MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 3 weeks ago

facai

89 posts

Posted by facai > 2015-03-04 09:05 | Report Abuse

Semcorp power plant in india start operation oleli...

Posted by goldenrain > 2015-03-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

Watch out guys.. The funds / insiders are ready to push the price next week.

latjiu

222 posts

Posted by latjiu > 2015-03-04 10:46 | Report Abuse

semcorp power plant related to mudajya one?

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-03-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

wait for few days and we'll know if fairfax starts selling their stake.

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-03-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

they bought 39m shares in past few months.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

facai give us the link to show the powerplant is operating already plse??

Posted by murali > 2015-03-04 21:16 | Report Abuse

Even kyy, the founder of mudajaya n close friend of the current CEO also abandoned ship few months ago....u guys still dreaming here??

power96

257 posts

Posted by power96 > 2015-03-04 22:21 | Report Abuse

Looks like even expert like faifax do made mistake when come to investing.

kudamuda

293 posts

Posted by kudamuda > 2015-03-05 08:22 | Report Abuse

RM cheaper now.. fairfax continue invest .. thinking someday when this counter revive & RM go up.. double gain? hah!

irisexy

743 posts

Posted by irisexy > 2015-03-08 11:04 | Report Abuse

Fxcking counter

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-03-09 03:44 | Report Abuse

Koon is back in forum, and many shooters open fire. I can't help it and open shot too. Sorry, I just can't help it. He's too fake!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

Earning risk are already emerging

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-09 14:56 | Report Abuse

Bad to worst already

Posted by TonsilBasher > 2015-03-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

How is Koon? Has he taken enough? This stock is going toward rm1.00

irisexy

743 posts

Posted by irisexy > 2015-03-12 21:42 | Report Abuse

Brother and sister buy Iris better than mutants
Buy iris got Trs project guarantee making HIGH profit .
Monopolized Trs project guarantee making HIGH profit for
Five years.Buy ......

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-03-13 03:28 | Report Abuse

FF continue buying more then 1m shares. Nice.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

Shock waves to highway jobs?
A press article stated that the Selangor state government is looking to review
all federal government-initiated new highway jobs in the state. This is
unexpected but not hugely negative for the sector as highway jobs comprise
less than 15% of total outstanding works of RM150bn, and account for a
minimal share of the tender book of most contractors under our coverage. The
biggest loser by our estimates would be Mudajaya. The rest are not heavily
exposed to highways that are likely to be at risk. Maintain Overweight.
Gamuda, which has zero exposure to highways, remains our top big cap pick.
Muhibbah Engineering, which is keen to pursue packages from the awarded
and approved WCE, is still our preferred small/mid-cap pick.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-13 09:44 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

mudajaya TOP LOSER

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-03-13 10:25 | Report Abuse

haha! they like to speak for future. Look at the Puncak and you know. Before that, all push up their TP for "possible deal" with Selangor Gomen. Now, Gomen says no for now, they all lower TP big time. This speculators, haha!

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-03-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

Fairfax raise bet on mudajya further after the lame result

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-14 14:38 | Report Abuse

Guys if local fund are not buying then what so special about fairfax?? Now i think the firing of the first powerplant is just round the corner,, eventhough if it fires how much it can go up?? Order book had depleted badly,, earnings risk are already emerging

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-14 14:40 | Report Abuse

So my question is how much can it go up if first powerplant fires,, can it shoot from 1.36 level to 2 level? ??

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-03-15 20:29 | Report Abuse

share price up or down is highly depending on investors' sentiment. The earnings from the power plants will be tiny as compare to its construction arm for mid term. Take a look at Eco World. Even though it has strong future growth potential, however, according to CIMB's forecast, its current PE is as high as 64x/35x/22x at recent price of around 2.10. My point is, share price highly depending on investors' sentiment. The effect is exponential since TP looks at future (2 to 3) financial years ahead.

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2015-03-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

Q at 1.30

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-18 07:06 | Report Abuse

BRT project goes large-scale
For the first time, a press article featured details of SPAD's plans for the Bus
Rapid Transit project. The RM18bn estimated value for the 12 BRT routes was
a positive surprise. Also, there are four new BRT lines costing c.RM6bn which
is a high priority for SPAD. In our estimate, the open tender phase could begin
in late 2H15. We believe the immediate potential beneficiaries are likely to be
smaller/medium-sized contractors as major players already have their plates
full. Sunway (Add) has nearly completed the country's first BRT job in Bandar
Sunway. It has the competitive advantage and track record to bid for more
BRT contracts. Maintain Overweight, with BRT as potential catalysts.
Gamuda and Muhibbah Engineering are our top picks.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-18 07:07 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-18 07:07 | Report Abuse

construction projects awarded to others...

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-18 07:14 | Report Abuse

GAMUDA n MUHIBAH top picks.. mudajaya n anto still flying kites

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2015-03-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

Mudajaya masih ada peluang in all future brt tenders

Posted by Unbeatable Nick > 2015-03-19 20:10 | Report Abuse

i don't get this stock! Fairfax keep buying but price stagnant??

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-03-19 20:44 | Report Abuse

everyone wanna sell, only they buying, if they do not buying, this mudahkalah already down below 1 ringgit lo.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-19 21:28 | Report Abuse

aactually who is this fairfax???

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-03-20 02:05 | Report Abuse

big shark buy usually price downwards. Look EPF action and it's clear. But why fairfax keeps buying I have no idea.

Posted by goldenrain > 2015-03-20 20:08 | Report Abuse

Last report stated VO amounted RM700mil was unable to claim and thus company lost profit for the last quarter.

VO is variation order. They submitted VO to the client to claim back the money. VO for sure can claim back, it's depends how long they need to take to fight back for this money. Client can be nasty to keep dragging for this payment.

To me I don't see Mudajaya making loss profit, just that they didn't manage to grab their profit for the last quarter.

Don't worry guys, just hold for long term.

misaikuda

10 posts

Posted by misaikuda > 2015-03-21 11:56 | Report Abuse

Terdapat tiga(3) perkara yang wajar diberi perhatian.

Pertama, wang kecurian berjumlah RM90 juta. Mustahil perbuatan ini dilakukan pekerja taraf macai.

Kedua, kecurian dikaitkan dengan "pekerja" yang sudah meletak jawatan. Setahu saya, Pengarah Urusan En. Ng Ying Loong tetiba angkat kaki pada 31-12-2014. Sumber: eresearch.bursamalaysia.com/download.aspx?id=12528&type=research

Ketiga, laporan kewangan kerugian berjumlah RM90 juta dan perletakan jawatan En. Ng berlaku pada waktu yang sama.

Bukan kah En. Ng Ying Loong anak didik KYY?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-21 11:58 | Report Abuse

Why this company will always has some complicated issues, this time they even cannot have a proper audit on their finances standings.. this shows clearly the management quality had degraded badly..

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-21 12:02 | Report Abuse

People in the same house are robbing n looting their own wealth

misaikuda

10 posts

Posted by misaikuda > 2015-03-21 12:07 | Report Abuse

Johnny Cash, I understand that one of my friends Angie has earlier warned you as soon she noticed Mudajaya resorted to selling their machineries last year. But you chose to listen to Muda's Benjamin who managed to convince you that the selling was for the old assets.

misaikuda

10 posts

Posted by misaikuda > 2015-03-21 12:08 | Report Abuse

Tak mengapa lah...perkara lama.. jadikan ini sebagai bekalan pengajaran dalam bab pelaburan pada hari-hari mendatang.

Posted by sapumalaysia > 2015-03-21 12:09 | Report Abuse

Looks like all bad news out and the knife almost fell to bottom , can buy now ?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-21 12:16 | Report Abuse

Misaikuda i do not understand what you are saying as far as i know i did not listen to anybody on things or issues on mudajaya in the past.. if they are saying something i can listen to it but to trust it or not is a different story..if i m listening to it that does not mean i m trusting it

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-21 12:25 | Report Abuse

Misaikuda whatever i had talked to muda s benjamin i had shared here on this site, but if people want more details then please contact him directly, but want to trust or not to trust him is a different story that is the risk we have to take

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-03-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

No point talking to Benjamin anymore. This guy has no intergrity who will only talk things you want to listen, and keep the dirts under the carpet. I'm lucky to abandon this ship at 2.55.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

Muda s benjamin did told me why they are selling assets in construction sector because they have a future planning to deviate completely into power sector..

Posted by murali > 2015-03-22 07:08 | Report Abuse

Ex Boss, who was the founder of Mudajaya abandoned it few months ago, now you place your hope on Benjamin????

boonchai

108 posts

Posted by boonchai > 2015-03-22 20:39 | Report Abuse

Don't know it's good or bad news for Mudajya
http://www.nanyang.com/node/688658?tid=462

rioxyoshi

78 posts

Posted by rioxyoshi > 2015-03-23 13:51 | Report Abuse

News is 21. But share price not decease much as previous. Meaning share holder notice as ealry.
In future have good news or bad is important for us.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-03-23 18:31 | Report Abuse

So many ex crooks in this company