I-BHD

KLSE (MYR): IBHD (4251)

0.245 - 0.255

9 people like this.

2,778 comment(s). Last comment by Biggmoney 1 month ago

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-02 07:28 | Report Abuse

For those who want to get bursa feedback on overprice reference for LR :

Complaints or Enquiries

At Bursa Malaysia, we value your feedback, to enable us to improve the quality of our services to the industry.

As such, if you have any complaint or enquiry on our services, you may contact our Customer Service, as follows:-

Bursa Malaysia Berhad (30632-P)
LG Floor, Exchange Square
Bukit Kewangan
50200 Kuala Lumpur
(603) 2732 0067
(603) 2026 4122
Help Centre
Aduan@bursamalaysia.com
The Board of Directors of Bursa Malaysia is committed to ensure that Bursa Malaysia fosters an environment where integrity and ethical behavior is maintained. Any conduct which, if proved, constitutes a criminal offence or any conduct that constitutes a wrongdoing or malpractice (“Improper Conduct”) will not be tolerated. Examples of such Improper Conduct include a breach of any law (for example, insider trading laws) or the commitment of any criminal act, including criminal breach of trust, extortion and sabotage.

Hong Hero

30 posts

Posted by Hong Hero > 2014-09-17 18:24 | Report Abuse

This ICULS-Rights instrument is not for trader to trade, if trader think they can trade and gain in a short period please avoid.

For investor with holding power and calculated risk, it is now safe to swap and buy into LR and subscribe if your intention is to invest in this same company for next 3 -5 years. Rather buying into mother shares which is 1.09 (after ex-bonus RM 0.91) , your effective cost now is slightly below 80 cents.

Where to get? On top of that if you choose not to convert will entitle to some interest payment.

The durations of 3-5 years is based on the future project and current project on hand and unbilled sales. IBHD has good fundamental, net cash and growth rate of above 50%.

Invest or trade is on your call.

richinvest

417 posts

Posted by richinvest > 2014-09-17 18:47 | Report Abuse

When LR exp

ttgipoh

262 posts

Posted by ttgipoh > 2014-09-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

Discounted LR gives max margin of safety

Posted by Teo Cher Ming > 2014-09-17 20:49 | Report Abuse

if i hold LR now let say 1000 shares so i will fill in d form number of ibhd share held at 12 sept is 0?number of provisional iculs as 1000?and the amount paid to be $500 or i just fill in the excess ofs part in page 2 of the form

This Lr is really my worst decision lol.buy at 11 sen,1st day already drop to 8.5 or 9 sen

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-17 21:20 | Report Abuse

Got something wrong in my above calculation.

At IBhd 1.09... p= .91

at 60% percent discount LR value 6.8 cent.

Redtomato

10 posts

Posted by Redtomato > 2014-09-17 21:28 | Report Abuse

May i know what about OR? It will cease after 23/9 as well? Same as LR, we need to folk out how much per share if i hold 5,000 unit OR? Can someone answer pls, TQ!

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-17 21:35 | Report Abuse

5000 unit mean 50 lot. Small top up. Only 5000 x 0.69 = rm3450
Your cost will be rm3450+ cost of buying 50 lot OR + broker fee.

vergenus

20 posts

Posted by vergenus > 2014-09-17 21:37 |

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-17 21:43 | Report Abuse

OR should be ok because the valuation / reference price is fair from day 1. Straight forward case if you have money to subscribe.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-17 21:48 | Report Abuse

OR ratio is 5:4 ... over supply issue does not arise.
LR ratio is 5:1....death trap over supply of LR

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-17 22:09 | Report Abuse

In case I Bhd share drop to 90 cent in the next 3 trading days...

p= 0.75

LR realistic value = 0.02 cents. All buyers going to be buried alive haha...

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

No word can say.... such a crazy corporate exercise implemented by this company. Runnn for your life... never look back or get yourself slaughtered.

trader66

206 posts

Posted by trader66 > 2014-09-18 01:26 | Report Abuse

LR is worthless as its OFS of 50 cents plus discount trading price doesn't warrant a buy. It is likely not be listed in Bursa if response is not favourable. Suggest to stay away or dispose LR for those are holding it. Not worth buying with its return of zero for 1st year,thereafter 2% & 3%
Pa. Risk doesn't justify return later

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 06:04 | Report Abuse

Bursa should have not allowed this with crazy ratio LR listed in Bursa. What is the purpose? To scam the investing public ?---> crazy ratio with fake overprice reference price. Trading of this icul and LR should be cancel by logic.
A crazy mass killing of investing public as this LR is actively trade.

ttgipoh

262 posts

Posted by ttgipoh > 2014-09-18 06:17 | Report Abuse

CIMB helps mr lim to con the public

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2014-09-18 07:28 | Report Abuse

Normally losing will start blaming.. its norm.. ask yrself. . Did you really study it probably before u start to invest?

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-18 08:40 | Report Abuse

Robertzz, they are not blaming but just telling the truth and do the sharing only, pls don't think too much....if you think you can handle this counter just go for it and public will appreciate if you could do the good sharing for all these exercise too.,wakakakaka....

amason

226 posts

Posted by amason > 2014-09-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

yess the rebound is happening

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

Don't worry robertzz and amoson will take the seller at 2 cent. Then rebound to 3 sen.. make 50% profit....

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2014-09-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

let see who will be the final winners !! cheers... but better think twice.. before the company want to choose this way of exercise they already know what is their future direction.. if u r the director would u just simply approve any exercise and let the company down ????

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 10:25 | Report Abuse

Ok robertzzz...take all that seller. Somebody still have few hundred million LR needs to release. Traget release 8 - 10 cent. Hope u can take it all....

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

Don't take 20 lot, 20 lot..... take all...pls. Not enough money to subscribe.

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2014-09-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

The last day to trade LR is this Friday or next Monday?

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

Monday

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

Seller with few hundred million LR in hand a bit tension now. Time is very limited. Robertzz and gang didn't take their selling q at 7.5 cent. Probably have to release some at 7 cents... The rest let see how much can sell.... newbies (the 20 lot buyer)..run out of bullet already.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 11:44 | Report Abuse

Let try a new trick... let reduce the sell q small at 7.5 cent. Let see if robertzz and gang will take or not...

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-09-18 11:52 | Report Abuse

WAHAHAHA!!! apa dah jadi?

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

kikikiki....closed at 0.07 later.

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-09-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

Sapa beli LR.... mampus punya

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

Robertzzz and gang trying very hard to lure newbies buying the LR...
Seems like reducing the sell q work as some newbies buy...

hahhaha

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-09-18 12:11 | Report Abuse

finally the rebound - time to BUY

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-09-18 12:12 | Report Abuse

go for either mother or the OR. Forget the LR

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 12:12 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately work only for a few minutes...as the buyers are also aware that they also don't have money to subscribe. Speculative buy and only hope for some newbies to buy 1 bit higher for quick half cent or 1 cent profit. Huhu...

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-09-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

see the rebound is just begining - 4 sen UP already

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

The rebound in mother is also speculative with intention more newbies buy the LR. Time is running out now. Few hundreds million need to be release....hahaha

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-09-18 12:44 | Report Abuse

those who have followed the trend will understand my buy call

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-09-18 14:50 | Report Abuse

told u guys - see now it is already 5 sen up

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

seems nobody follow already....once label as conman for mass killing of mkt participants -- gone already. Same class like pump and dump company like ingen, tms, etc...

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

wakaka...game over LR

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 16:33 | Report Abuse

Being among the top active counter carry some responsibility. Mkt will remember this counter for the mass killing for the next 20 - 30 years. Just like ingen, tms did few years ago.....now no matter how good the mkt , the counter cannot move.

Forever

78 posts

Posted by Forever > 2014-09-18 17:26 | Report Abuse

Mother share, LR and OR may drop further in the last 2 trading days.

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2014-09-18 17:28 | Report Abuse

I will buy the LR for 2 cents ^^

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-09-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

Now with so much disappointment, will minority shareholders ever subscribe this ICULS? Company also can't raised adequate fund it supposed to with this exercise.

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2014-09-18 17:49 | Report Abuse

But they have big earn with no subscrib ...

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 18:08 | Report Abuse

Yes kimssiat is right.......they earn big by dumping to the public. Subscription no longer that important.

ohm1

7 posts

Posted by ohm1 > 2014-09-18 20:08 | Report Abuse

Any sifus can help... Front page of prospectus show "last date for sale of provisional allotments" is Mon 22 Sept, 5 pm. But pg 48 & 54 say "provisional allotment of rights and offer of ICULS trading until" 23 Sept, 5 pm. Whats the difference for last date for sale and trading days?

Redtomato

10 posts

Posted by Redtomato > 2014-09-18 21:11 | Report Abuse

My remisier told me that latest 5pm Monday must confirm subscrib or not. If confirm subscrib then need to bank in money, betulkah?

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-09-18 22:36 | Report Abuse

Than I suspect they dont care if we subscribe or not... because in OAF form I received shareholder can request for excess ICULS share. If lots of hundred million ICULS not subscribe, majority shareholder can get excess for free, than convert. By the way they already making a lot of money from dumping this LR.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-09-18 22:39 | Report Abuse

Profit from selling LR in open market can be used by them to convert ICULS later.... oh damn.