HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.24%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 13 hours ago

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-24 19:13 | Report Abuse

Dragon,you want us to be barbarians at agn n be hungry beggars.

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2018-04-24 19:14 | Report Abuse

Sauce said tomorrow is the day!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-24 19:17 | Report Abuse

This buying back is just to stop the drastic fall n slow down the falling.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Ya ya ya....vote for light blue eye only.....good

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-24 19:32 | Report Abuse

It seems like tomorrow the stock price of HY will continue uptrend.... Go HY Go.... :-)

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-24 19:35 | Report Abuse

bn alot young and handsome candidates...kkkkk

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2018-04-24 19:42 | Report Abuse

Slowing down the fall is not an advantage of share buyback.

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-24 19:49 | Report Abuse

Dragon why got nobody at 27 support Light Blue n Eye?

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-24 19:51 | Report Abuse

Each time probability posts a wrong fact must donate rm100 to Tongkarat for flags , everyone pls support this motion.
No need cut this cut that.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-24 20:01 | Report Abuse

Prob, listen to me. This solvency test is an accounting thing that requires number crunching among others. And not some thesis writing that the director’s PA can simply write.

You are not from the financial industry. This is not something you are familiar with. When someone explains to you how it is done, please listen and learn.

If you have a tumour and the doctor wants to zap your cells, you let him do it right? You dont argue with the doctor that he should handle his machine this way or that way. Why? Because he is the field specialist while you are not.

Understand? Dont be stubborn for the sake of being stubborn. You DONT KNOW everything in the world. Accept that.

—————

Posted by probability > Apr 24, 2018 06:32 PM | Report Abuse

"considering all reasonably foreseeable financial circumstances of the company at that time"

"foreseeable financial circumstances" thats simply "what if" analysis

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-24 20:03 | Report Abuse

Aiya... Really.... Just treat Probability news as essay writing.... He just find a lot of news to support his hypothesis..... Don't treat them so serious lah.... Actually can just Google News to support the hypothesis that you have to convince people like essay writing.... It is easy nowsaday.... Till now... There is no correct hypothesis proven yet from him....

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-24 20:08 | Report Abuse

For instance ... When HY spend half the money to do upgrading .... It might mean the output is half.... I find it hard to believe .... The news just said this is from oil specialist.... Who are they? No responsiblity at all... It is just a piece of news ... If it is wrong.... then what ? Can sue the edge? This is unlike the report from HY as HY is responsible to earn the credibility.... Talking about credibility.... Probability is now 0.... Hypothesis proven wrong all the time ....

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-24 20:13 | Report Abuse

Same piece of hypothesis cut and copy paste Then copy paste..... so many times .... Try to brainwash people? Cut and paste 1000 times also no use... The fact will be seen soon... Qtr report is out soon... Once AGM approve the dividend payment .. then how? Sure have another new hypothesis one ...

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-24 20:14 |

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-24 20:16 | Report Abuse

Often its 80% of the rated capacity...

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-04-24 20:30 | Report Abuse

Go and read newspaper and you will find out till today there is news saying that properties sector is recovering.... According to expert from economist, properties etc... You really believe it? If they are wrong, do you think you can sue them ? It is merely opinion ...

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-24 20:31 |

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2018-04-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

2 sen dividend as good as don't give. Tomorrow petrol again unchange? Why petrol no up good for refiners?

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-24 20:35 | Report Abuse

Govt subsidize bcos election....thats why retail price no change loh...!!

The 2 sen div...is just conservative payout...bcos they have not completed its rm 700m capex upgrade mah....!!

Posted by why_no_dividend > Apr 24, 2018 08:32 PM | Report Abuse

2 sen dividend as good as don't give. Tomorrow petrol again unchange? Why petrol no up good for refiners?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-24 20:36 | Report Abuse

Orange88 This is not a fake news announcement.

I want to warn you of a sinister individual

The chines call "Yong Touh" - Born too much this kind

For the past week he has been bad mouthing tech stocks down - especially Inari (Check his posts there)

And talk up GLC counters - MMC followed by MRCB, Gamuda (You can chech his posts in these sites)

So i sold off Inari C12, 11, 15 to follow him at 2.5 sen also sold off Krono, Bahvest

Bought at day high MMC and MRCB cws

Now i am down 15-50% on his recommended stocks

But Opportunity loss on INARI CW closed at 4.5 sen today 110% above the price i sold at 2,5 sen

That Parasite has a name

SUPERBULL BULL88

Hence my subsequent posts
24/04/2018 20:31
X
Orange88 Chinese Yong Toh kei - Born Too Much This One
24/04/2018 20:31
X
Orange88 More On Sifu Superbull Bull 88, Anyone can identify him, his car, his whereabouts ?

Orange88 I sold all my inari to follow sifu bull super bull 88
24/04/2018 18:25
X
Orange88 Now i am losing in mmc cw while inari cw just shot up 50%.
24/04/2018 18:26
X
Orange88 Superbull 88 please send a pix of yourself, and your car registration no, i drive a big cement mixer trailer you see, when i see you on the street ...........
24/04/2018 18:28
X
Orange88 Superbull 88 has been cursing all tech counters in favor of mrcb n beloved mmc....
24/04/2018 18:30
X
Orange88 If you are trapped in your govt linked stocks that superbull 88, and you see him, if you dont drive, just grab scissor, kitchen knife, manhole cover n go straight for superbull 88
24/04/2018 18:32
X
Orange88 Check out inari n its cw close n compare to mrcb, mmc......
24/04/2018 18:32
X
Orange88 There is a chinese saying for superbull88 , BORN TOO MUCH THIS KIND OF PEOPLE.......
24/04/2018 18:34
X
Orange88 I am nursing 50% lossess in mrcb cw, mmc cw vs 50% gains not made in inari because i sold off due to his posts, super bull 88 posts n promotions can give you 100% MISFORTUNE
24/04/2018 18:37
X
Orange88 What a jinx a curse this superbull 88

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-24 20:37 | Report Abuse

Your spit on his face is the best greeting on superbull bull 88.................

Jerry Yip

2,218 posts

Posted by Jerry Yip > 2018-04-24 21:02 | Report Abuse

Kikikikkikikikkikikkki super green

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-24 21:05 | Report Abuse

Come come come....lai lai lai....fly light blue eye flags and hang banners.... Tonight we help Batu areas....

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-24 21:07 | Report Abuse

Come @Jerry Yip....support light blue eye

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-24 21:08 | Report Abuse

Come @Orange88...throw your support behind light blue eye

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-04-24 21:19 | Report Abuse

0.435 div coming

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-24 21:21 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo ah gon ah...light blue eye will fight till the end... 2 weeks to the battle field...aiyoyo

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-24 21:23 | Report Abuse

Namoninalightblueeye....namoninalightblueeye...

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-04-24 21:23 | Report Abuse

With 15% div policy on distribution against profit. So we now how much

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-04-24 21:23 | Report Abuse

Crack spread my foot lah. Nah

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-04-24 21:31 | Report Abuse

Ya, fail solvency test. Blah blah. So what

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-24 21:31 | Report Abuse

Never mind.....still got plenty of work to do... light blue eye

5,635 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-04-24 21:58 | Report Abuse

Umable to paste my long comment from the laptop.
Try to type from my Hp. To simplified my argument is very simple show me the calculation. Are you telling me if there is no god send windfall Q3 2017 profit Hengyuan is now insolvent? A chinese saying if you keep all the god send windfall to yourself only and do not share it with all them god will not grant you anymore windfall.
Please share with all and continues receive the blessing from god.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-04-24 22:01 | Report Abuse

If Hengyuan and Petronm don't hit rm13.00 before 8.5.2018..meaning Pakatan Harapan no hope.. Remain Ini Karilah..

Sarara

165 posts

Posted by Sarara > 2018-04-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

can somebody tell me why hy is worth invest for??

5,635 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-04-24 22:12 | Report Abuse

Dear Sarara,
The simple reason is because if you take any similiar Oil refinery in the world can you find any share price is at such a low PE.

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-24 22:37 | Report Abuse

eh sslee..u got prepare speech to hy director or not? i think ah...the directors will demand for poll voting....r u going to tell them also to share share windfall luck or the gods not gonna bless them anymore? i will find the behind seat ...hope u talk louder i can hear...thanks...

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-24 22:40 | Report Abuse

Big dividend coming up>>>muz buy

Lala Chew

127 posts

Posted by Lala Chew > 2018-04-24 22:43 | Report Abuse

wah, 43.5 cents dividend in May! HY price sure fly once AGM approve.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-04-24 22:53 | Report Abuse

His mind is hungup with the same question.

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2018-04-24 22:56 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, actually, the truth is, he really like u... kikiki

Posted by 10154675247544965 > 2018-04-24 23:02 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow petrol unchanged until Election Day. Government subsidy so we support bn

Audited annual report will be out next week before the AGM. Expected final dividends 30 cents.

Brent oil up. The inventory make extra rm 100-200 millions q2.

Buy HY and Hibicus

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-24 23:35 | Report Abuse

low PE because.....the E is derived with such high leverage, and its easily wiped out by a tsunami from China just a feet depth, unlike american refineries and others using Dubai Crude as their raw material.

the E is as thin a butt-er spread....just a few sec longer in toaster it will vaporize.

Posted by Sslee > Apr 24, 2018 10:12 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Sarara,
The simple reason is because if you take any similiar Oil refinery in the world can you find any share price is at such a low PE.

Sarara

165 posts

Posted by Sarara > 2018-04-25 00:00 | Report Abuse

thank Sslee for ur ans, appreciate it....

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-04-25 01:52 | Report Abuse

Big troubles in global tech sectors ... Dow Jones drop almost 500pts ... be cautious ...

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-04-25 04:17 | Report Abuse

Hsi H2z Hsi H4A.

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-25 07:37 | Report Abuse

Dow will drop another 1000points today....

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-25 07:40 | Report Abuse

Market will short short today.
Traders will short short after losing money!

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-25 08:01 | Report Abuse

I short market not Hengyuan

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-25 08:40 | Report Abuse

But if market drop, Hengyuan will drop too!