hahahaha ..... just dropped 1 sen from yesterday .... suddenly so many boatmissers , sourgrapers and naysayers emerged....
@BabyShark.... you sold at 0.845 you called this counter as Deadnex... Now you are back and badmouth DNex hoping Dnex will drop to 0.68 ?....... ok la.... you can wait.... wait till 0.68....... good tactic ! but i dont think it works...
No worry lah,it was just a small stunt created by some lone shark Operators for a quick few cents gain n in the process sent out all their ignorant rnners to scare newbies to let go their shares,so that they can buy back cheap.Fundamentals intact,still a lot of genuine investors buying for long term or else it would have already drop back to 0.72.On the journey to Tp 1.35 n beyond,this will be a common feature,as sharks will sure join the ride together,jumping in n out!
The Book of Dnex that I wrote is for mid to long term players' "user guide". And it is not a buy call. All the informations can be found in Bursa Announcement and major news portals
Relax guys, no need to Gaduh Gaduh, price still remain strong (was hoping a small drop this morning after drastically spike in price lately) . Let Mr. Market decides the final price lah... Who are we to say up or down?? lol.
As mentioned earlier, they are plenty "unrated players" that come from no where and reckoned unrealistic TP, bla, bla, bla.... And they think we can be fooled so easily.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
monetary
4,447 posts
Posted by monetary > 2022-01-21 12:03 | Report Abuse
u don't others no chance to buy ma. must share the cake. every1 earn money ma.