JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 9 hours ago

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 17:04 | Report Abuse

I am who I am, I am at liberty to express my objective views based on the facts and truth based on the circumstances surrounding the company.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 17:04 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by joyvest > 17 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Anyway, continue your barking and woolfing but dont teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>of course i won't . how can I? by the way , I am curious made you think I will ? you always do it ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:05 | Report Abuse

please do not tell me the answer is" of course again" , please ....

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

Good for you and everyone here .... many of them are watching you......

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 17:08 | Report Abuse

Dont be a sensingkian but be an asengkian

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

what is the moral of the story ?

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 17:10 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 17:11 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-04 17:21 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:29 | Report Abuse

Ular, the moral of the story is : today is certainly not a reflection of tomorrow . Tomorrow i want to be more excellent than today . follow Aseng, you are better one tomorrow. follow joyvest , you are what you were 10 years or 20 years or 100 years ago.

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-08-04 17:35 | Report Abuse

This article should be taken seriously. Jaks' management are not trust worthy !

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/TimelessInvestment/2023-07-10-story-h-246424046-JAKS_Resources_Berhad

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:35 | Report Abuse

that is basic of his assumption of tomorrow with yesterday fact and data . he had forgotten basic fact that nothing is unchnged in an improving world . his argument sound reasonable but at all true . if not , DK calculation and assumptions would have created thousand of winners NOT thousand of losers still struggling there in the group or outside

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

do not you were once a strong supporter of Jaks . should I believe what you said after you had made yoursel a confirmed with apper loss turn into real lost . in my eyes, you are more a one want to prove yourself right than to share the truth .

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-08-04 17:43 | Report Abuse

Jaks will be facing big cash shortfalls in the coming years when more and more bank borrowings mature. There will be more PP/RI from now until the JHDP loan is fully settled in year 2030. By then, the share base (NOSH) would have doubled !

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:45 | Report Abuse

we are not the same , we are still believing what we are doing is right , becausethe power plant is real , the problem of the squeeze can be solved is real, the company right direction into RE is real . our faith in what we believe is real . not today right , tomorrow wrong and day after right balik? can you claimed you are governed by rational self or emotional self . your answer is as good as mine

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-08-04 17:46 | Report Abuse

You did not listen to DK more than 2 years ago and that is where you are now. Now, you don't listen again. Don't blame me later.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:48 | Report Abuse

you are not a business man . you only know how to play with figures . how many time i need to tell you , if a problem that can be solved by money , it is really not a problem . that is why , a business man make million but you make only enough to spend

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-08-04 17:49 | Report Abuse

YES, Jaks' money problems can be solved but only with your money. You need to put in more and more money to solve the problems.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:49 | Report Abuse

look AAX , isn't it still in PN 17 ? what had happened now ? based on your theory , it would have closed shop long ago

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-08-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

By then Jaks is still alive but you are already dead

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-08-04 17:51 | Report Abuse

ALP continued to get his free shares and nothing for you.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:53 | Report Abuse

look at cypark !!!!! this company has no negative cash flow ? what happed now ? closed shop ? please face the truth . do not mislead people with you half true theory after you had sold all your share . do nothing bad is equally good as doing something good . learnt ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

372 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

ALP continued to get his free shares and nothing for you......... if the free share is zero value in the market , he is equally nothing for me and him . so, he must do something , so that he get more , I get less but enough lah for cari makan

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Just88 > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

By then Jaks is still alive but you are already dead........ rational ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 18:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Just88 > 14 minutes ago | Report Abuse

You did not listen to DK more than 2 years ago and that is where you are now. Now, you don't listen again. Don't blame me later. .........>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>. ...............have you forgotten the formula then, 2 years ago

DK + Aseng = HOLLAND makan agin

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 18:02 | Report Abuse

many readers are not new here , they know what I am talking about . TRUTH ! NONE OTHER THAN THE TRUTH !!!!!!

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 18:04 | Report Abuse

Now do you want to repeat the history ?

DK + JUST88 = HOLLAND makan angin ????

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 18:04 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 18:06 | Report Abuse

or you mayhave realised your are too insignifant in weight
then , the formula is

DK + GOTYOU = HOLLAND makan aagin

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 18:06 | Report Abuse

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-08-04 18:07 | Report Abuse

Didn't listen to DK's advice now cry father cry mother blame him blame her. Now still don't want to listen.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 18:07 | Report Abuse

The truths are from facts

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 18:08 | Report Abuse

If jaks' s future prospect is bright, the share price won't be 0.19 but 2.00.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 18:15 |

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 18:19 | Report Abuse

No matter how good you say about jaks and how you twist the facts ,the very fact is that it is trading at 0.19 which is what it is worth at now in the view of the market.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 18:19 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 18:21 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-04 18:22 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 18:23 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-04 18:23 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 18:30 |

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 18:32 | Report Abuse

It is also the fact that the share of profit generated from jv project in Vietnam has turned the grouploss situation into group Profit to the company .

It is the fact that the Vietnam project has saved the axs of jaks.

Now then the vietnam project is coming to near completion soon.it remains to be seen how the jaks is to perform financially without that project...

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 18:37 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 18:45 | Report Abuse

Asengkianjoo

Answer : EGO IS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN CONSCIENCE

Bullcoming

848 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2023-08-04 18:48 | Report Abuse

Judging from today volume, something is brewing?

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 19:00 | Report Abuse

BOT requires substantial working capital. Can you show me if jaks has successfully obtained any funding be it externally or internally?

If can't,its all talk on paper.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-04 19:38 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-04 20:27 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-04 20:28 |