PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 50 minutes ago

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

Wow AHB sure sounds exciting hehe... will definitely check it out.... thanks ayamtua and member41... Mike, I will buy some daya to keep on weakness if any hehe... sorry should I say after correction? Anyway thanks all sincerely.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

Humbled, if you are thinking of buying any counter now, you must have a trade plan. Risk of a pullback has risen substantially.

Either you must have a cut-loss point or be prepared to hold it over a longer period.

Just my advice.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-17 21:42 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, I was just about to ask how to get the blog and you read my mind... you are so ever helpful...
Ayeefk, thanks for the words of caution. I don't know how to support my claim but somehow also feel that the market is boiling.... very good advice indeed... I will try not to chase high and go for longer term holding....
Guys, you are all amazing. Really good to have all of you here...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-17 21:59 | Report Abuse

humbled: i can feel you hihihihihi

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-17 22:07 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua ki ki ki ki. Banyak untung nampak

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-17 22:11 | Report Abuse

zu1967: pakai beli kangkung saja.. nothing to be proud of abang mike $2.2m wo .. wahahaaa

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua. Kankung dah naik harga dah. Too commercial already. Even burger pun dah pakai kankung ki ki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

wahahahhaaa

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-17 22:47 | Report Abuse

Zu1967, so we will all see you at 0.25 tomorrow?? Hehe... yes, let's make more kangkung money tomorrow haha my favorite vege....woohoo....
Have a good night everyone....

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-17 22:49 | Report Abuse

Good night. Dreaming pmcorp will break 25 sen tomorrow.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-17 22:59 | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

I went to check out on AHB briefly. It is a turn around company. However, its NTA is below 9 cents and won't qualify as a Graham Net Net Value Buy. As the price has already surged 19% today I think you have to be cautious.

You must practice self-restrain and not get carried away because of success in Kinsteel.
I hope AHB will continue to go up so that you can make good profit and get out safely.

Right now the thematic play is on O&G counters.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 08:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin

louise123

190 posts

Posted by louise123 > 2014-02-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

Hi, Calvin, mostly O&G counter is already in high price now, can you advice which O&G counter is better to enter now?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, stucked in boring meeting whole morning. Looks like a quite morning. Still on collection mode at 0.235 hehe...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

humbled. office boring have is worst.pm holding/pm cap suspended. maybe delisting or what???haha

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

Huh!!?? Thanks for the info Mike. Checking checking now.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

Afternoon tea break now. I almost can't open my eyes liao.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

Just checked, both trading halted for 1hr only. No reason given though...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

Both resumed trading liao. Prices still stagnant....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 15:46 | Report Abuse

Normally when this happens, won't the company explain the reason?? IMHO, the share holders deserve to know why right??

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-18 15:54 | Report Abuse

humbled. bought any of my recommendation today. all flying now.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 16:14 | Report Abuse

I am still queueing for daya Mike....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

Sorry today quite busy so didn't read other threads. Which ones ah Mike besides daya?sorry sorry..

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 16:39 | Report Abuse

Got chance to get some daya today hehe....
Guys, anyone here queue for pmcorp at 0.23 like me.... looks like no chance today... support at 0.235 so far is solid hehe....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 16:43 | Report Abuse

Mike, anyway good to hear your picks moved up today.... all the other guys must be all busy counting money also hehe.... after finish counting do drop by ok hehe....

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

Humbled. I can not see u today. Because still not break 25 sen. Still collecting today at 23.5 sen. Ki ki

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 17:20 | Report Abuse

No problem bro, finished counting kah haha.... hope you had a good trading day.... you bought some of Mike's picks? Sudah paper gain? Too busy today so didn't read other recommendations.... only q buy daya at .42..... baru dapat 18000 units out of 50000 before closing hehe... tomorrow try again q buy daya pmcorp...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

Zu1967, Mike may be still counting money after hehe... any idea what he recommended?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 17:22 | Report Abuse

After* closing

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-18 20:44 | Report Abuse

humbled. no recommendation for tomorrow. 2 uma today plus MAS losses of rm343m will do no good to stock market.plenty penny players will try cutting losses and in hurry to exit that tiny exit door.O&G counters still in play and going strong. stock to watch THHEAVY.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-18 21:06 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I went out the whole day and just came back. PM Corp is still holding solidly at 23.5 sen.

My earlier warning came timely. I saw some counters like MNC and other penny stocks came under tremendous selling pressure. Thought I can buy PM Corp cheap tomorrow...but no way...it is still at 23.5 sen.

Ha! Ha! Trade at our own risks.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-18 21:26 | Report Abuse

Humbled and Ayeefk. Pmcorp should be ok tomorrow. Ki ki ki. I know you guys are expecting it to go down. So that can buy more. Very true long term investor.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 21:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike and ayeefk so much for the words of caution.... Will proceed with caution tomorrow....
Will add thheavy to my watch list Mike arigato sensei hehe....
Ayeefk, pmcorp holding strong may be because brader zu1967 giving strong support hehe.... I was queueing at 0.23 to 0.22 no chance hehe....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-18 21:38 | Report Abuse

Zu1967, PM Corp did not shoot up recently, of course it should not drop. Only those counters that were chased sky-high recently are at risk of a correction, directed by the sharks in an Oscar-award movie, entitled "Pump and Dump".

Ha! Ha! Where got big fat frogs jumping on the streets for people to catch?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-18 21:40 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I will observe a few more days before taking any action.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-18 21:44 | Report Abuse

the falling knife finally arrived sooner than later...I think quite difficult to get out unscratched !

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 21:45 | Report Abuse

Bro zu tomorrow pmcorp ok kah?? Yes, when the shark errrhh I mean abang zu says ok sure ok one kakaka.... Buy when low can be for long term or for short term swing also bro cause I vely flexible one hehe...

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-18 21:58 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk. Humbled swing, lesliroycarter and zu1967. How are you? Really missed u guys. May I buy pmcorp tomorrow? he he he

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-18 22:04 | Report Abuse

It's interesting to observe Green Packet warrant. It is up 0.5 sen at 13.5 sen, while its mother share drops 1.5 sen to 47.5 sen.

A lot of punters who punt on this warrant may not know that it's nearing expiry in Sept this year. And the exercise price is 95 sen.

By the time the play is gone, they could be carrying some worthless scrips. Do not play play!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 22:07 | Report Abuse

Yes thanks Ayeefk, I will be very defensive from now on... will put on full armour tomorrow,hehe....
Hi leslie how are you? Totally agree with you that a major market-wide correction will happen sooner or later... hope you have had a good run...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-18 22:08 | Report Abuse

Humbled. I think pmcorp should be ok. Only certain counter should be affected tomorrow. What do u think bro swingtrader. U have been missing in action for the past 2 days. Ki ki ki

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 22:10 | Report Abuse

Brader Swing, long time no see hehe... we miss you too bro... did your crystal ball show any good sign for pmcorp hehe...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-18 22:11 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, welcome onboard. Hope we do not buy over too much of shark's load of scrips. Otherwise, there is little incentive for the shark to push higher to offload later.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-18 22:22 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk humbled swing.actually i am also buying for the past few days. Just like zu1967 to support u guys and also to make some money. He he he. It seems that somebody is also collecting pmcorp.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-18 22:29 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, I was not in the market. But my trading stats has pointed out that piece of info to me.

Like what I said, words can lie, but facts(eg stats) cannot.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-18 22:30 | Report Abuse

Aiya.... Hope dun drop la pmcorp.... -_- "

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-18 22:33 | Report Abuse

Okok swing good to know, thanks for the support hehe.... chart wise you think ok kah? I tried to learn TA but too complicated for my simple brain hehe...

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-18 22:36 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade. Do not worry. Ayeefk and humbled will take care pmcorp. He he. Need to go guys. Nice to talk to u. Good night. Pls take care my pmcorp. He he

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-18 22:38 | Report Abuse

Chart ok. That why i am buying. He he. Good night