HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-07-27 08:34 | Report Abuse

end of august

accu

49 posts

Posted by accu > 2016-07-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

so no rush to buy now? can wait until aug

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 11:21 | Report Abuse

where is the dumping

Posted by Aaron Loo > 2016-07-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

Personally, I have made Fundamental and Price Valuation Analysis on this company. In my view, the company is finally on track to generate free cash flow and in net cash position after having paid off USD denominated loan. Strong balance sheet with NTA of RM 0.79.
However, investors have to be cautious of the strong base and increment of any further paid-up capital size in the future as this will mean diluting further every shareholder's earnings.
In terms of whether the company is now gaining competitive advantage after moving from low value-add products to higher quality products, it is yet to be seen and confirm in the gross margin.

The fair price valuation used, out of six barometers, only one has detected it to undervalued...
To find out more on this valuation method and report, please visit and subscribe www.stockvalueinvest.com for the report to be emailed to you directly.
or
Follow me on twitter @sharevaluable

wikileaks

324 posts

Posted by wikileaks > 2016-07-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

即將货出如泉湧

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

Rubbish bin ready??

wikileaks

324 posts

Posted by wikileaks > 2016-07-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

eat my stocks if you think hevea is great

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

3d glass ready... pop corn ready.. but money not ready... sorry that i cant eat your stock... i only sit back and ready to watch the show...

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-27 13:30 | Report Abuse

okay. wikileaks, I wait at 1.17 but limited money...only able to buy 5000unit. Hope can match it. Thnx.

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 14:43 | Report Abuse

Hulk, since u r so supportive.. i also place 100 units at 1.16..

danchong

501 posts

Posted by danchong > 2016-07-27 14:52 | Report Abuse

WikiLeaks, if you are serious and interested to dispose off all you holdings, Please let me know and I'll provide you a contact telephone number.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-27 15:00 | Report Abuse

So happening here. Must drop by more often

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

wohoo... luckily i had put on my 3d glass and pop corn ready... let the show begins..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-27 15:06 | Report Abuse

hahaha

Oregami... I see so happening jadi I drop by lo....

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

oregami, I wait at 1.17 only, because this is the price that can average down my buying price, and 1.17 is also the bottom line for Hevea recently, higher than that I am not interested. Price at around 1.20-1.21 are always ready stock, i can get it anytime.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

good show good show..this is the reason i bought hevea

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

gogogogo, i think wikileaks also limited of share just 1 time dump 2500lot at 1.20...then show finish liao.... i think not hope to get at 1.17...T_T

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-27 15:35 | Report Abuse

oh hahaha

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-07-27 15:38 | Report Abuse

Lots of funny guys here.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-27 15:40 | Report Abuse

just make investment as fun....good!

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

they all part time stand up comedian lah...

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-27 15:44 | Report Abuse

omg..i almost addicted to this thread now

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

oregami, here got taiko somemore ?? hahah later godfather also appear..hahah... if that taiko really a good big brother..then he will lead those small fish to win together...not just inform to disposal share but not come with the reason, ...more to show-off matter.

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

oregami Hulk. He has helped many ppl make money in the past 2 yrs.

Quite true also..

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

don't think anyone will announce before distribution. this is about money. even bank will spead the good news before selling

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-27 16:12 | Report Abuse

unless he is a real joker and want to sell lower

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

oh..haha..meaning poor "guru" la..

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

why ppl write and delete comment?? some comments vanish into thin air after a while... like high tech self destruct chip... powerlah...

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-27 17:49 | Report Abuse

givemebreak, ya..i am one of the earn big in past 2 years.

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 19:06 | Report Abuse

lucky for you.... i still losing money in stock market.. hope can breakeven one day... then i'll stop trading and start selling chee cheong fun by the roadside...

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-27 20:44 | Report Abuse

Today WB show started.....if WB or hevea drops, the other will also drop

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-27 20:44 | Report Abuse

Looks like hevea midterm upside is clipped already. Lol

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-27 20:46 | Report Abuse

hello saltedfish.. my day is not complete without you... thanks for dropping by

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

Danchong, leave your contact here. Wikileaks will see one but make sure your someone can eat tens of millions of hevea and WB shares!

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2016-07-27 23:24 | Report Abuse

If the price dropped significantly, fund will have no choice but to follow sell

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 05:33 | Report Abuse

So, if the 10mils (100000lot) is true to disposal then i will diam diam wait for Hevea drop to 1.17 then start to collect. Now i have my entry point setted already.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 06:28 | Report Abuse

good good hulk

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 06:30 | Report Abuse

wow..what an obedient fish..bring his whole circus team to entertain us..make me laugh in the morning

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 06:44 | Report Abuse

where is ur bunny who keep promoting inari, fish fish? inari drop only he is missing in action..not as good as you..need to fire him

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 07:07 | Report Abuse

haha..candy girl typical retail small fish mindset..same group as the fish..what can we expect. haha i also wait until my neck long

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 07:12 | Report Abuse

in my opinion theese jokers tried to "talk down" the price and benefit from collecting lower

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 07:43 | Report Abuse

3d glasses checked... pop corn checked... wait for another show today..

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 07:48 | Report Abuse

Givemebreak, trigger me if Hevea fall to 1.17....

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 08:15 | Report Abuse

good morning Hulk, you park your bus at 1.17, i park my bicycle at 1.16... if i kena saman, u also kena saman lor...haha

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 08:43 | Report Abuse

Lol. Do I need to talk down the price? I followed Wikileaks buy hevea at 0.80 and WB at 0.45 levels (pre-Split)

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 08:44 | Report Abuse

At today's level I still make tons of money lah....Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 08:46 | Report Abuse

Raining (typhoon) season for hevea is here to stay at least this 2016......good luck for you hevea diehards ......die harder!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 08:47 | Report Abuse

I expect the see both mother and WB volume spiked up with losses everyday starting today. Lol

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

saltedfish... thanks for your heads up.. i park 100 units only... i'm a small small fish and yet you are so kind to warn me... you must be a very nice guy in person..

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 09:13 | Report Abuse

no body will announce and sell that's it..jokes wakakkaka