JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 9 hours ago

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

you do not today calculation calculation can be wrong in the future >>>no assumption is made

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

It is the fact that the future of the company is reflected in the share price to be determined by the market - NO ASSUMPTION IS MADE . It could be 0.185 or lesser than or more than 0.185 at the mercy of the market

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

you never doubt your assumption can be wrong >>>>>> it is a fact , that no assumption is made

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 15:58 | Report Abuse

histody can not be changed but future can be created anew >>>>> it is a fact , that no sassumption is made

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 15:59 | Report Abuse

you are talking of something in the future that you do not know >>>>> it is a fact, no assumption is made

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:03 | Report Abuse

joyvest

It is the fact that the future of the company is reflected in the share price to be determined by the market - NO ASSUMPTION IS MADE . It could be 0.185 or lesser than or more than 0.185 at the mercy of the market

.................................... IF THE PRICE MOVEMENT TODAY IS A 100 % ACCURATE REDLECTION OF THE FUTURE PRICE, THEN ASENG IS ONE OF THE RICHEST MAN IN THE WORLD TOGETHER WITH WARREN BUFFET AND ELONMARK

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 16:03 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:04 | Report Abuse

wake up baby .... the basis of your assumption is already wrong , so your out put can not be right

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

make so many assumption but forget the fact that " yesterday can not be changed but tomorrow can be created in the way you want

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 16:07 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

kasian budak in ...... tau sikit sikit , nak jadi guru pulak ...... nasib baik terjumpa aseng . kalau tidak perangai bodoh terus cari bodoh . .....

you think people who keep quiet means agree? .... they are not bodoh .... the know better than aseng .....yesterday can not be changed but tomorrow can be created in the way you want....... sshares traading is just a game of probability...... use today to pridict tomorrow ..... higer probability. .... 90% loser ....only 10 winner because of their good karma

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:13 | Report Abuse

where is my moral. lesson ? have you learnt zero ? sad.... very sad .... very very sad .........

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:14 | Report Abuse

still dare to talk about assumption !!!!!! what is assumption ? assumption is something that you do not know what you are toallking about

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:17 | Report Abuse

it is the fact that the market is forward looking. If the company's future prospects are bright , it will be reflected in the share price accordingly and vice versa. . You may not have the sense of judgement of future ,but the market has ..

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:17 | Report Abuse

what the basic of you 10 facts ?

an Asumption of today facts are reflection of tomorrow

still an assumption

still something you do not know what you are talking about

it is nothing to do with right or wrong

it is a matter of true and false .>>>>>>> this is a fact ... no assumption is made

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:18 | Report Abuse

No assumption is made by me . it is all your own assumptions in your fantasy

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

understand ? qi-si-ren..... ( marah mati orang ).

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by joyvest > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

No assumption is made by me . it is all your own assumptions in your fantasy. .............................................................................. @@@@@@@@@@@@@........ still an assumption mah., where got you and me ..... something that we do not know what we do not know what we are talking about .............

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

Facts are facts. its you to disapprove them.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

All the facts are clearly stated without assumptions. You cant understand them , thats your problems ,not mine

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by joyvest > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

it is the fact that the market is forward looking. If the company's future prospects are bright , it will be reflected in the share price accordingly and vice versa. . You may not have the sense of judgement of future ,but the market has .. .......................................... ....................................>>>>>>>>>. see it yourself , yo do not deny the fact , it can be good too....... don't know how your mind work ...... one day said it is sure die , next day say it can be good ......macam budak budak ....... today tak kawan , besok kawan ......

A typical illustration of " YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT "

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 16:25 |

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

No point to reiterate. You look but you dont see and you hear but you dont listen. Thats your problems

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-04 16:26 |

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

It is the fact that the market is forward looking. If the company's future prospects are bright , it will be reflected in the share price accordingly and vice versa. . The market is discerning but you dont seem to be , gathered from what you are barking here and there ..

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by joyvest > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

All the facts are clearly stated without assumptions. You cant understand them , thats your problems ,not mine. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>. WHY ? FORCED PEOPLE TO ACCEPT .................. HOW CAN YOU ABANDON ME IF I DISAGREE .... THIS IS NOT THE WAY THE SAYING SAID .... AGREE THE DISAGREE ........ LAGI BUKAN THE SAING SAYING ....... TO PROVE YOU OPPONENT WRONG , YOU MUST ASSUME WHAT HE SAID IS RIGHT AND COME TO A CONTRADICTION TO PROVE HIM WRONG ...... YOU NEVER LEARNT THIS IN YOUR LOGIC LESSON MEH..... NO WONDER YOU MADE SUCH A BIG MALU HERE ..... WHAT MALU ...... TAU SIKIT-SIKIT , PURA PURA JADI GURE .....SIEW...SIEW...SIEW (SHAME )

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:39 | Report Abuse

Facts are facts and the facts are clearly stated without assumptions. You cant understand them , thats your problems ,not mine. If you dont agree, then it is YOU to disapprove it , not me .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by joyvest > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

It is the fact that the market is forward looking.......... WHAT FORWARD LOOKING ? .....YOU KNOW FORWARD LOOKING MEH...... YOUR FORWARD LOOKING CAN NOT BE WRONG .. If the company's future prospects are bright , it will be reflected in the share price accordingly and vice versa. ........THIS IS YOUR FORWARD LOOKING ? IT IS A COMMON SENSE ..... NOT FORWARD LOOKING LAH...... The market is discerning but you dont seem to be , gathered from what you are barking here and there ......... OF COURSE THE MARKET IS DISCERNING BUT YOU ARE NOT . YOU ARE MISLEND THE READER WITH THE WRONG ASSUMPTION THE FUTURE CAN NOT BE CHANGED

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:41 | Report Abuse

WHAT IS THE MORAL OF THE STORY ?

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:42 | Report Abuse

If you dont know the meaning of forward looking, thats your problem

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

No assumptions are made but facts. which one of the following is not fact ?? you cant even point out. I suggest you dont, it makes you look like a nutcase

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by joyvest > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Facts are facts and the facts are clearly stated without assumptions........ OF COURSE FACT IS FACT , YOU THINK FACT IS NASI LEMAK ? BOLEH SOME LIKE SOME DON'T LIKE .
You cant understand them , thats your problems ,not mine. ..... OF COURSE IT IS MY PROBLEM , HOW TO BE YOUR PROBLEM ? If you dont agree, then it is YOU to disapprove it , not me .......... OF COURSE, IT IS NOT A MATTER YOU CAN OR I CAN FORCE YOU TO ACCEPTN .

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

The morale of the story is not to teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs....

The_JQuestion

1,639 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-08-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

how much cash does this co actually has @sslee... 0.01 cash per share??

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

VERY FUNNY , WHY YOU LIKE TO TALK SOMETHING OR EVERYTHING BUT ONLY ONE ANSWER " OF COURSE "

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

If you dont accept the facts, thats your problems ,not mine.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

you better jangan main ponteng . attend my moral lesson here , if not,........... ( i dare not say , but the consequence is everybody can see clearly)

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:48 | Report Abuse

It is good for everyone to see but make sure you dont look ....

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-08-04 16:52 |

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:53 | Report Abuse

In the absence of facts, assumptions can be used but they must be reasonable and not far fetching.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

joyvest

The morale of the story is not to teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs ....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>. you donot need to see joyvest personally , see the way he talks , you know

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 16:55 |

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

All I know it is the fact that Jaks is trading at 0.19 at the closing today.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-04 16:55 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

joyvest

In the absence of facts..........,then take a rest lah..... why force yourself to do something that you do not know what you are doing ....assumptions can be used........ NOT always because assumption is something you do not know true or false ... but they must be reasonable and not far fetching......... you can't avoid it can be biased .... because you own emotion is more power than your logic

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

You dont seem to get it but take it literally instead ??Every is laughing here....
------------------------------------
Asengkianjoo

joyvest

The morale of the story is not to teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs ....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>. you donot need to see joyvest personally , see the way he talks , you know

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 16:59 | Report Abuse

Dont teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs,....

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 17:01 | Report Abuse

Bias or not is up to your mindset . If your mindset is objective, then you are not biased but if your mindset is not , then you are out of your mind.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-08-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

I believe you must be a new hand or newbie in shares market . if not ,your talk would have not reflected you more a copy cat of what other people said than a rational palyer of your ownself

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

Anyway, continue your barking and woolfing but dont teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs.....