JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 2 days ago

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-11-30 15:14 | Report Abuse

yay! my jaks bought 66sen now paper profit!
good thing didn't panic sell this morning

la huat

587 posts

Posted by la huat > 2020-11-30 15:14 | Report Abuse

speakup speakup paperloss now
bought last friday @ 66sen
30/11/2020 9:18 AM
are you still stay at home

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-11-30 15:43 | Report Abuse

speakup in sales

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2020-11-30 15:43 | Report Abuse

Breaks..70...wow..saya mahu nyanyi 'malaysia boleh'
Bravo!

jack64r

69 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-30 15:51 | Report Abuse

Happy enough if close 70sen today

la huat

587 posts

Posted by la huat > 2020-11-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

you go to pang sai ald, why not wait 2nd toilet build up.

stainlyho37

2,271 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2020-11-30 17:00 | Report Abuse

wait for tomorrow retest 0.70 lioa...!

will75

1,070 posts

Posted by will75 > 2020-11-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow I think can cross 0.70.

la huat

587 posts

Posted by la huat > 2020-11-30 18:44 | Report Abuse

this counter 1 of 688,so can it be yi lu fah fah
and them how about you anzo ald fly ga...........

jack64r

69 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-12-01 08:11 | Report Abuse

Hope for another solid showing today, wouldn't mind green 2-3% and break 70sen

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-12-01 08:44 | Report Abuse

Good article to read. Very true indeed. They are in pain. Any cure for them ?

VIN3133 https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/2020-11-30-story-h15...
01/12/2020 12:40 AM

Posted by maxstore769 > 2020-12-01 09:24 |

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2020-12-01 10:13 | Report Abuse

Rubbish counter. :)))

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-01 10:16 |

la huat

587 posts

Posted by la huat > 2020-12-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

rubbish also can recycie mah
after recycle you aslo mau beli mah

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

kasi jual mah...!!

Not too late now loh....!!

la huat

587 posts

Posted by la huat > 2020-12-01 12:17 | Report Abuse

org sudah makan byk mesti mau pergi pang sai dulu mah
i makan jikit je blh tunggu tandas no 2 buka pintu

Posted by Value_Investor_888 > 2020-12-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

Good Article to share ;)

Will Negative Comments Drive You Crazy? - Bursa Dummy

If you frequent public forums and social media platforms associated with stock market, surely you'll see negative comments on almost all the stocks.

Some negative comments make sense but I'd say most do not.

Some people like to create fear and anger in other people and they might have a sense of satisfaction in doing so.

So it's not uncommon to see heated exchange in public forums and social medias.

How should you react to this?

First, we must understand why do people openly talk bad about a stock. For me, it's simple: It's because they are in pain.

They are in pain because they miss the boat and can't stand to see other investors make gain on that stock.

They are in pain because they don't think that stock is good but its share price goes up instead.

They are in pain because they suffer loss in that stock before but that stock makes good gain now.

They are in pain because they sell that stock too early at a small profit but can't stand that stock goes up further.

They are in pain because their open negative opinion on that stock has been challenged by the rise in stock price.

They are in pain because some investors they don't like are making good gain on that stock.

They are in pain because they see themselves as great investors but those "ordinary" people who buy that "junk" stock make more money than them.

Don't get me wrong, I don't mean that you must not feel the pain if those scenarios happen to you.

It's totally normal to have these "pains" in stock market investment.

Who does not have pain when you sell a stock at RM2 and then see that stock jumps to RM4 in a month?

Who does not have pain when you tell your friends to avoid this stock but its profits and share price keeps going up? Where to hide your face?

Who does not have pain when you lost millions ringgit in a stock before and sees it gain 50% now after you have exited?

Who does not have pain when you practice value investing and earn 20% a year but you see that aunty in the wet market earns 200% in gloves stocks this year and keeps on boasting about it?

We are all human being and should have similar feeling. It's just that some keep it to themselves, and some choose to vent their frustration in the public.

In doing so, they think that they can affect the share price negatively, so that their pain will be less.

As they can hide their true identities in most forums and social media platforms, they bear no responsibility in posting any kinds of trash comments.

They are just keyboard warriors, while in reality, they are not dare to speak up.

For me, the best way to react to those baseless negative comments or provocation is not to react.

As I just mentioned, those people are in pain and they want to see you in pain as well. They will be very happy to see you getting angry and frustrated by their negative comments.

If you just ignore them, they will be like a schizophrenic talking to themselves and slapping on their own faces. Eventually it will make themselves look funny like a clown.

Will those negative comments have any negative effects on the stock price?

I can see that many investors are very worried that those negative comments will make the share price fall.

Personally I don't think so. May be only 1% of investors who are interested or invested in that stock will see those negative comments.

In very short term, may be it will cause the stock to fall a little bit but certainly not longer term.

A company which can make RM200mil in the next year won't see its profit drops to RM20mil after being bad-mouthed by someone.

If those people really cause the share price to drop in short term, then we must thank them for giving us the opportunity to buy at lower price.

Nevertheless, not all negative comments are baseless. Some might be really useful and can save us from a bad investment.

In a nutshell, when you see negative comments on certain stock especially the stock you own, don't respond with anger or frustration.

Study the negative comment carefully and decide whether it is worth trusting or not. If it can be trusted, then be more careful in your investment as it might help you.

If it's not, then just laugh it off without giving any reply.

Do not waste your time and energy to counter the negative comments. Do not fall into the trap that will negatively affect your emotion and health.

Eventually time will tell who's right or wrong.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-01 12:26 |

Dargen

14 posts

Posted by Dargen > 2020-12-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

@DK Hi, i would like to join the Jaks private group chat. thank you.

la huat

587 posts

Posted by la huat > 2020-12-01 12:44 | Report Abuse

aiyo hari hari post sama mana boleh naik gaji wu, you beli jikit jikit lah nati boleh gi yam cha
i gi makan dulu

cskek81

238 posts

Posted by cskek81 > 2020-12-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

For those who think JAKS is a rubbish counter, can you pls help to excuse yourself & don't come to give rubbish comments again and again in this JAKS forum. No point to waste your time to give such comments as you are not interested to invest in JAKS. Pls comment in the counter that you think that is worth to invest. I believe most of JAKS share holders are making money with Miss JAKS. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Posted by mayongzheng > 2020-12-01 13:39 | Report Abuse

cskek81, orang itu sengaja bagi negative comments sebab dia amat berminat thap JAKS, bukannya dia suka buang masa di forum di sini.

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-12-01 13:48 | Report Abuse

Those added to my group chat will receive a message via i3 messenger

Posted by greenhorn61 > 2020-12-01 13:49 | Report Abuse

let them release their stress....the grapes are sour, so they say...

Posted by I3alfred > 2020-12-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

DK Kindly please add me to your Jaks Group

WilburR2

847 posts

Posted by WilburR2 > 2020-12-01 15:21 | Report Abuse

add more Jaks at 0.685

la huat

587 posts

Posted by la huat > 2020-12-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

here ok mah up down man man
sarung tangan sakit jantung

Posted by tengyung > 2020-12-01 15:42 | Report Abuse

Hi DK, How do I get included in your group chat? Tks.

Posted by gurumaster999 > 2020-12-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

why suddenly so hot this stock

Posted by Lee Richard > 2020-12-01 16:07 | Report Abuse

At 1:59 a.m× local time on November 28th, the company's construction of the 260,000 kW coal-fired power plant project unit 2 steam turbine turned a success, the indicators have reached excellent standards, for unit 2 336 hours of complete trial operation laid a solid foundation×

After testing, steam turbine from low-speed inspection to heating, turning, flat stable speed process of large machine vacuum, shaft tile vibration, bearing temperature and other indicators are in line with the technical specifications, fixed-speed operation of the system equipment running stable, smoothly reached the rated speed of 3000 kpm. During the project department to coordinate arrangements, all departments with cooperation, all staff to work together, day and night, high-quality and efficient completion of steam turbine turnaround work.

Posted by greenhorn61 > 2020-12-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

meaning its goreng time....up up & away

la huat

587 posts

Posted by la huat > 2020-12-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

no need goreng also can up jikit jikit
all here is very cold no hot at all

limgor

87 posts

Posted by limgor > 2020-12-01 18:34 | Report Abuse

Korlian raider must be lurker or insaslee

Vbslim

30 posts

Posted by Vbslim > 2020-12-01 19:44 | Report Abuse

DK, I would like to join Jaks group chat. Please add me in. Thanks

Posted by tikuskecik > 2020-12-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

Hi DK, I would like to join Jaks group chat too. Please add me in. Thanks

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-12-01 22:07 | Report Abuse

Those that have been added to my group chat will receive a message from me via i3 messenger.

JeffSuper

47 posts

Posted by JeffSuper > 2020-12-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

DK pls add me too

Posted by wongmunhaw > 2020-12-02 07:18 | Report Abuse

hi DK.. please add me to the group

lyc3000

Posted by lyc3000 > 2020-12-02 08:07 | Report Abuse

DK pls add me to the group too. Thanks!

Kumaraes

58 posts

Posted by Kumaraes > 2020-12-02 08:40 | Report Abuse

DK plz add me to the group too..Thanks

aezedel

8 posts

Posted by aezedel > 2020-12-02 09:23 | Report Abuse

DK pls add me to the group too. Thanks :)

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-12-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

Those added to my group chat will receive a message via i3 messenger.

Posted by appleavocado > 2020-12-02 10:01 | Report Abuse

Dear DK, would appreciate it if you could me to the group. Thanks.

Posted by Luckyme25 > 2020-12-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

Dear DK would appreciate if you could add me to the group.. Many thanks

Sckooi

28 posts

Posted by Sckooi > 2020-12-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

Dear DK, please add me into the group. Appreciated that and thanks

Posted by jeffreymib > 2020-12-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hi DK. Appreciate if you can add me to the group. Thanks in advance

DK

4,269 posts

Posted by DK > 2020-12-02 12:59 | Report Abuse

Those added to my group chat will receive a message via i3 messenger.