BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

0.315 - 0.325

12,378 comment(s). Last comment by Royce Chan 3 days ago

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-05-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

VT associates BjSompo & Dimensional Fund still has 50m shares to sell. Hope they don't rob Peter to pay Paul since biz is no good with coming MCO3?

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-05-04 11:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo pasar malam anal yst no face already. Berjaya group of companies will grow differently with jalil. Jalil buying non stop because only he knows what he will announce.

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-05-04 11:02 | Report Abuse

Good Times ahead for all berjaya group of companies. I see jalil buying above 5% of bjcorp shares. As bjland will be privatise to unlock value. By privatisation on bjland, will give glimpse of hope to sweat the assets of bjland. Hehehe

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-05-04 11:03 | Report Abuse

Once jalil sweat the assets of bjland and reorganise the company then berjaya group will be back to its hay days. Hehehe

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-04 13:18 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now
@earlyretirement

Resistant 0.33

Intraday price is 0.315

Verdict - Pending price is above resistant 0.33. Then uptrend is confirmed. Now not yet confirmed uptrend.

Posted by Investor123456 > 2021-05-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Thanks

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-04 16:15 | Report Abuse

It coming mah!

This is a basic assets monetizations & release of share value mah!

Jalil says 1 mth means by June all bjgroup share will be up & up loh!

Get ready loh!

Posted by Selina888 > May 4, 2021 4:03 PM | Report Abuse

Yes, VT should sell every assets and conduct a full capital repayment. Then the blance from today's price, i will donate to charity when i am still alive. All happy.

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-05-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

Yup! Better to be a sharksucker or remora than a bilis. If price up, sees profit runs first before shark got chance to bite back!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-04 17:20 | Report Abuse

Simple mah! All berjaya landbank very undervalue....not revalue for many many years mah!!

Chinchai sell some land or joint venture with other big reputable parties....will release big profit to Bjcorp mah!!

Posted by Goldenhorse > May 4, 2021 5:16 PM | Report Abuse

Jalil needs to do one thing, make bottom line profits. Dont talk crap buy up share at Covid time, manage to let go half. now waiting you buy i let go more then lock down Jalil take my risk

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now
@earlyretirement
@Investor123456

Resistant 0.33

Closing price is 0.32 is just below major resistant 0.33. Need to be above 0.33 to show uptrend. To show a reversal of downtrend that is happening recently.

Verdict - Pending.

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-05-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks as always @py1818

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

All these mostly liars in suits & ties lol

Douduo

159 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-05-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

Lai lai lai lailah!!!!!!
Enjoy it while you can!!!!! Before the music stops!!!!! Don't Be the last person holding the baby as even VT's children knows how to sell when the going is good!!!!!

"A Ponzi scheme is a fraudulent investing scam which generates returns for earlier investors with money taken from later investors. This is similar to a pyramid scheme in that both are based on using new investors' funds to pay the earlier backers."

Jingle bells, jingle bells
Jingle all the way
Oh, what fun it is to ride the waves
In one horse open sleigh, hey
Jingle all the way
In one horse open sleigh
In one horse open sleigh...
When Covid is up!!!!! MCO is coming to town....

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now
@earlyretirement
@Investor123456

Resistant 0.33

Intraday 0.31 still unable to be higher than 0.33.

Verdict - No uptrending until price is higher than 0.33.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-05 17:04 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now
@earlyretirement
@Investor123456

Resistant 0.33

Closing price 0.31 still unable to be higher than 0.33.

Verdict - No uptrending until price is higher than 0.33.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-05-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin

Posted by Investor123456 > 2021-05-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Thanks for updating.

Douduo

159 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-05-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

Another modern day Nero!!!!! All talk like VT but where's the action????? Talk is cheap!!!! Vision is plenty!!!!!

Reminds us when Nero Fiddled while Rome Burned!!!!! When the band played while Titanic is sinking!!!!!

Lai lai lai lailah!!!!!!
Enjoy it while you can!!!!! Before the music stops!!!!! Don't Be the last person holding the baby as even VT's children knows how to sell when the going is good!!!!!

"A Ponzi scheme is a fraudulent investing scam which generates returns for earlier investors with money taken from later investors. This is similar to a pyramid scheme in that both are based on using new investors' funds to pay the earlier backers."

Jingle all the way
In one horse open sleigh, hey
Jingle all the way
In one horse open sleigh
In one horse open sleigh...
When Covid is up!!!!! MCO is coming to town....

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-05-06 13:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks @py1818

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

RT the useless s-cu-m-ba-g lol

Douduo

159 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-05-07 11:33 | Report Abuse

As long as Robin still robbing Peter to pay Paul by selling his shares!!!!! Nothing is changed!!!!! Only stale wine in a new bottle!!!!!
CEO is only a proxy!!!!! What has he done so far????? Batik shirts!!!!! Football!!!! Cosway adverts!!!!! Raya with the girls????? Vision & Misi Korporat???? All talk but where's the action!!!!! Common man!!!! this is not a Govt Institution like PNB!!!! It won't bring money or foreign investors!!!!!!

Mmm, hmm, hmm, hmm
Oh, oh, oh, oho
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
One way ticket, one way ticket
One way ticket, one way ticket to the blues
Choo, choo, train a-trackin' down the track
Gotta travel on, ain't never comin' back
Ooh, ooh, got a one way ticket to the blues
Bye, bye, love, my baby's leavin' me
Now lonely teardrops are all that I can see
Ooh, hoo, got a one way ticket to the blues
Gonna take a trip to lonesome town
Gonna stay at Heartbreak Hotel
A fool such as I
(A fool such as I)
There never was
(Cry)
I cry a tear so well

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

U talk kook for what leh ??

U must have patience wait until June when they complete their plan & make strategic announcement mah!

Now...u talk kook & complain are premature mah,give them time that they request mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-09 11:21 | Report Abuse

Jalil is an equivalent of a superstar for bcorp as Messi to Barcelona mah!

He will be our savior & hero loh!

Come june very bullish mah!

Just have patience loh!

Posted by holyspirit > May 9, 2021 6:23 AM | Report Abuse

Jalil is a business / finance corporate personnel ....not a super star. I don't think it is necessary and need to appear so often..( if he did, don't you think something is not right)
Yes bjcorp might go up....there is always a buyer and there is always a seller..( demand and supply theory ) be careful , u cant see who is selling and who is buying ...after end of market if director done deal on that day only bursa will announce the next day on end of market day.
you get what i mean.....???

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-09 16:17 |

Douduo

159 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-05-10 11:21 | Report Abuse

Only thing up is Covid & MCO!!!!!
Most regulars ran away with Boss after the music dies!!!!!! Only left newbies holding the fort!!!!!

You, you are my best friend
You are my everything, so don't leave me now
You, you are the best of me
The reason that I believe, so don't leave me now
And I try to keep us alive
But you're cold, cold, cold
Now every second that my heart skips, it ends
But I still wanna keep us alive
But it's cold, cold, cold, cold when the music dies
It's all black and white and there's no sunrise
When the music dies
No you, you can't even look at me
Still not gonna speak to me
Whoah, whoah, whoah, whoah
And I try to keep us alive
But you're cold, cold, cold
Now every second that my heart skips, it ends
But I try to keep us alive
But it's cold, cold, cold, cold
When the music dies…

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-05-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

VT coming, he collecting below 30 sens

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

Better run for the hills first lo...listen 2 fundamental-ONLY ppl who don't know what is technical TREND may get you STUCK for few years lol

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-05-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

waiting to collect below 24 cents..

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-11 18:50 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now
@earlyretirement
@Investor123456

Resistant 0.33
Resistant 0.30
Closing price is 0.29
Support 0.28
Support 0.24

Verdict - You know already.

Posted by Investor123456 > 2021-05-11 19:50 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Thanks.

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-05-13 16:14 | Report Abuse

Asia markets slump after Wall Street dives on rate hike fears; Japan's Nikkei drops 2.5%

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-13 18:39 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-15 07:08 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now
@earlyretirement
@Investor123456
BjLand
Highest price 0.52
Major Resistant 0.33
Resistant 0.31

Support 0.28
Support 0.26
Support 0.24

Closing price 0.29
Verdict - You know already.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-15 11:45 | Report Abuse

Don be silly lah!

Lu tunggu sampai end june see the result of our superhero jalil baru tahu mah!

Whether GLC or not BJC is out to make monies mah!

Jalil is appointed as a superstar & VT is monitoring closely mah!

Bjc can only be better with the reform & restructuring plan in place in end June loh!

Jalil bought from VT on special offer price for 45m to 70m....the rest Jalil bought from the open market mah!

So effectively VT sold max 70m to Jalil....the rest of VT family disposal are done by rest Vt associate companies like Sampo & berjaya cross holding companies mah!

Also company like bjland, bjtoto, bjfood, bjassets under the cross holding companies if they still hold parent bjcorp in a cross holding....they need to sell to clean up the structure mah!

In a way this will make bjcorp more efficient mah!

U understand or not leh ?

Posted by scanluver > May 15, 2021 10:48 AM | Report Abuse

scanluver Only the desperate remain ignorant. SUPERSTAR! LOL

py1818 @earlyretirement
@sailang_now
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Resistant 0.335
Support 0.31
Support 0.29
Support 0.27
Support 0.23

Closing price 0.33

Verdict - You know already

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-15 17:46 | Report Abuse

'A leopard never changes its spots'

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-15 18:16 | Report Abuse

U got read buddha story or not leh ??

He also change to be good & better mah...!!

If there is a will there is a way...this is the motto mah!

VT want to change for better mah!

Surely he can mah...bcos there is a will mah!

Posted by dompeilee > May 15, 2021 5:46 PM | Report Abuse

'A leopard never changes its spots'

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-17 07:58 |

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-05-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Thank you!

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-05-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

I salute you @stockraider on your faith in BJLand, VT and Jalil.

I have no issue on the bullish opinions here as I myself holds a considerable amount of BJLand.

And I tried so much to be open-minded to both camps and value the different opinions.

But your views on Jalil as superhero and VT becoming Buddha-liked are a little worrisome to be honest.

I want you to be right because then I can get back of the situation and I will not look at anything to do with BJ again...

But I hope you will still be here to justify when things are turning the opposite in end June. This is only fair.

Again, I hope you are right, for my own sake.

Just my opinion. No offence.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

Bjc is an obvious coming success mah!

U see our super hero Jalil has put in Rm 40m of his own money into bjc, do u think he want to see his investment a failure ah ??

Surely he make sure it is a success loh!

Thus nothing can stop our super hero mah....bjc plan & story will be very bullish mah...!!

Just hang on until end June when the super hero plan is out mah & then see what happen mah!

Do not sell prematurely loh!

THEME SONG ;
When You Believe in superhero Jali & Bjcorp

STOCKRAIDER THE COMPOSER

Many nights we prayed
With no proof, anyone could hear
In our hearts a hopeful song
We barely understood
Now, we are not afraid

Although we know there's much to fear
We were moving mountains
Long before we knew we could, whoa, yes
There can be miracles
When you believe

Though hope is frail, it's hard to kill
Who knows what miracles you can achieve?
When you believe, somehow you will
You will when you believe
Oh-oh-oh
Mmm, yeah

In this time of fear
When prayer so often proves in vain
Hope seems like the summer bird
Too swiftly flown away

Yet now I'm standing here
My hearts so full, I can't explain
Seeking faith and speakin' words
I never thought I'd say
There can be miracles
When you believe ( you believe in Superhero Jalil)
Have hope & faith, it's road to bjcorp success (Mmm)

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-05-18 15:35 | Report Abuse

sei kei chang fun koi... cantonese saying..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

Cantonese sayings:

YAU gan pak sik tai san

YAU gam ng sik chap

Posted by Lam LH > May 18, 2021 3:35 PM | Report Abuse

sei kei chang fun koi... cantonese saying..

rocketfly1

156 posts

Posted by rocketfly1 > 2021-05-18 17:52 | Report Abuse

When can fly, sad case

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-05-18 18:10 | Report Abuse

Hahaha your Kam drops from 52 to 28. Yet you mentioned yau kam ng sik chap..

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-19 07:58 | Report Abuse

kam peen zoh see lol

adamsmith

338 posts

Posted by adamsmith > 2021-05-19 11:32 | Report Abuse

next wednesday wesak day ......

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-19 18:46 | Report Abuse

@sailang_now
@earlyretirement
@Investor123456

Highest price 0.52
Resistant 0.33
Resistant 0.30
Resistant 0.28

Price is 0.265

Support 0.24
Support 0.22
Support 0.20

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-05-20 08:50 | Report Abuse

Thank you @py1818

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-20 16:23 | Report Abuse

Hehe...fundamental approach ALONE cannot allow you 2 win consistently....b prepared to hold for YEARS....lose to wily old jackal VT

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-05-20 17:53 | Report Abuse

No intention of buying back this value TRAP!