PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 50 minutes ago

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-14 18:38 | Report Abuse

K

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 18:49 | Report Abuse

Bro ayeefk, I miss all the encouraging, supporting, comforting, heartening even the opposing postings too haha. Yes, all views are welcome...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

Yes AyamTua the more join here the merrier....
Hi brader Swing, any good counters for short term while waiting for this counter to wake up hehe...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

this forum use to be the center of gravity - where we all met ... kikiki

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-14 18:54 | Report Abuse

Why no down or up? What this ctr wana play with.... Siennnn......

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 19:02 | Report Abuse

I know some friends here don't like postings on other counters here....... but just my humble opinion it's a good idea at least for now... my apologies in advance for any inconvenience caused...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade, sorry I can't really answer your question causebI didn't really monitor the movements of this counter in the past 2weeks. Anyway I am no expert lah like bro ayeefk. He did give a very good and logical answer earlier though. I think it all boils down to the quater result end of this month... So, whatever will be, will be.... chill...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-14 19:15 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade,

Trading stats for the past 9 days:

Fri, Feb 14 2014 0.240 0.240 0.235 0.235 1,360
Thu, Feb 13 2014 0.235 0.240 0.235 0.235 11,224
Wed, Feb 12 2014 0.245 0.245 0.235 0.235 7,582
Tue, Feb 11 2014 0.250 0.250 0.240 0.240 4,948
Mon, Feb 10 2014 0.240 0.250 0.240 0.250 6,450
Fri, Feb 07 2014 0.235 0.240 0.235 0.235 2,920
Thu, Feb 06 2014 0.240 0.240 0.235 0.235 1,866
Wed, Feb 05 2014 0.245 0.250 0.235 0.235 736
Tue, Feb 04 2014 0.240 0.245 0.235 0.235 3,232

Selling(based on postings by our forumers) was well absorbed between 23.5 to 25 sen. It seems to me that someone(most likely the shark) has been quietly collecting our abandoned shares.

Even with the selling volume, the buyer does not let it drop below 23.5 sen. Maybe, it does not want Humbled or myself to collect at a lower price.

Statistics(if reliable) gives a whole new dimension to our trading. Trade at your own risks.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 19:41 | Report Abuse

Wah ayeefk how did you know i have been queueing at lower prices lah hehe... no wonder i could not get any lah... appreciate the analysis as always...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-14 20:02 | Report Abuse

Yes, Humbled, I queued at 22.5 sen today, also not done.

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-02-14 20:16 | Report Abuse

I miss u all too~

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 20:26 | Report Abuse

Hi Lim, welcome back. Found any good counters? Share lah hehe... Oops, you are not having dinner with your sweet heart now on Valentine's , are you?? Never mind, can chat tomorrow hehe..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

predictively pmcorp could follow iris path based on the new dimension as stated by ayeefk... trade say 0.200-0.300 range till mid year then sell this machine, sell this building then up? .. then when timing right with help of birds, sharks, goringer etc move to 0.300-0.400 range (2015)?

i mean bad season doesnt stays forever right? unless really no good? hihihi .. many intellectual/ informative posts by kcchongnz, otb, marketwatch, mikekong55 etc etc right? ...

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-02-14 20:30 | Report Abuse

humbled, yup.
I found Tawin introdued by Calvintaneng, NTA RM1.05, profit for 2 consecutive quarters & price only 50.5 cents.
Might stand a chance to shoot up like PNC PCB to more than 80 cents~
I'm in Brunei, my gf in Malaysia, how to dinner ya?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-14 20:32 | Report Abuse

tawin do what lim?

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-02-14 20:34 | Report Abuse

AT, actually what is your profile photo? where is the featherless cock? hehe

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-02-14 20:37 | Report Abuse

http://www.tawin.com.tw/E/index.php?main=pro
Industrial products, dun need care so much lah.
Just follow Calvin advise, if next quarter result out in 2 weeks time also profit eps 2~3 cents, sure boost the price up lagi to 70~80 cents.
NTA RM1.03 leh.
PNC PCB making lost also can hit 84 cents from 40 cents with NTA 90 cents only.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-14 20:42 | Report Abuse

FT: salah letak .... later lah tukar

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-14 20:43 | Report Abuse

lim: nice prediction on tawin by calvin :-)

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks Lim for the info on TAWIN. Will take a look there. Aiyah, long distance relationship is tough. Sorry didn't to busy body, my apologies. Good luck and all the best.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-14 20:50 | Report Abuse

Hi, AyamTua, shark may need some catalyst to push PM Corp above 30 sen, eg like revaluation of assets, etc.

But shark can easily push it to above 25 sen. So, I feel that it is not wise to sell it at current depressed prices.

Just my views only.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-14 20:55 | Report Abuse

nice ayeefk .. forgot about reevaluation of pmcorp asset.... :-)

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-02-14 20:58 | Report Abuse

Hope u all do well in share market ya~
=)

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 21:22 | Report Abuse

Agreed with AyamTua. Given time, any penny stock will also move (can be up or down though) irregardless of its fundamentals but nobody knows when exactly except may be the sharks or insiders. Small timer like me who is not good in TA prefers longer term investment. For me, I try to invest in businesses that my simple brain can understand. For this counter, honestly I am waiting for the coming quarter result to determine whether I should hold longer after it is out. I cannot guarantee that the price will go up even with good result but well, I have been waiting for sometime now so why not just another two weeks.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-14 21:24 | Report Abuse

LIM. now you become half bargain of the century. TP high high and some more got feelings that TAWIN will move to 2.00. very hard to come out if suddenly no buyer loh. plenty here still licking their wound on this pmcorp; better be cautious.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

mikekong55: happy valentine day! i miss u :-)

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

Sorry, what I just said must be kind of silly to some stock experts. What kind of trading style is that?? Haha, ok ok I am learning hehe. Will try some swing trading from now on to make it more exciting.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 21:33 | Report Abuse

Mike, how are you? Gong Hei Fatt Choi!!!

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-02-14 21:37 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, Tawin always no buyer 1?
What is ur opinion on Tawin?
I dun hold any PM Corp share now~

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-14 21:45 | Report Abuse

LIM.why of all stock you go into this. no volume no buy queue you pay for it.go to hepitrade forum(something like CHOCOLATE SHIP) get freethink/psd57/CT/hiddengem to guide you how to trade. for your own good.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-14 21:47 | Report Abuse

humbled. gong xi fa cai to you and happy valentine.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 21:50 | Report Abuse

Mike, was just reading the chocolate ship thread. Congrats on your new job. Know you will be a busy man starting Monday but do drop by here once a while lah....

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-02-14 22:04 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, ok thanks~
Happy new year to u too~

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

Mike, I thought you told me you are retired. Still want to work? Your investment income from the stock market is still not enough?

Just joking. Anyway, congrats!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-14 23:08 | Report Abuse

Sleepy liao...thanks for tuning in and stayed tuned for more conspiracy theories next week.... hehe good night guys...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-15 05:35 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. true that I'm retired and my fortune can see me through my old age. why I wanna take this job at my age(58+); obligation is the answer.without my group of friend's(stockist,trader,chartist and fund manager,etc) I won't be what I'm today. since there is an opening and the offer on the table would I say 'no'. steady monthly income and more over already make my 6 digits gain this month through IRIS . got full year expenses covered already. likewise also bought my 2014 stock last week. let you know if you wants to follow and buy some. TAKAFUL(50k @ 10.02) DAYA(250k @ 0.415) TAFI(140k @ average 0.3157) & PRK CORP(100k @ 3.66). will hold until nov.'14 as have said earlier here; before taking another long oversea holiday in dec'14. good knowing you and will drop in here when free. good luck and happy trading.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-15 08:17 | Report Abuse

Wow Mike, you are up early. Still having jet lag hehe. Thanks for the tips.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-15 08:48 | Report Abuse

Mike, you are sought after by your group of friends most probably because of your good trading track records. Fast and furious. It is no joke managing huge amount of money for your clients. You have to generate good bucks for them to justify your worth.

Do keep in touch. Cheers!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

Suiwah shares up, analysts positive on prospects.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/02/14/suiwah-shares-up/

This is what PM Corp needs to scale a new high. The power of news media coverage cannot be under-estimated.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

Gold has hit US $1318 an ounce in US overnight trading. Last year, it had the biggest drop in years due to huge amounts of aggressive selling and shorting.

This year, it defies our imagination to go higher in the face of US's QE tapering. Now, some analysts have turned bullish on Gold in the short term.

See how investors' perception can be easily swayed. Hedge funds are really well-positioned for this upside.

This is not a buy call as it is probably too late to get in now. The smarter ones(like hedge funds) are the ones who buy and hold before the surge up.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

ayeefk,

When Gold was at US$250, Dr. Marc Faber called for a buy. I only bought Gold when it was US$320. And after ONLY SEVEN SHORT YEARS Gold SHOT UP TO ALMOST US$2,000.

When Gold retraced I sold Gold at UN$1,700. (About the same price George Soros sold his.)

I am looking forward to buy back if it breaks US$1,000

Note: Both Marc Faber & Jim Rogers hold their Gold tightly.

George Soros buy and take profit.

Warren Buffet doen't believe in Gold as it is not a Productive value generating investment.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-15 10:04 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

So, you have made good money from GOLD. You are one of the smarter investors.

Market behaviour is such that when majority of ordinary investors turn extra bearish, that is the time when smart money positions for a rebound. Likewise, when market becomes exceptionally bullish, the smart money will sell out first.

Those who continuously do short-term trades will never reap the full benefits of a price upswing.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-15 10:17 | Report Abuse

Currently, the key support for GOLD is at around US $1,180 level an ounce. Incidentally, this coincides with the average production cost of US1,200 per ounce for the miners.

A lot of analysts predicted around end of last year that GOLD would drop to US $1,000 level this year. But I think this could take a longer while to come through, probably when US starts to hike its interest rate in 2015 or later.

Just my views only. Not a buy or sell call.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

Yes, Long Term Holding Will Real The Highest Reward. Both Jim Rogers & Warren Buffet invest very long terms. For Warren Buffet he is still living in the same house he bought decades ago.

And Jim Rogers bought his house in New York for US$107,300 in Year 1977. 30 Years later in 2007 he sold the same house for US$15.75 Millions and moved to Singapore.

Bought US$107,000 . Sold 30 years later at US$15.75 Millions.

Up 14,678.47%. To Be Super Rich. Invest For Decades!

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-15 12:31 |

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

See this tread ... Good days may be too short.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ryantongyc/46419.jsp

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 13:14 | Report Abuse

Messi.... Whr r u? Long long time no see u post liao....

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

is there something boiling in the house of pmcorp? suddenly many choco lovers and ex-lovers coming back posting? kikikikiki

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-15 22:45 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk.... this comin quarter result... u think is good enough to raise the price bo?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-16 00:36 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade, I do not have a crystal ball. I do not want to give you false hope. You have to use your own judgement. My advice to you is to hold on to your shares till the release of the 4th quarter result(another 2 weeks) before you decide on the next move.