I-BHD

KLSE (MYR): IBHD (4251)

9 people like this.

2,778 comment(s). Last comment by Biggmoney 1 month ago

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2014-09-10 11:00 | Report Abuse

bad investment.... byebye

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2014-09-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

i-city is a crap.... their projects are all sub-standard....

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2014-09-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

they take ur money go build rubbish...

SP0094701

654 posts

Posted by SP0094701 > 2014-09-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

haha this counter i win a lot thanks now wait for right issue ......

afata08

651 posts

Posted by afata08 > 2014-09-10 11:46 | Report Abuse

ann: U sound so negative!....why dude..U buy unit at I-city with bad quality?..what about other project?

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2014-09-10 11:55 | Report Abuse

good

Posted by EpicMalaysia > 2014-09-10 12:21 | Report Abuse

Our today live recommendation at 09.30 AM Is

KLSE BUY I-BHD ABOVE 1.200 TG 1.240, 1.300, 1.380 SL 1.140

We Hit the Target...

Posted by Wan Kooi > 2014-09-10 13:16 | Report Abuse

if i got 1000unit n i buy right issues , after that i will have 1250 unit of OR and 1000 mother shares?

belkg

106 posts

Posted by belkg > 2014-09-10 13:47 | Report Abuse

To epic,l only got info at 9.40 ,the difference is a big loss to.us

tbk78

4 posts

Posted by tbk78 > 2014-09-10 13:56 | Report Abuse

if i own 4500 at RM2.471 total RM11.2K,
in order to minimize losses
22500 ICULS at RM0.50 total RM11250 (need to buy)
then i get the offer price share (OPS)
4500 at RM0.50 total RM2250 (need to buy)
End up i get 9000 mother share (sellable) and 22500 ICULS (locked for 5 years)!!!!

Posted by EpicMalaysia > 2014-09-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

Yes Sir, your right exact time to launch this call is 9.35

Posted by CK901026 > 2014-09-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Hi friends, need so help. I'm still new. quite confusing now.
If i purchased 1000 at RM2.20, and I bought 1000 at RM1.50 today. So, now I total owned 2000 share.
I want to ask,
1) for the right issues and offer for sales, is it I can exercise either one of them or both or none of them?
2) If i exercise right issues, so I have to buy 2500 right issues, how I buy it ?

MClove

355 posts

Posted by MClove > 2014-09-10 17:58 | Report Abuse

CK901026, I dont really understand your question but according to what you have mentioned, you purchased 1000 shares before ex, so you are entitled to buy 1250 share of the right at 0.69. The one that you bought today does not offer you to buy the right anymore. It will be normal trading only. So you can opt to sell your 2000 shares to your market if you wish to. Then may use the money to buy the right issue.

iBHD-OR will be commenced on 15 September, you can sell your 1250 share to the market on that day or before the right is ceased. Alternatively you can just hold on to your OR share and start to buy bank draft worth RM862.5. Then complete a form (ask from your remisier) attached with a revenue stamp worth RM10 then you will need to the registrar. Do one of the option, if not, your OR worth nothing after it is ceased.

LISTING'S CIRCULAR NO. L/Q : 71458 OF 2014

Renounceable rights issue of up to 286,215,890 new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each in I-Berhad (“Rights Shares”) together with up to 57,243,178 free detachable warrants (“Warrants”) on the basis of five (5) Rights Shares for every four (4) existing ordinary shares held and one (1) Warrant for every five (5) Rights Shares subscribed for by entitled shareholders as at 5.00 p.m. on 12 September 2014, at an issue price of RM0.69 per Rights Share (“Rights Issue with Warrants”).

Kindly be advised of the following :

1) The Rights commence of trading : [ 15 September 2014 ]

2) The Date of Despatch of the Prospectus and Provisional Allotment Letter of Offer :
[ 17 September 2014 ]

3) The last day and time for Acceptance, Renunciation and Payment :
[ 30 September 2014 @ 5:00pm ]

4) The Rights cease quotation : [ 23 September 2014 ]

The Stock Short Name, Number and ISIN Code [ IBHD-OR, 4251OR and MYL4251OR007 ] respectively

Hope this help!

Posted by CK901026 > 2014-09-10 18:10 | Report Abuse

Ok. tiekyu and MCloke: Thank you very much. It helps.

Azli

1,082 posts

Posted by Azli > 2014-09-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

Got a chance to fly back tmrw.. Good luck to all

MClove

355 posts

Posted by MClove > 2014-09-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

CK901026, you are also entitled to 5000 shares at 0.5 cents per 1000 shares. This LR also commenced on 15th September. This also works to same as the right. Have a look.

Posted by abcdefg123 > 2014-09-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

is anyone know the convertion price /ratio or method for coming iculs ?

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2014-09-10 21:32 | Report Abuse

Warrant also given free when u subscribe for rights, 5 rights 1W given Exercise for warrant rm1.69

afata08

651 posts

Posted by afata08 > 2014-09-11 08:50 | Report Abuse

Then mother should be price more then rm1.69,!..i'm correct?...RM1.25 is discount!

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-09-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

Conversion ratio for iculs is 136 shares : 100 mother shares

tbk78

4 posts

Posted by tbk78 > 2014-09-11 10:48 | Report Abuse

i v confuse - need help...tiekyu MCloke
if i got 4500 mother share, wats my entitlement?
5625 share at RM0.69 is rights issue? warrant? iculs? IBHD-OR? IBHD-LR?
i really cant c the pic here. how am i minimize the losses

MClove

355 posts

Posted by MClove > 2014-09-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

tbk78, there is 3 things that is offered to you if you hold on to the share till ex-date. Detail you could go to bursa website for reference.

1) holding 4 mother shares b4 ex, you will be entitled to 5 lots of right issue at discounted price of rm0.69
2) every 5 right issue that you have, you will be given a free warrant.
3) every 1 mother share b4 ex, you will be entitled for 5 ICULS at price rm0.5.

all these right issue that you have, you cant do anything until IBHD-OR is commenced on 15th September. So on 15th, you search for this code IBHD-OR. This code only last for a week, it will ceased on 23th September. You could opt to sell your right issue to the market there and you will see profit straight away, you can treat this as a free share to you and whatever price you sell is the actual profit.

So, with 4500 mother, you are getting 5625. This will show in ur acc.

Calculation based on first entitlement:-
5/4*4500 = 5625

if you sell your right, you wont be given free warrant. But you will get some profit to cover ur loss.

based on 3rd entitlement, with 4500 shares you will be given 22500 shares of ICULS. You could sell this to the market on 15th Sep in IBHD-LR. Treating this as free ICULS. Your selling price will be your actual profit. Same as the right issue.

Eg. if you sold all 22500 share of IBHD-LR at 0.3 then calculation will be as below:-
0.3*22500 = rm6750

If you see future value in the company, you could hold on to the right issue or LR and go through the corporate exercise which you will need some bullet to pick up the shares which in your case, will be around 15k to pick up all the entitlement. Right issue eventually will become mother share meaning you are only using 0.69 to buy the mother share and you will get a free warrant for every 5 right issue you have.

Therefore plan well b4 15th September.

Posted by naim razak > 2014-09-11 11:53 | Report Abuse

I buy mother share at 10 sept 2014. Can i get right issue or warrant also?

cpchan

6 posts

Posted by cpchan > 2014-09-11 12:51 | Report Abuse

MClove: So does it mean that if we do not opt to subscribe to right, how much could we actually sell on 15 Sept? Eg if I have 4500 shares as in your example. Does it mean that on 15 Sept we could sell 5625 shares, if we choose not to subscribe? If we sell it to the market on that day, what would be the starting price? Still RM 0.69? Kindly advise. Thanks.

drsaham

440 posts

Posted by drsaham > 2014-09-11 13:59 | Report Abuse

Should hold for bonus issue later and fair price should be at rm1.45, so price will up again

Posted by abcdefg123 > 2014-09-11 14:17 | Report Abuse

hi jokerforever ... fir

Jokerforever Conversion ratio for iculs is 136 shares : 100 mother shares
11/09/2014 09:47

may i know where you find this ? and is it reliable ? need add any cash not ? thanks

Posted by abcdefg123 > 2014-09-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

from tj

Posted by tjhldg > Sep 11, 2014 09:58 AM | Report Abuse

ok abc 123 ...
Ibhd ( i presume u buy 4000 shares la ... senang kira )

your cost = 2.40 X 4000 = RM 9600
u sold = 1.20 x 4000 = RM 4800 so rugi RM 4800 at this stage

let say on 25 /09 monday
ibhd still 1.20

OR should be
1.20 - 69 = 0.51 ( this price not including 5 for 1 free WArrant that worth at least 30 cents ( but u need divide by 5 then jadi 6 cents ) so is quite conservative la )
0.51 x 5000 = 2550 so after u sell still loss 2250 ( 4800 - 2550 )

ok as u loss 2250 .. but u ada lagi 20000 shares of LR
so 2250 / 20000 = your cost 0.1125 per LR

the iculs conversion that matter la .. let say surrender 2 LR to 1 mother share then the LR can wortth 0.15 la ,,, so is make money ( 0.15- 0.1125 = 0.0375 x 20000 = 750 per 4000 shares that bought b4 X la ) la after dispose all kilikala and m is base on 1.20 kira aeh la ...1.30 ++ leh ...hahahahah ..

fyi the above is kindergarden student prediction nia la , pls consult apatu sifu sifu for further apa tu la ,, and if u have 3 k or 5 k or 7 k before x then pls ask your kindergarten daugher or fren kindergarten daugther calculate for u the exact quantity la ...

kikikikiii ..wish u huat huat as easy as abc or 123 la

Posted by abcdefg123 > 2014-09-11 14:22 | Report Abuse

and this

Posted by tjhldg > Sep 11, 2014 12:34 PM | Report Abuse

kikiki abc 123 ... common sense is sell ibhd now la and fyi my maid name mary go easy 1 juga tau ..
and if u paid already 1 then used the sales proceed to subcribe the right share or juga sell the OR and subcribe the LR la .. if u like the future of this counter .. but as i sold yesterday cheap price so huhuhu la .. all the best la sampai monday kasi 1.50 la

syed88

4 posts

Posted by syed88 > 2014-09-11 15:07 | Report Abuse

worth to buy now or wait for bonus later?

drsaham

440 posts

Posted by drsaham > 2014-09-11 19:29 | Report Abuse

Buy now and entitled for bonus share issue later

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-09-11 20:06 | Report Abuse

ex share entitled for bonus issue 1:5,,,does new right share get bonus issue,,, please advice.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-09-11 20:56 | Report Abuse

bonus issue entitlement on 14/10/14. new right shares listing on 14/10/14....can anyone advise whether new right shares entitle to bonus issue.....

syed88

4 posts

Posted by syed88 > 2014-09-11 22:05 | Report Abuse

tq dr saham

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-11 23:35 | Report Abuse

apa tu lah abc 123

hi dk ... yup ... if u subcribe the right share then u got the newly announce 1 for 5 bonus shares ...
see this

The actual number of Bonus Shares to be issued will depend on the issued and paid-up share capital of I-Berhad on the Entitlement Date.

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-09-11 23:38 | Report Abuse

apa tu? tj punya comment lah,lolx.....

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-12 00:21 | Report Abuse

ya la chiongs tu abc123 ni macam copy and paste aeh ... at siau lang keng ok la ... sini pai seh ma ...kkikikiii ...
look like those buy this counter b4 x aeh ... stand a chance to win big la ... congrad

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-09-12 00:40 | Report Abuse

Itu abc123 damn funny wahaha....lucky u TJ bukan main main punya. Later I give him a yellow card lah, tmr Huat Huat!!!!

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-09-12 00:55 | Report Abuse

kikikikii chiongs .. betul juga la .. mula mula he see paper loss more than 50 % so as he dont fully understand then takut la , biasa la ... wish all good luck and huat la

tiekyu

77 posts

Posted by tiekyu > 2014-09-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

tjhldg I read the following don't quite understand.

"The ICULS are convertible to I-Berhad ordinary shares any time within the five-year tenure at a conversion price of 68 sen, or 136 ICULS in exchange for 100 new ordinary shares."

Let say I am entitled to 2000 ICULS with cost = 2000x0.5= 1000RM. If I like to converse to ordinary share, I need to pay more RM1000 (2000 x 0.68 x 100/136)to converse , is it right?

Anybody else know the answer? Thank You.

MClove

355 posts

Posted by MClove > 2014-09-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

cpchan MClove: So does it mean that if we do not opt to subscribe to right, how much could we actually sell on 15 Sept? Eg if I have 4500 shares as in your example. Does it mean that on 15 Sept we could sell 5625 shares, if we choose not to subscribe? If we sell it to the market on that day, what would be the starting price? Still RM 0.69? Kindly advise. Thanks.
11/09/2014 12:51

Hi cpchan,

Yes, you are right. You can sell the right away if you do not want it.
The pricing of the right or loan stock is unknown, I read some research article and they mention

0.76 for OR
0.39 for LR

But dun think will be that high. This is just for reference.

The IBHD-OR and IBHD-LR works this way.

if the price of ibhd-or traded at 0.71, if your sell it, you will get 3993.75.

the actual price of the OR when it traded at 0.71 means 0.71+0.69 = rm 1.4. so if you subscribed to it, meaning you are paying half price to buy the mother share. Because this right will convert into mother automatically after subscription. Then every 5 lots of right will be given a free warrant.

This goes the same to LR.

tiekyu

77 posts

Posted by tiekyu > 2014-09-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

Mclove, could you please help clarify my question? Thank you.

cpchan

6 posts

Posted by cpchan > 2014-09-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

MClove: Thanks for the info. I am still quite confused on this - let say if i sell 5625 of shares on 15 Sept, then my mother share would also be included as part of the 5625 shares right, and I would by then have no more shares in my hand, right? (If I initially have 4000 mother shares).

Looking at your initial estimate, seems like loss is inevitable if we decided to sell. Am I right?

On the other hand, I am not so clear on the IBHD-OR and IBHD-IR. Would you help to explain for me as well? (I.e. their similarity and difference).

Thank you very much.

MClove

355 posts

Posted by MClove > 2014-09-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by tiekyu > Sep 12, 2014 10:33 AM | Report Abuse
"The ICULS are convertible to I-Berhad ordinary shares any time within the five-year tenure at a conversion price of 68 sen, or 136 ICULS in exchange for 100 new ordinary shares."

Let say I am entitled to 2000 ICULS with cost = 2000x0.5= 1000RM. If I like to converse to ordinary share, I need to pay more RM1000 (2000 x 0.68 x 100/136)to converse , is it right?

Hi Tiekyu,

I think you mixed up.

The conversion can use either option.

"The ICULS are convertible to I-Berhad ordinary shares any time within the five-year tenure at a conversion price of 68 sen

Means you can convert into mother share by topping up 0.68cents. If you subscribed at 0.5 then top up 0.68 within 5 years, your cost for the conversion will be 0.5 + 0.68 = RM1.18 to convert to mother.

or

You can use 136 ICULS in exchange for 100 new ordinary shares.

Meaning you can use 1360 shares of ICULS to get a 1000 share of mother without topping up.

Using your example of mother 2000 shares,

First option will be:-
2000 shares x 0.68 = rm1360

Second Option is conversion:-
100/136*2000 = 1470 mother share

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-09-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

Tiekyu.. Conversion ratio was 136 : 100 or 68 sen.. So I think u should use the current price or LR + 69sen or use 2000 shares x100/136 = 1470 mother shares

MClove

355 posts

Posted by MClove > 2014-09-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by cpchan > Sep 12, 2014 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

MClove: Thanks for the info. I am still quite confused on this - let say if i sell 5625 of shares on 15 Sept, then my mother share would also be included as part of the 5625 shares right, and I would by then have no more shares in my hand, right? (If I initially have 4000 mother shares).

Looking at your initial estimate, seems like loss is inevitable if we decided to sell. Am I right?

On the other hand, I am not so clear on the IBHD-OR and IBHD-IR. Would you help to explain for me as well? (I.e. their similarity and difference).

Thank you very much.

Hi cpchan,

I think you are confused. Right issue has nothing to do with your mother share now. At this moment, you can't see your 5625 share in your account yet as you did not subscribed by paying 0.69 cents per right and it will only be listed on 14 October.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1725321

If you have 4000 share of mother you are entitled to 5000 shares of right. So you can sell your 5000 right share in IBHD-OR on 15 Sept, to gain some profit out of this right to cover your loss in your mother share.If it ibhd-oR on 15 Sept list at .70 then your profit will be 0.7 x 5625 = rm3937.5

IBHD-LR also works the same.

4000 share of mother gives 20000 of ICULS. you also cant see it in your account yet. Only can be traded in IBHD-LR on 15 Sept. If you sell your 20000shares of ICULS at 0.3 then you will gain some profit at 20000 x 0.3 = rm6000.

So total gain is rm 3937.5 + rm6000 = rm9937.5

Then you minus out with your loss in the mother.

If you plan to subscribed instead then you may read my previous comment of what to do.

Hope you understand now.

drsaham

440 posts

Posted by drsaham > 2014-09-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

Just buy now at this low price to entitle for bonus share before the price shoot up

cpchan

6 posts

Posted by cpchan > 2014-09-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

MClove: Thanks for the details explanation just now. Well, just to sum up again based on your explanation just now. If I choose not to subscribe, meaning I will give up my mother shares of 4000. And at the same time on Sept 15, I would have 5000 right share to sell, and another 20000 of ICULS (Converted from my mother shares?). Does it work this way?

In short, these 4000 mother shares automatically give rise to 5000 right share + 20000 ICULS, and if we sell these 5000 right shares + 20000 ICULS, our 4000 mother shares would no longer exist in our hand? Correct me if I am wrong.

Thanks again - I am still a newbie though, haha.

tiekyu

77 posts

Posted by tiekyu > 2014-09-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

Mclove jokerforever, that clarified. Thanks.