HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.34%)

2.90 - 2.91

33 people like this.

123,720 comment(s). Last comment by shareinvestment7 6 days ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 10:09 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 10:15 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-11-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

Attention Attention. Ular now jadi promoter sekarang pasal Ular sudah loaded Hiaptek 1000 saham today. Last call last call. Train mau jalan already. If you missed the train you need to pay extra cost to buy the ticket at next stop. Those penkritik can rest for awhile until Ular cutwin baru mari sini add oils add salts. Thank you for your help for the past many days. Ular appreciate your help to remind those newbies the steel price crashed HiapTek price also crashed. Now Ular sudah ada 1000 saham Ular need your help too . Can you all stop critic Hiaptek for a short period until Ular cutwin already then you can proceed with your job again. Thank you very much if you can help Ular cutwin again. Those promoters can carry on do you regular jobs. Hang all the good good banners again. Its time to make Hiaptek flourish again. Boleh?

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

If I3 have really implemented the IP detection and banning or did something, you can find out who is the main culprit in this room. Usually they ban the commenter aka cusser as well. Those who did not turn up here then we know who is the real sore loser. Let's see if this is working. Nonetheless well done to I3 admin team once more. At least for a while.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 10:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-11-10 21:14 | Report Abuse

You not sporting leh. Ular appealed to you all dont come here post those no good good facts and figures leh. Now Ular is shareholder become Part Time promoter leh. Give face tampok leh. Tolong Tolong tampok lah. After Ular cutwin then you post lah. Boleh?

MoneyMakers “China retail steel stocks fall 2.6% to 9-mth low as of November 4”

“October PMI (demand indicator) for the Chinese steel sector was DOWN 6.7% compared to September.

Meanwhile, October sub-index for new orders in the steel sector saw a BIG DECREASE of 10.8% month on month”
10/11/2021 9:08 PM

MoneyMakers Commodity crash continues
————————————

“Dalian iron ore dives to 1-yr low on Wednesday on gloomy China demand outlook.

Construction steel rebar on the Shanghai Futures Exchange fell as much as 6.3% to the lowest since December 2020, while hot-rolled coil shed 6.7%”
10/11/2021 9:09 PM

MoneyMakers Steel price continue crash break new monthly low

Steel pump over..waiting sharks big dump below 50sen
10/11/2021 9:10 PM

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 10:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-11-10 23:05 | Report Abuse

baru semalam you cakap at 54sen baru ada kfc leh. you ada king crab makan arini ke. Dont lie lah. Belum cutwin lagi kan. Work harder lah. You help Ular cutwin eat king crab and lobster then Ular help you become millionaire lah. Win Win mah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 10:26 |

11,111 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-12 10:28 |

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 2022-10-12 10:31 | Report Abuse

What a joke!...calling himself a multi millionaire yet need to defend his credibility in public forum........shit!

11,111 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-12 10:31 |

Posted by Permutation > 2022-10-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

OTB said
"2.) My investment performance
I only quoted a few outstanding ones.
a) All furniture stocks and VSI in 2005 - Buy and hold for a year, I made multi million profit in 2015.
b) Hengyuan in 2017 - I bought at 5.90 and sold all > 17.00. I also made millions in 2017.
Buy and hold strategy works.
c) Dayang in 2019 - I bought at 0.89 and sold all around 2.80 to 3.00. I also made millions on Dayang in 2019.
d) Comfort and Supermx in 2020 - I bought Supermx at 3.60 and sold all > 22.00. I made a multi million profit in 2020.

All my performance records are in I3 for your reference. Do not lie to me if you are a responsible gentleman.
I am very sure of my profit in 2020, you need to work for the whole of your life and also cannot make this type of profit.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

@ OTB, impressive. Thanks for sharing. As no one can be right all the time, I prefer to learn from sifu's mistake, and the reasons why their recommendations fail? Mind sharing some of your failures? and why it did not perform?
I am sure you did some analysis of your failed stock? no? Thank you

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 10:33 |

11,111 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-12 10:35 |

Posted by Permutation > 2022-10-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

@OTB, Is Hengyuan your No. 1 stock now? Thanks

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 10:35 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 10:36 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

Also, should ask him at what price did he lured his followers to get into HY too???

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 10:37 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 10:38 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 10:39 | Report Abuse

Was there any doubt when my ID was suspended few weeks back, I used this 6868???

A while ago, my ID was also unable to make a few post, so....???

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 10:44 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 10:45 | Report Abuse

How come I cannot find SercetServiceLee talking and posting like that one?????

Answer : because he is whom he says and behaves accordingly..........

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 10:46 |

11,111 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-12 10:51 |

11,111 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-12 10:53 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,383 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-12 10:57 |

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

Now let's focus on the price trading range. 3.93-4.03 is approaching. You dare, you go for it. Back and forth for one final round. 2 days later could be a better pricing. Your loss is my gain in this trying time.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:02 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:07 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-10-12 11:08 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:11 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-10-12 11:13 |

MoneyMakers

7,482 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-10-12 11:15 | Report Abuse

Bob U got huge attitude problem

No wonder no friends..everyday lurking i3 24h spit nonsense

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyooooh, please don't take your fury and anger on me lah.....you cannot get HY to break 4.00 mah...correct?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:21 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:23 | Report Abuse

Countdown within 5 days to CLOSING account......

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:25 |

27,866 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-10-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

08:30 USD PPI (MoM) (Sep)
14:00 USD FOMC Meeting Minutes

MoneyMakers

7,482 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-10-12 11:34 |

Posted by Permutation > 2022-10-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Permutation,
Yes, I buy Hengyuan and a few low PER stocks during this bear market.
I do not expect to make profit now, I believe the ROI will be > 100% when KLSE is a bull market. I can afford to wait.
My strategy is to buy and hold until 2023.
I hope Hengyuan will perform well after Q3 2022 result is released.

I believe KLSE will be bottom soon. Please buy share with your extra money only.
Hope I reply to your questions.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thank you OTB for your reply , appreciated.
What about your other stocks that did not meet your expectations? Your analysis of the failure? Thank you.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

Ssssssshhh......MM......this, I cannot wait to see.

11,111 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-12 11:38 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha...killjoy....what else did you expect??

MoneyMakers

7,482 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-10-12 11:43 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:44 |

11,111 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Permutation,
I forget to mention to you, I bought AYS and MSC because the share price dropped until a ridiculous level.
I buy and hold, hope to make ROI of 100% when the bull market is back.

MoneyMakers

7,482 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-10-12 11:46 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-12 11:46 |

Phoebe

411 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-10-12 11:51 | Report Abuse

After you lose money, did you get a sorry! sorry! sorry! email? If you didn't, you were ripped off.

Zhuge_Liang

2,383 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

We are smart investors, unlike MoneyMakers.
When KLSE is a bear market, we are told to reduce our position until a manageable level.
We are still multi millionaires.
Profit in 2020 is still intact, did not lose any yet.
Profit in AYS should be able to cover paper loss on Hengyuan.
No worries.
You should worry for yourself on Hibiscus and Topglov. We can afford to hold Hengyuan until 2023.