DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

0.335 - 0.345

59 people like this.

102,407 comment(s). Last comment by 143922 1 hour ago

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

If you can read charts as well as you give BJobs......maybe Dx has a better chance. Now, assuming your comic book is still upside down? Where is uptrend??? Bullish for you must be meaning BShits....

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-02 15:03 | Report Abuse

saw blood oozing from his buntut

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-02 15:04 |

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

poor thing stop and lets him relax sikit...but sikit shj then resume hoot kaw kaw till rasa pain once again...

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-02 15:06 | Report Abuse

your knees hurting too...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-02 15:13 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-02 15:14 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-02 15:28 |

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha kasi buntut naik sikit

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-02 15:41 | Report Abuse

you english very lousy one ...you school where come one

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-06-02 15:43 | Report Abuse

Lmao, the irony from scjm.

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-06-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

很明显的庄家在卸货

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-06-02 20:58 | Report Abuse

普遍上Dnex 不会在这短期上涨, 最大原因之一
扩张需要大笔基金,说的也就是要一大笔的钱,公司有这一大笔钱吗?
之前有private placement 0.755 但大股东们都不动心,会不会来个Right Issues / Warrants 呢?
聪敏的朋友你自己想一想吧,不要被一些狼心狗肺的人骗进来当大水鱼

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-06-02 21:00 | Report Abuse

原因2马国的政治超不稳定的。。。

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-02 21:06 | Report Abuse

Budak dnex masih kecil lagi
So fast nak right isue and warrant?

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-06-03 07:20 | Report Abuse

Philadelphia Semiconductor Index was up 3.57 percent yerterday.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-03 09:43 |

xytraders

197 posts

Posted by xytraders > 2022-06-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

BIG PUTPUT KLCI IS ON THE WAY

xytraders

197 posts

Posted by xytraders > 2022-06-03 11:14 | Report Abuse

TIGHTHEN YOUR BELT

xytraders

197 posts

Posted by xytraders > 2022-06-03 11:29 | Report Abuse

WAITING FOR ROLLER-COASTER TO START

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-06-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

Goldman Sachs Says Emerging Markets to Outperform on Dollar Peak
Developing assets tend to outperform months after USD high
China, Southeast Asia are regional standouts, firm says

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-03 12:29 | Report Abuse

Trevor777

Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 17/06/2022. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-03 12:30 | Report Abuse

Still playing little boys games.....report abuse.....can only think of 3 possible back-stabbers.

abdullah53

119 posts

Posted by abdullah53 > 2022-06-03 17:36 | Report Abuse

wakakaka... penny stock , big news, big project, big profit, big MoU, big JV, too bad no taker, forever must maintain a penny stock ? hehe...cool, enjoy the weekend.

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2022-06-03 23:43 | Report Abuse

Why 777 suddenly become 888?

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-06-03 23:50 | Report Abuse

JAckpot become money

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 09:59 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 17/06/2022. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 10:03 | Report Abuse

Elon has instructed Tesla to cut staff by 10%. You still think there's much gap or chip shortage in the near term? EV would still sell like hot cakes? Demand out strips Supplies?
USA Inflation and the expected Recession, whether impacting forcefully or just a tap would have no effects on Growth and financial implications???

Kids....heavy sigh !

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 10:07 | Report Abuse

You have no idea how many are still trying to wriggle out of Dx. Comic book chart reader calling 1.10, 1.17 and longkang cat TP 1.69 is out of this world. i-Play (own ku-ku-jiao) might just teach and show you bunch of clowns how to mastur-bathe.

Posted by jwblacklabel > 2022-06-04 12:42 | Report Abuse

For those who are interested in EV and EV related counters, BloombergNEG just reported on the Zero Emission Vehicle Transition Council latest report.

You can find the summary here on sales, forecasts, etc

https://about.bnef.com/blog/zero-emission-vehicle-transition-council-progress-dashboard/

Full report

https://assets.bbhub.io/professional/sites/24/BloombergNEF-Zero-Emission-Vehicles-Progress-Dashboard-May-2022.pdf

If you follow i-Saham categorisation I believe more than 10 counters are involved in EV.

Posted by jwblacklabel > 2022-06-04 12:57 | Report Abuse

An extract from a trade report on semiconductor

Semiconductor growth still seen at 11% despite 2022 headwinds
New quarterly update shows higher gains in microprocessors and power discretes this year, but lowers sales increases in optoelectronics while the global economy faces greater risks.

This is following a 25% increase in 2021 and an 11% increase in 2020

Note SilTerra makes power discrete amongst other segments.

#StaySafe

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 14:00 | Report Abuse

Dx would not be involved with EV. And Silterra would not be short of Customers, in fact ChipOne LTA is more than deliverable.
The posting earlier on Elon is a "canary bird" for miners. The world may be having chip shortages in 2021 to 2022 or 2023.....but by which time Dx is able to "dig deep" and find some funds for expansion + the JV (converted from MOU) would materialise (odds at unimaginable figures).........there would be need for something more up-dated. TIME waits for Nobody....didn't you know that? By the time you've grown from a teenager into a young adult, Farrah Fawcett is already a Grandma????

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 14:01 | Report Abuse

Some ppl never think out of the box. Their minds are as narrow as a backlane......hahahaha

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 14:04 | Report Abuse

Si-Bodooooh comic book chart reader, bila mau sampai 1.10? 1.17???? Still reading your upside down chart ke??? Buntut gajah naik setengah sen mcm panjat Mt Everest. Jatuh 3 sen tak sampai 20 minit.

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

Wow !...keep recycling the same MOU again and again and dreams would come true?????

"Show us the money !" or "Talk to the hand"

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 14:23 | Report Abuse

We must been grossly mistaken. We always thought doing business need some Cold hard Capital......No?

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 14:24 | Report Abuse

USD4 Billions = RM17.6 Billions ====>> Monopoly money bolih tak???

Posted by jwblacklabel > 2022-06-04 14:30 | Report Abuse

888 you wrote

"Dx would not be involved with EV. And Silterra would not be short of Customers, in fact ChipOne LTA is more than deliverable."

An EV has up to at least 3,000 chips. SilTerra is already in EV

https://www.thesundaily.my/business/silterra-unveils-new-technology-for-chips-in-vehicles-HC8260779

In fact process has already being qualified for EV related.

"SilTerra’s 180nm Bipolar-CMOS-DMOS (BCD) automotive grade process technology is qualified to meet the AEC-Q100 Grade Zero standard, which is the automotive industry standard that specifies the recommended new product and major change qualification requirements and procedures."

SilTerra has not one but two LTA - second one with Taiwan Ilitek

https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2021/11/29/silterra-inks-agreement-with-taiwans-0ilitek/

The LTAs should eat up about 65-70% capacity while i believe the target is 80% even with the new expanded capacity of 10 million masks in 2023. (Up from 8.7 millions now.) RM 645M sourced internally. So already found and utilised and WIP.

So watch out for more LTAs.

This exclude the capacity planned under the MOU.

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 14:34 | Report Abuse

So that means my regular Tyre shop also involved with EV....and the Silverstone tyre plant also in EV........hehehehe

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 14:37 | Report Abuse

If Dx is moving and not having stalled......the price is stagnant at 1.00......naik sikit bolih???

The expansion is on from internal sourcing, the JV RM9 Billion drop from sky?

Silterra had always required upgrading and improvements.....even before take-over, that's evolution of IoT.....

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-04 14:42 | Report Abuse

Anyway, you've a lot riding on this and we've sold every damn ticket at 1.30....we're out. Just happily kicking azzzz and made our money.

Lovely to have moved on and see these sucker bilis fry.

Dx is not the same as in 2021........and not for a long, long time to come yet.

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-05 08:45 | Report Abuse

teeny weeny ku ku player aka feng shui reader asked when dnex would sampai 1.10 and 1.17....well good question

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-05 09:01 | Report Abuse

Pagi, pagi, minum kopi, nearly burnt my lips .....comic book chart reader saying "bila 1.10, 1.17 relevant questions"???? You agree ka???

So many funds looking for way out. Bombing every time at 1.08, 1.09, 1.12......cannot wait to get out la.......

TSMC signed Agreement to invest in same Chips plant in SINGAPORE.....Yes, Singapore. Even Indon has EV battery plant (Totally related though, unlike that one where sports rims also EV related, laugh die me) Elon invited Jokowi to Tesla plant, B-B-Q in his private estate....cium, cium bye, bye.....Turtle eggs came back...sob, sob....to "rented crowd".......how shameless and embarrassing. The next day, ordered all Govt dept, "Mesti Pakai BM"......booooooooooo ! (maybe Elon might have said "What the hell are you saying to me")

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-05 09:05 | Report Abuse

When a company keep recycling and repeating a Herculean Job.........what does it tells you?

Same as so many media offers which is ........................too good to be true?

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

If it doesn't ring a bell, sorry to say, your ding dong bell is in the wrong place and between your legs, not your ears.

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-05 14:12 | Report Abuse

so you think the numbers 1.10 and 1.17 cannot be attained?

Trevor888

174 posts

Posted by Trevor888 > 2022-06-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

Are you questioning yourself?
Why ask me, you should be asking yourself mah.......you read the comic books, remember?