JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,797 comment(s). Last comment by MrFox 14 minutes ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:11 | Report Abuse

As if your intention is good. Going everywhere accusing people with no proof. Hoping for people to pokkai. Calling others kacukan (Chap Chung in Cantonese), sttuppeed, kon, despicable and many other terms. Just read back all your post. That is good intention? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:13 | Report Abuse

Making jokes about forummers family members like wife and daughter. Green hat. Ya, I wonder which karma you are refering to. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:17 | Report Abuse

See, there you go again. Just because a person don't post, automatically lose till pokkai. And you have no idea how much money I made. So, that is your good intention? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:18 | Report Abuse

Ya, from the result, we already know who the karma hit. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:19 | Report Abuse

Oh... So now Pmaster and 007 is also my AKA? Like StarLeong? What a joke. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:20 | Report Abuse

Post and promoted night and day including weekends... Yes, weekends with an S. For 5 months and another yes, since May this year and the counter is up 0.0015. Do you know how many counters you could have make money in that 5 months? Instead capital tied down just for a mere 0.0015. And still want to be proud of that achievement? Don't forget the 3 counters you used to challenge my 3 counters for a challenge period of 1 year. What was the performance? 2 counters lower than the initial price and 1 counter only up a couple of Sen. I would not be surprise if Jaks too will share the same faith as your 3 chosen counters after one year.

You can hope that people forget but internet and what you posted will never forget. You can continue to flag my post in the hope that my post will be deleted by the admin but I can easily copy and paste like you do. And yes, I know you maintain more than 1 ID, which you accused others of doing, to flag and silence those people that don't agree with you. Proven that. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:20 | Report Abuse

Instead of debating with facts, this conman incite others to play flag flag to silence his opponent. Why is he so afraid of the truth? I believed most of the forummers here are smart enough to judge.
----------
Here is proof that he is the one that played flag flag. Now I wait for him to proof that I use insulting word and abusive sentence on SSLee. Go ahead and proof your claim loh. Proof that what you said is true and what I said was a lie. Boleh? 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Hohoho... Now openly admitted they are the one doing the flagging but at the same time accused others who are not involved doing the flagging. Clear cut conman modus operandi. Accused others when they themselves were the one doing it. Mana mau lari? 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Posted by Johnchew5 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Felix if Ularsawa flag report U on yr Posts that abusive with Anjjng , do flag back on Ularsawa abusive posts ..

Just like what we did in TSH where Conartist Calvin keep flag report Negative Threads .. we did the Same to Calvin as he is more scare than US as he had been suspended for 3 Times ..

Like Bobaxelrod that being Suspended until 3rd week November now ..

Ularsawa oredi had a bad record n being Open File … if he did flag report just do the same …

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

Keep calling others pokkai. Keep hoping that others loss naked until pokkai. 🤣🤣🤣

Anyway, I am curious to know how many counters have this conman call to take profit so far? Anyone can share that info? No arrr? You know why? Because he con ikan bilis to buy and quietly sold to them. Then quietly run road loh. Don't believe? Check out those counters he was active in like PA, RGTech or JKGLand loh. See what other people said about these counters loh. That Mike fella is also him. Yup, one person using multiple IDs. So, be very careful hor. And I agree with him on this statement... Never respect a conman. 🤣🤣🤣

So, if no take profit, can make money kah? I have openly declare buying into quite a number of counters and also openly declared that I exited for many with good profit. Bear in mind, when I exited those counters, the counter still move up and there are plenty of time for anyone to exit, some may even exited with better price than mine. So... with me already taken profit in so many counters, still being called lose naked until pokkai, then he who never take profit is call what arr? Who is despicable? 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-25 14:27 | Report Abuse

👉 Observation : Consolidation period : MA200 price is reducing …

👉 1/9/2023 : Price is Up from 0.205 to 0.235 , 4/9 Highest 0.245 …

At that Time : MA400 is 0.27 …
52W H is 0.34 …

👉 Consolidation period in 2nd month …

3.) 3rd hurdle MA400 ( from 0.27 to 0.25, 25/10/2023 … from 0.25 to 0.245 )

koyokui

1,938 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2023-10-25 19:34 | Report Abuse

Time to buy now

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 05:11 | Report Abuse

MA10 : 0.2055

1.) 1st hurdle BB 20 2 Mid : 0.2072 ( from 0.2145 ) 

2.) 2nd hurdle MA200 : 0.2103 ( from 0.2150) 

3.) 3rd hurdle MA400 ( from 0.27 to 0.25 )

4.) 4th hurdle 52W H ……( from 0.34 to 0.305 )

VWAP : 0.200 CP : 0.200

52W H is 0.34 …

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 06:29 | Report Abuse

TA don’t work now in JAK

Don’t be caught when shit hits the fan

Since explosive findings last week, it’s best to summarize as below

1) Jaks Vietnam power plant - VN government announced new power tariff for 2023 and 2024. Tariff reduced 12%
2) Listed Powerplants in VN reported big drop in profit and some even losses for their current QR. Brace for a rough Jaks Q3
3) VN just announced phasing out coal and LNG plant by 2030. Coal is not the future. Why Jaks is raising money to buy extra 10% of the plant? Think deeply

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to JAKS.

Ranked 9th in top shorted stocks in Bursa... 😎

5148 UEMS UEM SUNRISE BERHAD 109,006,202 2.15
1651 MRCB MALAYSIAN RESOURCES
CORPORATION BERHAD 90,188,051 2.02
4456 DNEX DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD 57,371,458 1.82
8877 EKOVEST EKOVEST BHD 39,495,765 1.33
0166 INARI INARI AMERTRON BERHAD 37,458,920 1.00
5210 ARMADA BUMI ARMADA BERHAD 57,810,945 0.98
7204 D&O D & O GREEN TECHNOLOGIES
BERHAD 12,011,451 0.97
6012 MAXIS MAXIS BERHAD 63,587,941 0.81
4723 JAKS JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD 17,802,283 0.75

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 Already warned but many are not interested loh. Why? Only they themselves know the reason loh. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-10-26 20:50 | Report Abuse

MA10 : 0.2045

1.) 1st hurdle BB 20 2 Mid : 0.2067 ( from 0.2145 ) 

2.) 2nd hurdle MA200 : 0.2102 ( from 0.2150) 

3.) 3rd hurdle MA400 ( from 0.27 to 0.25 )

4.) 4th hurdle 52W H ……( from 0.34 to 0.305 )

VWAP : 0.202 CP : 0.205

52W H is 0.34 …

👉 MACD -0.0008 -0.0018 -0.0010

Stoch RSI 33.914 21.953

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-27 10:41 | Report Abuse

Due to its hostile dividend policy since inception, Jaks has been ditched by investors. This is evident from its difficulty to raise equity funding through RI and PP ( Internal funding).

Meanwhile, its low gearing ratio is basically a " disguise " due to its massive number of shares in issue over the years. Indeed, Given " the disguised low gearing ratio" ,they can borrow more but it is believed that no funders are keen to provide the external fundings to them for the obvious reasons. Hence ,they are faced with difficulty to raise external funding too. Without the funding be it internal and/or external, they are " dead meat".

From the way it goes, its share is likely to be depressed to go below 0.20 before the end of this year if not faster.....

soon9913

2,771 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-10-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

big issue coming when lousy management taking huge remuneration for their own pocket, not delivering the result... local construction biz and mall biz keep making loss without a proper turnaround plan..

soon9913

2,771 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-10-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

sell the mall, close the construction biz so the share price can fly! now all Vietnam profit use to feed their pocket only.

13,970 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-10-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

Jaks has such a high risk of collapse that if the power plant turbines crack or boiler crack, Jaks immediately goes bankrupt, dun even have energy to whimper.

Jaks => an Extreme Risk Zero Rewards company.

soon9913

2,771 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-10-27 10:45 | Report Abuse

shareholders get nothing even after numerous times of PP and RI !!

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

Yes, shareholders are ripped off , they are getting poorer and poorer through the depression of the share prices ( basically they are suffering from capital loss instead of capital gain ). On the other hand, the Management only know how to enrich themselves through high remuneration and perks by exhausting the cash resources month in and month out .

They could have distributed dividends to the shareholders as rewards but they never intend to do so since inception for the reason of "growth" by ploughing the earning for reinvestments. The Investors are longer to be fooled this time round and many believe it is a scam in hindsight.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-10-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

Johnchew appear like soorhaiiiiiiiii here loh!

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-27 11:19 | Report Abuse

He is very misleading and still ignorant of it on purpose . He appears to refuse to accept the facts and truths as mentioned.

6,248 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

No wonder no answer from you know who.

Johnchew5
Johnchew5
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 08/12/2023. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

No wonder there is a peace of mind here where we can uphold the truth and facts.....

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

He will be reincarnated to register another name for bombardment.

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

So predictable. He using another aka to post now.

Let’s see how long it’s going to last.

🤣🤣

Keep up the copy and paste.. u don’t really see what it’s doing to Jaks

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 16:24 |

Ayong21

104 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2023-10-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

No worry, every year do 30% pp to 50% pp. Boss getting richer and richer.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 18:55 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 19:49 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-27 19:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. How can you prove it?

Wanna take up my bet..

Prove I lost and prove lost till naked.

Loser will vanish from i3

Dont be scared ya.. 😂😂😂

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 19:57 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 21:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 21:43 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 21:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 21:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 21:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:05 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:06 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-27 22:08 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.. go pmcorp talk.. talk here is useless

Ur mind is drifting and delusional..... wanna fight in pmcorp? Go reply my last post in 2013

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:20 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:21 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-27 22:24 |

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

Good Good Good.. who cares what happens in PMCORP?

Must be U also holding shares now? I left in 2013 so good luck to you 😁😁

Want to fabricate slander.. pls do a professional job.. make it believable at least.

Hahahhaha