BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

0.315 - 0.325

12,378 comment(s). Last comment by Royce Chan 3 days ago

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-20 15:22 | Report Abuse

His useless offspring RT already ran one listed co. into bankruptcy & directly or indirectly drove the mkt value of some of the others down by 85-90%...damage unlikely 2 be undone no matter how clever the manager is.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-20 15:40 | Report Abuse

VT is a change man lah...!!

He is very kind hearted, charitable & he even a permanent vegetarian (that means not only kind to human, kind to animal as well loh) once he whole heartedly join Tzu Chi loh!

He plan to donate half his wealth mah....!!

Why he need to con when he is kind & charitable leh ??

Just let Bjgroup of companies rise to fair value at Rm 2.00 that is more than sufficient to achieve his objective mah!!

Surely he do not want to donate bjcorp cheap cheap mah!

Thats why he need to sweat the bjgroup assets for value & return loh!!

Posted by dompeilee > Apr 20, 2021 3:14 PM | Report Abuse

Hehe...some ppl obviously hv not been in the mkt long enuf 2 know VT tactics...in '99 he likely orchestrated the run up BCorp's price from 55c to over $2.50 & then announced a lot of issuances of debt securities & the price plunged back to the low $1s. In '06 he did the same for both BCorp & BLand with some more dubious corporate maneuvers.

Now in '21, only talk abt 'sweating assets' & new mgt...how 2 'sweat assets' when the economy is so comatose, plundered by certain ppl for their own selfish interests & the vast majority of ppl are unwilling to spend 2 revive the economy? Do you notice the S$ xchg rate? I notice it everyday because 28% of my cash is in S$...

Sure, the price may rebound sharply here & there, but all the developments so far are nothing more than hot air.

Posted by dompeilee > Apr 20, 2021 3:22 PM | Report Abuse

His useless offspring RT already ran one listed co. into bankruptcy & directly or indirectly drove the mkt value of some of the others down by 85-90%...damage unlikely 2 be undone no matter how clever the manager is.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-20 15:49 | Report Abuse

Hehe....'changed'. A very amusing concept. Gd luck...lol

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

Correct mah!

Tell me U dare to donate 50% of your assets to charity meh ??

Posted by dompeilee > Apr 20, 2021 3:49 PM | Report Abuse

Hehe....'changed'. A very amusing concept. Gd luck...lol

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-04-20 15:57 | Report Abuse

i will donate when im alive and not after im dead... btw did vt made a will stating he will donate?

Rockers

248 posts

Posted by Rockers > 2021-04-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

VT aldy resolved the spreading issue, so GO can be KIV loh! . So no hope of going up

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-20 17:37 | Report Abuse

Daily buletin for my friends
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now

Resistant 0.38
Resistant 0.35

Closing price 0.31

Support 0.28
Support 0.26
Support 0.24

Verdict - Bad. Downtrending.

After many days of downtrend, a slight rebound today. But closing price must close above 0.35 to show a reversal of downtrend.

kahhoeng

3,937 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-04-20 17:43 | Report Abuse

Not only VT owns more of BCorp and BLand, guess he trades more frequent than I do too... What exactly is Bursa/SC doing???

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3149626

1 16 Apr 2021
Acquired Deemed Interest
Name of registered holder MIDF Amanah Investment Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction
2 16 Apr 2021
Acquired Direct Interest
Name of registered holder JF Apex Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-20 17:45 | Report Abuse

As expected VT making shaky small timers panic to buy cheap for privatisation. Once collected enough bjland will limit up and suspend for announcements on privatisation offer. Good luck guys.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-20 18:08 | Report Abuse

Dear friends, price charts don't lie. They present facts in unbiased way. They do not favour one stock over another. Price chart can not buy stocks, so price chart can not promote stocks which they have bought. Example, Buy first then promote in a forum. Thks for reading. Just look at 1 month chart and you see downtrending.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-20 18:30 | Report Abuse

Wkly & mthly timeframe also strong downtrend.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-20 18:44 | Report Abuse

Agreed @dompeilee

Dear readers, @dompeilee and me give sell calls here because we saw downtrend from TA or price charts and also from experience. We intended to warn you all.
But we were viewed as bad hats by some folks here. We have nothing to gain by giving sell calls. Our intention was to help. Please take note

That was the whole purpose of my buletin. And @dompeilee messages.

adamsmith

338 posts

Posted by adamsmith > 2021-04-20 20:34 | Report Abuse

py1818, yes price chart wont lie but VT is drawing the chart, so in this case price chart is not accurate. price chart works well in big cap stocks where no one or not so easy to manipulate the price movement .

adamsmith

338 posts

Posted by adamsmith > 2021-04-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

so forget about price chart in BJland.

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-04-21 09:15 | Report Abuse

@py1818 You are definitely not the bad hat here. Quite the opposite. I thank you for your daily bulletin and sincerity.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 12:52 | Report Abuse

Remember Raider's this important message mah:

"Let me tell u if u really want to make monies on bjcorp reform & monetizations of its assets value leh...!!

In order to win big u must be prepare to take a few punches loh!!
If u play chicken on bjgroup of companies,u better avoid this stock mah!"

Correct mah....VT has already promise not to buy any new property & bussiness & assets.

He wants to sweat out more the existing assets & business loh!!

Jalil wants 3 months to map out their corporate plans mah!

He is very kind hearted, charitable & he even a permanent vegetarian (that means not only kind to human, kind to animal as well loh) once he whole heartedly join Tzu Chi loh!

Just let Bjgroup of companies rise to fair value at Rm 2.00 that is more than sufficient to achieve his objective mah!!

This is bcos one of the reform is to untie some of bjgroup of companies cross holdings, this is done by selling & unloading those cross holding mah!!

For example it was mentioned that VT hold 86.5% of Bland.....but actually bcorp only hold only 75% of bland....the rest are owned directly by Vt & family personally and bcorp 30% associates & VT associates like berjaya sompo insurance mah!

Thus they need to unwind all these cross holding by disposing some in order to create a sustainable long term value mah!

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

Verdict - downtrending

Fullmoon

34 posts

Posted by Fullmoon > 2021-04-21 13:49 | Report Abuse

Py ... u tak ada kerja lain ke

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-21 13:49 | Report Abuse

Verdict - pasar malam charting.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-21 14:16 | Report Abuse

Hi
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now

One month chart and you can see downtrending.

Resistant 0.35
Support 0.28

Looks like price is going to support 0.28.

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-21 14:53 | Report Abuse

One thing about BJLand, our Vincent Tan is still having a vision for it to do affordable housing. No need to wait for young Jalil. Jalil needs more growing time, CV also comment and tweeting, my oh my, first time knowing such a person. If you want to be a seminar talker go ahead not a CEO you know. Vincent, you got it. let move, make some bucks

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-21 15:08 | Report Abuse

@py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 15:44 | Report Abuse

If u listen to all the voodoo chartist useless loh!

The key point...u must know bjcorp & bjland are deeply undervalue and u know VT and jalil wants & out to create value & release value for them both mah...!!

Those voodoo chartist...will say support level this & resistance level this....all this useless...better throw it into jamban loh...!!

Bcos eventually bcorp & bland can only go one direction...that is up mah!

Remember Raider's this important message mah:

"Let me tell u if u really want to make monies on bjcorp reform & monetizations of its assets value leh...!!

In order to win big u must be prepare to take a few punche loh!!

Correct mah....VT has already promise not to buy any new property & bussiness & assets.

This is bcos one of the reform is to untie some of bjgroup of companies cross holdings, this is done by selling & unloading those cross holding mah!!

For example it was mentioned that VT hold 86.5% of Bland.....but actually bcorp only hold only 75% of bland....the rest are owned directly by Vt & family personally and bcorp 30% associates & VT associates like berjaya sompo insurance mah!

Thus they need to unwind all these cross holding by disposing some in order to create a sustainable long term value mah!

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

Once VT collect enough for privatisation then limit up and suspend for privatisation offer. Good luck.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

Never Give up on your dreams mah...!!
If u truly believe that VT a change man & he out to help us all and create value for bcorp & bland...just go for it loh!

Do not let bad element influence U n create doubt on your believe mah!

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

If charts are 100% then all will be richer than Warren buffet. Data prep charts were terrible but today look at how data prep move up again. If so easy sell everything and load base on charts for these pasar malam fly by night trader's. Anyway make own decisions when buying or selling as everyone has their own agenda.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 16:21 | Report Abuse

Only those follow voodoo chartist will have this problem of loss of confidence loh!

IF U BELIEVE U CAN ACHIEVE LOH!

In order to win big u must be prepare to take a few punche loh!!

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-21 19:15 | Report Abuse

Buletin for
@sailang_now
@earlyretirement

Resistant 0.35
Support 0.28

Verdict - STILL DOWNTRENDING.

Closing price 0.335 did not break resistant 0.35.
Not convincing enough regarding today share price rise.

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-04-21 23:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks @py1818

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-22 11:20 |

Posted by roundcateye > 2021-04-22 11:23 | Report Abuse

There are an increasing number of property and land acquisitions in these few months, as many cash-rich companies local or overseas are going for strategic investment. All the best for BJLand.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-22 11:43 |

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-04-22 11:54 | Report Abuse

buy at 29 cents and just sell at 34.. got a few nice dinner. thanks

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-22 12:07 | Report Abuse

Do not be a pundan lah!

Remember this mah;

In order to win big u must be prepare to take a few punches loh!!

osted by Lam LH > Apr 22, 2021 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

buy at 29 cents and just sell at 34.. got a few nice dinner. thanks

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-04-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

@stockraider.. you must be a rich guy now. so confident of the stocks you are buying in..btw what price you buy bjland?

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-04-23 04:45 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 33,815.898 -321.41 0.94%
Nasdaq 13,818.41 -131.806 0.94%

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-24 12:21 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp CEO jalil collecting bjcorp shares. In order to unlock value, bjland will be privatise. Great Times ahead for berjaya companies. Party has just started, wonder who bought those direct business transactions from VT. Strong push coming.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-24 12:21 | Report Abuse

Yes Bjcorp holding very steadily at above 35 sen & 30 sen that mens downside very limited loh!

Rebound upwards thrust coming loh!

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

@ Lam LH buy at 29 cents and just sell at 34.. got a few nice dinner. thanks
22/04/2021 11:54 AM

What you are doing is buy at support 0.28 and sell at resistant 0.35.
Excellent!

Buletin
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
Major resistant 0.40
Resistant 0.35
Support 0.28

Verdict - STILL DOWNTRENDING.

Closing price 0.325 did not break resistant 0.35. But the major resistant is 0.40.

Please watch support & resistant below. Thks

https://youtu.be/UmP1TgoL6tM

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-25 02:01 | Report Abuse

I don't give DOWNTRENDING verdicts all the time. Btw, i no shares in prolexus.

Buletin for PROLEXUS
Major resistant 1.14
Major support 1.07
Price closing at 1.14 and almost breaking resistant 1.14.

VERDICT - UPTRENDING most likely with support at 1.07

Also you don't need buletin for supermax and top glove. One look can see UPTRENDING recently

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-25 10:27 |

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-25 15:32 | Report Abuse

Supermax and top glove up trending you say? Haha really good pasar malam analysis

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-04-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

If all those up trending as claimed then I believe better sell everything and load like no tomorrow, hehehe

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

yah loh

Posted by earlyretirement > 2021-04-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

Thank you @py1818 as always. You don't deserve the negativities that have been said to you here. I am sure they are people here who appreciate your sharing. Everyone has a right to one's opinion, and those unkind verbal attack is uncalled for.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

@py1818 tks in advance for your daily bulletin!

Lam LH

291 posts

Posted by Lam LH > 2021-04-26 12:20 | Report Abuse

@py1818.. can you give me an analysis for Harbour. My average is 0.88 cents. Thanks

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-27 04:12 | Report Abuse

@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
@Lam LH

Thks my friends.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-27 05:00 | Report Abuse

@Lam LH @py1818.. can you give me an analysis for Harbour. My average is 0.88 cents. Thanks
26/04/2021 12:20 PM

Apologies for the late reply. Busy with mahsing
and supermax.

Uptrending. Closing price is 0.92 and last price is 0.90. If price exceed 0.92, uptrend to continue.

If dompeilee and anthonytkh give negative view at harbour, run. They experts.