I-BHD

KLSE (MYR): IBHD (4251)

0.245 - 0.255

9 people like this.

2,778 comment(s). Last comment by Biggmoney 1 month ago

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-09-18 22:40 | Report Abuse

I think they foresee already market wont 100% subscribe 600 million LR shares.

Posted by Shinju_nosuke > 2014-09-18 22:45 | Report Abuse

Ahmad... Wat is e purpose they issue LR?

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-09-18 22:48 | Report Abuse

Shinju nosuke,

Its supposed to raised fund to facilitate company future project/development.

Posted by Shinju_nosuke > 2014-09-18 22:52 | Report Abuse

When this LR expired.? It e profit is same like trading e share?

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-09-18 22:58 | Report Abuse

Yes.... until last date which is 22/9. but this shares is always down each days.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 07:45 | Report Abuse

Better stay away from this company. Take profit or cut loss now. Invest somewhere else.
After complete this exercise this company will have share outstanding 1.52 billion. Assume at best this company make 75 million per year (that is if they make money, if not?) earning per share will around 5 cent per share. At PE ratio of 10 the share price will be worth around 50 cent.. It will not be the same as you see now because now company share outstanding only 229 million. Don't get yourself con again.
With record of mass killing of mkt participant, and drastic increase number of share outstanding (from 229 mill to 1.5 billion) ie 7 fold.... don't expect much from it. Simple physic 101 supply far exceed demand.....price don't move much and depress. Prove is now in front of your eyes with the dumping of LR to mkt participant ...oversupply rules.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 07:54 | Report Abuse

That also explain why bcap share stay 50 cent despite making profit more than 100 million a year. This company cannot handle volume from it own too large number of share outstanding.

amason

226 posts

Posted by amason > 2014-09-19 08:26 | Report Abuse

bravoUp your reading is completely wrong. What do you think they are going to do with the cash they are raising - keep in their pocket ? The funds raised is for future expansion and development of course.
I think you are scaring people into selling so that you can buy cheap.
This stock will continue its rebound today onwards.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 08:38 | Report Abuse

kikikikikii ..

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 08:45 | Report Abuse

No i am not. I am talking based on fact and figure. This company cannot handle volume. Can't even handle cheap thing below 20 cent like LR with only 600 mill issue. So how are they going to handle 1.5 billion share outstanding?. It going to be much more difficult.... 50 cent / or less most likely the price this company can handle with 1.5 billion share outstanding.
But in case you have fact and figure to support you point... Kindly share it here for the benefit of the investing public. I think everybody will welcome if you support your opinion with fact and figure. Don't simply shout here and there just to con other people. Remember.. other people in this market are trying to earn some money for simple living. They are not rich people like these company directors are. Don't take them for granted.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 08:47 | Report Abuse

Number and figure don't lie.
Chart and price action don't lie.
But people can lie.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 08:50 | Report Abuse

let see la ... bravoup

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 08:54 | Report Abuse

and base on fact and figure .. if ibhd traded at 1.10 after x ( x5/6 = 0.915 x 735 ) LR = 0.172 .. given 30 % discount pun mau ...... is depend on 1 risk appetite and how deep the pocket la ...

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 08:57 | Report Abuse

Today u can see fake buyer q at 7 cent cent to make newbies buy LR at 7.5 - 8 cent. Don't be the next victim.
Many good and better company out there.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 08:58 | Report Abuse

Yes...tjh... good luck to you.

WW777

22 posts

Posted by WW777 > 2014-09-19 09:03 | Report Abuse

I agreed fully with bravoUp.
To be exact, the market shares increase by 6.376X after bonus issue on 10/10. I anticipated after x-date, the price will be moving South .

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 09:06 | Report Abuse

You can see the volume history of this company for the last 5 years... low volume.See the LR value /volume / price. Analyse it......and can understand why it will stay around 50 cent after this scheme complete.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

The reason the price can stay now at rm1.10 is simply because right now only 229 mill share outstanding in the mkt. Remember when it increase by 7 fold....it is a totally different monster especially if the company cannot handle volume.

Posted by lookingaround > 2014-09-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

First post here.

I am existing shareholders and plan to convert LR and OR to ordinary shares. For existing shareholders, it is a good chance to buy at low price, even though can just dump all for quick profit as mentioned by others.

"Remember.. other people in this market are trying to earn some money for simple living. They are not rich people like these company directors are. Don't take them for granted. " -bravoUp-
Simple living is easy. Invest, not trade.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

uum .. lookingaround ... if u plan to hold this ibhd for midterm then think u should sell mother share now and buy LR then go convert ... 2 centsssss

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

even u sell now at 1.10 = after x 0.915 = u sell LR at 0.172 per 1000 shares now

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 11:43 | Report Abuse

a great opportunity for arbitrage ... only if u plan to keep this for mid long term ... and is base on fact not wild guess

Posted by lookingaround > 2014-09-19 11:48 | Report Abuse

tjhldg, it only worth to sell mother share and buy LR if the price of mother share is 1.20 above and LR as low as possible, else the risk is big to let go of mother share.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

see this
1.10 x 5 / 6 = 0.915 x 735 =RM672 -RM 500 = 0.172 per 1000 LR
and now only cost u 0.06 ,,,
is for those got ibhd and plan to keep for mid long term investor only

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 11:58 | Report Abuse

u buy LR x 0.06 now then pi convert = buy mother now at 0.915 and is traded at 1.10 ... so this opportunity for arbitrage ... good not ?
not a buy sell call for trader , thnaks

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 12:04 | Report Abuse

Lookingaround.... go and take all the LR seller at 5.5 cent / 6 cents. You have lots of money to subscribe... they might not have enough to subscribe plus see better other option.

Posted by valuemaster > 2014-09-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

jokers all jokerssss

arbitrage sheet, the fact that they are supporting IBHD mom is fake, IBHD is expected to drop to RM0.95 again, look at the chart, it was ramped up previously from 90cents, 95cents very good for u ady, dont burn your money, they are luring you to take up hahahah

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

tjh how can people trust you? last time you said LR value 39 cent...now 5 cent also nobody want.

"for

0.76 For OR ( base on IBHD 1.25 )
= priced in warrant at premium 115.2 % .. high bo ? wa rasa high la ,wish mr market
agree la

For 0.39 for LR
= priced in ibhd at 1.2104 now is 1.25 , but discount the unseen uncertainty during the process is
quite fair juga .. wish mr market giv higher la "

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

Now you say mother x bonus 91 cent..... ... 50 cent is the most logic price for it after share outstanding balloon to 1.52 billion.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

That why i say this company cannot handle volume.... if not should fetch better because LR could convert to mother share anything. Don't be surprise if u see mother share at 50 cent after this exercise.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 12:16 | Report Abuse

Valuemaster.....you are here ....this time i agree with you. Peace bro...... i have no insider info....hehehe

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 12:17 | Report Abuse

first .. i calculated is base on figure and fact mean formula ... then mr market wanna give such a steep discount is out of us control ... m not here to make any recommendation ..

and juga see me write ... but discount the unseen uncertainty during the process is
quite fair juga .. wish mr market giv higher la " mr market not giv higher valuation but giv such a steep discount is bit crazy la .. what to do ?

any how me din see the price drop then come here talk kock la

but as for now i really suggest those who hav i bhd and wanna keep for mid longterm .. sell mother now and buy LR .. the reason and the formula of calculation see above la

amason

226 posts

Posted by amason > 2014-09-19 12:23 | Report Abuse

I am recommending a buy of the mother share NOW only for CONTRA - not for mid term.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

bravo up .. u really funny ..., u know ... u know the formula not ? and y i say after x = 0.915 cents
1 last lesson for u to calculate la
let say now 1.10 then x 5 then divide by 6 = 0.915 after X and x 735 = 0.172 per LR .. njot understand wa pun segan nak explain liau la

really at different category ... ... dont drag down tj into a mud - slinging match go enjoy yourself with your crystall ball la ... all the best to u la

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

Amason can buy alone. Nobody want it already....going to go 50 cent after bonus. It is a death trap...this company cannot handle volume or
newbies in volume handling.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 12:34 | Report Abuse

tjh value LR 39 cent .... mkt value LR 5 cent (on 600 mill outstanding LR)
Now tjh value mother 91 cent..... mkt value ? probably 50 cent or less with 1.5 bill outstanding share.

amason

226 posts

Posted by amason > 2014-09-19 12:43 | Report Abuse

bro buy for CONTRA bro can understand or not ?

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

Contra? will die faster.....

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 12:47 | Report Abuse

Playing contra might be lucky once a while overall confirm die...

Posted by lookingaround > 2014-09-19 12:49 | Report Abuse

Tjh, I have no more money to buy LR and convert them to mother share, unless I sell mother and buy LR. To minimize costs, to me, the reasonable price to buy LR is 0.005, which is to keep the cost of each share to as near as 0.68. Everyone is greedy and calculative including me.

Forever

78 posts

Posted by Forever > 2014-09-19 14:38 | Report Abuse

Buy LR at 0.02 on Monday.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 14:48 | Report Abuse

bravoUp tjh value LR 39 cent .... mkt value LR 5 cent (on 600 mill outstanding LR)
Now tjh value mother 91 cent..... mkt value ? probably 50 cent or less with 1.5 bill outstanding share.
19/09/2014 12:34

like that cakap tak fair ... i value mother 0.91 cents is after X and base on current 1.10 ibhd price and is base on formula .. not simply siok siok cakap ... dont mislead other by copy and paste what u like to see and leave the whole picture behind ..ok ... be a gentleman ..

and what ever mr market wanna priced is out of retailer like tj to control ( even tj is quite big among retailer ) and tj dont hav crsytall ball ... and quite happy that u have , what a shame in this case is only ibhd-lr listed and share price plunge then only the magic of your crystall ball start blah blah blah .. that alll la ... nothing to say liau la ... damn siannnnnnnnnnnnn

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

tjh is getting angry now after buying lr at 13 cent, now only 5 cent. Sorry tjh that not my fault. Being experience in the mkt you should predict your price based on logical mr market going to price. Not simply refer to textbook. If you are newbies than i will not comment on that.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

hheheheheehee ... fyi .. i start mp buy that day at 0.16 not 0.13 and after crazy average down my cost now is 0.08776 ... and dont mind to masuk top 30 list in this counter if lagi gila harga mari ... ok bo ?

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-19 15:27 | Report Abuse

Good for u tjh....u got a lot of money. Better wax some more that LR. Now offer price 6 cent only. Some people still got few hundred million to release. Latest by monday
Come monday 22/9 probably can get 2 cent or 0.005 because got 200 million volume On Monday 15/9 (110 mill) and Wed 17/9 (90 mill). Probably 80% haven't sell and hope for rebound. Their only hope is today... otherwise monday will throw all at whatever price mr mkt going to offer.

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2014-09-19 16:06 | Report Abuse

Monday I will buy at 2 cents. ^-^

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-09-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

wahaha, bagus punya TJ, as long as got huge money to keep, no problem lah, sure got one day,high risk high return,wahahah...

Pika Chan

198 posts

Posted by Pika Chan > 2014-09-19 23:04 | Report Abuse

It's mathematic bro ...

Anyone still remember Algebra teach in form 2 ?

1 LR par value - RM 0.50
1 share for every Rm 0.68 nominal value of LR.
Hence, 1 LA = 0.7353 Mother

1 LR + RM 0.50 = 0.7353 mother

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-20 01:33 | Report Abuse

LR = 0.735 mother - .50,
mother = price after x bonus with 1.52 billion outstanding
mother ---> most like close below 68 cent since huge floating with 1.52 billion shares (supply far exceed demand Economic Basic)
Therefore LR = 0.....
or probably negative if mr mkt value mother below 68 cent.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-20 01:38 | Report Abuse

LR buyer get ready to go Holland...
LR subscriber get ready to lose a portion of your money...as price most likely < 68 cent after share outstanding increase by 7 times.