PLENITUDE BHD

KLSE (MYR): PLENITU (5075)

-0.01 (0.60%)

1.66 - 1.69

6 people like this.

1,118 comment(s). Last comment by Felix666888KOAYSIN 59 minutes ago

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-11-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

david, people didn't get, you don't mind to share?

Posted by C_Bee_Hong > 2014-11-20 20:25 | Report Abuse

because david wants to collect at cheap price, slow slow wait la...pui

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-11-20 22:49 | Report Abuse

david, don't mind to share your points of view on plenitude's bad points? I am waiting since yesterday.

Xiaoxiao

69 posts

Posted by Xiaoxiao > 2014-11-20 23:06 | Report Abuse

The bad point is that it is not good for a 99 year old shareholder. In contrast, it is good for those who are 10 to 20 years younger than Elsie Chua.

Xiaoxiao

69 posts

Posted by Xiaoxiao > 2014-11-20 23:07 | Report Abuse

Like me

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-11-21 21:11 | Report Abuse

Very simple...cause with a female CEO...don't expect it will goreng up. Female CEO wouldn't hope for share price goreng. Unless u can live long, then u just diam diam waiting lor.

Posted by hariharikais > 2014-11-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

plenitude needs alot of patience.

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2014-11-24 22:00 | Report Abuse

yes, just patience...

Posted by followme1955 > 2014-11-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

net asset per share has been pushed to 3.71. Expect to give special dividend which will release the real value of this gem. Trading buy call 5.00

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-11-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

握着PLENITU。

Posted by C_Bee_Hong > 2014-11-27 17:22 | Report Abuse

strangest counter ever

Posted by bluewinee123 > 2014-11-28 18:51 | Report Abuse

This stock really challenge my patient

joel

4,580 posts

Posted by joel > 2014-11-28 22:51 | Report Abuse

Must patient with PLENITU.

devil1125

188 posts

Posted by devil1125 > 2014-11-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

plenitude report come out d?

Posted by sohaioptimus > 2014-11-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

yes

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-01 15:32 | Report Abuse

is the report good profit? hows the company future?

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-12-02 11:59 | Report Abuse

insider news say need to wait 1 more month only to finish collecting cheap

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-12-02 14:25 | Report Abuse

Haha.. again insiders....

Posted by sohaioptimus > 2014-12-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

too bad out of bullet...price can be doubled easily when bull run is back

48kiasu

Posted by 48kiasu > 2014-12-03 18:16 | Report Abuse

why recently keep dropping??

yap1983

5 posts

Posted by yap1983 > 2014-12-04 17:45 | Report Abuse

look like trend is keep on droping

Posted by sohaioptimus > 2014-12-08 16:04 | Report Abuse

this counter is performing worse than any oil and gas counters. lol

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-12-08 17:19 | Report Abuse

Just cash only worth 1.56 per share, the rest of assets included lank, hotel, inventory, acct receivable worth only 78sen per share (at current price of 2.34). It need to keep for long term to generate profit. I am waiting for it to further down some more to collect.

Posted by CWlovesMoonMoon > 2014-12-09 09:37 | Report Abuse

selling at this price, you will look like the biggest sochai, 1 month from now

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-12-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

agree with CW. just imagine excluding cash (worth 1.56), plenitude just worth 78sen at the current price. those who sell at this price is really sochai.

Pondan_Ti

35 posts

Posted by Pondan_Ti > 2014-12-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

according to my pondan chart, buy signal generated!

Posted by C_Bee_Hong > 2014-12-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

a sure win counter

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-12-12 14:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by AhMoi > Dec 12, 2014 02:28 PM | Report Abuse X

Buying a share just because of its high NAV when you are not the controlling shareholders is just like......

ya, your papa is a multi millionaire but he is just 45 years old...... so, yes, you are a rich guy, on paper, yes, but you are not going to be able to lay you hands on those millions in a long long long long time, until and unless your papa says yes...

Misguided.... those who are asking you to buy this kind of share

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-12-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by AhMoi > Dec 12, 2014 02:44 PM | Report Abuse X

frustration is.............. prince Charles waiting to be king

my father's time talk until now LOL

so you all take your time, ya ; )

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-12-13 14:56 | Report Abuse

no problem, the prince still young and his grandma is going to .... soon. one day he will become king and win the world. i am younger than elsie chua, i don't mind to wait even until plenitude nta hit rm10.

ghost

89 posts

Posted by ghost > 2014-12-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

is this oil and gas counter? lol

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

Ghost its development company

Posted by C_Bee_Hong > 2014-12-17 11:26 | Report Abuse

performing worst than SKPETRO

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-17 14:14 | Report Abuse

bee hong i tot u just said it is a sure win counter? seriously what is going on with this counter

stkoay

5,892 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2014-12-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

Its new launch in Penang, The Marin, very low take up rate.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-17 17:24 | Report Abuse

stkoay what do u think bout plenitu this counter?

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-12-17 23:49 | Report Abuse

stkoay, how many % take up rate ?

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-12-17 23:57 | Report Abuse

my understanding is the marin is 2 towers 21 storey luxury condo, total of 149 units with 4 units per floor. build up area : 1,750 ~ 3,735 s.f. price range from RM 1,866,930 – 4,416,100. launch date 13 dec 2014 estimate completion date 2018. it may need some time to increase take up rate

Posted by C_Bee_Hong > 2014-12-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

people were expecting short term return, thats why they dumped

stkoay

5,892 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2014-12-18 12:46 | Report Abuse

Icng123,
I went to check on the project recently, from the no. of available units, I presumed that the take up rate is less than 30%.

http://www.themarin.com.my/

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-12-18 17:42 | Report Abuse

this is luxury condo project, price range above 1.8mil, is hardly to get high take up rate in such a short period. be patient.

kancs3118

2,115 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2014-12-19 17:41 | Report Abuse

this is one company that really cannot die - and can still run high....can sleep well owning this company :-)

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-12-19 18:19 | Report Abuse

hug till you die!

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-12-21 12:21 | Report Abuse

U can't ever find a company in klse with huge cash 1.56 per share at current share price of 2.15. plenitude is low risk at this stage.

rlch

4,126 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-21 12:28 | Report Abuse

PE low, NTA high but no dividend. Worse than China stocks because price very expensive. What will happen if economy slow down and affect their property sales?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/5075.jsp

lcng123

1,063 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2014-12-21 12:45 | Report Abuse

brother rich, plenitude gave 6 sen dividend every year. bonus issue 1:1 in 2010. probably will declare another bonus next year.

hardrock

10 posts

Posted by hardrock > 2014-12-22 12:57 | Report Abuse

Let us see into the logical side of this share. From the past one month I had observed the quantity of this counter transacted is not too big. Another words, it is very low volume in buying and selling in this counter.

I would think that most of the local and foreign institutional for this counter are still holding it. If they wanted to exit this counter the volume shall be very big. The drop of the share price is resulted from the knee jerk reaction from some small group of retail investor.

Once the panic retailer had cleared all their stock the price of this counter will be back to its real value again.

SongFu

11 posts

Posted by SongFu > 2014-12-22 13:47 | Report Abuse

the last property counter to die if economy slowdown because they have the motherfking ca$h, motherfker

kancs3118

2,115 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2014-12-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

@ SongFu, i have no choice but to agree with you. There is nothing for me to disagree to agree.

hardrock

10 posts

Posted by hardrock > 2014-12-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

From the latest Annual Report the Top 7 largest shareholder already hold 82% of the total shares of Plenitude. The remaining 18% is held by the minority shareholder like us.

It is the panic retail investors that sell down the price for the past few weeks. And this panic retail investor may be just less than 1%.

The management of Plenitude should look into increase the number of share in order to improve the liquidity of share trading. Otherwise, just 1% of the panic retail investor could bring down the value of the company.