PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.94%)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2014-08-25 10:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks God for answering to my prayer - That crazy cat has been banned. CHEERS.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-25 10:29 | Report Abuse

Calvin and others,

I value friendship too. That is why I have been hanging on to this thread for so long. But in order not to aggravate matters, I have decided to be just a silent reader on this thread(until provoked) from now on. Not sure if I will appear on the other threads.

For those who had spoken up for me, I appreciated. Let's put this episode behind us and move on. Please do not quote me for whatever reason in your future postings.

Share price can go up and down by the stock operator. Real friendship is here to stay. Same for any stock, there are always cycles of ups and downs, depending on the factors at play.

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-25 10:32 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk

It's good to be magnanimous. This Forum is Free For All. Do come anytime.

See You All

Going Now To Booming Iskandar!

Posted by MsPaulineChai > 2014-08-25 11:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks to the banning, now every one can come here and sleep. Even Bursa Malaysia is sleeping. No action. Any reputation that can easilybe scratched is not a reputation, but just an own pretention. Good night.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

haaaaaaaaaaa, I'm back. Too bad LENO, you are BANNED finally!! kakaka

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

Buy PMCorp? Buy MUIIND instead! MUIIND=Metrojaya+Corus+Laura Ashley
Read:http://networkingcapital.blogspot.sg/search/label/MUIIND

Posted by MsPaulineChai > 2014-08-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

I believe you called PMCorp a rubbish stock few weeks ago when it traded at 22 sen. It rise to 29.5 sen and now still rading at 27 sen, far above your rubbish call at 22 sen. So, I would rather wait for leno to come back and see what her opinion on PMCorp before even think about investing my hard earn money in other counter suggested by you.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

Forget Leno lah ok Bo Lin, dai bo lin. PMCorp rise from 0.22-0.27, my GSB rise from 0.095-0.125 now, so who's more panlai now? You see, number will not lie, I'm more panlai than LENO who claim herself great and now in Jail for her sarcastic comments. I help many identify GSB and many thanks me ok. Me Investlah Stock King 2013 ok. Hail to your king, and not some cat.

Posted by MsPaulineChai > 2014-08-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

But you did make the rubbish sell call on PMCorp at 22 sen whereas leno never comment anything about GSB. She might even has bought GSB. Leno was known to make a big killing in GSB before.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 13:39 | Report Abuse

Whatever, PMCOrp or GSB. She is not the first to discover these undervalued gems.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 14:01 | Report Abuse

thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/08/23/Dr-Yu-Im-a-longterm-investor-in-HLCap/

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 14:01 | Report Abuse

Dr.Yu of YNHProp? Who bought HLCap earlier??

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 14:03 | Report Abuse

He bought MUIIND instead of PMCorp, wonder why???

Posted by MsPaulineChai > 2014-08-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

I am not sure whether to buy any of PMCorp nor MUI, but based on your poor record of making rubbish called on PMCorp at 22 sen and I believe you did another rubbish over LCTH before LCTH rise up all the way from 23 sen to 36 sen, I would not take your suggestion seriously at all. Maybe both PMCorp and MUI are good or both are bad. I shall rather wait for leno promotion. Next week will provide its own opportunities as well.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

another Leno fake ID here, hello when I call selling LCTH? Don't sabotage me ok. My call rubbish, my call GSB is all time great+33% ok, it went up to even 0.14, how is PMCorp? ding dong 0.22 to 0.25, then soft down now, see.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

They said DAI BO, no brain, I think is really truth, Da Bo Lin,

Posted by MsPaulineChai > 2014-08-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

Like I said, you have a very poor record. Making sell call on PMCorp at 22 sen is still a mistake. Making buy call at GSB probably correct by chances. So, following or even considering your suggestion will be a mistake. I rather wait and see.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 18:12 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Po lin screaming like crazy while buying GSB

Posted by MsPaulineChai > 2014-08-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

I wonder why you claim you make money but yet always feel angry. No wonder someone keep calling you angry bird. I really hope you calculate your profit-loss correctly, for your own sake.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 20:52 |

Posted by MsPaulineChai > 2014-08-25 21:53 | Report Abuse

You are not only insulting every women with big breast, but you are also insulting your MOM. I don't pity you, I just pity your MOM. This show how low you can go. I made the correct decision for refusing to listen to your stock advice. And because of that, you feel angry with me and start insulting all the woman. Good night angry bird.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 23:24 |

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 09:05 | Report Abuse

Good morning angry bird. Have you reach your RM 300 k target ? Trust me, you still have a long way to go. I would not be bit surprise if you will never be able to reach it at all. There is no easy road to success, but somehow you seem to choose the easy way out, which would be The Mistake. I have seen this happen to many people.

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Pauline, Steven, Leno, Pussycat, Aeeyfk & All Others Here,

I want to share this Thought For The Day

THE IMPORTANCE OF UNITY & NETWORKING,

I first joined a Group of Johor Investors (I am from KL) in Year 2006.

Here my Investment Method Changed For The Better. I was an avid share punter in early days. Because I met these Johor Buddies I learnt to invest & not speculate.

1) My Johor SIFU.

He was the one who taught me "Scuttlebutt" method of Stock Research

a) LITRAK

This Guy from Johor visited PJ one day. He saw the huge volume of cars passing the LITRAK Highways. So he loaded up on LITRAK. Investing in LITRAK has a moat. And it's a Cash Cow. He made good money here and sleep soundly every night.

b) KPJ

One day he sent his sick wife to KPJ Specialist Hospital. The Charges were exorbitant. And business was so good there is a long waiting list just to see the doctors. So he loaded up on KPJ. He made tons of money here.

c) NTPM

Ha! It started with his own family! His family members would use tissue by the lorry loads yearly. And he has to visit Supermarkets to replenish tissue papers all the time. So he took noticed on NTPM. He bought a lot of NTMP at 45 cents. And Sold later when it peaked. He made so much money from NTPM that it the profit would last a lifetime supply of tissue papers!

After hearing these lessons I decided to go & look at successful businesses. I told him I will visit ANGSANA - A Middle/Upper Shopping Complex in Tampoi frequented mostly by Malays
He was also interested in my findings

And these were the companies there

1) KAMDAR

Kamdar is at the 2nd level. Selling clothes. Its competitors are Jakel, Metrojaya(Mui Bhd), Nagoya & others. Business is so-so only. It has valuable assets deriving good rental. I bought some at 50 cents. Made some. But sold too early because on day it went Limit Up!

2) KFC

Roaring Business! My Sifu's Favourite. He bought KFC Shares. I didn't. I bought QSR instead. Why?

3) QSR

This QSR has KFC & PIZZA HUT. From Quarter Earnings I saw that QSR has higher NTA than KFC. And Earnings Also Beat KFC. But QSR Is Selling At A Discount To KFC. So I chose QSR rather than KFC.

And I was correct! One day Johor Corp took both KFC & QSR private. QSR was given a better deal. Ha! I beat my Sifu! So happy am I!

4) Yong Tai

This Clothing Outlet is located Right at the Top Level. Every time I visited this Shop I got the same response. Business is very slow. So I sold off YongTai shares at a loss!

To my Surprise Yong Tai shares went up & up! Really crazy. This counter goes up while its business is not doing well. A clear case of manipulation!

To be continued....

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

I have to admit Calvin, you are good. Keep up the good work. I will say you are currently on the right track. I am a bit lazy type, simple but lazy. But I am very good in effectiveness and efficiency. Don't ask me to analyse stock. I will leave it to leno & gang. I can't share much about my experience. Maybe I can share what leno had share with many of forumers before. But it is old story and I may tell it wrongly. One thing I can attest about leno is she has been doubling her net share worth every 3 year or less for the past 14 years. How do I know ? Because she told me.

26,172 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

Calvin back in PMCORP forum. Time to relook at PMCORP.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

mspauline, you damn good with this statement - "How do I know ? Because she told me."

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 10:18 | Report Abuse

Thank you kukuman. I thought you have volunteer to keep track of PMCorp price. What happen with your promise ? That's what happen when we become arrogant and deluded ourself that we can predict the share price movement. I hope you have learnt your lesson. Dear speakup, I would agree with you to just to "relook" but do wait for leno to come back to promote it, if she still want to promote it.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

the tracking will coming. no worry. the way you talk, you must be thinking pmc will reach 30 cent and beyond. when the tracking comes, there will be tears everywhere.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-26 10:22 |

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

LEno told me sorry and said she apologize to Investlah Stock King 2013. How I know? she told me personally.

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

I am not going to play your stupid game until you reach your RM 300 k target. I suggest you follow someone advise for you to work harder, and stop gambling instead. This is for your own sake.

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2014-08-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Get these facts straight.

I first promoted PM Corp on 20th September, 2013 at 15 cents. At 22 cents it is up 7 cents or up 46.6% in less than one year.

On the same day 20/9/2013 .........................Current Price.........................Difference

NESTLE Was RM67.8 .................................RM66.90................................Lost 90 cents.

DUTCH LADY RM46.46.................................RM46.70...............................Gain 24 cents
....................................................................................................................Less than 0.1%

PM Corp at 46.6% Gain Beat These 2 World Champion Funds:

Warren Buffet of Berkshire Hathaway only made 25% Yearly.

Peter Lynch(now retired) Magellan Fund made 39% Yearly

Calvan Tan Research Beats Both Hands down 46.6% Less than a Year.

Watch Out For Other World Beating Stocks.

COMING SOON AT "REGAIN CAPITAL: CHOCO SHIP TREAD!"

------------------

I find this amusing that you are comparing your ability to beat Warren Buffett and Peter Lynch because PM Corp gain 46.6% in less than a year, while BH only made CAGR 25% over 40 years, and Peter Lynch made CAGR 39% for the past 20 years.

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

At the end, it is not only how much percent, but we must compare how much money we have made, compare to Buffett, Lynch ... and leno. Anyway, I believe calvin brag this when he was high on something. He did not do it on ill-intent. But I can't speak on his behalf. It is up to him to tell his side of story.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-08-26 12:50 | Report Abuse

why this tudor ship not moving again?

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

going down, move to MUIIND better, Dr.YU buying. Dr.Yu bought HLCAP last time during RM3+, now RM10+ so?

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

Dear ronaldo, I believe this has something to do with leno. We need to wait until leno come back to promote, if she still want to promote. Meanwhile, we can only wait. Dear angry bird, you can start advise us only when you have reach your RM 300 k target. Otherwise, you are just a kong kong kong ... empty can, no substance.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-26 15:18 |

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

Steven, Steven! Don't be a naughty boy. Going to be disciplined again? Please behave yourself. OK?

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-26 15:52 | Report Abuse

I don't care. You see PMCorp going down price, it proof me correct, buy MUIIND better as Dr.Yu buying. Expect to hit RM1 next year

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

I will rather wait for leno to comment about PMCorp. And some more I will not believe words coming out from someone who make so many wrong call before. Someone who keep bragging about RM 300 million, 10 baggers, kong kong kong ... oh please ... go back to your sleep.

daitoryu

1,459 posts

Posted by daitoryu > 2014-08-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

potential take over target by large global food manufacturer.

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

Dear daitoryu, what make you said that. Leno never mention about this before. Could you possibly just made a wrong assumption. Correct me if I am wrong, leno believe PMCorp was more of dividend, asset and turn-around play. But she may have a change of her mind during this few days. We'll never know until she come back.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

This Bolin really retard, everything Leno. No wonder Mr.Koon want to left this forum, so many idiots and retard here, he cant tahan!

26,172 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-26 16:29 | Report Abuse

Mr.Koon probably using a different id :-)

daitoryu

1,459 posts

Posted by daitoryu > 2014-08-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

Ok, it is obviously not a nice forum here,Steven you are out of order with those comments. They are offensive on many counts, to many people. I too, will not remain in this forum.

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

Dear angry bird, first you insult all the women including your mom. Now, you call everyone idiots and retard. I don't blame you. Because I know you have anger problem. Since you claim you always make 10 bagger this and that, than your anger might come from different source other than investing. Is it family problem ? Wife problem ? Ops ... do you know your wife is also a woman like your mom. Wait a minute. Did we miss something here ? Are you gay ? Are you suffering from gender crisis. Please go and get help. At least tell someone. Of course, don't tell me. I am no expert in this kind of thing, but last I heard leno was a doctor specialise in psychotic studies. Unfortunately you need to wait for her to come back first.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-26 17:08 |

Posted by mspaulinechai > 2014-08-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

Wow ... I am speechless to hear that. No, it is non of my business. No wonder you sound so angry everyday.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-26 17:15 |