I-BHD

KLSE (MYR): IBHD (4251)

9 people like this.

2,778 comment(s). Last comment by Biggmoney 1 month ago

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-09-15 18:52 | Report Abuse

Whoever bought below 2.26 still in gain..

gynko3655

142 posts

Posted by gynko3655 > 2014-09-15 18:52 | Report Abuse

So what will be LR price later ?? Will it go down and let people to buy ?

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-15 18:56 | Report Abuse

Sell before you regret, smelly company by using smelly tactic, wakaka.
Mother prices will down to 0.95 soon

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-15 19:11 | Report Abuse

This company directors and bursa have con the investing public by putting unrealistic reference price for LR 41.5 cents.... these has cause many to think at 20cent still cheap ( more than 50 discount). By logic price should be at 50 percent of bursa reference price.

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2014-09-15 19:42 | Report Abuse

if I bought 10k Mother shares, 5k LR and 5k OR today, can I make any profit now if i participate in their corp.exercise?

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2014-09-15 19:45 | Report Abuse

Sorry, let you all knew the prices are mother shares bought@1.17, LR@12.0 and OR@42.0

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-15 19:47 | Report Abuse

Those feel being slaughtered today for buying LR should file a complaint to Bursa demanding full investigation of / explaining for unrealistic reference price for LR and investigation of I Bhd share trading in the past few days.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

Complaints or Enquiries

At Bursa Malaysia, we value your feedback, to enable us to improve the quality of our services to the industry.

As such, if you have any complaint or enquiry on our services, you may contact our Customer Service, as follows:-

Bursa Malaysia Berhad (30632-P)
LG Floor, Exchange Square
Bukit Kewangan
50200 Kuala Lumpur
(603) 2732 0067
(603) 2026 4122
Help Centre
Aduan@bursamalaysia.com
The Board of Directors of Bursa Malaysia is committed to ensure that Bursa Malaysia fosters an environment where integrity and ethical behavior is maintained. Any conduct which, if proved, constitutes a criminal offence or any conduct that constitutes a wrongdoing or malpractice (“Improper Conduct”) will not be tolerated. Examples of such Improper Conduct include a breach of any law (for example, insider trading laws) or the commitment of any criminal act, including criminal breach of trust, extortion and sabotage.

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2014-09-15 20:22 | Report Abuse

Decided today to take profit on this counter as I feel it has become TOO BIG. The paid up capital has exploded overnight. Wondering if it can sustain growth and pay div. Will also be collecting the div of 3 sen ex 3/9. Sold ALL, Mother share @ rm1.23, OR @ 44 sen and LR @ 17.5 sen. Thanks for the ride. Bought on 1/8 before split

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-09-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

Come on.. OR reference price is 0.56 derived from (1.25-0.69) and LR reference price 0.415 derived from (1.25 x100/136)-0.50... The price of falling like a sharp knife today is bcz of arbitrage opportunity plus many investor could not get out such a huge amount of money to subscribe the LR to LA... Bursa nvr put wrong thing and any complaint will not entertain by them.. Next time do some research before buying any share.. This is not a market for kid.. Lose then blame company

Posted by KitTheungmakmak168 > 2014-09-15 20:41 | Report Abuse

Really is a big joke~ lr can limit down like this~ seem like issue too much and no support already. Seem like will push down below 10cents...no eye see, flush out ~ shark will give out chance to pull back~ i think susah sikit..

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-09-15 20:54 | Report Abuse

Yeah I Agree too much LR have been issue causing investor do not have the ability to subscribe it to LA.. In this case, whoever got holding power and subscribe it to LA.. Price will adjust back to the original price.. For example, even after bonus issue 5:1 , mother share price further adjusted from 1.1x to 9x sen.. LA still worth (90sen x 100/136)= 0.66.. LR worth 66sen - 50 sen= 16sen.. Just my own opinion

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2014-09-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

Jokerforever. Agreed with you the capital outlay is too much too handle. LA have to fork out 30k & Rights another 10.5k not counting mother share investment of 21.5k. Thought will move on as the wait will be too long. Moreover many more counters. Happy with 10.5k profit made over 45 days.

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-09-15 21:16 | Report Abuse

Price is expected to stable after the bonus issue.. So don simply enter this share if u got no holding power

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-09-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

Nice one pputeh.. At least u make a good return in such a short time

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-15 21:21 | Report Abuse

Yeah... but just surprised that this kind of junk and unreasonable ratio of LR is issued by a very good profitable/respectful company to deceive and to dump to the unsuspecting investing public.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-15 21:28 | Report Abuse

Integrity issue, playing financial loophole! Wakaka.
Ikan bilis with no holding power all game over soon, tp for mother share : 88
Huat arr!

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-15 21:37 | Report Abuse

Haha ... don't forget to boikot i city too. This company really like a hungry crocodile ready to make a killing..

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

Boycott only? Hire killer soon, those major shareholders better don't go out at night
Karma soon!
Wakakaja

Posted by laughnonstop > 2014-09-15 21:51 | Report Abuse

Wakaka

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-15 21:53 | Report Abuse

I'm going to hire Optimus killer visit those shareholders house, take a good care!

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-15 21:54 | Report Abuse

I am sure that Jack and company directors know LR valuation is not right.... they are taking advantage of it. I will show the detail calculation on Wed/ Thursday.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-15 21:56 | Report Abuse

No need to show, so many pattern already know wakakaka. Please name out those major shareholders, send bumble bee go first

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-15 21:58 | Report Abuse

一朝得志,語無倫次!凡事留一线。。

Posted by laughnonstop > 2014-09-15 21:58 | Report Abuse

Wakawaka.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-15 21:58 | Report Abuse

I want to show as attachment for complaint to Bursa.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-15 22:06 | Report Abuse

Apa itu icity!! Who dare to rent their shop? Sekali rental high high then no volume customers, tenant tio slaughter also!!

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-15 22:08 | Report Abuse

Slaughter everybody....

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-09-15 22:11 | Report Abuse

So not 5 for 1? But 1 for 5? Meaning 1 share get 5 LR? crazy... tomorrow will limit down again

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-09-15 22:13 | Report Abuse

1 split into 2... 2×5 = 10 LR... if exercised all of them will make 11 shares... not including warrant exercised... incredible dilution

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-09-15 22:14 | Report Abuse

Sori 12 shares

drsaham

440 posts

Posted by drsaham > 2014-09-15 23:06 | Report Abuse

After bonus share ex date, the total share you hold will become cheaper, don't worry, share price will up again afterthat and you will make profit.

Hong Hero

30 posts

Posted by Hong Hero > 2014-09-15 23:21 | Report Abuse

Joker, you done your best on explaining the mechanism and details calculations.

Those who interested to buy mother share should have buy LR now at 11.5 cents given a more than 10% discount compare to directly buying into the mother share.

Simply logic and calculation all stated in prospectus, and bursa can't go wrong with it.

Anyone with details analytical mindset can check the company latest shareholders structure. How many individuals investor is in there at top 30. Are they have enough money to subscribe for it? Most likely is not and now the options for them is to cash in and sell whatever it left in LR.

SeanKai

21 posts

Posted by SeanKai > 2014-09-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

I ady sold all share at RM2.50 before ex-date of right issue. will buy back again if LR drop less than 10 cents

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

How about 41.5 cent reference price for LR? definitely a con job to deceive the investing public....to make the LR look attractive.
Directors should instead give strong support to mother share / push higher to attract LR buyer instead of providing unrealistic reference price.

amason

226 posts

Posted by amason > 2014-09-16 10:39 | Report Abuse

mother share will rebound and LR & WR will follow suit tomorrow

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-16 10:47 | Report Abuse

if no rebound tomorrow, then can hire optimus killer already. For those who never on board, please stay away this counter as far as you can wahahaha....
For those still able to sell in minor loss just sell and go for another gem, plenty of hidden gems at KLSE, no worries. Details can subscribe optimus yearly consultation.

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

Can't believe it....one of the company i admire previously with solid profit / well ,manage have it listed LR went limit down and placing unrealistic LR reference price to deceive small fish in the mkt.
What a world.....

amason

226 posts

Posted by amason > 2014-09-16 11:13 | Report Abuse

surely will rebound tomorrow but not a huge rebound

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-09-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

unbelieable!! killing spree~~~~~

gg

diluted *10000

good luck!

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-16 14:07 | Report Abuse

This company same class with ingen, tms, csl etc.... already. Conman at the top.

Posted by chiaksailausai > 2014-09-16 14:08 | Report Abuse

Really don't know why every Malaysia stock like to give bonus too often

tasoke

317 posts

Posted by tasoke > 2014-09-16 14:19 | Report Abuse

bonus, RI ,increase share issued, tak perlu bagi dividen, simpan cash di syarikat, minta pinjaman dari shareholder lagi, cash byk byk di syaikat senang diapa di pusing, cash blh punga sana sini, pocket sendiri penuh, pocket shareholder kering.

Posted by kittheungmakmak168 > 2014-09-16 14:31 | Report Abuse

正常的有3个大众答案,为什么他们那么喜欢bonus issue,如果以正常逻辑的说法,,公司赚钱就派紅股,回蚀股东,第二就是通常附送紅股的消息一出,多多少少人都希望在股价被推高时可以买在低价位,在紅股除权日,价钱调整之时,从中赚一笔,三是公司股价越高,买盘量就少如果没有任何可推动股价的利好消息,况且股价调整过后,低价之时也可以吸引更加多投资者认购,如果对于公司前景有一定信心的投资者。如果有一天股价又再推回3.xx多,可以想象公司的每每大股东可以赚的多么满满~

drsaham

440 posts

Posted by drsaham > 2014-09-16 15:16 | Report Abuse

Collect more at this cheaper price now, later before bunus share ex date will up up up

drsaham

440 posts

Posted by drsaham > 2014-09-16 15:24 | Report Abuse

Good time to collect cheaper share now

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2014-09-16 15:36 | Report Abuse

Hi guys,

If i am to buy OR for their RI, is it a smart play since they are not entitled to their Bonus.??
I am new in investment, need you all to advise.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-09-16 15:53 | Report Abuse

Ok now I understand correctly how this IBHD-LR works. I give my case as an example :

1) I bought IBHD-LR of 60,000 shares ( 30k at 14cent, & 30k at 13.5cent... omg I'm so freaking up scared yesterday when it limit down)

So my total investment for now is RM 8250.00. but thats not all yet.

2) Based on the prospectus, I need to surrender the ICULS(IBHD-LR) offer price of RM0.50 for every share I own.

So that would be another RM30,000.

When I surrender this RM30,000, I'm entitled for new shares (mother shares) of IBHD at conversion ratio of :

ICULS Shares/1.36 or ICULS Shares X 0.68 ( it works both ways) thus my entitlement would be tadaaaaa:

60,000 / 1.36 = 44,117 of IBHD Shares. So now lets summarised the number

60,0000 IBHD-LR shares @ 0.1375 : RM 8250
60,000 IBHD LR offer price : RM 30,000

My total investment is = RM 38,250.00 for 44,117 shares in IBHD (4251).

I can sell this 44,111 shares at current price (consider RM1.15) i will get RM 50,735. or I can wait 14 oct so that I will get bonus shares of 5 : 1 thus my total shares holding will be

44,117 + Bonus ( 44117/5) = 52940 shares.

Thank you Tan KW for your blog entry and later i read the prospectus.

So now I'm not freaking out anymore....... only this is really new to me and I think to most investors out there too. Hope my sharing will made it easier to understand.