Revenue got only 3percents q to q... The net profit was gain 2x from operating profit which is strange to me... 2x more from operating income... Possible?
Mieco really worth to invest so much? Check February result, there is a disposal gain that make the eps 7 cents. By excluding this gain, that quarter should be a loss. So, Mieco PE ratio now should be around 10.
i see the Q2 report , the company is earning and had a better performance compare to last year but i hear a lot of ppl say want to sell it , the company got any problem?
Long term wise , this counter is very potential. Those asked to sell becos they want pick up at lower price . So be trapped here. Make yr own judgement
Top up? Want die meh? Index almost drop 20% from highest 1890 into bear market. Told u all that disposal gain that contribute to eps 7 cents, not operating profit.
Please cut loss if you feel uncomfortable. Cut loss if the price is closed below 50 day moving average. If you have holding power and the number of shares you hold is little, just keep them and average down.
Please cut loss if you feel uncomfortable. Cut loss if the price closed below 50 day moving average. If you have holding power and the number of shares you hold is little, just keep them and average down.
8wpwtmt8~ thanks for your opinion, it really help.me . It is hard to make decision because I feel tat mieco is a potentiall company but now Malaysia share market are dropping. Most of share are dropping so I worry if I keep the mieco and it keep on dropping then it will hard to rise again.
Hevea has gone back to its record high after the recent drop due to market down turn, so Mieco has good chance to go back to RM1.20 with PE of 8.7, my personal view only.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hissyu2
868 posts
Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-08-21 18:25 | Report Abuse
Revenue got only 3percents q to q... The net profit was gain 2x from operating profit which is strange to me... 2x more from operating income... Possible?