JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,797 comment(s). Last comment by MrFox 14 minutes ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-24 08:24 | Report Abuse

Hohoho... Becoming .ore frantic as Jaks price stagnant and going down. And as I said, it was a waste of time. Already 5 months promoting day and night. Including weekends... Weekends with an s. Still going nowhere. Yet, still proud of his achievement. 🤣🤣🤣
----------
Aiyo... the best comment so far. There are so many counters that have big margin of profit, he doesn't want to use. Uses one of my short term trade to compare against his Jaks. Yeah, my profit for that contra play was only 6.8% and I sold it. The profit is already in my account. However, his Jaks profit of 7% still floating. Not sure if can still get 7% or not in days to come. And he forget one important facts... I used a few days to gain 6.8% and he used more than 4 months, and could be longer, to make 7%, which may not be something sure yet. Still he is so proud of his achievement. If my staff have this sort of logic, I would have sacked them long ago. No wonder he is jobless. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Pokkai Kon Stingray I had not CutWin le , Jaks Paper Gain 7 % … not like Pokkai Kon Stingray main Contra wow 6.8 % oredi Ran like 🐩wow … hahahaha..

2.) Jaks : cost at 19 sen …Paper Gain 7 % as at Today ( 2/10) ..

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-24 08:28 | Report Abuse

Hohoho... Logically, if Vietnam is phasing out coal plant, one who has a stake there would reduce their exposure there. But Jaks is doing the opposite. Why? 🤣

6,248 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-24 08:32 | Report Abuse

Mike-tikus/Johnchew1-5 only hold 200 unit each of HRC, CapA and jaks but talk so big 0ne sen up or down is 5 digit gain or lose.

So his Jaks is at cost 19 sen, HRC at RM 4.40 and capA??

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-24 08:36 | Report Abuse

Does not matter how many units he bought. What matters are the fact that he goes round telling half truth and fabricating lies to convince others to probe up the counters he has interest in so that he could sell and then quietly leave the place. Then come back and proudly claim that he cut win. That without declaring that he was selling. Truly no respect for conman.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-24 08:40 | Report Abuse

Instead of debating with facts, this conman incite others to play flag flag to silence his opponent. Why is he so afraid of the truth? I believed most of the forummers here are smart enough to judge.
----------
Here is proof that he is the one that played flag flag. Now I wait for him to proof that I use insulting word and abusive sentence on SSLee. Go ahead and proof your claim loh. Proof that what you said is true and what I said was a lie. Boleh? 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Hohoho... Now openly admitted they are the one doing the flagging but at the same time accused others who are not involved doing the flagging. Clear cut conman modus operandi. Accused others when they themselves were the one doing it. Mana mau lari? 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Posted by Johnchew5 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Felix if Ularsawa flag report U on yr Posts that abusive with Anjjng , do flag back on Ularsawa abusive posts ..

Just like what we did in TSH where Conartist Calvin keep flag report Negative Threads .. we did the Same to Calvin as he is more scare than US as he had been suspended for 3 Times ..

Like Bobaxelrod that being Suspended until 3rd week November now ..

Ularsawa oredi had a bad record n being Open File … if he did flag report just do the same …

6,248 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-24 08:53 | Report Abuse

Mike-tikus/Johnchew1-5 can't even understand accounting nor plain english. Don't ever expect him to debate with fact and figure.

He is only good at twisting other people word, name-calling and insulting other as conman, cut and past his gibberish and incite his can't think for themselve followers to play flag flag to silence his opponent.

6,248 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

Did Mike-tikus/Johnchew1-5 know share of profit from JV is just an accounting profit and did not contribute to cashflow, revenue nor operating profit.

With 25% equity and 75% loan and suden loan rapayment cut short to 10 years term loan, JHDP will have cashflow problem and unable to pay anymore dividend till year 2031.

Repost:
Jaks
FY 2022: FY2021
RM'000, RM'000
Revenue 89,794 108,145
Cost of Sales(74,650) (89,361)
Gross Profit 15,144 18,784
Other Operating Income 3,709 4,535
Other Operating, Administrative Expenses (113,524) (111,758)
Operating Loss before finance cost (94,671) (88,439)
Finance cost (24,383) (21,980)
Operating Loss after finance cost (119,054) (110,419)
No Wonder yearly issued either RI or PP to get money from shareholders to pay Other Operating, Administrative Expenses and Finance cost...

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-24 12:44 | Report Abuse

Investing is all about information.

12% reduction on tariff rate is a BIG impact for Jaks that rely solely on VN plant.

Latest update on Jaks Hai Duong Plant

In October 2023, Price for all coal plant power generated will be reduced from maximum (2022 price frame is 1.773,76/kWh) to new tariff rate ( 0 - 1.559,7 VND/kWh)

Earnings for Jaks will be reduced from Vietnam by 12% due to revised new power tariff.
Currency impact ( Paid in VN and Loan in USD) as disclosed by Bruce Wayne..

This time is really Mati Kudasai

https://vietnamenergy.vn/approving-the-coal-price-framework-electricity-generation-prices-from-the-coal-power-and-hpps-in-2023-31595.html

https://www.vietnam.vn/en/dien-than-cao-nhat-la-1-559-dong-kwh/

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-24 13:10 | Report Abuse

Even if Jaks got a contract term of 25 years but with Vietnam direction for clean energy, how sure that Vietnam would not pass a bill for higher levy for coal plant? If that happen, how? As far as the contract is concern, there will be no breach. That is why I wonder why Jaks still want to buy more stake for this. Correct?

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-24 13:19 | Report Abuse

Raising cash from Shareholders is what Jaks does best..

Not necessary 100% used for earmarked project. Money can be used elsewhere.

If money raised from Bank borrowings... then different. Unfortunately, JAKS has no access to bank funding.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-24 18:11 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-24 18:14 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-24 18:41 | Report Abuse

MA10 : 0.210

1.) 1st hurdle BB 20 2 Mid : 0.2095 Done 

2.) 2nd hurdle MA200 : 0.2136

3.) 3rd hurdle MA400 ( from 0.27 to 0.25 )

4.) 4th hurdle 52W H ……( from 0.34 to 0.305 )

—-

MA10 : 0.2095

1.) 1st hurdle BB 20 2 Mid : 0.2100 

2.) 2nd hurdle MA200 : 0.2132

VWAP : 0.213 CP : 0.215

MA10 : 0.2075

1.) 1st hurdle BB 20 2 Mid : 0.2088

2.) 2nd hurdle MA200 : 0.2107

VWAP : 0.200 CP : 0.200

MA10 : 0.2065

1.) 1st hurdle BB 20 2 Mid : 0.2080

2.) 2nd hurdle MA200 : 0.2105

VWAP : 0.200 CP : 0.205

👉 Observation : Consolidation period : MA200 price is reducing …

👉 1/9/2023 : Price is Up from 0.205 to 0.235 , 2/9 Highest 0.245 …

At that Time : MA400 is 0.27 …
52W H is 0.34 …

👉 Consolidation period in 2nd month …

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-24 18:44 | Report Abuse

When investors look at TA and FA, it’s for company with no big changes

With Jaks losing 12% of shared profit in the immediate future, TA still applicable?

🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-24 18:45 | Report Abuse

Coal
Although PDP8 does not call for immediate reductions in Vietnam's reliance on coal, coal would become a smaller share of the total energy mix by 2030. In 2020, total capacity of coal-fired power plants was 21.38 GW (30.8%) of the energy mix. By 2030, Vietnam plans to increase this to 30.13 GW, but this would reduce its share to 20% of planned energy capacity.

After 2030, Vietnam would not develop any new coal-fired power plants, and active plants that are 20 years or older will begin transitioning to biomass or ammonia. Plants over 40 years old that cannot achieve this fuel switch will be retired.

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-24 18:46 | Report Abuse

Coal is not the future

Means Jaks plant also not the future

Can explain why Jaks will raise capital to buy extra 10%?

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-24 18:51 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-24 18:56 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-24 20:50 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-24 20:57 | Report Abuse

每周停電4次 電費狂漲 越南外企生產受創
2023年7月24日 4129点阅 責任編輯: 財經小編
(胡誌明市24日訊)越南爆發缺電危機,主要工業區的電力供應連續中斷,當地電子業者表示,每周停電達3到4次,已經嚴重衝擊生產。除了缺電,海防、北寧和同奈等電價也大幅調漲13%至28%,令韓國、歐洲等跨企憂心忡忡,敦促越南解決電力問題。

根據韓國媒體《Businesskorea》報導,越南供電狀況惡化,經常停電,加上炎熱和幹旱導致電力需求激增,造成海防、北寧和同奈等主要工業區的電力供應連續中斷。

4家在該地區營運的頂尖韓企坦言,今年至少經曆了一次停電,對於家電、手機和顯示器工廠來說,即使是短期停電也不可避免地擾亂生產。

當地電子行業代表直言,每周停電3到4次,足以對工廠營運造成一定程度的幹擾。盡管各地情況有所不同,據悉工廠正在尋求聯合解決方案應對停電。

由於韓企在越南投資逐漸增多,業者已建議越南政府優先解決電力短缺問題。據韓國統計,去年共有303家韓企在越南設立公司,按年增長30.6%,比中國(194家企業)多出約56%。韓國和越南雙邊貿易額也很大,約882億美元(約4027億令吉)。

另一方面,歐洲化學公司上個月代表歐企向越南政府發出一封正式信函,要求快速解決缺電。越南歐洲商會副會長布夫萊指出,由於連續停電,進入越南的企業遇到重大障礙,必須在失去其作為全球製造中心的功能之前采取措施。

此外,當地外企還面臨電價飆升問題,越南政府早前將電價大幅調升,以解決國有電力公司虧損。越南平均電價為每千瓦時1826至2444越南盾(約47至49仙),3月份上調13.7%至28.2%,為2017年以來首次出現雙位數調幅.

https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=3526099

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-24 21:33 | Report Abuse

Solar power now?

How to pay off debts ?

Point is : 12% reduction in Vietnam power tariff

Don’t have to be so desperate and change direction.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 05:35 | Report Abuse

此外,當地外企還面臨電價飆升問題,越南政府早前將電價大幅調升,以解決國有電力公司虧損。越南平均電價為每千瓦時1826至2444越南盾(約47至49仙),3月份上調13.7%至28.2%,為2017年以來首次出現雙位數調幅.

https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=3526099

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 05:38 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 05:39 | Report Abuse

Jaks

Loans Tenure 10 years from Commercial Operating Date : January 2021 until 2030 . So far Any Issues ? The Answer is No . 

The facts is Proven by Vietnam JV company Share of Profit and Dividends since 2021 , 2022 until 2023 1st Half year ( 2 Quarterly) : 

2020 : RM 3.8 million 

2021 : RM 140.7 million 

2022 : RM 156.2 million , Dividend RM 70.0 million 

2023 : 1QR = RM 28.326 M , 2QR = RM 32.312 M 

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 05:41 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-25 05:42 | Report Abuse

Loan is in usd

Power Tariff in Dong

Tariff reduced by 12%

Revenue in June and July reduced due to shortage of coal

Profit reported but massive negative cash flow

All your points rebutted

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-25 06:47 | Report Abuse

Since explosive findings last week, it’s best to summarize as below

1) Jaks Vietnam power plant - VN government announced new power tariff for 2023 and 2024. Tariff reduced 12%
2) Listed Powerplants in VN reported big drop in profit and some even losses for their current QR. Brace for a rough Jaks Q3
3) VN just announced phasing out coal and LNG plant by 2030. Coal is not the future. Why Jaks is raising money to buy extra 10% of the plant? Think deeply

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-25 06:53 | Report Abuse

I have to admit. I’m jealous of Jaks ability to raise so much funds from shareholders and yet cannot have positive cash flow

More jealousy on future of Jaks listed below

1) Jaks Vietnam power plant - VN government announced new power tariff for 2023 and 2024. Tariff reduced 12%
2) Listed Powerplants in VN reported big drop in profit and some even losses for their current QR. Brace for a rough Jaks Q3
3) VN just announced phasing out coal and LNG plant by 2030. Coal is not the future. Why Jaks is raising money to buy extra 10% of the plant? Think deeply

PS: I’m here to prevent carnage for other people.. u.. I don’t mind

😂

eatsmall

1,553 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2023-10-25 08:15 | Report Abuse

wow..MOU

6,248 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-25 08:28 | Report Abuse

Repost:
Dividend from Bplant year 28/04/2021 to 22-03-23
28/04/2021 Bplant 2,500.00
30/06/2021 Bplant 300.00
30/09/2021 Bplant 8,050.00
30/12/2021 Bplant 8,050.00

22-03-22 Bplant 23,200.00
24-06-22 Bplant 46,866.00
27-09-22 Bplant 16,912.50
22-12-22 Bplant 6,600.00

22-03-23 Bplant 16,500.00

Just for the record the dividend earned from Bplant as above and my trading gain:
Sold: RM 1,182,039.67
Bought: RM 1,119,118.55
Trading Gain: RM 62,921.12

So Mike-tikus/Johnchew1-5 red-eye how many digits I gain from my 2 years holding in bplant and his 6 months Jaks day and night promotion only gain him how many digit?

Just another tips for you.
Jtiasa
Year end 30/6/23: 30/6/2022
RM' 000
cash flows from operating activities 296,439: 322,551

Q to Q and Y to Y FFB production increase:
Fresh Fruits Bunches (MT)
Quarter end 30 Sept 2023
Quarter end 30 Sept 2022
Quarter end 30 June 2023

I top up more and now already bookgain of 5 digits.

6,248 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-25 08:32 | Report Abuse

Repost:
Did Mike-tikus/Johnchew1-5 know share of profit from JV/associate is just an accounting profit and did not contribute to cashflow, revenue nor operating profit.

With 25% equity and 75% loan and suden loan rapayment cut short to 10 years term loan and increase USD interest rate, JHDP will have cashflow problem and unable to pay anymore dividend till year 2031.

Repost:
Jaks
FY 2022: FY2021
RM'000, RM'000
Revenue 89,794 108,145
Cost of Sales(74,650) (89,361)
Gross Profit 15,144 18,784
Other Operating Income 3,709 4,535
Other Operating, Administrative Expenses (113,524) (111,758)
Operating Loss before finance cost (94,671) (88,439)
Finance cost (24,383) (21,980)
Operating Loss after finance cost (119,054) (110,419)
No Wonder yearly issued either RI or PP to get money from shareholders to pay Other Operating, Administrative Expenses and Finance cost...

6,248 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-25 08:39 | Report Abuse

Repost on Jaks Q3 and Q4 update:

Since jaks granted 70,500,000 ordinary shares (“LTIP Shares”) SG. Share grant on 10 july 2023 hence RM12.69M of LTIP expenses will only be charged to Q3 2023 under other operating, administrative expenses.
Hence Q3 2023 NP will be Q to Q drop

Based on past 4 years norm jaks Q4 2023 another Q to Q drop due to impairment on trade and other receivables and impairment loss on goodwill.

This is what happen the past 4 years.
12 months end 31/12/22: 12 months end 31/12/21
RM'000: RM'000
Impairment Loss on Goodwill 29,000: 23,636
Allowance for impairment of receivables 22,833: 20,348

12 months end 31/12/20: 12 months end 31/12/19
RM'000: RM'000
Impairment Loss on Goodwill 52,000: 20,365
Allowance for impairment of receivables 69,507: 12,490

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 08:39 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 08:40 | Report Abuse

Aiyo... MOU cancel kah? Use PP to raise fund. Say want to do this project that project. Got MOU. Now MOU cancel, money to raise fund mana pergi? 🤣

6,248 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-25 08:40 | Report Abuse

Just for the information I already sold all my Jaks for my free beer and lobster.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 08:40 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 08:41 | Report Abuse

Post and promoted night and day including weekends... Yes, weekends with an S. For 5 months and another yes, since May this year and the counter is up 0.0015. Do you know how many counters you could have make money in that 5 months? Instead capital tied down just for a mere 0.0015. And still want to be proud of that achievement? Don't forget the 3 counters you used to challenge my 3 counters for a challenge period of 1 year. What was the performance? 2 counters lower than the initial price and 1 counter only up a couple of Sen. I would not be surprise if Jaks too will share the same faith as your 3 chosen counters after one year.

You can hope that people forget but internet and what you posted will never forget. You can continue to flag my post in the hope that my post will be deleted by the admin but I can easily copy and paste like you do. And yes, I know you maintain more than 1 ID, which you accused others of doing, to flag and silence those people that don't agree with you. Proven that. 🤣🤣🤣

6,248 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-25 08:45 | Report Abuse

Jaks is now so short of cash that they even cannot tender for any more jobs so ALP just collect toilet paper MOU as his acheivement to collect more LTIP free grant.

Posted by StingRay > Oct 25, 2023 8:40 AM | Report Abuse
Aiyo... MOU cancel kah? Use PP to raise fund. Say want to do this project that project. Got MOU. Now MOU cancel, money to raise fund mana pergi? 🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 08:47 | Report Abuse

SSLee. That bad huh. Not surprise leh. Otherwise how to Cari makan? 🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 08:49 | Report Abuse

Hohoho... Start to feel the heat liao. Is that the best you can do? Make up stories and lies? Go back and do your homework and come back with more lies lah. That lie already basi liao. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 08:49 | Report Abuse

Jaks :

> Accumulated Profit : 343,661,000. ( 1QR 324,951,000 ) ( Audited as on December 2022 is RM 310,874 ,000 )

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 08:51 | Report Abuse

>> Vietnam Power Plant is a Capital Intensive Project with Value USD 1.87 Billion ( RM 8.6 Billion) .. 

See Jaks insiders had been monitoring n controlling the Gearing Ratio in a Healthy Level : 

1.) FYE2019 : 0.43 X 

2.) FYE2020 : 0.34 X 

3.) Referred to FY23 , 1 QR ended March 2023 : 0.375 X 

4.) Referred to FY23 , 2QR ended June 2023 : 0.362 X 

——- 

👉 Jaks non current asset 

Refer QR ended March 2023 : 

Non Current Assets : 

PPE. 273,041,000 

Investment Properties 594,321,000 

Investment in Joint Venture. 829,105,000 

— 

Refer QR ended June 2023 : 

Non Current Assets : 

PPE. 278,626,000 

Investment Properties 590,929,000 

Investment in Joint Venture. 861,417,000 

=== 

Note : Compared 2QR to 1QR >> 

A) PPE : increased RM 5,585,000 👍 

B) Investment Properties : Decreased RM 3,392,000 👍 

C) Investment in Joint Venture. : Increased RM 32,312,000 👍

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-25 09:04 | Report Abuse

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 13:27 | Report Abuse

Ok loh. You claimed that I sttuppeed. But what is below sttuppeed ar? 🤣🤣🤣
----------
Aiyo... the best comment so far. There are so many counters that have big margin of profit, he doesn't want to use. Uses one of my short term trade to compare against his Jaks. Yeah, my profit for that contra play was only 6.8% and I sold it. The profit is already in my account. However, his Jaks profit of 7% still floating. Not sure if can still get 7% or not in days to come. And he forget one important facts... I used a few days to gain 6.8% and he used more than 4 months, and could be longer, to make 7%, which may not be something sure yet. Still he is so proud of his achievement. If my staff have this sort of logic, I would have sacked them long ago. No wonder he is jobless. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Pokkai Kon Stingray I had not CutWin le , Jaks Paper Gain 7 % … not like Pokkai Kon Stingray main Contra wow 6.8 % oredi Ran like 🐩wow … hahahaha..

2.) Jaks : cost at 19 sen …Paper Gain 7 % as at Today ( 2/10) ..

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 13:27 | Report Abuse

Post and promoted night and day including weekends... Yes, weekends with an S. For 5 months and another yes, since May this year and the counter is up 0.0015. Do you know how many counters you could have make money in that 5 months? Instead capital tied down just for a mere 0.0015. And still want to be proud of that achievement? Don't forget the 3 counters you used to challenge my 3 counters for a challenge period of 1 year. What was the performance? 2 counters lower than the initial price and 1 counter only up a couple of Sen. I would not be surprise if Jaks too will share the same faith as your 3 chosen counters after one year.

You can hope that people forget but internet and what you posted will never forget. You can continue to flag my post in the hope that my post will be deleted by the admin but I can easily copy and paste like you do. And yes, I know you maintain more than 1 ID, which you accused others of doing, to flag and silence those people that don't agree with you. Proven that. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 13:29 | Report Abuse

You even lose to the people you claimed sttuppeed. How ar? 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 13:53 | Report Abuse

👉 Observation : Consolidation period : MA200 price is reducing …

👉 1/9/2023 : Price is Up from 0.205 to 0.235 , 4/9 Highest 0.245 …

At that Time : MA400 is 0.27 …
52W H is 0.34 …

👉 Consolidation period in 2nd month …

3.) 3rd hurdle MA400 ( from 0.27 to 0.25, 25/10/2023 … from 0.25 to 0.245 )

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-25 14:00 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:04 | Report Abuse

Hohoho... If what I said has no truth, why the anger? People will only feel angry when one pointed out the truth that the person tried so hard to conceal. Correct?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:05 | Report Abuse

Karma? Like the 3 counters you used to challenge me? Or HY at 4.40? Or after 5 months Jaks? Want to talk about karma? Even heaven is not blind loh. Hohoho.