PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.94%)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 14:54 | Report Abuse

UP UP UP... 0.275 done... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

HUAT lah... Jit Pai Huat lah... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

0.280 done... huat huat huat lah.... I am laughing all the way to the bank.... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 14:57 | Report Abuse

0.285 done... hahaha UP UP UP lor... hahaha

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-08-22 14:59 |

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-22 15:01 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...AYEEFK HABIS.... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...BODO punya ayeefk KEKEKEKEKEKEKE...DIA SUDAH HABIS... BODO punya ayeefk KEKEKEKEKEKEKE...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-08-22 15:01 | Report Abuse

Shit, I bought at 28.5 cents.
Wu~ wu~
=(

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-22 15:02 | Report Abuse

LENO cat panlai, TIS Panlai DAN PUSSY CAT LAGI panlai HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...KEKEKEKEKEKEKE...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-08-22 15:04 |

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 15:05 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY.... congratulation to those who had bought PMCORP... HUAT HUAT HUAT lah... hahaha

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-08-22 15:06 | Report Abuse

If PMCorp can break that 29 cents, I beli banyak lagi~

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 15:07 | Report Abuse

林俊松 : BUY BUY BUY lah... hahaha...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 15:07 | Report Abuse

Can go to 30 sen easily lah... hahaha... huat huat huat lah...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-08-22 15:10 |

Posted by damiantreez > 2014-08-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

up up up. It's gonna rally soon.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

Cheeeeeer! tonight Big Big Yam Seng. Tua Huat lah... hahaha

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-22 15:15 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...AYEEFK HABIS....DIA SUDAH KOYAK.... HARI INI DIA BETUL BETUL KOYAK DAN HABIS... ...KEKEKEKEKEKEKE...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ... LENO cat panlai, TIS Panlai DAN PUSSY CAT LAGI panlai ...KEKEKEKEKEKEKE...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-22 15:16 | Report Abuse

I am happy for my right decision. Thanks U TradeInvestStocks.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-08-22 15:18 |

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...AYEEFK HABIS....DIA SUDAH BANKYAK KOYAK.... HARI INI DIA BETUL BETUL KOYAK DAN HABIS... ...KEKEKEKEKEKEKE...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ... 20 years... LONG-KANG PUNYA experience... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...AYEEFK HABIS....DIA SUDAH KOYAK.... HARI INI DIA BETUL BETUL KOYAK DAN HABIS... ...KEKEKEKEKEKEKE...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ... 20 years... LONG-KANG PUNYA experience... KAYU DIA PUNYA 20 years experience HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH ...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY... tori, wish you good luck... Cheer, huat lah... hahaha

Posted by damiantreez > 2014-08-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

HOLD YOUR POSITION. Let this Prosperity Magnificent CORP (PMCORP) hit the sky limitttt. PMCORP is the bestttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!111111111

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

SKY is the limit.... buy buy buy lor... hahaha

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-22 16:37 | Report Abuse

All forumers/friends(except for the cat-like shark),

I did the TA chart reading to share with you guys for the benefit of all. As I said, ultimately it all depends on how the shark wants to play with the stock.

"Quote my TA chart-reading posted yesterday:
Based on chart, PM Corp demonstrated a bearish engulfing candlestick pattern 2 days ago, followed by another long black candlestick yesterday. Volume has also dropped significantly. Today, volume traded so far is very low(229,800 shares).

There is a high probability that it is gradually trending lower(not a straight line though), unless volume can be increased substantially in the next few days with a breakout or some positive news upon release of the last quarter's results. Ultimately, it still depends on how the shsrk intends to play with this stock.

Unquote"

I meant it well and have a clear conscience. Not like some sharks with a hidden agenda. Bad karma/luck will fall back on her many more generations down the road) if she really has a hidden agenda!

When we watch the special cat show, we must watch until the end and then you will know the real agenda.

But at the same time, I also pity the cat-like shark. Does she really know whether the real shark(operator) is buying or selling? No wonder when she sold PM Corp, she always did not sell near the highest, far worse than her disciple, Mikekong.

I did not cook this up. It was posted by Sunztzhe, one of the good-hearted forumers that she had cursed on this thread on Jun 21, 2014 10:16 PM . Check it out yourself!

Sunztzhe' posting:

Hi i3 forumers,
This is Leno the most panlai investor for you

Quoting Leno@ March 8 2014:
oh hi ... and yup i make at least half million rm from PMCorp ... bought 10 sen sell 29 sen, bought again 23 sen, sell 26 sen ... now started to recollect back anything below 22 sen.
Unquote Leno.

Quote Leno today:
Dun waste time ponder the Amateur c2peed questionlor ... Better SAILANG all your money in PMCORP the SOLID GOLD COUNTER mar.
Unquote Leno.

What price level are you going to SELL to the people who listen to your advise to SAILANG all their money in PMCORP the SOLID GOLD COUNTER?

Leno buys anything below 22 cent( = 21.5 cents, 21.0 cents, 20.5 cents etc) and yet advise SMART i3 investors to SAILANG all their money to buy 23 cents and above? Does Leno think that i3 investors are really c2speed????

Buy 21.5 cents ,sell 23 cents Gain= +6.98%,sell 24 cents Gain=+11.63%, sell 25 cents Gain=+16.3%, sell 26 cents Gain=+20.9%

Buy 21.0 cents,sell 23 cents Gain=+9.52%, sell 24 cents Gain=14.3%, sell 25 cents Gain=+19%, sell 26 cents Gain=+23.8%

Buy 20.5 cents,sell 23 cents Gain=+12.2%, sell 24 cents Gain=+17.1%, sell 25 cents Gain=+21.95%, sell 26 cents Gain=+26.83%
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

(No more reply to postings from our bitchy woman shark on this thread!)

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-08-22 16:47 |

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

All forumers/friends(except for the cat-like shark),

If I were the shark, I would list out all my portfolio on all the threads to promote heavily, but I did not. Why?

1. I believe all good stocks will move by themselves. No need to promote heavily...

2, I am scared that some ill-intentioned sharks will curse at my stocks(like the one here).

3. This is all personal. There is nothing to boost about, unlike someone that claims she is the most panlai on earth, to sell herself for obvious reasons.

Friends, always trade with care. Do your OWN due diligence. Do not accept any recommendation wholesale until you know the character of the person well(Important to find out if the promotor has any vested interest or hidden agenda in the stock that he/she promotes)

That is all I need to say. Good luck, guys!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-08-22 17:07 |

Posted by Herculean Toh > 2014-08-22 17:22 | Report Abuse

Pls be professional.. Here is not the place to fight but sharing information. Thank you.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-08-22 17:27 |

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-22 17:33 | Report Abuse

Ask who started it all? The least professional auntie!!!

What info can she provide, except to tik tok here, tik tok there!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-08-22 17:43 |

Posted by Herculean Toh > 2014-08-22 18:12 | Report Abuse

Leno, i am really respect you for earning so much from investment. But i really hope that we can get information from all views. The fund that i have is not as much as you, so i need to be extra careful. Sorry if i have offended you and wishing that the upcoming quarterly report can be good.

林俊松

6,891 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-08-22 18:26 | Report Abuse

Huat apa lah, I bought at 28.5 cents, still paper lost still~

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-08-22 23:37 | Report Abuse

ATTN ALL FORUMERS(including LENO/PUSSYCAT)

This is supposed to be a free forum to share information and opinions on PM Corp. So long as the view is backed by facts, what is wrong with that? Did I say specifically that the price will surely drop. It is definitely not as outright as Mikekong that directly talked down on the counter with his own 'ridiculous' target prices. Moreover, our forumers population is just a small segment of the total investing population, will our action significantly affect the share price?

For the sake of other forumers here, I will put a stop on my postings on this thread from now onwards, only on the condition that Leno/PussyCat do not utter any more bad cursing in any form on me from now onwards. If I hear a word of cursing from any of them, I will not hesitate to return them 10 times more. All I need is just cut and paste my postings to publicise about them on this thread on a 'heavy gunpower' basis.

Once in a while, I will come in to check on this thread for any ill posting on me. I also have my other forum friends that can provide feedback to me too.

For me, to use this thread or even the i3investor platform is just optional. I do not need to promote my stocks here at all. But to Leno/Pussycat, this is their platform to promote PM Corp. They will definitely have lots more to lose on this thread.

So, forumers here will be our witnesses. If Leno/PussyCat provoke me any more, please do not blame me for blasting this thread with lots of free publicity about them. GO AFTER LENO/Pussycat since they choose to start it.

Do not try me...I meant it and I am not as easygoing as the other few forumers that they cursed. I might even round up these forumers to 'bombard' them with postings altogether, just like US air strikes against Iraq or lodge a complaint to ban them altogether.

There is a limit to one's tolerance. Leno/Pussycat must be made to answer for their choice of action.

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-22 23:38 | Report Abuse

林俊松: You said you bought at 28.5 cents, how many shares have you bought?

Bala8977

29 posts

Posted by Bala8977 > 2014-08-23 02:24 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk in my personal opinion I think it's fair to whatever you have demanded so far, as for myself as a investor ( I've close to 600 lots) I always appreciate any input as regard to the co and soforth, it's upto the investing public like me to digest whatever I choose to, i think it's nothing wrong in it. This is a public forum as such anyone can voice their opinion in a very matured manner without hurting other forumers. I wish all Pmcorp investors good luck. Tq.

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2014-08-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

What how many shares?

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-24 01:00 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk,

Calvin remembers your faithful postings with "humble" in this PM Corp treads during quieter times. I value kinship and friendship more than just making monies. Please do stay and continue with us.

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2014-08-24 08:34 | Report Abuse

Hi morning Calvin this forum we need ur comment and advice pls stay on tune for one day at least one message

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-08-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

Ayeefik. Hahaha, you need to suit yourself in this cat family

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-24 11:15 |

Posted by MsPaulineChai > 2014-08-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

I will like to thanks leno for her weird and out of the box promotion on PMCorp, LCTH and Insas. I have make a lot of profit by quietly follow her call. Is it true leno has been ban ? May i know for how long ? How will PMCorp price will be affected because of her banning ? Anyway, I have sold all my PMCorp share when she mentioned she already sell off at 29 sen. Maybe I will try to get in touch with her through her old email.

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-24 12:03 | Report Abuse

MsPaulineChai,

Leno will be released after September 2nd. She has manned this TUDOR SHIP with Much Energy! A Big Thank You to Raja Kuching.

PM Corp Is Rock Solid! It Will Stand The Test of Time On Its Own Strong Fundamental.

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-24 12:15 | Report Abuse

Ha! Is Leno eccentric? I have 2 More SIFUs in Johor Also Very Eccentric.

1) Johor Stock SIFU.

He has invested & made Millions over the years. He bought BJ Corp at 39 cents in 2006. Chased BJ Corp all the way from 50 cents to RM1.00 when he noticed VT & Goldman Sacs buying & buying non stop. Then he sold all BJ Corp at over RM1.50.

One Day He Bought a Shining Toyota Camry to "Show Off" at OSK Johor!

He is really eccentric. He (accountant) & his wife (lawyer) would attend Keng Seng AGM. He went there in shorts & slippers and didn't comb his hair!

And he grilled Keck Seng Bosses Speechless. My Johor SIFU knows all figures inside out. Cannot hide or bluff him.

He said he got so frustrated he might even shout vulgarities AND THROW SLIPPER AT DIRECTOR!

This is how eccentric he is!

2) Tan Pao (Champion Landlord with 200 houses)

He always wear T Shirt, Short pant & slippers. He has no Boss to answer to. Always laughing and jesting. Very eccentric!

Both My Staunch Friends. Learn to handle eccentric people. They have a lot to teach us!

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2014-08-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

Yes

Posted by MsPaulineChai > 2014-08-24 12:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you Calvintaneng. I would like to thanks nemesis, gweilo and of course calvintaneng and leno, for your interesting and easy to understand analysis. Keep up the good work. I may not participate actively, but I believe a lot of us have also been following quietly and benefited a lot.

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2014-08-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

PaulineChai, this name is the name of Kkp's wife? If so u must tell us more!

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-08-24 20:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin is a marvellous captain... untong lu org

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-25 00:59 | Report Abuse

while eating chocolate , buy cbm gas!
Glotec: future world largest producer of cbm gas, start at 11.5sen (not in USD but in RM) wow! discount of century ! dont buy when $11.5 or $1.15 - buy now when 11.5sen - a cost of a lollipop!

26,172 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-25 07:30 | Report Abuse

Calvin back in PMCORP? too bad, I already sold near recent peak.