Please think twice on my advice, where are them post and shout for the unreliable news now??
I made a comment on 28/07/2015 02:35 before it big drop, if you notice my words few days ago :
Just a rumour.. It's still not yet being verified.
And also, DannyTanSiongKee never reveal the reliable source, he just simply spread news without provided convincing source from. His i3 Account is purposely using for spread this news "ONLY" with agenda, Hmm... : http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/DannyTanSiongKee/blidx.jsp
As I can see there's some i3 Account here are manipulated and purposely using for releasing some "news" and keep "repeating comment" on same topic issue with agenda, they usually focus and very active keep comment on very few certain counters only. It's suspicious...
Guys, do trade cautious especially at current unstable market right now. /
at 1.02 mieco has breached july ,15 ,015 1.04 low (support) wth.7.4 million shres.traded. tis monday ,.i would just wait fr volume signals b4 buying. as tis countr may rebound...inshallah...
Mr Kepo, your view is fully supported, there is one guy in Pensonic and another guy in Mieco also doing the same thing, not sure if the Administrator can do sth to this type of bad element
Hi saschl, I don't think Admin can do anything to them, this is members/visitor's freedom to comment. What we can do is train our Critical Thinking to filter out those suspicious comment with intention.
See, after I comment on 28 July 2015, where are those fella? They are disappear until now.. I think they are laughing, happy and counting their earning money for such agenda good work.
Who are them? Why they are so focus on a single stock? Did them all in that stock seriously?
If not, why they are so focus and some more to be kind telling you all the "unreliable" insider news, so that you can make it in time and earn money?
what's their intention and agenda? To make your earn more money? or to Trap you? Then who is going to loss the money for your earning? Some one earn, that means some one loss in the Market, this is the unchanged Golden Rule in Share Market.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kwl8888
613 posts
Posted by kwl8888 > 2015-07-31 17:02 | Report Abuse
Today I also cut loss as price had triggered 1.02,
regret not listen my sifu advice,
bought at higher price.
Won't buy Mieco anymore.