TELEKOM MALAYSIA BHD

KLSE (MYR): TM (4863)

-0.04 (0.58%)

6.80 - 6.89

13 people like this.

9,927 comment(s). Last comment by khalifahLGE 2 weeks ago

Posted by Scavenger23 > 2019-07-25 16:41 | Report Abuse

big volume unload take profit

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-07-25 16:49 | Report Abuse

CW holder better beware...

Becky123

201 posts

Posted by Becky123 > 2019-07-25 16:50 | Report Abuse

Sorry bro, wait for 7 days down sure reach rm3.50

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2019-07-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

Uptrend collapsed big time. This is only the beginning.

UnicornP

2,774 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-07-25 17:00 | Report Abuse

Fail to limit down. What a fail.

UnicornP

2,774 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-07-25 17:03 | Report Abuse

TMR I want to see 3.60.

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-07-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

hope so... drop more better

UnicornP

2,774 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-07-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

Lol paperplane. Last time we at carimin also like that. Keep challenging it to crash..

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2019-07-25 17:09 | Report Abuse

What da hell

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2019-07-25 17:19 | Report Abuse

lol any guess for tomorrow movement?

LeeHoMah

143 posts

Posted by LeeHoMah > 2019-07-25 17:35 | Report Abuse

price panic drop but buying selling sentiment still normal, buy 44.2% vs sell 55.8%. normally these type of situation tomorrow will drop below 4 and tech analysis guys will start sell and panic retail will start sell too. anyway its TM, its not a company that can be replace easily, at least not in the next 5-10 years with its current infrastructure and asset.

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2019-07-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

First support level 3.62

UnicornP

2,774 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-07-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

I ask you. Who is the one that initiated the selling?

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2019-07-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

高处不胜寒

Becky123

201 posts

Posted by Becky123 > 2019-07-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

Goldman initiates the selling. So better run baby

UnicornP

2,774 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-07-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

No reason to run.

UnicornP

2,774 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-07-25 18:34 | Report Abuse

Share price can be manipulated. But company fundamental can't.

Becky123

201 posts

Posted by Becky123 > 2019-07-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

7 more days down. I wait u there.

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-25 18:48 | Report Abuse

tut tut

troopers dulian will.take position at 3.96 tomorrow

tut tut
dulian duilan jatuh merundum..kedebuk..

RPH02

46 posts

Posted by RPH02 > 2019-07-25 19:10 | Report Abuse

Withdraw first cash is king

Marco Go

402 posts

Posted by Marco Go > 2019-07-25 20:23 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell...Run run run.....So tht tm follower can buy more....

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2019-07-25 20:26 | Report Abuse

SELL SELL TP 2

icecool

4,905 posts

Posted by icecool > 2019-07-25 21:13 | Report Abuse

oh paktua abandon htpadu and come tm sing song ya ? hehehe
tomorrow confirm 100% sure red tide because paktua the red tide bringer is here hehehe

13,749 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-07-25 21:16 | Report Abuse

paktua got lots of money to donate to Goldman
no worries

Kawkaw

858 posts

Posted by Kawkaw > 2019-07-25 22:26 | Report Abuse

Tm dive straight loo.,.
3.80 possible....
Let q buy

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-07-25 22:43 | Report Abuse

dive into deep.blue sea.. lets begin

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 00:09 | Report Abuse

paktua still love to melalak
let we read a poem..
louder and clear..
let hear it...

let we think positive tonight..
let we be optimistic n realistic on tomorrow..
let we think a bit..

paktua always hear this many time..
the typical word ..
they always say..

what gonna happen next?
what i would do next?
its will be down doom?
oh my god!! i am gone!!
why i never get out earlier!!

this a typical word that we say..
when we surround it by chaos momentum..

we as are human have singularity that we call sense...
fear will lead us been a protective..
we act be protective when we does't understand it well..
its will happen..
fear also lead us..
been a protective..

when we know some it no right...
fear always..
lead us make a wrong step..
becoz..
we surround it..
by step to be a protective to what we have..
and make us be an prejudice..

soo..come on!!
wake up!!
remember..
how many time.. we pass it all..
difficulties..obstacles.. and successes through it..
come on..
step up with our brave heart...
release all our fear...

we are man to take lead be the top..
we are man dream to be number one
we are man of fearless ..
we are the fighter ..
we never let fear... lead us ever......
we will fight..
dare to fight to be more stronger..

tut tut
stand to fight...

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 00:12 | Report Abuse

paktua read the wolf poem..

they say the wolf on the hill is never hungry..
as the wolf climbing the hill..
always be that wolf..climbing the hill..
always hungry for more..
always hunger to grow..
to feed you mind..
and rise to the highest level..

you can take yourself..
never looking back..
always looking forward..
to the next feast..
feast of success..
in what ever you do..

its does matter if you have..
to walk alone for a while..
it is much better to walk alone
in the right direction..

than follow the herd..
walking in wrong direction..

STAY STRONG..
BE DIFFERENT..

your destiny in your hand..
get out there and hunt it..

https://youtu.be/-S4tqUyf0ik

tut tut
are you willing to be a wolf climbing the hill?

Posted by 553871575098935 > 2019-07-26 01:19 | Report Abuse

When paktua is here, its gonna be interesting

Luckyboy

33 posts

Posted by Luckyboy > 2019-07-26 07:32 | Report Abuse

Boleh jatuh lagi kah?? epf selling

sheep

3,847 posts

Posted by sheep > 2019-07-26 08:02 | Report Abuse

menjanam!!!! wakaka

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-07-26 08:05 | Report Abuse

TM : Creates a lot of worry in those who still remember how they burnt their finger on TM

One year ago : TM 2.09 drop to this price, how many people kena, many that have cut loss on TM, but there are also people who still hold TM till TM 4.68, but did not sell, as they hope it will reach 5

TM drop 2.09 one year ago, and many people panic and sell at a huge loss, and now so scare of TM

TM : 4 weeks range 3.95-4.68
TM : 1 year range 2.09-4.68

Today, Friday, - where TM will drop or will up ?
( no one know, but for sure, those who still have TM need to make a decision to sell, or to hold till it become 5, and watch it become 2 ( like 1 year ago).

A hard decision to make for TM

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-07-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

EPF selling before TM crash fr 4.45 down to 4.05 yesterday...
What's more need to say !! EPF just in time...

JP1952

270 posts

Posted by JP1952 > 2019-07-26 08:14 | Report Abuse

Don;t panic, TM will launch many new things including 5G, no problem to reach 5.00

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2019-07-26 08:50 | Report Abuse

SELL TP 2

Posted by Smallretailer > 2019-07-26 08:55 | Report Abuse

haha, see a lot of people wanting others to sell and lots of tactical. 3.50 all in

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 08:57 | Report Abuse

let hear the revelation call..
to all troopers..

comeon we prove on amillion light..
we beat all dark force on many battle..
even was beat till down..
we always stand it up back..

today is the day..
we will prove it..
dare to buy or die try..
we will conquer our fears..

let red cloud on the horizon..
let great thunder and burning rain
let his chariot pounding.,

we sworn..
we will never retreat or surrender..
will heard big fund was screaming,,
they will watched as red stock troopers shouted..
the giants has dead today..

now...
let red stock troopers held up the hammer high..
let call red stock troopers for a sign..
let red stock troopers fire brutally.
let red stock troopers take the way..
let crush the villain by green hammer.

let hear warriors song more

https://youtu.be/ALzDuOUOEkQ

we're soldiers
and
we will marching on

tut tut
always dare to burn

Midas57

690 posts

Posted by Midas57 > 2019-07-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

Sudah rebound 4.30

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

paktua reverse 1st entry..
manage grab 4.08,4.09
hold 15k unit now
reverse 2nd reload at 3.96..
let ride..dare to buy or die try..
fear always run fast when see red stock troopers arrive..

tur tut
general red stock Troopers..

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 09:21 | Report Abuse

general paktua sing a song the war song..

yooo woahhh..
woahh yooo..
ohhh,woah woah ohhh,
yooo woahhh..
woahh yooo..ohhh..woah woah ohhh..

lets go bring it on

we're fearless warriors..
and we,re marching on..
we're warrior and this is our song

we bask in the glow of the rising market war
lay waste to the ground of an down trend stock
wade through the blood spilled on the down trend
and if another one stands I'll eat some more

bullet in the breech and fire in us
like a cigarette thrown to gasoline
if crash deep hit don't bring you fear
we swear,
you'll fear these marching' feet

we're fearless fighter and I am marching on
we're warrior and this is my song..

come to downtrend rally mare come to me..
deep down in the dark where the devil be..
in the maw with jaws and the razor teeth

we're fearless fighter and I am marching on
we're warrior and this is my song..

cuz we'll win
we're one-of-a-kind..
and we'll fight until all be ruin in all the place
you're about to be
dare to fight hard more..
until all blood bleed runnin' under our feet
we're fearless fighter and we're marching on

https://youtu.be/ALzDuOUOEkQ

tut tut
if die let die hard..if burn let burn till ash..
fight always will sing louder..

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

general paktua love sing a song more..
let we sing a song together..
to whom still ask..

what are you waiting for..

on a lightning strike?
on a perfect sight?
on a timming is right?

what are you waiting for?
are you don't want to deal a fear?
are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?

don't you wait another Minute here!!
you gotta the go to reach for the top!!
you are livin' once?
so what are you waiting for??

so what are you waiting ..a right excuse?
what are you waiting .. a sign a choose?
while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose..
everybody's going make a mistake..
but..everybody's got a choose to make..
everybody's need a leap of faith..

https://youtu.be/w-Ng5muAAcg

tut tut
woi hang tunggu apaa??

metroview

250 posts

Posted by metroview > 2019-07-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

two big elephants are fighting haha

GreenTrade

640 posts

Posted by GreenTrade > 2019-07-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

3.77 First support

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 09:31 | Report Abuse

why paktua so dumb to buy more when all fear?
why paktua so dumb wealthy..
why paktua so dumb to earn more here?

you know why..
do you want to know why..
because..
you are to smart to talk
but.. stupid to make a walk..
and let..
the stupid paktua..
make the walk and buy more..

paktua never be a sheap..
because..
paktua is a LION..
LION are not Followers..
LION take the lead..
the LION always fearless..

real LION they demonstrate who they are..
a LION does not seek respect..
they COMMAND
respect and authority..
because..
they know they should be respect..

lion never seek goal..
but..
they hunt the goal..
real lion never seek the results..
but..
they hunt to earn it..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

tut tut
real red lion in green jungle..

Akagami

1,183 posts

Posted by Akagami > 2019-07-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

waaa... let it fall, let it fall..

UnicornP

2,774 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-07-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Paktua try to use reasoning & fact to explain your bottom fishing la. If not newbies think that by using courage only they can win everytime in fact they will be finished in one wrong act of 'bravery'.

UnicornP

2,774 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-07-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

Let me tell you guys a fact la. Actually anyone with a hundred of millions dollars can practically buy up or press down the price at their will. But remember, the company's fundamental hasn't changed a thing. The cash & bank didn't lose a single cent following a 10% decline in share price. So what really prompted you to dump? Fear? Or just following?

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

yes 2nd platoon red stock troops manage grab for 1st entry at 4.06,4.07,
they hold 175k unit
let we reveal who are real red stock troopers..
let we ride in devil red wave..
were master sail in this sea..
dare to buy or die try

tut tut
2nd platoon recall for 2nd attack at 4.00..
let ride..
you follow blindly die..
to smart not to follow also regret..

Posted by SpinConIdiot > 2019-07-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

waaaaaaaa merah lagi ka

aiyaaaaaaa

Kpin Yeoh

239 posts

Posted by Kpin Yeoh > 2019-07-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

its a waste of time to monitor so closely and to sell low and buy high. Many retailer keep doing this and burning their money. Ignore some of those useless comment, the more you read the more you make mistakes. Those comment or self given TP are baseless just to ask you to sell at low and chase at high.
If fundamental not change why you bother so much and was every minutes and second. Might as well go Genting and gamble to odd of winning is even better.