Today gain , tomorrow vomit up , normal practice , you cannot hold for long , all consider temporary win , you definitely lose to them , if you select stay on corovirus period , it going to serious spread off .
Quarter not eye see , 200 million lose , 787% above last qaurter , way like our old horse fate , lose confident and dignity power roof , end with collapse from higher post .
EXPECT the worst BAD MONDAY , straight away , lose half the capacity huge ton of all kind currency , deficit in a second , economic thunder ball missing . 28/02/2020 9:49 AM
QR has been out ! SUMMARY OF KEY FINANCIAL INFORMATION 31 Dec 2019
CURRENT YEAR QUARTER 31 Dec 2019 Revenue 641,729,000 (641 million ringgit) Profit/(loss) before tax -96,627,000 (-96 million ringgit) Profit/(loss) for the period -98,330,000 (-98 million ringgit)
Hi hi , is truth , but not Paris Hilton , is i3lurker sweet wife , we bed fight until mid nite , sorry is not day not night , thank you i3lurker , such good services , only her , you wear green cap .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mabel
24,232 posts
Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-13 16:10 | Report Abuse
Nice..