DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

0.405 - 0.42

58 people like this.

101,983 comment(s). Last comment by afzaal 10 hours ago

49,607 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

Next stop is 20c mah

Posted by willywonka > 2023-05-14 12:05 | Report Abuse

BOBAxelrod..You can just google it (DNEX and CPG settle out of court Feb 23, 2023) and you can read it there in the details. Secondly, the investment and the cost of a factory have a lot of factors incl. size and equipment so that is an answer I don't know or have. However, it's a long-term investment, and currently, MIDA has already 148 Billion invested in various projects so a billion or 2 would not rock the boat for them I would presume. You can also google if you want more info on this.

Rowie> I agree that I think there is good odds that DNEX will win. I do not see any reason for CPG to make a problem afterward since they would lose everything and as they say, money doesn't smell...The most important is the DNEX will win the rest can be sorted out over time also for future investments that is probably also why FoXcon has been quiet cause this has to be resolved first

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-14 12:47 |

Posted by willywonka > 2023-05-14 13:48 | Report Abuse

Bob..I dont really need your comment. I am sure that people are adults and can read what is written. I am trying to have an adult dialog with mature people here. I am very sure they can read and intrepitate what is written. Perhaps you should focus on adding something to the group and
creating construtive dialog if you can.

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2023-05-14 15:13 | Report Abuse

As far as I understand from the available info, the courts decided that since Arbitration was going to take place it was fair and equitable for status quo in the Board Of Silterra to remain until the out come of the disputes.

Anyone is free to come to any conclusions. There are those who want Dnex to crash & those who want the best for the company.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-14 15:21 |

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2023-05-14 15:29 | Report Abuse

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/651231

Pls read this and perhaps there is clarity or other wise

jackjason

169 posts

Posted by jackjason > 2023-05-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

Never trust the china company investment amount declare by them, all is fool.
All machined and part ship into Malatsia all is alomost obsolete techlogy, they just pump up investment value to get tax evasion.

49,607 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-14 15:41 | Report Abuse

Dnext is drag down by silterra performance as you know that semicon business is weaken now

Posted by willywonka > 2023-05-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

does anybody know when the decission of the arbitration will be concluded and announced ?.
Incase CPG wins will DNEX be able to challange the agreement in another court based on MITI already stated that they had to approve the agreement ?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-14 18:27 |

Posted by willywonka > 2023-05-14 19:30 | Report Abuse

Bob. Its so great to have people like you around in the world. Your exceptional ability to communicate and attract attention must say a bit of your personlity. But I am happy for you and your gold fish. but let me try to explain it to you again. I am only intrested in communication with adult mature people that can contribute in a constuctive dialog and that dont talk to goldfish and laugh die me with them. If you cant understand that try to ask your goldfish to explain it to you.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-14 19:45 |

Posted by willywonka > 2023-05-14 20:03 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Uncle Bob...I am so happy to have met you in this forum and your help. not sure everybody would agree but to be honest I have never met a person before that can communicate with fish..Astonishing talent. I am truly looking forward to all the fantastic input you will come up with in the future...So Pls. don't "laugh die me" too soon. So I hope we can move on with the forum in regards to DNEX and not your hidden talents. That's the reason we are here I presume.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-14 20:22 |

Posted by AlbertFernvaleDurian > 2023-05-14 21:25 | Report Abuse

Directors of DNEX are sampah. Could have used the money for my JB Singapore Durian business but loss so much due to the directors incompetency

Posted by AlbertFernvaleDurian > 2023-05-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

Having leadership session at Awana Gold Coast for what purpose? Heard got bbq dinner, still got appetite makan? Better come JB buy my durian better lah, sampah

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2023-05-15 06:24 | Report Abuse

Why we wait here . This counter going down until 25 cents soon .
Better Run ... Run

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-15 08:04 | Report Abuse

Look like top management know coming Qr could be not impressive !!

If down below 40C today then coming Qr could be is in red colour.

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-05-15 08:37 | Report Abuse

hari ni rebound , support 0.420

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 10:04 | Report Abuse

dienex

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-05-15 10:12 | Report Abuse

@Natsuko nobody is going to close shop la come on, keep your smelly mouth shut so that you have better karma. Dude, seriously.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

Flag me and remove my posts on FACTS would relief you of your pains???...hahahaha

Loh Kok Wai W

3,608 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2023-05-15 13:15 | Report Abuse

0.35 cts....0.30 cts...on the way.......Dnex Luar Puluh Ringgit.( 20.00 )......hahaha...

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-15 13:18 | Report Abuse

Bobby sini pun mari. Later will say Dnex hutang manyak confirm wind up bankrupt. Kikiki

Loh Kok Wai W

3,608 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2023-05-15 13:46 | Report Abuse

Dalam company ramai CEO ,Director hisap darah.......tipu ....

Loh Kok Wai W

3,608 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2023-05-15 13:47 | Report Abuse

Good counter,Good company...just only 0.42 cts ????...hahaha......all is Lied..

Posted by investisthekey > 2023-05-15 14:57 | Report Abuse

tambah sikit sikit......hehehehe lama lama jadi bukit

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 15:00 | Report Abuse

lama lama jadi surat khabar lama.

Posted by investisthekey > 2023-05-15 15:02 | Report Abuse

lol...not is sure in bolehland.....so buy at your own risk.....its can go either way...

rainman777

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-05-15 15:03 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha jepun lagi mau promote kuat kuat kah,u ada apa directors koyang kaki ambil kaji besar,sini pergi sana pergi company bayar.
Hahahaha u ada apa kena hantam hantam kaw kaw, sekarang menggigil jari, Wakaka.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 15:13 | Report Abuse

old news paper..

Posted by investisthekey > 2023-05-15 15:22 | Report Abuse

alamak 0.425 matched...wish me all the best

Posted by AbangRedTea > 2023-05-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

alamak godbless you

Lenny2k2

70 posts

Posted by Lenny2k2 > 2023-05-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

Red all the way, gogogogo

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-05-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

0.425 , masih maintain atas support 0.420 , tunggu rebound je ni ..

rainman777

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-05-15 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha pergi beli hahahaha murah kah?

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

0.380 mari mari adik kasi sapu

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-05-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

dapat 0.420 , hari ni last operator goncang goncang , besok gap up limit up !

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-05-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

yang tengok saja tu besok menangis tau sebab tak beli harga support bottom hari ni , besok rebut rebut beli harga gap up limit up ! hijau !

Posted by AbangRedTea > 2023-05-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha, funny. Wait for 2moro 0.4

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-05-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

No recovery...FINITO stock lol

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

外资迄今套现21亿 本地机构续护盘

kutipkutip

1,100 posts