PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.94%)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

Posted by damiantreez > 2014-08-20 13:11 | Report Abuse

calvin still shouting here. can go to RM10!!!!!!!!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

M00077, there are certain intangible things not so clearly reflected in the balance sheet.

Please read back my previous postings and you should get an idea why I think it cannot fly high.

Buy/sell at own risks.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

Looking at the way Sumatec got sold down by the shark this afternoon, kind of scary. Sad case. I think some punters got burnt today.

History always repeats itself in penny stocks. Only if they could learn from it.

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

HAVE YOUR SAPU ANY pmcorp...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... JANGAN TAKUT... BELI pmcorp LAGI ... BELI BANYAK BANYAK ... SATU KALI KAYA .. Pussy Cat the More Panlai investor... is here ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... CANTEK ... CANTEK ... KAYA KAYA BETUL ...I SUDAH SAPU BANKYAK BANKYAK pmcorp... ...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-20 16:32 | Report Abuse

SAPU...SAPU...SAPU...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... JANGAN TAKUT... BELI pmcorp LAGI ... BELI BANYAK BANYAK ... SATU KALI KAYA .. Pussy Cat the More Panlai investor... is here ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... CANTEK ... CANTEK ... KAYA KAYA BETUL ...I SUDAH SAPU BANKYAK BANKYAK... ...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

Pussycat,

So, now you know who is more panlai not to listen to your 'fake' buy call.

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-20 17:03 | Report Abuse

Heavy Selling on penny stock, Sumatec, PDZ and Macro. Sky is the limit... hahaha

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-20 17:10 | Report Abuse

Of course, sharks collected during the recent world cup. Got to do some stock clearance sales. They did it subtly in the beginning and now, in a bigger scale.

Ha! Ha! Winning is knowing when to stop(Casino's warning sign).

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-08-20 17:44 | Report Abuse

pmcorp now more cheaper!..pussycat

posted by PussyCat > Aug 20, 2014 11:41 AM | Report Abuse

ayeefk: I AM GOING TO HELP YOU NOW. pmcorp is very cheap. GO IN BUY ALL THE 0.275, please do it now BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE. HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... I HAD ALREADY SAPU KAU KAU ... HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... U MAHU KAYA... SAPU-LAH... HAHAHAHAHAHAH ...HAHAHAHAHAHAH

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-20 18:08 | Report Abuse

Some stray cats thought I am still a 'greenhorn', can be 'conned' easily. Over these years, I have gotten to be 'sophisticated' too.

Apart from FA, TA, I also use SA.

Ha! Ha!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-20 18:20 | Report Abuse

Forget about PMCORP, once beaten twice shy!

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-20 19:07 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... I wondering why this AYEEFK is still here ...JUST KEEP MARKING PMCorp and DARE NOT DO ANYTHING WHEN IT IS CHEAP... HAHAHAHAHAHAH ...WILL KEEP SAPU PMCorp IF EVEN If COME DOWN to 21 sen, I AM SURE AYEEFK CANT DO that and DONT EVEN HAVE THE KIND OF FUND TO DO IT. HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... I am SURE IT will BE TOO LATE FOR YOU AYEEFK . HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... TODAY, I HAD SAPU KAU KAU ... HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... U MAHU KAYA... SAPU-LAH... YOU WILL SURE TO MISS THE BOAT AGAIN HAHAHAHAHAHAH ...HAHAHAHAHAHAH

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-20 23:08 | Report Abuse

Pussycat(or Leno's 2nd ID?),

Do not pretend leh. Talked as though you would hold long term and encouraged our forumers to buy. But just 'ran away' the moment things turned. Calvin must have really misplaced his trust in you by saying that you are his "five stars general" for this counter.

Is this how Leno becomes the most panlai investor? Maybe, our forumers can give their views. Let's hear what other people have to say..

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-08-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

personally respect ayeefk
u share facts, views in a good manner without bashing others

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-20 23:36 | Report Abuse

Lee9fold, long time I did not see your posting. Thanks for your feedback.

andy gan

85 posts

Posted by andy gan > 2014-08-21 07:43 | Report Abuse

Push up and run leno banyak pandai. This time i will buy cheap ,follow leno and calvin.

26,172 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-21 07:56 | Report Abuse

Sold PMCORP cos Calvin no longer active in this counter. I remember last time he use to post here few times a day, now most days never even get a single post from him.

Posted by thinkkfully > 2014-08-21 08:29 | Report Abuse

Yday panic selling... Tis ctr temporary byebye dy... Got hopenot, need to c tis few days... Need to go above 28sen... Only got hope... Break 29.5sen, only can fly further.... Cutloss 24.5sen

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 08:29 | Report Abuse

Andy, still holding Muiprop? It has run up much more in the same period. If so, you are considered to be more panlai than Leno. PM Corp only went up 6 sen(from 21.5 sen to 27.5 sen that she sold) in the same period.

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2014-08-21 08:38 | Report Abuse

ayeefk you are one of those that talked sense and not following the herds. I believed you have gone through the agony of 1998. Who can imagine KLCI can go to 262 from its high of around 1300.

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2014-08-21 08:41 | Report Abuse

Please alert us when you sense that the assets bubble is about to burst. Thank you in advance.

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2014-08-21 08:47 | Report Abuse

Personally I feel that PM Corp is cheap at its current price compared to many other penny stocks. With an OK business (but not making much money), with zero borrowing and with 19 cents of cash per share it deserved a higher price.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 08:56 | Report Abuse

Chanky50, we are all humans and we make mistakes. More importantly, we must learn from our mistakes.

During Clob International time, I was still new to investing in shares. So, I just followed others to chase after shares, not knowing that these 'sharks' were actually unloading their shares to us.

Now, I know exactly how this investment game is played. Blue chips are the ones that will reward us in the long term. Imagine those who had bought only 1000 share of Public Bank during its IPO day(some 40+ years ago) would, over the years via bonus and rights issues, have become millionaires. if they are still keeping it until now.

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-21 09:11 | Report Abuse

AYEEFK will surely cry... I SUDAH SAPU BANKYAK BANKYAK pmcorp... ...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH I SUDAH SAPU KAU KAU... ...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH will MAKE another BIG WINDFALL PROFIT.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-21 09:15 | Report Abuse

Let's trade & invest pmcorp... buy buy buy... hahaha

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

Chanky50, in terms of fundamentals, PM Corp looks okay. My only concern is management does not seem focussed on enhancing the shareholders' value and growing the business. If these points can be changed, things should change for the better.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-21 09:22 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-21 09:22 | Report Abuse

buy, sell, buy, sell...hahaha

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 09:32 | Report Abuse

Pussycat(or Leno's 2nd ID?),

You sound like a cat-like shark!

Do not tempt people again? Are you really buying or selling? After my experience with you, I trust my chart reading more than I trust you.

Ha! Ha!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

up up up, buy buy buy... hahaha

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-21 09:55 | Report Abuse

TIS, I start buying, thanks for the tip.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 10:18 | Report Abuse

Based on chart, PM Corp demonstrated a bearish engulfing candlestick pattern 2 days ago, followed by another long black candlestick yesterday. Volume has also dropped significantly. Today, volume traded so far is very low(229,800 shares).

There is a high probability that it is gradually trending lower(not a straight line though), unless volume can be increased substantially in the next few days with a breakout or some positive news upon release of the last quarter's results. Ultimately, it still depends on how the shsrk intends to play with this stock.

Just my views only. Buy/sell at own risks.

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

I had got mine. Hope it goes up soon.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

0.265 going to finish soon... buy buy buy... hahaha

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

Tori, this counter is a low-beta stock. It is not meant for contra trades. If you are trading this stock, make sure you have a trade plan.

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-21 10:44 | Report Abuse

ayeefk, thanks for your advice. at what price are you going to buy?

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

I am a beginner but have some luck I had made some money by buying and selling INSAS, just follow TradeInvestStocks thus far still very good.. :)

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

Currently I am not looking at buying this stock. I will wait for the result to be announced first and decide.

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... pussy cat is here AGAIN... ...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.. NEVER FOLLOW this AYEEFk... NEVER FOLLOW... NEVER FOLLOW... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...follow PUSSYCAT akan JADI KAYA... CANTEK.... KAYA... CANTEK.... SANGAT....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

Tori, follow a good leader. At the same time, do your own analysis too. Good luck!

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-21 10:54 | Report Abuse

What will you do if the result is good? and what will you do if it is bad? if it is good then the price will shoot up and it will be too late to grab the current price and of cause it will be down if it happen to be bad, how then?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 10:56 | Report Abuse

Pussycat, our forumers are smart people. You think they will follow you if you have betrayed their trust?

Ha! Ha! Once bitten twice shy.

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... tori you asked ver good question... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... I WANT TO SEE HOW this AYEEFK GOING TO answer you... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH..... NEVER FOLLOW... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... NEVER FOLLOW... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

Tori, there is no hard and fast rules. You have to make your own decisions. As the share price has already gone up ahead of the announcement, the share price may not go up much(or it could be a brief rebound in a downtrend) even if there is an improvement in the results. Like what I said, it all depends on how the shark wants to play it.

I may not even consider buying this stock if I do not see any marked improvement in its business.

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... THIS KIND OF ANSWER is CHICKEN OR EGG 1st.... OR... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... EGG OR CHICKEN 1st... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... tori... always FOLLOW A GOOD LEADER LIKE THE pussy CAT... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... SAPU SAPU PMCorp... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... KAYA.. KAYA.. AKU... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

dear ayeefk, I will make my own decision, thanks anyway. I just bought some so not much worry.

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

dear PussyCat, thanks for your advice too. will make my decision.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

Pussycat(or Leno's 2nd ID?)

You like to talk down on people. Tell me, for the same Tori's question, let us see how you answer it.

But make sure you do not bring us to Holland!

Posted by damiantreez > 2014-08-21 11:28 | Report Abuse

i found this stock is still cheap and undervalued. at current price after the drop, it sure will go up. hope to see some good quarter result soon.

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-21 11:36 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... AYEEFK.. now you admit that you are a BAD ADVISOR... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... BUY PMCorp because it is UNDERVALUED... IF THE RESULT IS BAD THEN YOU HOLD FOR SOMETIMES...ITS PRICE WILL GO UP GRADUALLY... if IT IS GOOD RESULT... tori... THEN YOU MAY SELL IMMEDIATELY AND GAIN PROFIT... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... SEE MY ANWER IS SO MUCH BETTER THAN THAT AYEEFK's one..... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... KAYA... SAYA KAYA BETUL.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... NEVER NEVER FOLLOW this AYEEFK... after this.. AYEEFK will curi curi going to BUY this PMcorp.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... BECAUSE I had PROVIDED A BETTER ANSWER... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...