TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-01-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

Villa 1688? Runaway winner ya??? Hahaha hahaha, don't simply point people name next time. My 2017 income I afraid you safe whole of your life also can't get...... idiot

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-01-30 20:39 | Report Abuse

Hope next few trading days will have some movement

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-01-31 01:50 | Report Abuse

Could be downwards. Dow dropping big today.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2018-01-31 07:45 | Report Abuse

Don't single out TA because all Tom, Dick or Harry will certainly FALL as well.

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-01-31 09:05 | Report Abuse

with Bursa closed wed and thurs, hopefully market sentiment improves in the meantime. I hope there is no major selloff. TA and TAGB are already very lowly priced.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2018-01-31 09:22 | Report Abuse

if tiah family did not do anything to add value to TA and TAGB, share price will remain flat

RVI123

660 posts

Posted by RVI123 > 2018-02-04 20:41 | Report Abuse

Although the interest rates has started to rise last month, It is still low and suitable for the anticipated listing of TA Reit in this year. After this year, the environment especially the higher interest rates will make the REIT listing less feasible.

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-02-06 09:50 | Report Abuse

Villa 1668 where are you? Drop to RM0.595 already. Hahaha........

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-02-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

:50
X
Ong Eng Lee Villa 1668 already went to Africa wash dishes, just now want buy 0.60.....key in 0.605.....wrongly....straight kena, 3000 lot buy back toda

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-02-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

Alamak ! Villa 1668 already went to Africa wash dishes, should went to Trump International Hotel Vancouver Canada wash dishes mah ! Hahaha..........

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-02-06 13:42 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, he want smuggling in but block by trumps walls. He is the 1st victim of the walls

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-02-07 15:05 | Report Abuse

Really lapsap counter.....so regret buy back, yesterday all drop he follow.....today all rise he still drop. Lapsap director

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-02-07 15:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Ong Eng Lee, u also went to Africa wash dishes? Hihihi u and villa 1668 can washing dishes at Africa until end of Feb' 18. Anywhere wishing u " 狗年旺旺 ”

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-02-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

Unless there have some very very..... good news is coming. If not the share price will remain flat or drop abit until end of the Feb'18.

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-02-07 16:27 | Report Abuse

Haha......wish you happy New year too. I bought back at 0.605because look at the fundamental of this share is still good....just don't know what is the problem. I think this share worth the rm0.60 price and not much can drop. Then wait the boss to goreng until rm2-rm3. I believe this boss will goreng in future. Will hold for Few years. Better than put in FD

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-02-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

Alamak ! U wait the boss to goreng until RM2 - RM3, it mean you need washing dishes at Africa for your whole life. Hihihi....

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-02-08 15:00 | Report Abuse

I just noticed the target price for this share is 0.48......why eps0.20 but the target price so low.......because director too lapsap???? Jibai lapsap.....every share also r3cover on it did not

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-02-09 09:21 | Report Abuse

發啊!興啊!RM0.595 already. Villa 1668 where r u? Hahaha........ TA & TAGB can't hold for long term lah. “ 笨 ”

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2018-02-09 09:27 | Report Abuse

wow..good good..down faster..

super888

517 posts

Posted by super888 > 2018-02-09 10:01 | Report Abuse

TP 0.50....

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-02-09 13:26 | Report Abuse

volume up today ... weird

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-02-14 14:08 | Report Abuse

looks like 0.60 is a strong support level ...

zoizai

1,358 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2018-02-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

calvin tan is promoting this stock. hahaha..........

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-19 01:32 |

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-19 01:33 | Report Abuse

A Short summary:

1) TA at 61.5 sen with NTA at Rm1.50 is selling at 59% Discount to NTA. Huge Margin of safety. This is more than Ben Graham's 30% requirement.

2) P/E is a low 2.8. This is the cheapest among stock brokering firms

3) It gives a dividend of 2.7%. Slightly better than Insas at 1.1% divvy

4) Its Assets are Still Sitting on Old Book Value

5) TA Enterprize has spinned off a Reit called TA Global

6) Govt has waived fees for 2nd & 3rd liner stocks this March 1st 2018for Retail Players. And TA is a Specialist in Retail Stock Brokering

7) Govt will also encourage more Retail Investing in Bursa. Currently Retail participation in Malaysia is below 20%. So there is vast room for growth.

8) And Bursa will Merge with Spore SGX to encourage cross border retail trading.

9) Short selling will also be legalised for a more active stock market.

10) All these points to a New Catalyst for Malaysian Stock Brokering Firm.

11) TA ENTERPRIZE WILL NOW BE A HOT VALUE CUM GROWTH STOCK

12) From both Yardsticks of VALUE (Price is 61.5 sen & NTA Rm1.50) GROWTH (P/E 2.8)
TA ENTERPRIZE looks like the next Super Stock of KLSE.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-19 08:14 | Report Abuse

The New Catalysts for TA Enterprize

1} Waiver of Stamp duty for 2nd & 3rd liners to encourage more trading in Bursa
https://www.thestartv.com/v/najib-stamp-duty-waived-on-shares-of-mid-s...

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-19 08:15 | Report Abuse

2) Intra Day Short selling is allowed. Another booster for active trading
https://www.thestartv.com/v/najib-announces-new-measures-to-boost-grow...

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-19 08:17 | Report Abuse

3) Merger of KLSE & Singapore SGX will create a Market Capitalisation of USD1.2 Trillions with a total of 1,600 Companies for seamless trading.
https://www.thestartv.com/v/najib-market-corridor-connecting-my-sg-tra...

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-19 09:13 | Report Abuse

Others are:

4) Implement rules for Financial Education among Malaysian Youths. This was not taught in school.

5) In Spore the Govt tells all to invest in Real Estate through the HDB Plan. So Singaporeans mostly own their homes rather than renting

6) Singapore Govt also gave "Free SING TEL" Shares to all citizens above 21 year old to encourage savings by Investing in the Share Market. For Malaysia Govt could give 100 shares of Petronas to all Malaysians above 21 years old to encourage investment in the stock market

7) The share market is not a casino. It is a place for long term investment to prepare for retirement in old age. And as a Store of wealth for future generations. So like leaving behind a legacy

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-02-19 14:32 | Report Abuse

Before new year catch some umwog, so regret split forces to invest Into this shit counter..... How good of the fundamental also useless. Won't up at all......buy others counters contra gain easily 10% this one dead fish

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-19 23:52 |

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-02-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

Dump all 490k at 0.625, good luck for that guy bite my share, sayonara. Change boat

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

Bye bye Ong

I just bought some at 62.5 sen. Thks

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 00:37 | Report Abuse

The countdown to March 1 begins.

Counting starts

IN JUST 10 MORE DAYS BURSA WILL SEE

1. WAIVER OF FEES FOR 2ND AND 3RD LINERS

2. MORE TRADING ENCOURAGED BY ALLOWING SHORT SELLING

3. MARGIN TRADING WILL ALSO EASE UP TO GIVE LIQUIDITY BOOSTER

AND LATER:

4. KLSE MERGE WITH SPORE SGX TO CREATE USD1.2 TRILLIONS MARKET OF A COMBINED 1,600 STRONG COMPANIES OF CROSS BORDER TRADING.

5. AND MORE FINANCIAL EDUCATION FOR MALAYSIANS TO ENCOURAGE RETAIL PARTICIPATION

6. SINCE RETAIL PARTICIPATION IS AT A LOW OF LESS THAN 20% - THE ROOM FOR GROWTH IS HUGE.

7. AND THE VERY TOP OF THE TOP STOCKS TO BENEFIT FROM ALL THESE

((((TOP A ENTERPRIZE - OF COURSE!))))

TA ENTERPRIZE - OVERALL CHAMPION FOR RETAIL FOR YEARS 2014, 2015 & 2016 AND MORE GREAT YEARS TO COME!!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-02-21 00:45 | Report Abuse

now TA pula ar? what about the others? pastor calvin ur tactic buying stocks is like aunties and uncles buy 4d, 24 turns,Mbox,pau sua pau hai.semua beli RM 10 mil also not enough lah

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 00:50 | Report Abuse

hahahaha!

TA IS BEST!

NEXT IS INSAS!!

AFTER THAT KENANGA, HWANG, KAF

ALSO INTERPACIFIC OF BJ CORP

PM SECURITY OF MUI GROUP

OLYMPIA OF DUTALAND

Hungry now

going for supper

Bye for now

Posted by apolloang > 2018-02-21 00:53 | Report Abuse

pastor sure support Christian tony tiah,i know u gonna pick TA,few months ago I told u already remember? hahaha

super168

143 posts

Posted by super168 > 2018-02-21 08:02 | Report Abuse

@apolloang Who is the pastor here?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-02-21 09:18 | Report Abuse

I already lock in profit on prolexus,don't care dow up or down....hahaha

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 09:19 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD!

DOW DOWN MORE THAN 250 POINTS.

TA ENTERPRIZE IS GOING UP!!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 09:19 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD!

DOW DOWN MORE THAN 250 POINTS.

TA ENTERPRIZE IS GOING UP!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 09:29 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, in ur ta joke piece, i highlighted that u make 2 glaring mistakes.

do u know what they r????

btw, u still havent tell us who is the majority owner of csc steel.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 15:25 | Report Abuse

DON'T MISS TA AT 63 SEN LIKE BABY JOE MISSES CSCSTEEL AT RM1.49

AFTER TA FLEW TO RM1.00

TA WILL SAY "TA TAR" TO ALL.

SO DON'T LET IT RUN UP WITHOUT YOU.

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2018-02-21 15:53 | Report Abuse

TA and Insas both qualify as assets play and also earnings play. Bargain value emerges P/E wise or P/BV.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 18:42 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng neglected to mention my big wins in sime and ytl from last mth. gained on average 50% on these 2 stocks. coincidentally, ytl was in my stock pick 2018.

seems like a so-called baby like me is infinitely better in stock trading than this clown @calvintaneng.

lol.....................

Posted by xioasong > 2018-02-21 20:31 | Report Abuse

Everyone knows get out that stock when Calvin begins to recommend in public.

Posted by xioasong > 2018-02-21 20:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin has proven loss records

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-02-21 22:34 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing, Calvin.

Its chart pattern is convincing......shall keep an eye and see if/when profitable to enter

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 23:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > Feb 21, 2018 03:53 PM | Report Abuse

TA and Insas both qualify as assets play and also earnings play. Bargain value emerges P/E wise or P/BV.

YES YOU ARE CORRECT!

TA at 63.5 is selling at more than 55% Discount to NTA of Rm1.50
So there is VALUE

At P/E 2.8 the Growth is Great!

SO TA is the hidden gem

A VALUE GROWTH STOCK COMBINED AS ONE.

IT IS LATENT WITH DEEP VALUE. AND IT IS POTENT WITH POWER FOR A MULTI YEAR BREAK OUT ON THE UPSIDE

Posted by Ong Eng Lee > 2018-02-22 15:08 | Report Abuse

Rubbish count3r..... luckily throw it, yesterday see a sifu live in Facebook recommend to buy toyoink. Happily 10% contra gain, just nothing to do and come back to see how sad is this counter. Pui and thanks that guy pick my rubbish again