Interesting on what might happen tmr. On one hand, rsi is overbought and as someone else here mentioned, a pullback is imminent. On the other hand, big jerung already shaked off weak holders last friday when they dumped in the late morning and pushed back up towards evening. Whatever happens tmr, I'm quite certain rm1 isnt the highest price point that's going to be achieved.
SilTerra's Fab is an award-winning 200mm facility. Our state-of-the-art Clean Room is a Class 1 SMIF mini-environment. The designed capacity of the fab recently expanded from 30,000 wafers per month to 46,000 wafers per month.
Good morning. Those who has not bought any, are waiting or hoping for pull back. Those who has bought are waiting to sell at right price. Those who hold for long term, will top up more if pull back a lot and ,may opt to sell some for profit taking at appropriate price. Whatever you plan to do, have a good day.
Yes, most ppl here find it a difficult day to make decision. If tonite Dow J and Nasq rebound strongly, then it is easier, though the reverse might not affect dnex at all !!
Hi. If u go back 6 months i was here... Got at 60 sen.. Now adding more... Got alot.. Its a good thesis this dnex stuff...hoped to get it cheaper but its ok just buy n hold for me... I m a believer....
The support is certainly from institutions. 50 million shares transacted within 30 minutes and unable to push the price down drastically is a good sign.
Big players are buying into Dnex for the past 4 - 5 trading days. Look at the daily volume transacted since Jan 17. tracking the daily volume showed substantial trades transacted by block deals or directly thru brokers. Certainly looks like certain parties are accumulating in the open market. Not a buy call but based on volume, price and charts
Free falling like before will not happen in a Cup n Handle situation,as you can see you every day high trading volumes pointing to strong buying interest.It means the no.of float shares in the market is shrinking,Contra Operators will soon have lesser tickets to operate to shot down the prices as they wish.Real soon,the price will breakout higher!
IB gave TP 1.3. Every1 waiting to sell at 1.2. U think shark will push up beyond 1 for u to take profit meh? Shark runs 1st lor. Look at all those national team run companies. All blow cow very good prospect but eventually turn in disspointing result. The most recent 1 is the return of sugar King Msm. Even they make it market also won't give high valuation bcoz market r more conservative when investing in this types of companies. CMSB, MSM all low PE. Chances r will remain low. I only buy at huge discount from IB TP.
Note that Foxconn completed a deal with Indonesian Battery Corporation, together with PT Indika Energy and Taiwanese electric bike company - Gogoro to jointly develop battery manufacturing and electrical vehicle ecosystem in the country.
Late last year, Foxconn made its mark into Thailand with a partnership with Thai giants PTT to explore EV opportunities in the country.
This coincided with the time of completion of SilTerra's 180nm BCD Automotive grade 0 wafer chip that is used in Electric Vehicles.
In Tan Sri Syed Zainal's interview earlier this year, he mentioned that there is additional land and capacity in SilTerra's Kulim manufacturing plant and DNeX had initiated discussions with Foxconn and CGP.
Since then, Dr Albert SK Pang (formerly of Shanghai Huali) had been appointed as officer in charge of SilTerra.
It is not known to many that Shanghai Huali is an affiliate of German-Chinese electric car manufacturer - Byton.
With so many public leads, it is obvious that DNeX (by virtue of its direct interest in SilTerra)'s share price can continue to further run up, with several foreign investment analysts estimate being even higher than RM1.5/share.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
MrRightMrLeft
167 posts
Posted by MrRightMrLeft > 2022-01-23 18:40 | Report Abuse
Lets c the show tomorrow...