HUA YANG BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUAYANG (5062)

+0.005 (1.56%)

0.315 - 0.325

27 people like this.

3,533 comment(s). Last comment by Peace99 2 months ago

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-02-16 14:47 | Report Abuse

Almost time to buy in.

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-02-16 15:12 | Report Abuse

Ur tp Euscilyn ? Thanks

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-02-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

ard $1.8~$2 what abt yours ?

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-02-16 17:22 | Report Abuse

hope to buy in ard $1.45

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-02-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

yewkhian, almost my target. wat is ur comment ? pls advise

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-02-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

my TP is around RM 1.8 +-, i got fren working there as a sales rep. All the region hit thier sales target for past few quater so wat the newspaper said is true. i will hold abit longer :)

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-02-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

me too. good luck to us ^:^

chia12122

21 posts

Posted by chia12122 > 2012-02-24 01:02 | Report Abuse

growing stock hold longer ,last 3 quater eps is higher than last year audited anual report. go luck to every body.

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-03-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

Zzz...zzz...

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-03-06 13:40 | Report Abuse

This is a small cap stock, fund managers won't touch it, but the good pt. is even the market drops badly the company is still there doing business, making good profit and giving good div.

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-03-06 14:53 | Report Abuse

Aunloke, Yes agreed but a bit slow moving. Hope to received good news soon. Are you invested this counter ? What's the TP that you expected ?

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-03-06 17:14 | Report Abuse

Yes i have some, i'll invest more, slow moving suitable for me, i'll time in such a way that i can collect the div. in three months time for my new investment, you see if it is 5% in three months which means 20% for a year.

Posted by cheongmichael > 2012-03-06 17:40 | Report Abuse

Their FCF( free-cash-flow) in -ve position( already 4 years untill today ),is good to buy ?

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-03-06 18:12 | Report Abuse

my current holding is bought at a price below 1.20 so it should not be a problem for me, to buy more? the Q4 result must be good and the div. must be 8cts +

Posted by cheongmichael > 2012-03-06 20:57 | Report Abuse

Doing any business cash flow is very very important,since it was in -ve situation,try to careful laaa....

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-03-06 21:27 | Report Abuse

fact noted, thank you michael!

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-03-14 08:13 | Report Abuse

Michael, agreed with you. Sometime we also have to study the sales turn-over amount to determine a company cash flow strength. Both of them must balance enough to let's the business carry on. of course others factor will also effect a company making loss $$$. For this counter I'm personally quite confidence will go to +/-$2.00 for this 8mths. But awareness must be there also. if tak kena cabut !!

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-03-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

in FA calculate Intrinstics Value is the most important part to know undervalue or overvalue....PE, EPS is nothing....

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-03-15 14:57 | Report Abuse

I look at FCF in this way if FCF is -ve for some years and EPS keeps decreasing or no profit at all, this indicates the comp. is going down hill, best is don't touch it, however, if ROE or EPS keeps increasing it may indicate that the -ve FCF is due to extra CAPEX so as to generate more profit, and that is growth. I hope Hua Yang is in the case. Just imagine if they don't buy new land and when the land bank is used up they have nothing to sell. Anyway, I feel that the Q4 result won't be far off and the EPS should be 30cts+

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-04-06 22:07 | Report Abuse

HUAYANG next TARGET SUPPORT LINE is RM 1.40.
Investors may start to buy in some at this level.

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-04-12 10:13 | Report Abuse

result will be good :) harvest time :)

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-04-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

It has been mentioned in the other post ( LBS BINA ) that the net income should be higher than the consensus of 42M and the CEO said that the company is likely to pay the dividend more than last year 7.5 sen; hey yewkhian durian dropping !

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-04-12 11:25 | Report Abuse

yewkhian : what's is your tp price? my harvest at 1.55. pls advise
aunloke : LBS the best buying rate is how mch? ard 0.75 will its possible right now ? pls advise

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-04-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

euscilyn : I have yet to buy LBS, I'm waiting for its 1Q result and watching it closely. If it is so good like what others said (with the extraordinary RM 1.00 per share, couple with good earning), even with 20 sen increase in price I'll still go in. If I want to buy now, I'll wait for some correction.

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-04-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

euscilyn : My TP RM 1.7 +- @ if not mistaken EPS based on the sales forcast will not less than EPS 10 +-

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-04-12 13:45 | Report Abuse

aunloke : actually i had book 0.75 till this Friday. If I can get it on this rate consider fair rate (no loss & gain).
Yewkhian : TP RM 1.7+- a bit hard cause most of the investors sell on 1.60. Maybe take a bit longer to reach 1.70. However is a good counter. by the way what rate did you brought? I get on 1.19 (earn ard 0.30 if sell on 1.55)

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-04-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

euscilyn: wah u get it damn low :) me a bit high RM 1.35 +- seen u say like that mayb i sell off RM 1.58 ++ @ i mayb sell off if MBSB-WA hit below RM 1.2 +-

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-04-12 15:05 | Report Abuse

ok. good luck to us.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-04-16 10:28 | Report Abuse

yewkhian : the best rate is ard 1.55. are still want to keep at 1.58 ?

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-04-16 20:50 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn: follow trend, selling it at RM 1.55 +-. Thanks

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-05-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

yewkhian: your luck has come !!! watch out closely.

yscheng

20 posts

Posted by yscheng > 2012-05-24 13:39 | Report Abuse

why sell if you are getting dividend of 15sen later.
this counter has strong project going. keep it for long term gain.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-05-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

Looking forward it's like putting RM 1.43 ( 1.58-0.15 today's price ) for FY2013 earning, even the property sector slows down and the income drops by 20% the EPS will still be about 30 sen, and with the same payout ratio the dividend yield will still be more than 8%. Buy or not ? decide for yourself.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-05-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

Aunloke : Entry at RM1.43 a bit high too. Wait it's drop further more. 靜觀其變!

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2012-05-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

Yes no hurry.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-05-24 16:25 | Report Abuse

It appears that the price won't be dropping for the time being.

Posted by Teo Jiunnjye 张畯傑 > 2012-06-02 00:29 | Report Abuse

buy in now!!~ dun wait. assume euro crisis doesnt exist.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-06-07 08:50 | Report Abuse

too long wait for the proposed div, anything can happen, and also the 15sen is subject to tax of 25%?

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-06-09 04:47 | Report Abuse

MISSED HUAYANG in this round.

lak4408

6 posts

Posted by lak4408 > 2012-07-01 12:44 | Report Abuse

may boostup on this monday.

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-07-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

Sold all the Hua Yang and go in all to ivory-wa :)

ask4more21

176 posts

Posted by ask4more21 > 2012-07-07 07:57 | Report Abuse

i believe it will up til rm2 one

ask4more21

176 posts

Posted by ask4more21 > 2012-07-17 18:16 | Report Abuse

I LOVE Hua Yang very very much!!!

yscheng

20 posts

Posted by yscheng > 2012-07-20 16:51 | Report Abuse

going upwards... buy more?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-07-31 09:17 | Report Abuse

yipeee , 15 cents dividend...the highest among properties. I love HY...go go goooooooo

yscheng

20 posts

Posted by yscheng > 2012-07-31 17:40 | Report Abuse

yes and also bonus share coming.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-07-31 18:58 | Report Abuse

Friday, 20 July, 2012

TP: RM3.03

Close to secure land deal
The group has a total undeveloped landbank of 764 acres with an estimated
GDV of RM2.2bn as at June-12. We expect the group to announce major land
purchases soon, in line with its proposed private placement which could raise
gross proceeds of up to RM26.6mn (based on 14.4mn new placement shares
and RM1.85 issue price). On the land banking strategy, management reiterated
that the Klang Valley and Johor will remain as the key region to be focusing on.
We expect the group to replenish at least RM400mn worth of GDV in FY13.
Forecast
No change to our FY13-15 earnings projections.
Valuation
Maintain our target price at RM3.03/share (ex-bonus: RM2.42/share), based on
unchanged 5x CY13EPS. Maintain Buy.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-07-31 19:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, the proposed 1:4 bonus issue...mayb in Augus or September brother yscheng......cheers

Posted by Teo Jiunnjye 张畯傑 > 2012-08-01 00:29 | Report Abuse

top up x2... dun wait

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-08-01 00:52 | Report Abuse

Bro chong ,what the tp at ex date? The div so attractive ,I think can in now at this bottom prices..