MYCRON STEEL BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYCRON (5087)

+0.015 (3.80%)

0.39 - 0.41

3,807 comment(s). Last comment by CT888 3 days ago

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 23:37 | Report Abuse

Hew

I took the time to explain, to repeat....but it seems you are the only one here who understood me.

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2016-12-07 23:50 | Report Abuse

I have been observing but didn't buy either Mycron or CSC Steel.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 23:53 | Report Abuse

Google

Just remember....numbers and charts can be manipulated.

What cannot be manipulated is your business sense and intuition for risks.

hewiester

449 posts

Posted by hewiester > 2016-12-08 00:05 | Report Abuse

Guys.. I'm not here to blame XYZ or any Sifu's out there! We are here to educate investors to be more in control, stay poise and be less naive when investing. By using the dumping rule in which most pops n moms follows... causes too much breakdown and trigger a good stock to gap down. If you're a Sifu.. u wouldn't wanna use the pyramid scheme to cheat on others. ! The last one to get out, usually is the worst one to get hit!!

IAmGoogle
If keep paying attention to what people said & not focus on the figures, then those have been losing money one will continue to repeat the same old history in future.

Buy shares => lose money => blame XXX => buy another one => lose money => blame YYY =>......
07/12/2016 23:15

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-08 00:12 | Report Abuse

To this OTB

Anyone who praise him, pay him is good man

Anyone who raises the hand is a bad man.

Seen plenty of this type in my life.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-08 00:14 | Report Abuse

Stock God.....

They are no stock Gods

Only got confidence peddlers.

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2016-12-08 00:20 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy talked a lot recently

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2016-12-08 00:20 | Report Abuse

Cheated,
You done a good job to disclose all the post of Sifu cheating all the subscriber, his system and analysis is not applicable and the FA is just short term FA which will create big lose-making buy call.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-08 00:32 | Report Abuse

I think I can learn a lot from this OTB on how to be rich and a successful stock operator and successful remisier

But it's too late in my life and I have no such ambition.

Dynamic investing......that is what I am interested in.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-08 00:35 | Report Abuse

i bought some mycron this morning. gt ppl dare to follow me?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-08 00:40 | Report Abuse

Well....you got a 50 sen advantage over others.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-08 00:45 | Report Abuse

need to sell b4 end of this year... coz it going to waterfall again.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-08 00:52 | Report Abuse

Trade.....any share also can trade one.

But you will not be rich.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-08 00:56 | Report Abuse

i don't have to be filthy rich, enough to lead comfortable life is enough for me.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-08 01:00 | Report Abuse

Ok
Good answer

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-12-08 08:16 | Report Abuse

Dow was up 297 points and US steel counters are up too.

This counter is deeply oversold. Yesterday's close was a hammer. Let's see if there is a follow-through rebound today.

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-12-08 08:20 | Report Abuse

i will use all my money to buy Mycron on today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sure win............guarantee rich before CNY

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-08 08:23 | Report Abuse

I rather go for prestar, at least prestar pay div. Instead of the impairment lost from it's mother .

11,351 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-08 08:44 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-08 08:49 | Report Abuse

OTB sir, I'm with u.
Stockmanmy aka Desa2020 no quality at all.

11,351 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-08 08:50 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-08 08:57 | Report Abuse

see why I say there is no stock God, only got confidence peddlars.?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2016-12-08 09:01 | Report Abuse

Although the second half of the day yesterday was a small rebound, but overall the whole day is a sell-off. I got out and am not sure if it's wise to get back into this counter...

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2016-12-08 09:04 | Report Abuse

once d stock gap down, it will take very long to recover. look at johotin, took almost one year to recover previous high. if ur following otb, and losing money, then it's better to quit following otb.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2016-12-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks jonbravo for the advice. I lost a lot here. Just hoping to cover back a bit. Not sure what to do. Paralysed by fear and at least I don't allow myself to jump into anything again blindly.

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2016-12-08 09:24 | Report Abuse

wow...815...upup

ahdi

274 posts

Posted by ahdi > 2016-12-08 09:36 | Report Abuse

y today up again ?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2016-12-08 09:41 | Report Abuse

It looks like it's coming back down...

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-12-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

This is the best quote of the day.:)

Posted by stockmanmy > Dec 8, 2016 12:12 AM | Report Abuse

To this OTB

Anyone who praise him, pay him is good man

Anyone who raises the hand is a bad man.

Seen plenty of this type in my life.

Ans :
I read through all your postings, I know what type of person you are.
From your communication with VIP and VIP's feedback about you, I know better than anyone here.
If I have a chance to know you in person, I will run far far away from you because you are a person totally cannot be trusted. You will sell your friends in order to PLP the very rich person.
Since day one, I never believe you are a chartered accountant. So far you have not posted a FA report to show your capability.
I know you are a cannon behind a horse and very good in bullshitting in I3 about your capability and your qualification.

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-12-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

Go go Mycron!

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2016-12-08 10:17 | Report Abuse

I know a lots of accountants from big 4, none of them talk like stockmanmy.

An accountant will always refer back to figures, because this is their habits, figures are in their blood, it won't change no matter how.

Just look at moneysifu, I suspect he is accountant, everything about figures.

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2016-12-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

Accountants see everything in unit cost, don't believe? Go ask around, don't just sit there & wait for the spoon.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-12-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

Easy money
:)

ikwan85

10 posts

Posted by ikwan85 > 2016-12-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

Sold all RM0.805 from yesterday batch RM0.74@ RM100k.
Thanks for the RM8k ++ pocket money.
Cheers !!!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2016-12-08 11:30 | Report Abuse

No need to blame OTB and other great sifus. Without u people, life will be dull.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-12-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

@ikwan85,

Congrats for your 8k. That reminds me of my past trading method. But please do not do it often or you will lose out at the end.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2016-12-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Looking to a good close this afternoon.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2016-12-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

selling at .805 is too early......higher price better.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

suddenly all rebut buy now. lol

14,481 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-12-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

jasonor...i think you are the only one here - not horse behind cannon.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-12-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

Those who were not afraid of a falling knife yesterday can cheer today. Hope this rebound can have more leg to go.

Cheers...

ikwan85

10 posts

Posted by ikwan85 > 2016-12-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

Hi buddyinvest, may i know why u said so? TQ

Posted by buddyinvest > Dec 8, 2016 11:32 AM | Report Abuse

@ikwan85,

Congrats for your 8k. That reminds me of my past trading method. But please do not do it often or you will lose out at the end.

ikwan85

10 posts

Posted by ikwan85 > 2016-12-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

SI fu OTB already recommend cut loss on Mycron at RM0.81, today ask rebuy is it?
lolzzz.

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2016-12-08 12:22 | Report Abuse

sell loh

mike90

203 posts

Posted by mike90 > 2016-12-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

Si fu OTB also blur already i guess, ask sell below RM0.81 and now price above RM0.81.

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2016-12-08 12:42 | Report Abuse

As I said yesterday, Mycron has done better than CSC Steel in term of operating efficiency, balance sheet may not as good as csc steel & no div for Mycron but both doing good in cash flow. Read it yourself.

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-12-08 13:41 | Report Abuse

good company, worth at least Rm 1 above!!!!!!!

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2016-12-08 13:53 | Report Abuse

After the recent shake-out, whatever remains are the stronger hands. If the company can continue to do well, price should follow.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-12-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

buy queue like me sure make money
10 unit each from 0.68 until 0.84
Average 0.76
Although not much money
:)

11,351 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-08 14:16 |