to me that the sharks are waiting for selling to complete first, before pushing up and/or when the trading environment favours it.

2. The shares that the shark collected today may give him an added incentive to push up later.

Motto: Do not count your win until you see the shark's trump card!

Ha! Ha!

(Disclaimer - This is not a buy call, but just to highlight the fact that market is not as simple as you think and see!)

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-01-07 18:32 | Report Abuse

Mok, u too trust calvin this liar

Bala8977

29 posts

Posted by Bala8977 > 2014-01-07 18:52 | Report Abuse

I bought 500 lots at 36 cts and still holding but never blame it on anybody. It was my decision to buy even though the decision to buy was after reading the threads in this forum. The final decision was all mine, as such I'm not going to blame anyone. That's me, just to share a thought. Tq.

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-07 18:52 | Report Abuse

The person who early jump out is winner ,we still sleep here to promotion do you think is winner.? i say i am loser.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-07 19:02 | Report Abuse

No matter what , when the dust has settled , a new day begins .... PMCORP is for long term , not Ecoworld under UMA and followed by heavy contra losses for speculators! When u r long term , forget about paper loss and u will be the one counting the last dollars ....

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2014-01-07 19:06 | Report Abuse

Bala,better switch to other uptrend stock and get recover some loss. Do not hope this stock. You can read OTB last publish this stock

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-07 19:06 | Report Abuse

Andygan,

Do not be so sure. Who knows if the price shoots past 37 sen some time(months or years) later? You are going to say a different thing! You might even thank Calvin!

Ha! Ha!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-07 19:06 | Report Abuse

Andygan, i'm still holding this Tudor even paper loss : ( ...... I think we are not loser la just not smart enough lo.... Is ok bro, we gip this Tudor some time... In the meantime, try to regain back yr capital la ; )

Bala8977

29 posts

Posted by Bala8977 > 2014-01-07 19:10 | Report Abuse

Tq Avenger will give it a thought

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-07 19:12 | Report Abuse

Once the sharks profit taking and escape they will never come back same counter again. We don't expect will push up for us to jump out ?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-07 19:14 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade,

Your thinking is positive. We will not be 100% right(perfect scores) in all our investments. So long as we can make enough profit to cover our loss. We are still a winner!

Ha! Ha!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

Andy, u promoter atau pembangkang pmc? Sekarang nampak macam benci pmc aje

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-07 19:22 | Report Abuse

european stock DJI FUTURE all positive.our BURSA surely will be GREEN GREEN GREEN. another new high for INARI-wa for sure. how pmcorp perform yet to be encouraging. still think have to come down 0.17-0.165 before any upsurge.

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-07 19:22 | Report Abuse

takada benci cuma cerita sahaja. Mana boleh benci ,nanti ia tak hendak main PMC.

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-07 19:27 | Report Abuse

ini mikekong memang pandai cari counter ,tak kira kucing hitam atau kucing putih ,boleh naik punya kucing memang kucing bagus.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-07 19:29 | Report Abuse

mok4444, if you have INARI-wa in hand;it's better that you hold until the announcement of transfer from ace market to main board.in main board fund manager will start picking up this stock. easily can touch 1.70 by march'14;so am keeping this as my 2014 stock pick. @1.18-1.20 is cheap and don't think will falls back.warrants still in the money and doing the catch-up for still have not factor in the 10% premium which most warrants enjoy. likely scenario will move high high when being in main board.hope by then,you've recover your losses and I sincerely hope so. good luck

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-07 19:34 | Report Abuse

As i notice that Calvin no more in PMC , he is in MUI.

andygan

107 posts

Posted by andygan > 2014-01-07 19:37 | Report Abuse

i think i must sell my PMC transfer to MUI , maybe can make some profit to replace my losses.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-07 20:58 | Report Abuse

What happen to those who follow "sifu" to buy GHL? Bigbuyer say will crash to 56 cents? Why chase bubble all the time?

Making money from speculation is like stealing food from the lion's kill. Or foraging for food near the mouth of active volcanoes. And like skating and fishing on thin ice.

Don't think you will be lucky all the time. Some got killed by lion, some are caught in burning larva while others died of hypothermia when fall into freezing pond

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

Calvin, plz dun use 'sifu' .. This word not belongs to u... It belongs to who I respect and definitely not u... No offence. Tq

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

ALL HERE: in a forum no need to brag. be humble and pretend you know nothing;that's the safest.for me after CNY will only post when there is money for everyone to make.as to this date have yet cheated anyone here.most of my BUY call are on the dot and have make some earnest money for the month of jan'14. those who follow hope you've make your money for CNY celebration. believe don't believe GHL is the counter to buy;that is my last call. got to go for lunch. byebye.

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2014-01-07 21:45 | Report Abuse

mike , thanks for your ANG-PAU "GHL"

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-07 22:12 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade,

Calvin Tan is no sifu. I am not so clever of "hit and run", "hit and run" to make money. Your "sifu" is the one who tell every one here to buy "other counters" except PM Corp. He is the one dishing out tips. So read carefully my words.

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2014-01-07 22:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin ,relax.just timing of pmcorp rising

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-07 22:26 | Report Abuse

Of course a sifu do not jual ubat merata forum untuk selamat diri sendiri

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-08 00:59 | Report Abuse

memang curious nak tahu macam mana orang nya dlm dunia sebenar. adakah tingkah laku dia sama macam di dunia cyber sini? mungkin kah dia sikap berlainan dari di sini? macam mana dia socialise dgn masyarat dan kawan? Yang pasti jika i nak beli rumah di jb, sudah tentu i tak akan cari dia. i harap dia faham yang imej nya memang terjejas.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-08 05:17 | Report Abuse

andygan, exchange pmcorp for mui. better still exchange for a highly speculative counter INGENCO. likely chance to recover faster than mui.think about it.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-08 06:40 | Report Abuse

Good Morning and Good News,

TESCO Is Promoting Value For Customers by Emphasising on House Brands Which Are 40% Cheaper Than Market Prices.

Among TESCO House Brands Are 22 Types of TESCO CHOCOLATES Manufactured By NFI of PM Corp. And TESCO Is Bringing NFI Products To China & The Indian Sub Continent - a Very Big Market.

TESCO CHOCOLATES Have No Food Fillers Like illipe or shea fats.

TESCO CHOCOLATE

VERY HIGH IN GENUINE COCOA CONTENT

MORE MILK IN EVERY BITE

IMPORTED NUTS LIKE HAZEL & ALMOND

CHOCOLATE YOU CAN TRUST! PRICE YOU CAN TRUST!

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-08 06:46 | Report Abuse

Good News Beget More Good News!

This Year Is VISIT MALAYSIA YEAR 2014 & FOLLOWED BY YEAR OF FESTIVAL 2015

PM Corp own both MUI Berhad, MUI Properties & PM Holdings. MORE TOURISTS FROM CHINA Will Visit Malaysia? Reason? Go over to MUI Berhad Forum To See The Reason Why.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2014-01-08 07:52 | Report Abuse

so calvin's reputation "terjejas" because the price of PMCorp went down from 30cents + to 20 cents+ ?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-08 08:14 | Report Abuse

bone, harga turun itu hanya sebahagian sebab aje. perlakuan dan cara dia articulate adalah masalah utama. orang bersikap macam ini dikatakan mempunyai conflict personaliti. tiada sifat emphaty. kurang peka kpd persekitaran dan berfikiran dunia sendiri.
Sebenarnya, ini mungkin bukan salah dia. salah cara didik dan disebabkan pembangunan persekitaran masa kecil.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-08 08:35 | Report Abuse

Andygan,

Take Mike's advice. Exchange your PM Corp for Ingenco and I think CBL may thank you for supporting his shares.

Quick, jump in before it goes up. That is what a lot of punters think and hope. The shark(operator) just loves this type of obedient followers.

Ha! Ha!

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2014-01-08 08:50 | Report Abuse

mike, thanks. I have already switched it to INARI last 2 days.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-08 09:01 |

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2014-01-08 09:11 | Report Abuse

Get ANCOMLB for CONFIRMED 1st of two special dividend cash pay out now..

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-08 09:11 | Report Abuse

Andygan,

HA! INGENCO SHOWS CONSISTENT LOSSES 3 QUARTERLY!! WORSE THAN GAMBLING IN A CASINO! BOTH PM CORP & MUI BERHAD SHOW OVERALL PROFITS!!

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

JCool,

Good morning,

Try to sell your Amcomlb into strength if you can. Ancomlb is any time better than ingenco at least you get back some money. But the Real Big Gain Will Be In MUI Berhad.

MUI Berhad Will Be The No. One Beneficiary of VISIT MALAYSIA YEAR 2014 & YEAR OF FESTIVAL 2015.