PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.94%)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

Thx Calvin.

kwongliang

549 posts

Posted by kwongliang > 2015-01-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

last 2 days 60 mil volume, now 19 mil only... no power already?

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

volumes big come normally afternoon session

kwongliang

549 posts

Posted by kwongliang > 2015-01-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

selling volumes or buying volumes?

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2015-01-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

today TP0.40

albert68

42 posts

Posted by albert68 > 2015-01-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

hi shlyw HOW TO GET TP.TQ

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2015-01-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

forecast

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2015-01-02 15:59 | Report Abuse

GO GO GO

freeman

429 posts

Posted by freeman > 2015-01-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

hohoho

freeman

429 posts

Posted by freeman > 2015-01-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

out oredi.. nervous.. wait for correction at closing

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-01-02 16:18 | Report Abuse

out also... twice gain

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-02 16:27 | Report Abuse

WOW!

PM CORP BROKE INTO NEW RECORD!

Posted by veryhamsub > 2015-01-02 16:30 | Report Abuse

huat lah.... really tua tua huat lah.... ha ha ha huii!!! huii!!! huii!!!

Kim Yeoh

131 posts

Posted by Kim Yeoh > 2015-01-02 17:05 | Report Abuse

bila nak kena uma!!!!!

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

WAH!

PM Corp. This stock is TOP 2 VOLUME TODAY!

For 2 long years it was traded at 9 cents everyday.

Ice Box Stock Is Now Steaming Hot!

GO! GO! POWER MONEY CORP!

Posted by Bulaien Hong > 2015-01-02 17:38 | Report Abuse

out on 0.36, thank you pmcorp ! I lub u !

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2015-01-02 17:39 | Report Abuse

@ Kim Yeoh Stop being a sour puss. Missed this boat under your nose???? On what basis UMA????Please share if not shut up

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-02 17:43 | Report Abuse

RM0.43 coming??

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-01-02 18:05 | Report Abuse

got no ball to chase it anymore since klci is expecting for downtrend

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

Strong feeling this in another IFCA in the making to run up soon over the next 2 weeks. Just a gut feel and the fact NTA is 50 sen. Look at the volume itself. I am fully invested in this. Don't ask me how much I am holding.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

kumar trap soon

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

@paperplane I have been accumulating for the last one year from 11 cents. I am just waiting for my TP if not I have nothing to lose to continue to hold for another 3 to 6 months.

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-01-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

Why do people chase a loss making stock like PM Corp? Last quarter report loss of RM642K. Cannot find better stocks to invest?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/4081.jsp

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-03 17:00 | Report Abuse

Want to Know The Truth?

All Found in this PM Corp tread since SEPTEMBER 20th 2013 When I First Posted Here

There are now 14,231 Comments on this PM Corp tread.

And I have Repeated the Answer Many Times.

PM Corp is making GOOD PROFITS.

Spend a day and read through all the 14231 comments to FIND OUT THE TRUTH!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-03 18:14 | Report Abuse

I checked and saw until December 31 2014, it earned 1,145,000 profit..

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2015-01-03 18:28 | Report Abuse

still holding 500lots.. see monday how. no balls to hold before. mui last time hold 4000lots

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-03 20:14 | Report Abuse

500 lots = 182k ++? Rich.

bjgdila123

3,468 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2015-01-03 21:51 | Report Abuse

Monday buy time wed sell time friday loses

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-01-03 22:03 | Report Abuse

Please go to MP Corp and BJ Corp thread to see what the Singa con has talked there. Declining chocolate sales but rising cost how can PM Corp make money? Sell property? Are buyers found for the property and sold? After selling 1 property, how many more properties can be sold next quarter?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-01-03 22:36 | Report Abuse

aiyah.. Pmcorp still ok what.... semua saham bolih pinya janji wang masyuk lah.... not bad what.. graham net net mah... aiyo.. all counter sama ja .... what the fuss? rileks... hiihhiihihihihihihihih

UStard

19 posts

Posted by UStard > 2015-01-04 13:59 | Report Abuse

tp=54sen

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

TP, max0.45

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

Sorry, may I know tp stand for what? Thx.

newbiehere

197 posts

Posted by newbiehere > 2015-01-04 15:31 | Report Abuse

target price

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

Wah!

So many happy and hopeful investors.

One more h is healthy.

Go and get some finest Tudor Gold chocolates at Giant, Jusco, Tesco, Mydin or Cosway.

Then all will be happy, hopeful and healthy.

Hahaha!

Posted by tonyjunyue > 2015-01-04 19:13 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin besides PM,BJ and Mui which should i look for a better portfolio? (im a beginner but i been following your advice)

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-04 19:43 | Report Abuse

Tonyjunyue

This year of 2015 will be a very volatile year. So think safety first.

You must set aside 3 to 6 months cash buffer for any unseen emergencies.

And then find defensive shares that hopefully can beat inflation due to ringgit depreciation.

This is the direction of the trend

1) Due to 3 consecutive QEs Foreign Funds from US borrowed almost free USD to invest in Emerging Markets like Malaysia. Now that there is a hint that FED might raise interest rates - these Funds are selling to return borrowed cash to US Banks.

Coupled with Oil Crash they think Malaysia is more vulnerable so they sold down Malaysia. As a result Bursa crashed 8% in 2014 while India, Thailand & Philippines got double digit growth. China did even better as world no. 2. Its stock market up by more than 45% in year 2014 - losing only to Argentina with 59% gain.

Of course the sell down was really indiscriminate - good shares were also sold down with oil and gas counters in a panic.

What should we do?

Follow fung sui. The wind of change has caused USD to return to the US. So the best would be Malaysia Companies that sell lots of stuff to the US.

Why?

1) The Shale Oil price war with Saudi has caused US petrol prices to be cheaper by 40%. This itself is a QE. Savings from gas could be channeled into more spending by US consumers

2) The Strengthening of US Dollar by 11% against Ringgit made Malaysia goods more attractive to US buyers.

This Twin Booster Should Impel Malaysian Exporters TO STEP UP PRODUCTIONS OF GOODS AND EXPORT MORE TO THE USA, EUROPE & ALL THE WORLD

Malaysian Goods are now On Par with China Due to Chinese Demanding HIGHER WAGES & The Fall of Ringgit Against Renminbi by 8%

But Malaysia HAS THE WINNING EDGE OVER CHINA As Our Products Are More Superior!

So Find Those Companies That Export A Lot From Malaysia

They Will Be Sure Winners!

Posted by tonyjunyue > 2015-01-04 20:02 | Report Abuse

Calvin thank you for your detailed explanation on the trend it helps me alot and i will keep following you as i still new in this market.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-04 20:54 | Report Abuse

One more thing,

Should we Only invest in Companies that do exports? Again, I think we should not put all eggs into the same basket as the future is yet unknown although we can see some indicators.

We should diversify some into

a) Companies that will benefit from an influx of tourists as Ringgit is now cheap.
b) Companies that have Lots of Overseas Assets - like MUI Bhd having Hotels in UK
c) Companies that Will Benefit from Fall of Oil, Palm Oil & Rubber prices. Cheaper costs mean more profit

Avoid all Oil & Gas counters, Palm Oil & Rubber counters for the time being. After they all have found a floor. And with stability then they will also turn into bargains if they can survive the carnage.

Bala8977

29 posts

Posted by Bala8977 > 2015-01-05 00:04 | Report Abuse

I!m investor of PMcorp holding quite a bit of which I bought average price of ard 33 sen when it went down to 17cts I also never blamed anybody but kept reading this blog to see how childish someone's comments were. Anyhow any fools can sell at today's price and can walk away with a gain and stop cursing and bad mouthing about others. If you have nothing to contribute in this forum then don't say a word. Keep on reading. By the way Calvin gd luck bro Happy New Year. Wish all readers good luck and Happy 2015 cheers

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-05 01:19 | Report Abuse

Yes Bala8977,

I remember you well. You are rewarded for your fortitude. You are one of the rare successful investors of PM Corp.
Cheers!

Posted by smallvestor > 2015-01-05 12:50 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what are the main/valuable assets of PMC? Besides being cash rich I understand that it holds a lot of MUIB and other shares in MUI group.

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2015-01-05 15:13 | Report Abuse

I buy now RM0.335

Tripaka

2,922 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2015-01-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

All PM counter habis......for the moment.

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2015-01-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

Tripaka y u say so....

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2015-01-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

chance to collect now

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2015-01-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

yes it is

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2015-01-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

0.325....collect...0.285-0.31 better

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2015-01-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

Actually overall market today succkkksss

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-05 16:47 | Report Abuse

Now between 0.320 and 0.315.. Tmr maybe will drop again?