HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.47%)

0.39 - 0.405

15 people like this.

16,916 comment(s). Last comment by YieldSeeker 7 hours ago

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-06 13:10 |

sharemarket21

1,858 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-03-06 13:11 | Report Abuse

The share price have landed
and was far below expectation when all the positive flows and best global sentiment passing through for months. Many have trapped within the high range when some opportunists have been promoting relentlessly. The low volume have consolidated and big portion of retailers could have trapped within 50-68 cents. Remaining would be below 50 cents who continued to prove others wrong. This range might not be low enough to force many to liquidate for big boys accumulation. In another word, let's wait for much lower entry price or ignore completely for now. The turn around might likely happen when first negative news set in from no where. Don't let the fools take your money and don't support for the time being until you got your target price.

klee

3,062 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-06 13:11 | Report Abuse

Putin must had been cursed a billion times the past 10 days.Anything happen to him?Maybe your curse is more powerful than a billion curses.

klee

3,062 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-06 13:12 | Report Abuse

:) :)

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-06 13:15 |

klee

3,062 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-06 13:16 | Report Abuse

:)

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-06 13:16 |

smartly

6,413 posts

Posted by smartly > 2022-03-06 13:29 | Report Abuse

@position,
yes very true. due to war, the higher the inflation rate, the more interest rates are likely to rise.

smartly

6,413 posts

Posted by smartly > 2022-03-06 13:35 | Report Abuse

but not sure it will happen this time round as i read reports saying that US might takes a step back now from raising the interest rate.

smartly

6,413 posts

Posted by smartly > 2022-03-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

market has a lot of uncertainty now. wise to wait the development of Russia & Ukraine war first.

VincentTang

1,115 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-03-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

Sell all steel stocks and palm oil stocks to buy MSC. Miss universe stock has just been changed from Hiaptek to MSC. MSC will be next PMBTECH. Target price for MSC is RM20.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-03-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

hey vincent , what have u been drinking.wrong forum room

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-06 17:11 |

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-06 21:56 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-06 22:22 |

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-06 22:30 |

VincentTang

1,115 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-03-07 10:31 | Report Abuse

Switch all Hiaptek and AYS to MSC. MSC is miss universe now. Target price for MSC this year is RM20.

serbatipu

310 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2022-03-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

1.) Don't curse me if my opinion doesn't match yours
2.) I'm not the same cloning person of gemfinder/rr88/whotsoever
3.) Steel price already hit 5k , but hiaptek still hovering at 046-0.48 , maybe banker already know coming QR so so only.
4.) I predict once QR not that bombastic come out, that old man gonna saying "construction in China not yet start due to winter season"

klee

3,062 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

Curse again?day day curse...wakaka

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-07 12:47 | Report Abuse

osted by smartly > 22 hours ago | Report Abuse

but not sure it will happen this time round as i read reports saying that US might takes a step back now from raising the interest rate.

"My comment"
You must be joking. :)
FED is way behind the inflation curve. They need to raise a series of interest rate hike this year to cool down the inflation before it totally get out of control.
Rising inflation will cause other businesses to raise their products price so as not to loss money - employee will also demand higher wages to cope with rising inflation. This will add cost to the businesses resulting in Employer to raise their price again to compensate for higher wages. The cycle repeat itself - eventually could result in hyperinflation

MoneyMakers

7,488 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-03-07 12:49 |

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-07 13:03 | Report Abuse

An Honest person will report real facts
A Liar will report fake facts
The most dangerous person is - report a combination of real facts follow by fake facts - resulting in the fake facts become a "real facts"
Pls read the forum with a neutral mind and determine who is the most dangerous person

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 13:09 |

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 13:17 |

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-07 13:18 | Report Abuse

Honest person and Liar are easy to detect
But to detect the "most dangerous person" is extremely difficult. One need to have an open mind with neutral view to detect the most dangerous people

sharemarket21

1,858 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-03-07 13:36 | Report Abuse

Do not underestimate the on-going and post war effect. Don't assume stock market will make a strong comeback once cease fire. Only GE rally sentiment will cushion some impact if there is one. This is global bourses correction and funds will start moving around if there is better opportunity elsewhere unfortunately. Any further setback will drag the share price to new low after several months lousy performance. Facts and figures are nothing when there is no interest or perhaps earmarked for now. Conveniently keep pumping one sided positive news and disregard the potential negative suppressing factors is as good as nothing. One have to admit their mistakes when the fact and reality are obvious and right in front of us. Current price is everyone's answer and since long argument.

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 13:38 | Report Abuse

I feel that I am not so smart, I would have sold all even at 0.55 for a 10% profit rather than to suffer losses now.
Nothing to be gentleman to deal with all naysayers.
The worst part is to let naysayers attacked or talk nonsense that I cannot do anything about it.
I feel sad and disappointed with me.
Have to be smart next time.

LRWoo99

416 posts

Posted by LRWoo99 > 2022-03-07 13:53 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek is not the good counter to invest obviously. Please grab the chance and have a look on PMBTech . That counter is a gem in the next 5-10 years

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-03-07 13:57 |

Posted by adikhantamking > 2022-03-07 14:05 | Report Abuse

@LRW00099 , u must buy alot pmbtech . halo here is steel counter .

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek is not the good counter to invest obviously. Please grab the chance and have a look on PMBTech . That counter is a gem in the next 5-10 years
--------------------
Dear LRWoo99.
I bought a lot of PMBTech already.
I still hold all my Hiaptek.

Posted by sembangsaje > 2022-03-07 15:20 | Report Abuse

this is a shxt counter.

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2022-03-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

Miss Universe oh Miss Universe, : )

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

IMO PMBTech is a cornered stock.
Price is near record high. To expensive at current market condition
As I always say, buying is easy, but getting out of your buying position with a good profit is very tough at this current price. Most likely ending with a very sore loser

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-07 16:14 | Report Abuse

In a Bull market - low tide moving to high tide - even rubbish will also rise
In a Bear market - high tide moving down to low tide - good ships will also sink

MoneyMakers

7,488 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-03-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Lets see if can drop below 40sen this month

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

Still believe in his miss Universe? Hahaha. I thought he said keep till Sept 2022 and will not bother price fluctuation? Now suddenly drama very sad and should sell earlier? Your TP above 1.00 which you promote so loud why want to sell? Shameless liar

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:07 |

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:19 |

Posted by adikhantamking > 2022-03-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

Hater always like that
They just affect people emotion ^^
Do more reseach lah , raw material will go up already

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:35 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 17:35 | Report Abuse

Admit didn't receive your lousy report? This you also want to lie? Please share the post i admit it. Shameless liar. I said i will reveal when it is right timing. In fact i have shared few in AYS forum. Why so scare i have your lousy report?

What i said all are facts. You can search your posting back if you didn't delete it. TP 1.00 and keep until Sept 2022. Hahaha. Too old or lie too much cannot remember what you had been cheating?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

Like a ah kua. Cannot accept people's comment. Hoping people to polish your shoes everyday. Dreaming la you with this kind of result.

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:40 |

11,127 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

This type of result of making money, you dream also cannot dream.
You jump 10 times also cannot beat me.
I use my last finger already beat you flat.

klee

3,062 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

Curse again?Adoi.Please lah.Have some dignity.

klee

3,062 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-07 17:56 | Report Abuse

Another thing.If you want curse someone you need to know their real name.Do you?Else you are just wasting time ya.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 17:58 | Report Abuse

Please share the posting when i admit didn't receive your lousy report. Shameless liar. Lolz last finger also beat me flat? I see your performance in ays and hiaptek. Forget it don't waste my time. Hahaha