HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

saltedfish you want me to post back your sell history here..oh i forgot. .non of your words can be trusted loll

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-07-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

Stick to fundamentals. If the price falls, I will buy more. That is my stand.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2016-07-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

Impressive & most sensitive thing all of this morning....know what is gud stuffs!!!!

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

salted fish, if you still holding a tons of Hevea share since price at 0.80 until now, why you keep talking bad about Hevea? All your words are against each other. You wnt Hevea drop in price but you hold in million, and now sound like purposely want to disposal share in low price with to follow that wikileaks to push down the hevea. This is very funny and not logic at all. If you look at the Q buy volume, it is always high recently....if someone want to disposal it in big volume, it may not sell in one big shoot, because it is too obvious and will scare all the retail buyer. Only those ho want ot make retail holder panic sell will make one big shoot sell (like yesterday) and actually keep buying back at lower price.

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-07-28 09:59 | Report Abuse

I call the bluff too.

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 10:10 | Report Abuse

Aih... Today need to sell Chee Cheong fun... no time to watch the show.. Will come back after lunch

latlut

302 posts

Posted by latlut > 2016-07-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

just stick to the fundamental. even if wikileak or salted fish holding tons of shares, the drop will be just temporary. nothing to worry .

Posted by Skyangelic > 2016-07-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

by the way, sometime waiting will kill patient of human !

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-07-28 10:20 | Report Abuse

I had been attend many investment talk this 2 years..Only few donkeys here are talking about Hevea is fundamentally good,,a best stocks to invest..so funny..

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-07-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

moreover the share price just ding dong like that also people can believe in this stocks..oil price is from the bottom..the worst is already over..RM is on the uptrend,,still people here talking about benefit of exchange rate..

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

rabbit, i though those who attend many of investment talk one actually always fail in their investment (lose money) so that's why they need more "talkmaster" to give good words to healing their injury heart.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2016-07-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

Haha......attending investment talk? Why need to attend if u urself know how to evaluate the value of the stock?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

oh..today inari up ah...after drop so many days..yaka..then u need to attend for 20 years more or learn from the sifu here lol

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

Haha... because he loose in investment so need other "talkmaster" to give him a direction. ...but always more worse direction.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

wikileaks, what time you will disposal your share today ? ...i still queue buy at 1.17, not much only 5000unit, it should enough for your million share to throw until 1.17 level. Pls...

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-07-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

yalor..I q at 1.18 only no need very low one..why no have enough...WikiLeaks don't sell me also..talk kok only

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-07-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

Time will tell guys, need not arguing here

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-07-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

better switch to EVERGRN more undervalued than HEVEA.

EVERGRN PBV is 0.74 at current 1.02 price and that is 26% discount to book value. That is obviously undervalued while HEVEA PBV is 1.48 at current 1.22 price so it's overvalued 148% to NTA.

EVERGRN is already the largest MDF producer in the region and increasing capacity on the way.
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/05/23/evergreen-fibreboard-aims-to-be-among-top-10-in-the-world/
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/05/23/cimb-research-retains-add-for-evergreen/

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

wow..good one oregami

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-07-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

: )

abcb

3,017 posts

Posted by abcb > 2016-07-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

With its current low PE Ratio of 6.99,HEVEA(5095) is a company that is worth considering as good investment for fundamental investor and the return should be excellent promising.
Next quarterly results announcement should be on the month of August 2016 and may declare of first interim dividend in respect of the financial year ending 31 December 2016

Posted by aries_saham > 2016-07-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

I like hevea because high profit margin compare to evergreen. Mostly important is CAGR 20% for profit growth.

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-07-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

EVERGRN is earning a lot more profits than HEVEA every quarter and yearly while expanding its capacity currently. Figures speak for itself. No need argue on facts.

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-07-28 12:18 | Report Abuse

abcb u are fortune teller by profession? No one will know what is coming for hevea too so don't come to EVERGRN's board and talk nonsense everyday. Understood?

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

Just back from selling chee cheong fun. Did I miss anything?? Anyone kena saman??

abcb

3,017 posts

Posted by abcb > 2016-07-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

Patient investors will be rewarded !

Posted by sulaimanab1955 > 2016-07-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

This laggard is back to bad news again.

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-07-28 12:47 | Report Abuse

abcb has said hevea is net cash company. so what is good for a company sitting on cash and not doing anything better like expanding business? much like retired oldies waiting for fd interest.

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-07-28 12:48 | Report Abuse

EVERGRN is expanding business capacity to meet demands, upgrading machinery & facility to improve efficiency & productivity and also diversify downstream business to generate more income streams and mitigate risks from just few current business segments?

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/05/23/evergreen-fibreboard-aims-to-be-among-top-10-in-the-world/
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/05/23/cimb-research-retains-add-for-evergreen/

What does hevea do for it's own future? Nothing and just sit on cash.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-07-28 12:57 | Report Abuse

aiyor.. economy downturn next year. you expand so much then when finish expand no order how? I don't know ler.. you look at glove sector. last year trending then downturn, you want kossan with cash of topglove that is expanding? Good lucklor.. this is hevea forum not evergreen. thank you.

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-07-28 13:05 | Report Abuse

abcb,don be an idiot and keep posting hateful message in EVERGRN board. Are u too jealous hevea is not doing enough to expand their business? What does hevea do for it's own future? Nothing and just sit on cash.

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-07-28 13:05 | Report Abuse

then idiot abcb should not keep posting about Hevea everyday in EVERGRN board. simple as that. Understood?

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-07-28 13:07 | Report Abuse

sometimes people not low class we dont have to go low class together with them mar. This place is for happy and sharing info and of course sure got some people shout here and there. :D I have FL Hevea and Evergreen also. :D I think all undervalue and got chance.

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-07-28 13:11 | Report Abuse

abcb is real low class. everyday come evergrn board talk comparison and attack for what? it's too annoying. go ask tht dude

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 14:31 | Report Abuse

Haha, WB big block started to cross at 0.85 per share in off-market

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 14:42 | Report Abuse

Danchong, where is your telephone number of buyer? Lol

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 14:46 | Report Abuse

are you dreaming fish fish..soon you have eat back your words posted this morning..i will see you how to swollow wakakaka

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-07-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

so how ar?? show on or not?? my pop corn moldy lor...

Posted by ChanKengChungKuantan > 2016-07-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

明眼人一看就知是托住股价,偷偷出货。短期来说此股别踫!

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2016-07-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

off market transaction @0.85? i also want. got anymore kang tao?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-07-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

都大声宣布了,还偷偷。。不够货出就真

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 16:18 | Report Abuse

WB 0.88 liao

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by gogogogo > Jul 28, 2016 04:03 PM | Report Abuse
都大声宣布了,还偷偷。。不够货出就真

不夠货?令伯现在就排 3,000,000 @0.955等你来吃!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

Haha, I will remain longer than some japanese jigsaw puzzle

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

gogogogo, see my 3,000,000 at 0.955, got money eat them all lah

hsbm

42 posts

Posted by hsbm > 2016-07-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

0.88 please, not 0.955

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-07-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

still the same question: if you hold millions of Hevea share ... then why you keep talking bad about hevea in the past few month. you want to lose money?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

Hulk, from your question, you really don't know how to play shares

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-07-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by hsbm > Jul 28, 2016 04:33 PM | Report Abuse
0.88 please, not 0.955

Soon, you can even get lower than 0.88....Lol

danchong

501 posts

Posted by danchong > 2016-07-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

Browsed through no response from WikiLeaks. Saltedfish, from your postings, you only know how to bad mouth this stock and others at all cost. There is nothing I can learn or gain from you. I'm not letting you have my telephone number. I simply cannot lower myself to your level. You are a waste of time.