sure la..so cheap..i also resume back share buy back on KSL after 2 years never top up KSL..last time bought KSL at 1.50-2 on 2 years ago...today bought 1.48 :-)
naik turn, no worry just wait for the release of quarterly results. loh, Rm 1.40 buy loh just go to mutual funds department and exchange for KSL ,this is my personal view only. write something loh
1- The DXY rally has peaked. 2- Whatever capital that flew out of emerging markets will go back. 3- Commodities are in deflation. Central banks hate deflation....
and For the ultra wise....I say
*QE4 (or whatever they end up naming it) is upon us*
Seem share buyback also ineffective for KSL....I think KSL need to double consider its intention to build largest mall in its remote Banting housing project, klang.....too much capital committed in current time may erode KSL capability to payout dividend again.
Klang area already well serve by Aeon Bukit Tinggi, which is more strategic located, its unlikely can absorb such bigger mall to be build by KSL in near future, the location is also far further inner part, Banting.
Hello......calling all sifus......... Where are all the humsup committee members? Still not finished counting your cash....... Common.....stop smiling and put some to work.......
yes bro STKoay, its time to go shopping now….buy slowly & take note you can never buy at the lowest price but at this price with a historical PE of 1.5 times, its no brainer….
Malaysian stock market has demonstrated ability to rebound to normal level again after crises like May 13, Sacking of Annuar Ibrahim pol crisis, Asian Currency Crisis, 911, Sars, Lehman Bro disaster etc….
Imagine KSL will come back to above rm2 level again once currency problems are over….:))
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Kok Leong
371 posts
Posted by Kok Leong > 2015-08-10 00:02 | Report Abuse
those no attend will not get the buffet voucher ?