JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.13 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,940 comment(s). Last comment by Mikecyc 2 hours ago

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 04:46 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 05:37 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 05:44 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-10-31 06:28 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly, SSLee is one of the customers. 😁

2,909 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

The Jalan Alor massage girl, already runroad with 6 digit gain when Jaks hit 0.24 only this dumbass still holding hoping for 7 digit gain.

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 2023-10-31 09:27 |

joyvest

10,513 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-31 09:54 | Report Abuse

micky mouse is to be suspended soon for hurling slanderous remarks and gibberish without constructive analytics

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 09:56 | Report Abuse

Aiyo. People asked him to debate about Jaks in this Jaks thread, he pandai pandai go divert to PMCorp. Why PMCorp? Because Huang, if I am not mistaken, played it in year 2013... Errrr... That is 10 years ago. See how he want to divert the attention from debating on the core questions? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 09:56 | Report Abuse

Now I also noted how this person divert attention from action taken by Admin on his abusive and harrassment post. All these post were flag red and I believe the system will automatically delete off the comment on that post. And this person smart enough to delete off all these deleted post and pretend that all the red flag never happen. This sort of small thing also one wanted to cheat. So, what more you expect when it involve money? So, I guess Admin may not notice all the abusive and harassment post which had been flag red since it was deleted by him. I hope Admin will take note and enhance the system to disable deletion of any messages that had been flag red. That way, everyone can see how many post have breach the terms and conditions of I3. Otherwise, all this rubbish will never stop.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 09:57 | Report Abuse

He is not only a liar, twister but a cheater as well. 🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-31 10:10 | Report Abuse

@ Stingray

I dont know about him, my trading record even 2-3 years back also hard to trace... too many to recall

Now he is talking about 10 years ago 😂😂😂

He is Really trying So HARD to create stories... have to applaud him for his blind dedication

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 10:14 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 Many already aware of that. Have proven too many times. 🤣🤣🤣

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:21 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:22 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:24 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:26 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:27 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:27 |

curiousq

1,065 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-10-31 15:29 | Report Abuse

Reneuco better than this rubbish !!

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:30 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:32 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:35 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:42 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:44 |

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-10-31 15:46 | Report Abuse

ROE Growth Stock?? U know what you are talking about? How many years Jaks in business?

Below 10% ROE, company can close shop.

Cos they dont know how to use capital... spending so much paying BOD 13Million... thats prime example.

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:48 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:49 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 15:51 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 16:00 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 Caught again. 🤣🤣🤣

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 16:56 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 16:57 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 16:59 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 17:02 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 17:04 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 17:07 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 17:09 | Report Abuse

Hohoho... Want to sound smart but only showing otherwise. Today is the end of October. This mean that you have been promoting Jaks for 5 months. You also revealed that your cost is at 0.19. And after 5 months of non stop promoting night and day (Yeah, as early as 3 am), today (31st Oct 2023) Jaks close at 0.195. And you are still proud of that. 🤣🤣🤣
----------
Aiyo... the best comment so far. There are so many counters that have big margin of profit, he doesn't want to use. Uses one of my short term trade to compare against his Jaks. Yeah, my profit for that contra play was only 6.8% and I sold it. The profit is already in my account. However, his Jaks profit of 7% still floating. Not sure if can still get 7% or not in days to come. And he forget one important facts... I used a few days to gain 6.8% and he used more than 4 months, and could be longer, to make 7%, which may not be something sure yet. Still he is so proud of his achievement. If my staff have this sort of logic, I would have sacked them long ago. No wonder he is jobless. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Pokkai Kon Stingray I had not CutWin le , Jaks Paper Gain 7 % … not like Pokkai Kon Stingray main Contra wow 6.8 % oredi Ran like 🐩wow … hahahaha..

2.) Jaks : cost at 19 sen …Paper Gain 7 % as at Today ( 2/10) ..

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 17:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyo. People asked him to debate about Jaks in this Jaks thread, he pandai pandai go divert to PMCorp. Why PMCorp? Because Huang, if I am not mistaken, played it in year 2013... Errrr... That is 10 years ago. See how he want to divert the attention from debating on the core questions? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 17:16 | Report Abuse

Now I also noted how this person divert attention from action taken by Admin on his abusive and harrassment post. All these post were flag red and I believe the system will automatically delete off the comment on that post. And this person smart enough to delete off all these deleted post and pretend that all the red flag never happen. This sort of small thing also one wanted to cheat. So, what more you expect when it involve money? So, I guess Admin may not notice all the abusive and harassment post which had been flag red since it was deleted by him. I hope Admin will take note and enhance the system to disable deletion of any messages that had been flag red. That way, everyone can see how many post have breach the terms and conditions of I3. Otherwise, all this rubbish will never stop.

joyvest

10,513 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-31 17:19 | Report Abuse

last warning to Mickey Mouse before it is shut off

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 17:21 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 17:25 | Report Abuse

Whatever case study, the fact is after spending nights and days (Some as early as 3.00am) with all weekends for 5 months, Jaks close today at 0.195. 0.005 from 5 months ago. That 0.005 may not be enough to pay for any charges also. And that is a fact. But in that 5 months, how many cut win I have made? 🤣🤣🤣

joyvest

10,513 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-31 17:26 | Report Abuse

From the way it goes, its share is likely to be depressed to go below 0.20 before the end of this year if not faster.....

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 17:30 |

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 17:37 | Report Abuse

Hohoho... Who is despicable? Twisting and lying without facts. Make up fake story to slander others. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 17:39 | Report Abuse

Silencing others by flagging comments even though nothing abusive about it. No? Well, you post below said so. And yeah, that was your AKA as well.🤣🤣🤣
----------
Instead of debating with facts, this conman incite others to play flag flag to silence his opponent. Why is he so afraid of the truth? I believed most of the forummers here are smart enough to judge.
----------
Here is proof that he is the one that played flag flag. Now I wait for him to proof that I use insulting word and abusive sentence on SSLee. Go ahead and proof your claim loh. Proof that what you said is true and what I said was a lie. Boleh? 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Hohoho... Now openly admitted they are the one doing the flagging but at the same time accused others who are not involved doing the flagging. Clear cut conman modus operandi. Accused others when they themselves were the one doing it. Mana mau lari? 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Posted by Johnchew5 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Felix if Ularsawa flag report U on yr Posts that abusive with Anjjng , do flag back on Ularsawa abusive posts ..

Just like what we did in TSH where Conartist Calvin keep flag report Negative Threads .. we did the Same to Calvin as he is more scare than US as he had been suspended for 3 Times ..

Like Bobaxelrod that being Suspended until 3rd week November now ..

Ularsawa oredi had a bad record n being Open File … if he did flag report just do the same …

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 23:21 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 23:22 |

Mikecyc

46,169 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-10-31 23:31 |