PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

+0.005 (2.94%)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 4 weeks ago

Posted by TianTianHuat > 2015-08-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

Our Calvin Tan from Singapore and our Leno Cat from Malaysia are very quiet now...because they are not Tian Tian Huat

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-08-10 11:22 | Report Abuse

haha ha... lousy company sure got lousy investors invest to this kind of company...

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-11 10:34 |

Posted by TianTianHuat > 2015-08-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

If you buy PMC, PMH & MUI with Solid Cash now then you can make a lot when the market is up again... ha ha ha

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ini kaunter..doa byk byk KU LI jadi PM or PAC chairman baru ada naik..hahaha..which i x think so Ku Li also interested..huhuhu

mamakkutty

282 posts

Posted by mamakkutty > 2015-08-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

Boh Chow CCCcccc AAAAaaaa.....RUN!!!

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-08-13 15:45 | Report Abuse

only the Cash Rich personnel make money$$$ from buying PMC, PMH & MUI .... ha ha ha

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-08-13 21:38 | Report Abuse

Still suck at asset play ?! Come on it is time to go back good quality company investing

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-08-17 14:57 | Report Abuse

still dreaming of asset play ? Wake up...the company asset is controlled by the major big shareholders, not u small shareholder....don't dream something silly anymore.

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-08-19 17:15 | Report Abuse

how do you know that they are small or big?

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-19 19:50 | Report Abuse

Just wait yr end div

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-20 00:24 | Report Abuse

RESULT IS GOOD

REVENUE INCEASED
PROFIT INCREASED
NAV INCREASED

ROCK SOLID COMPANY

GO GO POWER MONEY CORP!

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-08-21 08:50 | Report Abuse

Yes Calvin Tan from Singapore, that is why I am TianTian Tua Huat now. If you buy PMC then you better buy PMH & MUI too in order to be more huat lor... ha ha ha

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-08-21 08:53 | Report Abuse

Jialat liao !

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-08-21 08:55 | Report Abuse

If you Cash Rich then not Jialat - but if you not Cash Rich then this round you Really Jia Kao Lat lor... ha ha ha

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-08-21 08:56 | Report Abuse

Our Calvin Tan from Singapore Oil & Gas stock also very very Jia Lat for him this round...

kingofong

372 posts

Posted by kingofong > 2015-08-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

comingggggggggggggggggg

happy118

647 posts

Posted by happy118 > 2015-08-21 11:49 | Report Abuse

why pmcorp good results no move

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-24 13:00 | Report Abuse

WHOA! ROCK SOLID! STILL STANDING FIRM WHILE OTHERS CRASHING LEFT AND RIGHT!

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2015-08-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

good

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-08-24 16:50 | Report Abuse

Shame investor proud of lousy company

mamakkutty

282 posts

Posted by mamakkutty > 2015-08-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

SELL !!!

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

leno loss 50% here

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-26 13:58 | Report Abuse

Proud of Pm Corp?

Definitely.

Some stocks have fallen by up to 90%.

Others like Airasia, Thheavy, Sumatech, Ifca and many others have fallen by 60% to 80%.

Some might eventually fall into Pn17 and bankruptcy.

Pm Corp being debt free will last for a thousand years.

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-08-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

After buying PMC, must also buy PMH & MUI as these 3 stocks will go up together and come down together... ha ha ha

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-09-01 19:25 | Report Abuse

Proud of rubbish stock ?! U must be kidding me ! It is falling since many years ago... now not falling much is because of most investors has abandoned it. No worth to look at it anymore. Its businesses is nothing to be proud, all rubbish.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-09-02 09:31 | Report Abuse

lets see whether rubbish PMcorp is really non affected by market crash or not...

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-09-02 16:13 | Report Abuse

Wah, look @ PMH..... I get to pocket real much today... ha ha ha.... when this counter goes up then PMC & MUI will follow soon.... ha ha ha.... but that leno cat always not believe, now all her money gone.... ha ha ha

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-09-02 18:42 | Report Abuse

THIS ONE TRUE SOLID ROCK OF BURSA.

MORE THAN THAT!

THIS IS THE ROCK OF GIBRALTAR

mamakkutty

282 posts

Posted by mamakkutty > 2015-09-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

Boh Chow CCCcccc AAAAaaaa.....RUN!!!

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-09-15 18:56 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha.... ha ha ha.... ha ha ha..... PMC... PMH & MUI.... ha ha ha.... ha ha ha.... ha ha ha.....

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-09-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

kasihan you ppl, you all must buying at very high price until now...pity

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-09-17 21:17 | Report Abuse

david... u r wrong... those who bought very high price are no longer here.... those who bought very low price and make ton of money is only here... ha ha ha.... PMC..........PMH.... & MUI.... ha ha.... ha ha ha.....

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-09-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

A VERY GOOD MORNING FROM CALVIN TAN OF JURONG WEST IN SINGAPORE.

Today marks the 2nd Anniversary of My Recommendation of PM Corp in i3 Investors' Forum.

On September 20th 2013 I first highlighted PM Corp's Undervaluation when it was 15 cents.

After 2 years the current price is 18.5 cents for a gain of over 23%. In the course of 24 months PM Corp's prices surged past 36 cents twice. Those who have sold at the peak would have made more than 100% in profit. For those who bought at peak prices? Are you suffering paper losses or have already cut your losses?

All along Calvin Tan has urged all to be cautious. My third rule is

"HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL"

So those who bought at 15 cents when price was low still stand to gain 23% in a Market Carnage like now.

I have been here learning from everybody. Wise ones & foolish ones. Hard working & lazy ones. Those who are positively contributing and other busy bodies going round in idle talks. Never mind the hodge-podge! I have laughed many times. It was so much fun indeed.

I am happy for those who made money. Sorry for all others who overstayed the market or chased hot air balloons to their detriment.

The Market Direction now.

Yellen has restrained from raising interest rates. China has shown cracks in its economy. The recent intervention to prop up Share Market & 2 Yuan devaluations show that all is not well with China. The China Growth Story is now wobbling. As its slow down in manufactures all resource based currencies like Australia, Russia, Canada, Brazil, Indonesia and Malaysia have been hit hard.

However, the Foreign Analysts have missed out that Malaysia is no longer a resource dependent economy like in years 1985 to 1987 when Malaysia relied only on rubber, tin and palm oil.

Malaysia is now an almost newly industrialized nation with increasing manufactured exports . Malaysia exports a vast array of manufactured goods to many countries. It has a firmly established Tourism Business. Medical tourism. My 2nd Home Program attracts tens of thousands. Like Singapore Malaysian Companies have invested in many other different countries. Its economy is now well diversified. After this period of unrest with problematic governance Malaysia will yet rise up to be a "Star Performing Economy" in the Asian Pacific Century.

And we are Right Smack in the Middle of It All.

And The Very Best of the Very Best "Hot Spot" is the Iskandar Region of West Malaysia.

I invite all to migrate to Johor (Iskandar) where job growth is at the highest on Planet Earth.

These are the Foreign Direct Investments for ISKANDAR

Year 2013 FDI IN ISKANDAR WAS RM14.4 BILLIONS.
2ND PLACE WAS SELANGOR STATE AT RM9.8 BILLIONS

Year 2014 FDI IN ISKANDAR JUMPED 45% TO A NEW HIGH OF RM21 BILLIONS!
TRAILING FAR BEHIND IN 2ND PLACE IS SARAWAK AT ONLY RM9.6 BILLIONS.

AND AMAZING RECORD FOR 2015.

FDI IN ISKANDAR ALREADY SKYROCKETED TO RM27 BILLIONS IN FIRST 6 MONTHS OF 2015!

ANNUALIZED A MIND BOGGLING RM54 BILLIONS!

A VERY HOT 140% INCREASE FROM YEAR 2014 AT RM21 BILLIONS!

ANOTHER RM50 BILLIONS REVENUE WILL COME FROM JOHOREANS WORKING IN SINGAPORE AT FIRST WORLD WAGES! ONE MIGHTY SING DOLLAR EQUALS RM3 RINGGIT! PLUS HORDES OF TOURISTS FROM SINGAPORE EVERY WEEKEND - SHOPPING, PLAYING & TOURING ISKANDAR!

SIGNS OF BOOMS IN ISKANDAR ARE EVERY WHERE!

VS HAS STEPPED UP RECRUITING WORKERS IN ITS SENAI FACTORY. TO RAMP UP EXPORTS DUE TO FALLEN RINGGIT. SAME FOR SKP RESOURCES IN KULAI. IT HAS JUST SIGNED FOR ANOTHER RM3 BILLIONS JOB WITH DYSON.

The Best Advise I gave on September 20th 2013 was to buy PM Corp on the cheap at 15 cents.

The Best advise I offer all all in i3 Forumers is to sell your house in Other Parts of Malaysia & Move To Iskandar and quickly buy a landed property & get a job in Singapore now!

To be continued....

Stay tuned & don't go away!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-09-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

Good morning Calvin boss... How are you?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

Special div yr end!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-09-19 12:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin boss..

Any idea to falsify document? I working at Econsave fix salary around RM1250 and plus the best OT can get RM1700... Can u help me ? I cant get bank loan to buy property at Iskandar... I rili wan to invest jn Iskandar.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-09-19 12:36 | Report Abuse

Yes Expert Duit!

I used to greet my Bangla workers, "Tumi Kamunasu" (How are you?). And they would all reply "Balo Asi" (I am fine).

So I can only say, "Balo Asi" or I am fine.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-09-19 12:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin boss....

U see me lose no pant still wan to perli me expert... No good like that...

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-09-19 12:43 | Report Abuse

No need to falsify, Mr Money. Loan repayment for RM1700 is one third or around Rm550. So go and bid for a low cost house in Kota Masai. Current price around Rm50,000 to Rm60,000. It can rent for at least Rm500 a month.

So you can do 2 things. Migrate to Iskandar. Or you can rent out the house. Rent itself can cover monthly installment.

Last time a low cost leasehold house in Tmn Bukit Anggerik, Cheras, KL sold for RM35,000. Today the same house is around Rm280,000.

So this is the best time to buy when it is still DIRT CHEAP!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-09-19 13:21 | Report Abuse

Not yet... I think is almost... They give me last warning...

Posted by Coldrisks > Sep 19, 2015 12:43 PM | Report Abuse

duit, you are being sake by econsave so free.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-09-19 13:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks for ur valuable suggestion.. I will consider it... Great job Calvin boss.... never know can do that.....

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 19, 2015 12:43 PM | Report Abuse

No need to falsify, Mr Money. Loan repayment for RM1700 is one third or around Rm550. So go and bid for a low cost house in Kota Masai. Current price around Rm50,000 to Rm60,000. It can rent for at least Rm500 a month.

So you can do 2 things. Migrate to Iskandar. Or you can rent out the house. Rent itself can cover monthly installment.

Last time a low cost leasehold house in Tmn Bukit Anggerik, Cheras, KL sold for RM35,000. Today the same house is around Rm280,000.

So this is the best time to buy when it is still DIRT CHEAP!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-09-19 13:40 | Report Abuse

hahahahah......OK.... correct also.... must take note of that

hsteoh56

50 posts

Posted by hsteoh56 > 2015-09-19 14:54 | Report Abuse

Mr. Calvintaneng, wow! low cost house can fetch such a high rental???? currently, my house in puteri wangsa is vacant, i intend 2 rent it out, if you have ready client. please contact me hsteoh56@gmail.com, i will give the details location and person 2 contact in JB. commission fellow market rate.

Posted by TianTianTuaHuat > 2015-09-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

PMC... PMH... & MUI... coming... ha ha ha ...

mamakkutty

282 posts

Posted by mamakkutty > 2015-09-25 16:56 | Report Abuse

Boh Chow ccccCC aaaaaAAAA.....RUN!!!

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

looks like to retest 0.25 very soon

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 11:43 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy..why you guys still relax not buying and hitting this company prior the christmas ...you should buy more...because Christmas this year will be good..ho ho ho ho...RM 0.30 is definitely is on the way..

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-10-05 21:34 |

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-05 22:45 | Report Abuse

so that u can buy at low and sell at high price later? :)...PMCORP is considered laggard..with strong asset back and cash with low debt and NTA..its better to buy this stock rather than HK..and all the put or even call..however due to market is already set to fly..syndicate and operators desperately need a good counter to push..

heheheh.therefore...you will read a lot of non sense from operators..:)...oops..:)