HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

CIO888

31 posts

Posted by CIO888 > 2016-07-28 16:39 | Report Abuse

Possible scenarios:

1. Park 3 million @ RM 0.955 as he want to cash out due to financial difficulty;
2. To block the price @ 0.955 as he want to prevent price from going up and let the weak holders to sell in order for him to collect.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish, your sifu wikileaks dump Hevea-wb at 0.88... you should follow... and now WB price back to 0.945...your sifu got heart attack or not?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by danchong > Jul 28, 2016 04:38 PM | Report Abuse
Haha, empty talk at the end....Lol

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

haha..saltedfish nobody will trust u at all..u r good in story telling

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish, you are my super toy in Hevea forum recently.... 2 years ago was Candygirl. ...hahah happy.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

you are going eat back your words soon wakakaka

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Haha, pressing down Wb? Not interested to press down. Interested to get all shares out before the CBT case explode and the shares tanked!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

Thats all I hinting .....for now, busy unloading while there are so many diehards who are willing to die harder for hevea....Lol

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 16:47 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish, hevea just 5% of my investment fund.... nothing to lose in short term...long term still good.... that's why i am having fun in this Hevea forum with you.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish, if the bad of Hevea you talking is real... why you not unloading share in past few months. and now purposely annouce to the world said you want unload...not logic right?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

saltedfish I expect the see both mother and WB volume spiked up with losses everyday starting today. Lol

saltedfish don't talk so much..go eat back you words now...wakakakak...ladies and gentlemen our joker of the day

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-07-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

if something defies logic, it cannot be true.

CIO888

31 posts

Posted by CIO888 > 2016-07-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish,

Under Section 188 of Capital Markets & Services Act (CMSA), an insider is one who possesses material information that is not generally available and will have an impact on the price of a security (like a share or warrant). And this insider is not allowed to deal with securities that the information is linked to.

If a person is found guilty of insider trading, he can face an imprisonment of up to 10 years and a fine of at least RM1mil.

Under the law, not only people who communicate the material information can commit insider trading, people who receive the information and proceed to deal in the related security will also be in breach of the law.

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 16:59 | Report Abuse

it's okay.. there's always tomorrow... i'll wait for the show again tomorrow.. one day it will prove who's sincere...

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

yawn..not fun..the joker go hiding now

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

CIO888... u powerlah...

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

Actually i am the first time heard someone purposely inform that he/she want to unload share then follow the actual disposal in market. Even KYY also never inform before he dispose share at VS counter. hahah.

CIO888

31 posts

Posted by CIO888 > 2016-07-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

HEVEA-WB off market transacted at 2.8 million shares @0.90

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

Hulk, saltedfish is major shareholder lah.. must inform 1st... or else end up like KYY kena saman....

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-07-28 17:34 | Report Abuse

Good! This mean it shall goreng up very soon!

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-07-28 17:37 | Report Abuse

I have reviewed all of Robertl's articles. I cannot find anything really wrong with what the directors did. I really do not understand why particular persons are so angry with them to the extent they "appear" willing to shoot themselves in the foot. As someone else here said it, in time we will know who is sincere and who is not. I am personally confident with the fundamentals. I think it is a testament to the directors who have being able to turn a highly leveraged company to one that has RM100 million in their Bank a/c. So what if they do not pay substantial dividends in the past. I think it is prudent to pay off all your debts first before you start giving money away. I know that is old fashion thinking and as 52% owners, the directors really do not have to give any dividends. They can keep it all to themselves. Its their right. Anyway they have come out with a dividend policy of no less than 30% of their profits. This is generous enough so there should be no more contention about this. Unless one of these fellows can come out with something more substantial, I see no reason to sell my stash. I like Hevea's fundamentals so far and feel confident with its management.

WeiJiaPao

42 posts

Posted by WeiJiaPao > 2016-07-28 22:40 | Report Abuse

Do you all see any drop in hevea after this FISH talking for days and weeks...? He is just a speculator to hop eto buy cheap in Hevea.

WeiJiaPao

42 posts

Posted by WeiJiaPao > 2016-07-28 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hevea will be in uptrend in view of the good results. Certainly a buy call.

WeiJiaPao

42 posts

Posted by WeiJiaPao > 2016-07-28 22:41 | Report Abuse

Just ignore this Han Yue ....he thinks we are all stupid as him

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

This time I have potato chips ready for tomorrow show... With Kimball thai chilli sauce

Posted by Soon Hao Ng > 2016-07-28 23:15 | Report Abuse

how I wish I've q at 0.88 for wb instead of .945!!!!!!

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2016-07-28 23:20 | Report Abuse

0.88 I also want

WeiJiaPao

42 posts

Posted by WeiJiaPao > 2016-07-29 00:07 | Report Abuse

his name already ham yue...how to believe it...standby your buy queue tomorrow. ...golden opportunity to get it cheap....BUY

WeiJiaPao

42 posts

Posted by WeiJiaPao > 2016-07-29 00:08 | Report Abuse

any drop today?? No right...

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-29 00:39 | Report Abuse

Somebody try to teach CMSA here about insider's information....CBT is police investigation lah....where got to do with CMSA? Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-29 00:40 | Report Abuse

gogogogo, you no limit to buy shares izit? I put up 3,000,000 shares for you to buy also no sign of you....Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-29 00:42 | Report Abuse

osted by ChanKengChungKuantan > Jul 28, 2016 03:58 PM | Report Abuse
明眼人一看就知是托住股价,偷偷出货。

This guy I respectlah...at least he can see something in the trading

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-29 04:19 | Report Abuse

vomit or not after eating back your words wakakaka

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-29 04:24 | Report Abuse

别把别人的屁股当脸皮了, 你只不过是小角色太监一名。知道别人queue就说是你的。慌话连篇,那里会有人相信

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-29 06:37 | Report Abuse

失去诚信的人不只同咸鱼没什么差别,简直就是一只咸鱼。若要探讨它存在的价值,也不过是办办小丑,娱乐大众罢了。

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-29 07:33 | Report Abuse

小丑咸鱼 - hahah...I suspected salted fish actually not sucess in his investment, that's why he keep talk-cock in this forum. For those the sucess investor they will not purposely talk-bad about the share counter, but only speak out their opinion.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-29 09:20 | Report Abuse

Haha gogogogo you really 不服气啊!But never mind, after 5pm today I will post my trading today in a blog for you and everyone to see....Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

小气者通常都是小角色......Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-29 09:24 | Report Abuse

Today Hevea selling pressure is mounting already....see the market depth with your own eyes

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-29 09:54 | Report Abuse

山雨欲來風滿樓

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-07-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

No argument with you but if you are driving down the price, I'll buy a bit more.

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-07-29 10:02 | Report Abuse

hevea's turn to go down. this is overvalued stock 148% PBV. go back to 0.80

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-29 10:07 | Report Abuse

haha..saltedfish still not full after eating your words yesterday? today want to eat more?

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

I still wait at 1.17 today...what you dont want just throw to me. i still offer premium of 40% to buy it.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

saltedfish - 山雨欲來風滿樓
this is so call talk down the price wakakaka

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

woohoooo... start to feel the heat...

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

today purposely take leave to watch this show... hope it doesn't disappoint anyone...

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

Where is 山雨? still not coming today...

GaRRYtan

70 posts

Posted by GaRRYtan > 2016-07-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

still sunny day.....weather forecast please give an exact time of heavy rain, i will standby an umbrella...

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

wb got show wor.... watching closely