HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.24%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 11 hours ago

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

GSardines Ayam bran Alisonincrease price by about more than 30% since GST

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-25 17:33 | Report Abuse

qq3 i just want all to judge as BEBAS, they all have plus minus, which the highest IQ should be Mahathir...Anwar, yup wrong movement also if he borrow IMF during that time....so judge it ourselves, (good candidate to be PM,etc?)

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 17:34 | Report Abuse

because of people like tripple, democracies do not always produce the results a country needs......

I think the world has come to realise that already.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-25 17:34 | Report Abuse

Light blue eye is our hope to end our predicament... Lets give light blue eye the chance to govern....

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-25 17:34 | Report Abuse

dont drop ad le... lossess manyak

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 17:34 | Report Abuse

Vote for Aji mean voting eat kangKong everyday

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

just hopefully, we live in a peacefully environment no matter what is our stand and who gonna win.....

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-25 17:38 | Report Abuse

MC33, all the problems you mentioned started by mahathir. It went burst and dragged all of us into these problems.

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

Nobody got blown up by C4 , this explosive use for demolition usually , , now use for ????

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

y MC33 > Apr 25, 2018 05:28 PM | Report Abuse

Mahathir is still better than the level of corruption, kleptocracy, muzzling of free speech , lousy educational system Everything that is symptomatic of a failing state
=============

look at tripple and money....these kind of people do not know how to look at new Fake News Act properly and how it will eventually lead to a very dark hole for Malaysia.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-25 17:42 | Report Abuse

Light blue eye...light blue eye...light blue eye.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 17:45 | Report Abuse

moneypedia > Apr 25, 2018 05:33 PM | Report Abuse

qq3 i just want all to judge as BEBAS, they all have plus minus, which the highest IQ should be Mahathir...Anwar, yup wrong movement also if he borrow IMF during that time....so judge it ourselves, (good candidate to be PM,etc?)
===========

Anwar believed in Western liberal democracies...including believing in IMF, World Bank and in America........ as the way forward at that point in time. ...including all universities and academicians believing in IMF at that time.

beliefs and opinions can change, character and morals hopefully lasts longer.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

qqq3, I'm also started to get sick with all the fake news in internet. Fake News Act comes in just right.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

very dim hope of 12.00-15.00 cos from last year until now the top 30 shareholders been disposing from 77% stake to 65%. retail investors balloon from over 9000 shareholders to over 16,000 shareholders,meaning now more dilution so more harder to up a lot

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

fake news is a problem.....

but taking a hammer to the problem destroys more than it cures.

who decides what is Fake News what is not? the government of the day?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 17:53 | Report Abuse

fake news is a problem.....

but taking a hammer to the problem destroys more than it cures.

who decides what is Fake News what is not? the government of the day?

who wants to live in North Korea?

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-25 17:53 | Report Abuse

Light blue eye....our saviour.... Ini Kali lahhhhh

Posted by 10154675247544965 > 2018-04-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

1MDB
Satu makan dan bungkus

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 17:57 | Report Abuse

libel is a civil suit.....injured party sues the guilty party for unfair injury.

when it becomes a criminal act..and 5 years jail.......it is a fundamental change.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-25 17:58 | Report Abuse

If your news is based on legit information, nobody can judge otherwise. Fake News Act will prevent people leaking information giving opportunity for offenders to wipe evidence. 1mdb case is a good example of leaking information giving offenders to run away before any action can be taken.

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

How can have legit info when EVERY BIT of info / data that is not favourable to incumbent is suppressed or distorted or censored by those in power .,.,

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 18:08 | Report Abuse

Mathatir is not entirely innocent of tautocrary but this current situation is taking it to a whole new level

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 18:09 | Report Abuse

Typo Autocracy

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 18:09 | Report Abuse

Najib is must be Allah then.....

Najib with the powers of Allah.....with this Fake News Act.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-25 18:10 | Report Abuse

MC33, you first time solving crimes? What is the point of telling whole world if there is no legit info? Hope people believe you blindly (gain popularity) and at the same time not harming offenders? U tolong saya I tolong you tactics?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 18:11 | Report Abuse

the treat of Fake News Act will be on the shoulders of every one from now onwards.

even satire and humor can be construed as fake news.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 18:13 | Report Abuse

trip

every investigative report starts out life as Fake News as defined in the Fake News Act.................

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-25 18:15 | Report Abuse

Light blue eye is real...not fake BUT real....light blue eye....

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

The point is if there is evidence then they system must allow due process to follow the trail to get the Legit info so there is truly Rule of Law even though it is naive to believe that we get justice 100% of the time.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

if light blue fails...It is Najib and Fake News Act for next 20 years.

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 18:19 | Report Abuse

Ultimately what is th purpose of this Fake New Act ? This is alegit question.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 18:21 | Report Abuse

who wants to live in Najib's North Korea? hands up.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-25 18:22 | Report Abuse

Come come come....2 weeks to go....lets support light blue eye

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 18:26 | Report Abuse

RAFIZI sentenced to jail , who’s next ?.?

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-25 18:29 | Report Abuse

qqq3, Is funny you talk like you having a difficult time living in Malaysia. Can you tell us your real life bad experience with government ways of doing things?

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 18:35 | Report Abuse

Buy Hy , hibiscus tomorrow? At what price to go in ? Any one got any idea?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

TrippleZ > Apr 25, 2018 06:29 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3, Is funny you talk like you having a difficult time living in Malaysia. Can you tell us your real life bad experience with government ways of doing thing

=========

two ways to change an oppressive government,
1 by guns and revoution
2 by votes and democracy

since 1 is out of the question, 2 is the option left

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 18:44 | Report Abuse

trip

Rafizi is one of few good men left in politics.
like that also cannot see?

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-25 18:46 | Report Abuse

@MC33....maybe it's going to be me myself as well...but I'm not perturbed eventhough I've been called by the police several times to record my statements... I would continue to give my ceramah to all and sundries especially to the kampong people and felda settlers. They have been robbed by the power that be....believe me....they are eager to vote now and the under current is very strong towards change for the better future....

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-25 18:47 | Report Abuse

I really don't see how Rafizi is good man. I only see he is making a lot of noise and is getting wealthier. I wonder if he really working for BN secretly.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-25 18:48 | Report Abuse

I notice Hengyuan has become a talk cock political forum...please if u want to talk politic here alot...please open up another political...thread loh...do not crowd out on hengyuan here loh..!!
Remember this is hengyuan thread is the best in I3 mah.....!!
The most popular thread in I3 mah...!!

FYI...raider also like to talk politic too loh....but raider would not messed out hengyuan loh....!!

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 18:50 | Report Abuse

All for democracy brave brave tahan

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

Tongkarat all the people here who support will visit u ( if u get jailed ) we hope you won’t. Of course.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 18:53 | Report Abuse

I think democracy works just fine, if only graduates and professional people are allowed to vote.

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-25 18:53 | Report Abuse

Here like pasar malam...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-25 18:53 | Report Abuse

Fight till the end....light blue eye

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

osted by MC33 > Apr 25, 2018 06:52 PM | Report Abuse

Tongkarat all the people here who support will visit u ( if u get jailed ) we hope you won’t. Of course.
============

is the list Fake News?

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-25 18:58 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/HNCG3W_E6ro

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-25 18:58 | Report Abuse

Trade war:)

49,871 posts