HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 1 day ago

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-10 01:07 | Report Abuse

Snake Sawa went for yearly spiritual retreat in the kampung… to cleanse itself of the whole year sins.

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-10 01:10 | Report Abuse

Snake Sawa went for yearly spiritual retreat in the kampung… to cleanse itself of the whole year sins.
Typo*** Snake Sawa need to change its snake skin. Major refurbishment lah.

Posted by curiousq > Dec 9, 2022 10:46 PM | Report Abuse

where the trolling snake gone? eaten by mongoose? like ikan bilis eaten by shark ?

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-10 07:14 | Report Abuse

Sometimes you MUST
Hurt in order to Know,
Fall in order to Grow,
Lose In order to Gaín,
Because most of
Life's Greatest Lessons are
Learned through Pain.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-10 19:00 | Report Abuse

Halo Halo. Apa khabar semua. Ular balik kampong bini leh. Apa hal looking for Ular kah. Weekend pun looking for Ular for what lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

Ular balik kampong mana? Snake island ke? Sana ada telur makan ke tidak?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

Snake island no internet meh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-10 21:25 | Report Abuse

Got internet lah. Only too busy when balik kampong bini leh. Why ular takda lepak you all missing ular kah. Haiyoh
Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-10 22:12 |

6,291 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-12-10 22:58 | Report Abuse

Price:3.48
Heng yuan sell on strength up few trading days
Tp rm 2.50-rm 2.70.
If break resistance of course up.but it break main support at rm 4.
10/12/22 11.00pm

PureBULL ...

2,495 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-12-11 07:12 | Report Abuse

WHY WOULD INVESTORS CHOOSE TO LOSE BIG MONEY IN GLOVE N PUREBEAR STOCKS?

keep staring at this week chart.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/kF0OoilP/

u will learn the very best lesson in stock investing.
staring at weekly ema 18 n 42 lines n macd = u will know what's

1) PURE uptrending stock, with weekly price, C > ema18 line or

2) down trending, with weekly price, C < ema18 line = never play ur hard earned money there, if u ever can still find UP trending stocks to play.,.

https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/purebull/2020-08-17-story-h1511711238-GLOVE_ROUND_3_SIMPLY_THE_BEST.jsp

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-12-11 08:45 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-12-11 08:46 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-12-11 08:56 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-11 09:00 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-11 09:15 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-12-11 10:56 | Report Abuse

brightsmart is the famous conman in I3.
Get lost.
OTB is still very rich and has a lot of money in invest in KLSE.
Unlike brightsmart lost all his 100k capital in KLSE.
No more money to invest in KLSE and simply talk cock to make himself happy only.
OTB still make multi million in KLSE.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-12-11 11:02 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-12-11 11:09 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-12-11 11:15 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-12-11 11:19 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-12-11 11:29 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-12-11 11:44 | Report Abuse

I lost in my investment in Hengyuan.
I sold all my Hengyuan shares at a loss around 3.70.
I will never buy this stock again.
I do not believe the management of Hengyuan can buy crude oil at an inflated price in Q3 2022.
I still believe the crack spreads of diesel and jet fuel are correct and at a high price.
We are just conned by the BOD of Hengyuan.
I apologised to all readers in I3, I have no intention to cheat anyone here.
I invested all my profit of Hengyuan made in 2017, it is sad that I lost back some of my profit.

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-12-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse

brightsmart competed with OTB in a gentlemanly competition twice, brightsmart lost in both competitions twice.
Both records are in I3.
---------------
It is a true fact that qqq3333 or brightsmart competed with me twice in a gentlemanly competition agreed between us.
Both occasions, qqq3333 or brightsmart lost to me convincingly.
All records are still in I3, all of you can check in my postings.
qqq3333 or brightsmart is continuing telling lies in this forum.
He never win in any competition against me.
He is telling a big lie here in I3.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-11 11:56 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.No one can be right all of the time in bursa.Sometimes you win,sometimes you lose.At the end of the day,if winnings exceed loses by a huge amount then you are deem good,or even god on rare occasions.Otb,you do have a short fuse.All they have to do is to write one sentence n you will reply by the tens. Interesting.But if i m on a losing streak i will keep quiet. :)

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-12-11 11:58 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-12-11 12:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by rchi > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hahaha.No one can be right all of the time in bursa.Sometimes you win,sometimes you lose.At the end of the day,if winnings exceed loses by a huge amount then you are deem good,or even god on rare occasions.Otb,you do have a short fuse.All they have to do is to write one sentence n you will reply by the tens. Interesting.But if i m on a losing streak i will keep quiet. :)
--------------
I have kept quiet for a long time, I refused to answer or to post any article in I3 because I am wrong in my investment.
I answer because they had gone to far.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-11 12:05 | Report Abuse

Otb.Your method of buy n hold will work only in a bullish mkt.In times such as now when every move hinges on old man powell's lips,your method pales in comparison.However,i do believe you have your strengths.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

Even Mr Purebull got kicked by powell.This man recommended pmbtech at rm5 before 4 for 1 bonus.Now its price is rm4.Go figure.And he got kicked too.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

Otb,Maybe you have forgotten the saying.."you are only as good as your last call".Take it easy ya.You have come a long way.

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-12-11 12:10 |

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-11 12:21 | Report Abuse

Otb,for the number of years you were in bursa,you shud know by now no one give a damn how many mils you had made.

14,670 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-12-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

If crude oil does not bounce up from this ~$77 p/barrel, expect it to dip to $60 p/barrel in coming months. Dollar is expected to rise further.

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-12-11 12:28 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-12-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

I just keep quiet does not mean I am wrong all the times.
I can be wrong in 2022, but I did not lose all my profit made so far.
I learned my lesson, I will not share any stock recommendation in I3 again.
I made a mistake in 2022, enough is enough.
I try to avoid any posting in I3.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

Halo Halo. Kampong bini hujan again. Macam pun cannot gardening today. Apa mau bikin leh. Other than makan also makan only. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh sifu OTB today sharing alot today leh. 2022 not good year also not only happen to you alone. Many also at loss also leh. So not your fault also leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

Sifu rchi nowadays pun kuat lepak in I3 leh. Talk 3 Talk 3 pun alot also leh. Esok may hoot mana satu cw. Boleh sharing tampok boh. Ular pu. Mau earn sikit duit CNY leh. Boleh?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-11 12:44 |

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-12-11 12:45 |

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

Ular.cmsb c39.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-11 12:46 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-12-11 12:48 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-12-11 12:49 |

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-11 12:51 | Report Abuse

Ular.i3 pun ada russia ukraine war,cant stop,will not stop...wakaka

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-11 13:01 | Report Abuse

Sifu OTB why said leave you alone. Ular takda disturb you leh. Cakap until Ular so bad. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-11 13:01 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-11 13:02 | Report Abuse

Sifu rchi ada kangtao lai liao. Will put into Watchlist. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-11 13:03 | Report Abuse

War will never end in I3 leh. If can end long ago war ended liao. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-11 13:04 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-11 13:07 |