TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-02-22 15:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin if need3d you can contact villa1668 how to jump parachute to Africa, his boss still short one guys wash toilet

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-02-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

Sorry guys very busy recently. I know a lot of people miss me especially Ong Eng Lee and Lele. Why TA drop from RM0.69 to RM0.60? I think some of them dont understand what is the meaning of market correction. Whole world market drop, not only TA alone. For those who sold earlier and bought back and hold recently, they are smart. For those who sold earlier and did not buy back, they will regret very very soon.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-02-22 17:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin, know that you make a lot of efforts to teach public how to fishing the undervalue company. Of course, not 100% will appreciate it, but i am one of them who appreciate you a lot.

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-02-22 19:11 | Report Abuse

Villa 1668 “ 狗年旺旺 ”。
U have come back from Africa, more dishes to wash? Hahaha

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-02-22 19:27 | Report Abuse

Lele, wish you "狗年大吉"
Air ticket going to Africa is not cheap, if you want to get a free ticket going to Africa, it is never too late to buy TA now.

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2018-02-22 23:54 | Report Abuse

Technical look good and consider a good bet.

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-02-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

if it reported great result....0.70 is a key resistance to break in order to move higher

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-23 11:48 | Report Abuse

A NEW CATALYST FOR TA JUST 7 DAYS AWAY.

THE BEGINNING OF A NEW DAWN FOR TA ENTERPRIZE.

HOLD TIGHT AS TA WILL JUMP JUMP JUMP UP IN EARNINGS FOR YEARS TO COME!!!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-02-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

really can break 0.70?

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-02-23 13:38 | Report Abuse

Unless there have some very very..... good news is coming. If not the price will not up to RM0.70.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-23 15:32 | Report Abuse

PRICE IS WHAT YOU PAY. AND VALUE IS WHAT YOU GET

WHAT IS THE VALUE OF TA ENTERPRIZE

LET'S LOOK AT IT FROM 2 YARDSTICKS

1) THE YARDSTICK OF NET TANGIBLE ASSET

TA HAS AN NAV/NTA OF RM1.50

AND ACCORDING TO LEGENDARY SIFU BEN GRAHAM WE SHOULD BUY A SECURITY WITH AT LEAST 39% DISCOUNT TO NTA

SO RM1.50 X .7 = RM1.05

SO FROM HERE WE CAN CONCLUDE THAT RM1.05 IS THE DISCOUNTED VALUE TO NTA BENCHMARK

AND AT 64 SEN TA IS STILL 41 SEN TO FAIR VALUE.

SO THE EXPECTED UPSIDE IS 64% FROM 64 SEN TO RM1.05

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

THEN WE CAN VALUE IT FROM P/E POINT OF VIEW

AMONG ALL STOCK BROKERING FIRMS TA HAS THE HIGHEST EPS OR LOWEST P/E

These are the past 4 quarterly results

4.61 sen

4.14 sen

4.86 sen

8.30 sen

These 4 quarterly results showed an eps of 21.91 sen or 35.6% net profit growth.

It has an amazing P/E of 2.8 only.

THAT MEANS THAT TA ENTERPRIZE WILL DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN JUST 2.8 SHORT YEARS!

NOTE: FROM LAST 4 QUARTER COMBINED EARNINGS IS 21.91 SEN

CURRENT REAL TIME P/E IS ONLY 2.8

SO TA IS THE HIDDEN GEM.

IF WE TAKE P/E 5 --- TA SHOUD TRADE AT RM1.05

ONE YEAR IS 21.91 SEN --- SO 5 YEARS = 21.91

= RM1.09 (SO IF WE TAKE P/E 5 --- TA FAIR VALUE IS RM1.09

SO FROM 30% DISCOUNT TO NTA OR FAIR VALUE P/E 5

TA ENTERPRIZE HAS AN INTRINSIC VALUE OF BETWEEN RM1.05 TO RM1.09

SO AT 64 SEN TA IS AN OUTRIGHT BUY

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

TA 9 MONTH PROFIT IS RM300 MILLIONS

IT ALSO OWN TAGB. TAGB 9 MONTHS PROFIT IS RM167 MILLIONS

BOTH TA & TAGB ARE PROFITABLE COMPANIES.

AND BOTH ARE SELLING AT DEEP DISCOUNT TO NAV/NTA

THE DEBTS OF TA/TAGB ARE BACKED BY VERY SOLID ASSETS STILL AT OLD BOOK VALUE

SO THERE 3 FACTORS STAND OUT

1) TA IS A VALUE STOCK
2) TA IS ALSO A POWERFUL GROWTH STOCK
30 TA HAS HUGH MARGIN OF SAFETY

ONLY THING IS

TA IS AN OVERLOOKED, VALUE GEM

NOW THERE IS ADDED REASONS FOR BUYING

WHY?

SEE ANSWER

TO BE CONTINUED.....

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

COMING IN MARCH 1ST 2018 (ONLY 7 DAYS COUNT DOWN)

NEW CATALYSTS WILL COME FOR TA ENTERPRIZE (INSAS & OTHERS)

1) GOVT WILL REMOVE FEES FOR 2ND & 3RD LINERS
GOVT LOSSES WILL BE TA GAIN

2) SHORT SELLING WILL BE ALLOWED

3) MARGIN TRADING WILL BE RELAXED

ALL THESE WILL BOOST TA BOTTOM LINES

AND MORE:

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

BY YEAR END TA WILL BENEFIT FROM 600 SPORE COMPANIES BEING INCLUDED FOR TRADING.

SO MORE FEES FOR TA AS RETAIL TRADING IS TA'S FORTE

TA HAS THE LARGEST RETAIL CLIENTELE IN MALAYSIA

AS SHOWN BY TA BEING A CONSISTENT RETAIL CHAMPION

SEE

See How TA ENTERPRIZE WAS THE CHAMPION RETAIL STOCK PLAYER

TASH is a stockbroking company licensed by Securities Commission under the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007. It is also a Participating Organisation of BMSB and its principal office is in Menara TA One, Kuala Lumpur with branches in Ipoh, Sibu, Kota Bharu, Subang Jaya, Damansara Utama, Melaka, Segamat, Penang and Johor Bahru

(Note: The strongest retail branch is Ipoh while the newest and weakest is Johor).

Awards Received

2016 – Bursa Malaysia Brokers' Awards 2016

Champion - Best Retail Equities Participating Organisation (Non-Investment Bank)
Champion - Best Proprietary Day Trader
1st Runner-Up - Best Proprietary Day Trader

2015 – Bursa Malaysia Brokers’ Awards 2015

Champion - Best Retail Equities Participating Organisation (Non-Investment Bank)
Champion - Best Institutional Equities Participating Organisation (Non-Investment Bank)
1st Runner-Up - Best Shariah Equities Participating Organisation (Non-Investment Bank)
2014 – Bursa Malaysia Brokers’ Awards 2014

Champion - Best Institutional Equities Participating Organisation (Non-Investment Bank)
1st Runner-Up - Best Equities Participating Organisation (Non-Investment Bank)
(As you can see from years 2014, 2015 & 2016 TA ENTERPRIZE has been Number One Overall Champion for Best Retail Equities)

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

SO TO SUM IT UP

1) TA IS A STOCK WITH HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY

2) IT IS A VALUE STOCK SELLING AT GOOD DISCOUNT

3) IT IS ALSO A GROWTH WITH P/E ONLY 2.8

4) NEW CATALYST WILL BOOST TA PROFITS BY MARCH 1ST 2018

FROM ALL ANGLES TA WILL NOT BE SELLING SO CHEAP ANY MORE ONCE OTHERS DISCOVER THIS OVERLOOKED, NEGLECTED VALUE STOCK WITH STRONG GROWTH.

NOW WITH COMING POWERFUL BOOSTER AFTER POWERFUL BOOSTER

WITH DOWN SIDE SO STRONG SUPPORTED BY IRON CLASP FOUNDATION THE LOSSES WILL BE NEGLIGIBLE

THE UPSIDE?

EXPECT TA TO CROSS RM1.00

THEN MIGHT BE TARGET FOR PRIVATISATION AT RM1.50

AND A FUTURE BLUE CHIP!!!

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2018-02-24 15:42 | Report Abuse

Sifu calvin, what are the criteria for 2nd liners and 3rd liners? Is Ta Ent fall into one of liners?

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 09:49 |

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 09:52 | Report Abuse

TA is under 3rd liner category since it is now a penny stock below Rm1.00

But I think TA is a mispriced & misplaced stock which should move past Rm1.00 & no longer a penny stock one future day.

When I cannot tell but TA has the Latent Value & the Potential to cross Rm1.00 some day

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-02-25 19:55 | Report Abuse

1-MAR? Really can fly?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 20:50 | Report Abuse

coming from clown @calvintaneng who brought u mui/bjcorp/jcy and so many others, just avoid the counter.

lol...............

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by luckypunting > Feb 25, 2018 07:55 PM | Report Abuse

1-MAR? Really can fly?

Fly?

Just let TA go up 1 sen every week for

March
April
May
June
July
August
September
Ociober
November
December 2018 should be enough

And by Jan 2019

may TA go up 2 sen every week (7 days)

VERY HAPPY ALL!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-25 22:44 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, u said jcy can go up to 75sens last mth.

now is only 40sens.

lol..................

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 00:35 | Report Abuse

HI GUYS,

US RAISE TRADE TARIFF BARRIER. US RAISE INTEREST RATES ARE ALL PROBLEMS PERTAINING TO US.

SO AVOID EXPOSURE TO US BY TRIMMING DOWN EXPORT STOCKS.

NOW STAY SAFE IN MALAYSIAN INTERNAL STOCKS WITH GOOD INTERNAL FUNDAMENTAL.

TA DEALS ONLY WITH MALAYSIAN EQUITIES WHICH WILL GET A BOOSTER FROM MALAYSIAN GOVT.

SEE THERE ARE TWO PERSONS

1. TRUMP RAISE BARRIER TO STEM IMPORTS TO PROTECT US INDUSTRIES AND US JOBS
SO MALAYSIAN COMPANIES THAT DEPEND ON US WILL HIT A BARRIER. SO BE CAREFUL OF TRUMP

2. HERE PM NAJIB IS TRYING TO STIMULATE MALAYSIA FOR FEEL GOOD FACTOR DUE TO GE14 ELECTION.

SO MARCH 1 2018 STAMP FEES WILL BE ABOLISHED FOR 2ND AND 3RD LINERS.
MARGIN TRADING EASED. SHORT SELLING ALSO MADE LEGAL.

WHAT FOR?

TO CREATE MARKET BULL RUN FOR KLSE.

AHA!!
SO TA WILL BENEFIT.
SORRY FOR BABYJOETAY WHO WILL MISS TA

NEVER MIND BABYJOE CAN AT LEAST HIDE IN MRCB.

GOOD

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 00:41 | Report Abuse

dont talk so much crap clown @calvintaneng, u dare to bet with me first????

lol.............

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

GOOD WARM UP!!

4 MORE DAYS TO MAR 1ST 2018

THE MARCH OF TA ENTERPRIZE COUNT DOWN

1 MARCH 2018!!!

TA GO GO GO!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, why u dont dare to take up my bet that ta will not be able to reach rm1 by mid year????

walk the talk and dont talk cock.

lol..........

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2018-02-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin for the explanation.

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-02-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

judging from Calvin Tan track record .... a bit worry for TA now :p ..... but last few days it keep on up bit by bit ...

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2018-02-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

Other shares drop, but TA Ent up ....got chance!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 11:25 | Report Abuse

thats why i asking clown @calvintaneng for a bet.

until now, he still refuses to accept my bet.

lol...........

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 14:15 | Report Abuse

Hi guys I noticed this intelligent post by "uptrending" from Insas Forum

So I am reposting it here:

Posted by uptrending > Feb 26, 2018 02:06 PM | Report Abuse

There is an undeniable fact that the "value" in Insas is increasing every year, whether it sold its holdings in Inari to raise cash or otherwise. It will surely explode in time to come...

Some companies also did not pay good dividends for many many years and the share price remained low for ages but finally exploded. A good example is KESM which only paid 1.75sen and later years 3 sen per share annual dividend...even now the dividend is miserable against the share price... The profits were reinvested in the business and finally it exploded...

YES YOU ARE CORRECT!

I BOUGHT KESM LONG AGO AT RM3 TO RM4 ONLY

THE LONG HAIRED GUY SAMUEL BOSS OF KESM WAS STINGY WITH DIVIDEND
OF FEW MISERABLE CTS. SO I SOLD KESM TOO EARLY. ONLY TO CHECK UP LATER THAT KESM ACTUALLY INVESTED ITS SURPLUS MONIES

SO BOTH INSAS & TA NOW ALSO INVEST LOTS OF SPARE CASH THAT WILL GENERATE LONG TERM INCOME LIKE KESM DID

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-02-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

Good job calvin !!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD EVENING TO ALL AT TA ENTERPRIZE FORUM

Thank you singh1 (you are smart to be here)

Newtonian 3 Laws of Motion going to PUSH UP TA LIKE NO OTHER SECURITY FIRM STOCKS

See this video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QffUhiX2uSg

First Law of Newton

1) An object remain static or constant until an outside FORCE HIT AND PROPEL IT
Now on March 1st 2018 Govt will Push TA by powerful Forces: Waiving stamp duty, easing margin and allowing short selling. And early next year more PUSH by KLSE Cross Trading With SPORE SGX.

SECOND LAW OF MOTION

2) A lighter object will move easier & further than a heavier object by the same force. Since TA is a penny stock it will have least friction or resistant moving

THIRD LAW OF MOTION

3) For every action thee is an equal reaction. Govt waiving Stamp Fees for 2nd liners & 3rd liners will be Added Profits for TA and savings for Retail Players at the expense of Govt Revenue

So Govt is indirectly giving up revenue to boost trading

ALL THESE 3 LAWS WILL PUSH TA ENTERPRIZE INTO A NEW GROWTH TRAJECTORY!

SO HAPPY FOR ALL HERE!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

but clown calvintaneng, why u dont dare to take my bet if u r so confident of ta group????

r u afraid of being embarrass by me again????

lol.........

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-26 20:50 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng joetay @dunspace, u shld look at what @calvintaneng use to justify his ta buy.

obviously he didnt even read the important parts of the financial report.
26/02/2018 19:43

TELL YOU WHAT I READ?

I READ BABYJOETAY BOUGHT MBSB

YOU KNOW WHAT THESE LETTERS STAND FOR?

M = mata
B = buta
S = salah
B = beli

WUHUHU!!

You better sell all MBSB & Switch to TA ENTERPRIZE Now!!
26/02/2018 20:20

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 20:52 | Report Abuse

stupid clown @calvintaneng talking nonsense again.

do u know at what price i enter????

confirm i have at least 30% gain in the past 6 mths.

lol.............

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-02-27 01:18 | Report Abuse

Joetay..pls be civilised . Express yrself . No need to Make fun of ppl? Who are you to call ppl stupid...clown...? Tak boleh tahan!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

TIME TO LOAD UP TA ON WEAKNESS.

COUNTDOWN TO

1 MARCH IS ONLY 3 DAYS!!!

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-02-27 21:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin you don't have to wait so long. February has 28 days only. Tomorrow quarterly results will be announced. Hope for a good quarter. Then next day March 1st can go to the moon. He! He! He!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

Thank you singn1

INSAS just announced 38% profit

SO SHOULD BE GOOD FOR TA ALSO!

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-02-28 00:51 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin, it coming to 1am im reading TA. Exciting stock !

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-02-28 07:36 | Report Abuse

Cheshirecat, dont just read and forget to buy, let become shareholder together. TA have a lot recurring income, recurring income & recurring income from hotels & brokerage fees. Income not stable for the last 2 or 3 years because company spent a lot money for hotels refurbishment, this is to create future value for company. Not many companies have this recurring income sources, but TA is one of them. Besides, when TA launch a property, they will not sell all the units, why? Because they want to get recurring income in the futures. Buy TA, you can tell your family and friends you own a little piece of land in KLCC area, not only that, you own a portion of hotels in Thailand, Singapore, Melbourne, Sydney, Canada and China. Last but not least, you own a hotel in Melaka as well, which the profit is for corporate social responsibility.

Posted by Michael Chiu > 2018-02-28 08:10 | Report Abuse

calvin and many alike are providing summarize factual information..irrespective of whether you are in agreement or not. thank you to all you guys

Posted by Michael Chiu > 2018-02-28 08:11 | Report Abuse

i have been trading more than 20 yrs.. ultimately always lost. still learning..

Posted by Michael Chiu > 2018-02-28 08:20 | Report Abuse

btw i am holding ta & insas since many years ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 08:23 | Report Abuse

it is beyond belief why anyone would hold shares which dont give dividend or have steady capital gain over the yrs.

can u give a better story?????

lol...............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 08:36 | Report Abuse

and by the way cheshirecat is writing, she is highly possible a clone of clown @calvintaneng.

so clown @calvintaneng, r u another orange88/flyinghigh who morphs with several clones to praise ownself????

lol................

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all at TA Forum

Cheshirecat

Yes, we all here are among the first to get excited in an uptrending stock like TA.

LAST TIME WE WERE EXCITED WHEN DRB WAS BELOW RM1.00, PRESTAR BELOW 50 SEN, MASTEEL BELOW 70 SEN, JAKS BELOW 50 SEN, RCECAP BELOW 30 SEN

IN TIMES WHEN PRICES ARE CHEAP WE SHOULD BE EXCITED.

SO GOOD. TA HAS AN INTRINSIC VALUE BETWEEN RM1.05 TO RM1.09

SO NOW IS CORRECT TIME TO GET EXCITED..

MORE SO TODAY AS TA HAS WEAKENED IN PRICE FOR ALL WHO MISSED

NOW ONLY VILLA1668, MICHAEL CHIU, CHESHIRECAT AND A FEW OTHERS ARE EXCITED ABOUT TA.

LATER WHEN TA TURNS INTO A HOT STOCK AND NO LONGER CHEAP.... ONLY THEN ALL OTHERS JOHNY COME LATELY WILL BE EXCITED.

BUT ONE IMMATURE BABYJOE WILL MISS TA BULL RUN
HE IS SO NEAR YET SO FAR FROM FORTUNE DUE TO CLOUDED AND CYNICAL CLOSED MIND