PLENITUDE BHD

KLSE (MYR): PLENITU (5075)

-0.01 (0.60%)

1.66 - 1.69

6 people like this.

1,118 comment(s). Last comment by Felix666888KOAYSIN 3 hours ago

CK

269 posts

hippo_yin

450 posts

Posted by hippo_yin > 2014-10-30 20:05 | Report Abuse

i dun think got anouncement. dun believe people without bird...

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-30 20:16 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡29日訊)PLENITU(PLENITU,5075,主板產業組)明年推出3產業項目,發展總值(GDV)約3億1千300萬令吉。

該公司執行主席蔡愛施在股東大會後向記者表示,公司明年將會在蒲種、檳城及柔佛3地推出不同的產業項目,三者的發展總值約3億1千300萬令吉,今年也在柔佛及雪蘭莪推出了2個產業項目,發展總值分別為1億6千500萬令吉及9千800萬令吉。

她表示,除了上述計劃外,公司握有1千500畝的地庫,可供公司未來10年的發展。公司也積極在馬來半島上尋找更多的地庫,並不排除把業務擴展至東馬一帶。

“目前土地售價並不便宜,若沒有合理的利潤,公司不會貿然的添置地庫。”

她說,除了產業發展外,公司在檳城也經營喜來登(Sheraton)及合您(Gurney)酒店,以創造更多經常性的收入,預計酒店業務可貢獻公司10至15%的營收。

她補充,公司的核心業務是城鎮發展,商業產業佔發展計劃的20至30%,其餘的則是可負擔型房屋。

詢及明年的展望,蔡愛施表示,隨著全球經濟的放緩,加上消費稅的實施,難免會衝擊公司的業績表現。因此管理層會小心的制定政策應對。

“公司目前沒有任何的負債,且手握3億9千600萬令吉現金,若市場有任何的突變,公司易於制定政策應對。”( 星洲日報/財經)

點看全文: http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/104443?tid=6#ixzz3Hd79Qnx5
Follow us: @SinChewPress on Twitter | SinChewDaily on Facebook

hippo_yin

450 posts

Posted by hippo_yin > 2014-10-30 20:18 | Report Abuse

没有鸟,还要学人讲鸟话。。。babanana

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-30 20:20 | Report Abuse

shut up,, i am your senior...having bird is not everything

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-30 20:23 | Report Abuse

dont you dare to challange me

devil1125

188 posts

Posted by devil1125 > 2014-10-30 20:44 | Report Abuse

tis stock slip very long time d.....is time to wake up lol

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

are you laughing at me?

hippo_yin

450 posts

Posted by hippo_yin > 2014-10-30 21:11 | Report Abuse

大马唯一的公公

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-30 21:14 | Report Abuse

hahahaha..you are just jealous of my 公公 rank

Posted by C_Bee_Hong > 2014-10-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

hippo yin...long time no see...i miss you

hippo_yin

450 posts

Posted by hippo_yin > 2014-10-30 21:25 | Report Abuse

how you know i am here? btw i dun miss you. i miss ur husband only <3

Posted by C_Bee_Hong > 2014-10-30 21:53 | Report Abuse

HK guys make me horny...btw i dont know who my baby's dad is...lol

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-10-30 22:11 | Report Abuse

股价上涨就快来临@Plenitu.

calvin

249 posts

Posted by calvin > 2014-10-30 22:24 | Report Abuse

Joel,为什么你会这样说呢?

calvin

249 posts

Posted by calvin > 2014-10-30 23:05 | Report Abuse

I think can rebound back price 2.90

Posted by C_Bee_Hong > 2014-10-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

short term TP RM4

Posted by followme1955 > 2014-10-31 10:57 | Report Abuse

The shares price will back to 3 mark very soon. Trading buy call 5.00

Pondan_Ti

35 posts

Posted by Pondan_Ti > 2014-10-31 13:02 | Report Abuse

according to my pondan chart, this is a sure win counter

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-10-31 14:56 | Report Abuse

please post something constructive news and don't just post how much the tp and trading buy call. all these are bullshit.

hippo_yin

450 posts

Posted by hippo_yin > 2014-10-31 19:06 | Report Abuse

you talking bearshit?

Pondan_Ti

35 posts

Posted by Pondan_Ti > 2014-10-31 19:19 | Report Abuse

hippo yin, can come with you for the marathon? i love eating hipposhit btw

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-11-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

This is another undervalued stock.. Can try if u have money haha

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-11-01 21:25 | Report Abuse

大家还记得SHL 这只股吗?

SHL 在还没获得COVER RESERACH REPORT (RHB )时候,

股价一直处于RM2.50-RM2.65。

最后RHB COVER REPORT WAS OUTED,

SHL股价就真真开始大涨了!
最高峰RM3.80 ,目前RM3.40-RM3.50 左右。

相信我,迟早PLENITU 会有第一次COVER REPORT。

建议:PLENITU@先买着来收。

(毕竟公司没DEBT ,前景光明,又有龙大现金在手中@RM3亿多,
加上又有派不错的DIVIDEND呢!)

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2014-11-02 19:55 | Report Abuse

Joel 好!

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-11-02 21:46 | Report Abuse

SHL股价飙升并非因为RHB的Cover Report,而是因为公司有意要把位于Sg. Long的Golf Club土地转换成住宅及商业发展。若成行的话,土地重估会让土地价格飙升,就像Brem一样。其实Bank的Cover Report对上市公司的股价影响不是很大,有许多公司经过Bank的Cover Report后,股价变动不大。想要在产业股赚钱,其中一个方法是发掘在多年前以极低的价格买入大量土地的公司。这类公司的Profit Margin相当高,就像Penitude。

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-11-03 08:34 | Report Abuse

Plenitude cheap and dividend also coming .. Good

Pondan_Ti

35 posts

Posted by Pondan_Ti > 2014-11-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

add more today..haha

cbtat

25 posts

Posted by cbtat > 2014-11-05 13:45 | Report Abuse

kk123 好!

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-11-06 22:17 | Report Abuse

关于PLENITU :
1。现金在手RM396 mil
2。NET BOOK VALUE RM700 mil
如果重估价后它所有的资产产业,VALUE 恐怕超过RM1bil !
那么,PLENITU 所值 RM396 mil 加上 RM1 bil = RM1.396 bil
NTA 至少可达RM5.20 !
3。PLENITU 是所完全没有负债产业公司以及手中握着龙大现金!
RM1.48 -RM1.50 per share the cash !
4。TOTAL CURRENT ASSETRM562.9 mil
5。TOTAL LIABILITIES RM136.3 mil
6. TOTAL SHARE@PLENITU are 152.4 mil
7。 PE = 6.30
8。EPS = 46.86 cent
9. Par Value = $1.00
10.Dividend = around 7 cent.
11. Revenue up RM224 mil.

就快会有COVER RESEARCH REPORT against PLENITU Nov-Dec 2014。

我会再购入。

Posted by rhino_shin > 2014-11-07 14:02 | Report Abuse

BIG annoucement next week!!!

CK

269 posts

Posted by CK > 2014-11-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

如果你在买进时,价值已被低估了。当股价跌得更低时,不是被低估得更利害吗?参股的成本越低,越是本小利大,为什么不敢加码?暴跌后不敢加码买进,多数是因为功课做得不够,不了解其价值,心里没有底。只看股价,不看价值,不理会基本面的投机者,不可能在股市投资成功。
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/coldeyedsharing/63540.jsp

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-11-09 13:11 | Report Abuse

Thank CK.
I had read it.
I still want to keep buy and hold@PLENITU .

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-11-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

请指教,CK。

还有其他方面的INFOs 关于PLENITU吗?

jay_cwk88

484 posts

Posted by jay_cwk88 > 2014-11-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

Holding power!!

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-11-10 11:53 | Report Abuse

Pelnitude的CEO说会保留大量的现金以应付市场逆势,所以不会派发高股息,不过我认为接下来的一年里他们会以发红股来取代,毕竟保留盈利已占了股东基金的72%。

Pondan_Ti

35 posts

Posted by Pondan_Ti > 2014-11-10 18:00 | Report Abuse

i love plenitu...muah..

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-11-10 20:43 | Report Abuse

从我remisier 口中得知,

有COVER RESEARCH REPORT@PLENITU 。

希望在近期内公开。

Posted by rhino_shin > 2014-11-12 13:58 | Report Abuse

double bottom will complete soon, ready to for a big rally!!!

Posted by C_Bee_Hong > 2014-11-14 15:21 | Report Abuse

those who bought at this price untung lo

hardrock

10 posts

Posted by hardrock > 2014-11-18 15:24 | Report Abuse

Looking at the share price now, Plenitude is totally under value. Most of the land is freehold status and was purchase many years back. With the high cash pile in the bank this company had the advantages over many others company in Bursa.

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-11-18 19:49 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1796945
Quarter results slightly below expectation but it could be good time to accumulate for long term!

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-11-18 22:50 | Report Abuse

for me, the latest result is consider ok. hotel business still haven't generate profit. with cash 421.7mil, nta 3.71, retained earning/total equity=73%, latest eps 8.1sen, i am still waiting for plenitude to declare special dividend or bonus issue near future.

Xiaoxiao

69 posts

Posted by Xiaoxiao > 2014-11-18 23:15 | Report Abuse

Special dividend is unlikely because the purchase of Gurney Resort costs 160 millions. But I agree that bonus issue after the purchase of Gurney Resort is possible. The hotel business that you mentioned is another hotel, not Gurney Resort. I anticipate the acquisition of Gurney Resort to increase annual EPS about 0.03 while reducing the cash or increasing the debt. I also think that for the coming two years annual EPS to be above 30 sen per share, base on the projects in the pipeline. My fair price tag for this counter is RM 3.50.

Xiaoxiao

69 posts

Posted by Xiaoxiao > 2014-11-18 23:19 | Report Abuse

If the management is generous, then the 3 sen per annum from Gurney Resort may be added to the current dividend of 6 sen per annum, bringing it to a total 9 sen per annum. The management is quite conservative so it is easier for them to pay out fixed income than fluctuating or project generated income.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-11-18 23:22 | Report Abuse

U all just keep on talking the good things of plenitude...but just ignore the bad things of plenitude...so that's why u hard to earn money from this company....plenitude has a very serious bad side for investment's view, that is....

hardrock

10 posts

Posted by hardrock > 2014-11-19 00:25 | Report Abuse

Let me give a little bit explanation on why this company is so much undervalue.

The latest financial result show that the cash in the balance sheet amounted to RM 421,712,000 and if it convert to cash per share it shall give RM 1.56 (RM 421,712/270,000)

The last closing price of Plenitude on 18th Nov 2014 is RM 2.64

Meaning that from the last closing market price at 2.64 minus cash per share 1.56 and 1.08 will be the remaining Asset – Liability of the company.

Don’t forget that this is a debt free company, therefore we can easily look into other asset which is the land held by the company and a Four Star Sheraton Hotel in Tanjung Bungah Penang.

The remaining 1.08 x 270,000 shall give RM 291,600,000 to the value of the land and the Sheraton Hotel.

From the latest Annual Report, Plenitude land areas cover 155 acres in Selangor, 444 acres in Johor, 91 acres in Penang and 663 acres in Kedah. A total of 1,353 acres and majority of the land is FREEHOLD title.

What about the 220 rooms Four Star Sheraton Hotel in Tanjung Bungah. The estimated value of the hotel could be RM 135,000,000 giving the hotel is in good location and facing the sea with beautiful sandy beach.

When you do a simple calculation RM 291,000,000 minus out the value of the hotel shall give you the value of the 1,353 acres of land in Plenitude.

With this value, the 1,353 acres of land is super cheap. If you are planning to buy a piece of land for your children or grandchildren, perhaps can think of buying Plenitude share. Beside if you bought a land you got to pay tax every year, with Plenitude you received dividend.

GG3261

44 posts

Posted by GG3261 > 2014-11-19 00:54 | Report Abuse

We are just minority shareholders. If the management not willing to share profit with you, whatever undervalued or cash pile are just nothing more than a peanut. Do not be so naive.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-11-19 07:35 | Report Abuse

U guys still didn't get what is the main bad point of this company....sigh