MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.315 - 0.33

18 people like this.

14,813 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 1 day ago

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2018-03-16 10:38 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB, you should concentrate on your analysis instead waste time here catch those bad mouth you. if your analysis is good and member make monies, they will happily clear the name for you. you cant make everyone happy.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 10:48 |

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 10:50 |

andrewong

126 posts

Posted by andrewong > 2018-03-16 11:39 | Report Abuse

buy on weakness

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-16 12:00 | Report Abuse

This bluebiznet is a joke. I made some money because of gohkimhock. He is one of the most consistent sifu on I3 and don't change his stance every few months

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-03-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Masteel very good entry price now.

Posted by Tom > 2018-03-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

双面人老伯henly,你只不过是gambler,专门喜欢靠近所谓的“sifu”,拍“sifu”马屁.....

Posted by Tom > 2018-03-16 13:04 | Report Abuse

我在几个月前都说了,靠近otb的有90%都是gamblers....一位manipulator和一群gamblers在一起,才好炒嘛

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-16 13:05 | Report Abuse

Down

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-16 13:05 | Report Abuse

The question is can we still buy and keep masteel... too many finger pointing.. no benefit at all

Posted by Tom > 2018-03-16 13:12 | Report Abuse

现在大家都担心去年Q3和Q4的earning已经是peak earning了,所以大家纷纷的丢货,你说是时候买进吗?

Posted by spectre007 > Mar 16, 2018 01:05 PM | Report Abuse

The question is can we still buy and keep masteel... too many finger pointing.. no benefit at all

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-16 13:17 | Report Abuse

Don't see any issue to buy at this price... it's only 2 more weeks to March end. Jan and Feb have been great months. And masteel only sells locally. We still have lots of LRT projects and condos to build... I don't see masteel performance to be adversely affected.

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:18 | Report Abuse

OTB no need to coment so much to defend yourself. Just give back rm 1000 to those losing big money because of your stupid chase high strategy. Admit your mistake. You god damn old fat con man! Your should at least protect the capital of your subscribers and talk about risk

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:21 | Report Abuse

I curse you for cheating peoples rm 1000, be a man and return the rm 1000 since you cant perform and make both of my friends losing almost rm 50000.

Posted by Tom > 2018-03-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

我的意思是earning不再能增长,p/e 也自然会被调低了,还有就是毕竟钢铁股已经升了两年

Posted by spectre007 > Mar 16, 2018 01:17 PM | Report Abuse

Don't see any issue to buy at this price... it's only 2 more weeks to March end. Jan and Feb have been great months. And masteel only sells locally. We still have lots of LRT projects and condos to build... I don't see masteel performance to be adversely affected.

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

Since you have the face to defend yourself to buy hengyuan with such two lousiest performance and the WORSE TIMING! From your TA ANALYSIS

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:24 | Report Abuse

For your info. I am not in malaysia now so i do not have a PC. If any kind hearted people is good enough to help me to publish what he send to the followers to mislead them is highly appreciated.

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:25 | Report Abuse

Kindly give me your email and i will send it to you as i cant wait for one week until i back to my. This con man make me damn pissed

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:29 | Report Abuse

厚颜无耻的老家伙

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:33 | Report Abuse

看我怎么对付你这个老骗子 自己都赚不到百万敢收费介绍股票 他妈的! 看我怎么对付你这种骗子。 好像20多年前的张信华 江湖术士

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-16 13:35 | Report Abuse

Dear blue,
This is between you and OTB.
You asking for email post on i3 is unfair to us who do not share your personal opinion.
Are you going to pay us back for information leaked?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-16 13:35 | Report Abuse

Please settle it with OTB without involve others

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:39 | Report Abuse

Tehka: wah OTB got so many gang ha

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

Nothingb to do with you, so you better shut up! Is it patented or copyright info which i cant show to the public?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-16 13:42 | Report Abuse

It does have a lot to do with me. I pay to subscribe for information. My request to you to settle it personally with OTB without making me pay for nothing. Is that wrong?

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:42 | Report Abuse

A little joke for you guys to enjoy first. Stay tune. Coming up next.....

Those who panic sell Masteel at 1.20 and Hengyuan at 12.50, it is better for you to keep money as FD.
Stock market is not suitable for you.
I am very disappointed.
Tq. Ooi

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:43 | Report Abuse

Yes. Best to keep money in the FD then to conned by this con man who collect fees for his rubbish analytical skill

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:45 | Report Abuse

I hate all this people who conned and yet still so thick face to defend. If i am in such a big wrong. I will just let people comment about me. Whoever talk about him then he will consider critics. What petty con man

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:47 | Report Abuse

Ooi teik bee. You captured my commets and show it to everybody right!? Ok now i will capture everything you say and share to everyone too. Tq bluez

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-16 13:49 | Report Abuse

But blue he did copy your comments and you did indirectly promote his counter wouldn’t that put you at fault as well?

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:56 | Report Abuse

Tehka: ya i just remember what make me most pissed. Is right after this con man make his subscribers lose big money he give out his gamuda-we for free! So please consider this info is free. Pay you? Pay your head my foot! This is free info so what if it is leaked?

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-16 13:58 | Report Abuse

If you belongs to this con man group then you better shut up. Whatever whoever say what also cajt stop me to stop this con man from cheating people again. Cited KYY - my intention is noble ! LOL

paktua73

18,283 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-03-16 14:08 |

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 14:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by bluebiznet > Mar 16, 2018 01:47 PM | Report Abuse

Ooi teik bee. You captured my commets and show it to everybody right!? Ok now i will capture everything you say and share to everyone too. Tq bluez

Ans :
Please be gentleman,
all your postings are in I3.
I did not add anything which is not true.
I just piece them up to see a better picture.

I do not attack you,
I just defend myself.
I agreed I recommend Masteel and Hengyuan.
For Hengyuan, there is no issue, use profit to buyback.
Masteel - Yes I agree, late comers lost money.
Do you think I want them to lose money ?

You said 1 or 2 times is fine with me,
con man is not a suitable words used here.
I have a business to run, I have an office and I did not run away.

Not happy with my service, please talk to me nicely and privately,
if I did not help you to solve your problem, please attack me is not too late.
Why you want to wash dirty shit in public ?

I do not and never attack any people in I3,
please check my record.

Not happy, talk to me, everything can be settled.
I am not a difficult guy to talk to.

Afizah

Posted by Afizah > 2018-03-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

bluebiz u got a point there, was it like 2 weeks ago he posted the putting money inside fd then after a while he posted the cut loss rule. Keep turning up and down, come on not even one week already lari kuat kuat really pusing here and there. Maybe he already stop at 1.2-1.3 after that only ask his 'fans' to stop. Is that even fair to his follower after he pull out from the counter no matter win or loss only tell u guys.

Any reasonable man of an integrate and honorable person, before you cut loss or win must sync with subscriber so that they are in line with your action taken to minimize their risk, reason of not doing so that you can run first before trap further or maximize the gains in this scenario, tehka please wake up

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 14:24 |

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

03/2018 13:49

bluebiznet Tehka: ya i just remember what make me most pissed. Is right after this con man make his subscribers lose big money he give out his gamuda-we for free! So please consider this info is free. Pay you? Pay your head my foot! This is free info so what if it is leaked?
16/03/2018 13:56

He also need to advertise himself to get more subscribers ma...recommended the one he bought less than half of current price. If it goes u p in the future . He gets more credit n win more money lo. If it drops. He will say he bought at 50c. So all his group members still win lo. Its a win win situation. Did this since years ago. Same old trick that never failed

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2018-03-16 14:26 | Report Abuse

上海期货交易
http://gu.sina.cn/ft/hq/nf.php?symbol=RB0

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 14:27 |

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-03-16 14:28 | Report Abuse

I don't think Mr Ooi misrepresented himself or his research maliciously.

He is at the end of the day, a good man trying to do his best.

My only suggestion for Mr Ooi, make it very clear you are a trader, a mid term 3-6 months one. With some lasting a year or so.

So that people wont go and sailang with margin into his picks. But think properly and size their bets accordingly.

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2018-03-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi,

you are not responsible to him. He is not even your subscriber. He chose not to pay and stinge but yet criticize when he gets 2nd or 3rd hand information from others. What right does he have to criticize u when most subscribers like us also never complain? I suggest you stop replying him and focus on your subscribers. Help us win back some money from this poor market sentiment! Hahaha

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

GG_Liang,
Please stay away, do not add fuel to fire.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 14:36 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo and itch,

Will follow your advice.

Afizah

Posted by Afizah > 2018-03-16 14:56 | Report Abuse

Situation 1 - group 1 and 2 did not know that u have actually cut loss and insist on holding and incur further loss. Would you be responsible to them?

Situation 2 - if group 3 already cut loss and the price rebound. How would you feel?

This is something for you to consider that you cannot win in this situation. No matter 1, 2 or 3 you still need to keep them informed solely on your decision.

If you keep on categorizing your subscriber like this, you are not responsible towards them. They want to know what exactly your decision is if not why subscribe in the first place. Please don't cross refer with other groups, it is irrelevant and pointless to do that.

If you insist on your theory is right on categorizing then I got nothing to say, I will leave it to the public.

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

Means fundamentally this stock is still good.. hold?

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 15:00 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-03-16 15:06 | Report Abuse

No need to argue. Those believe in masteel next qr can buy. Otherwise please stay away.

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2018-03-16 15:09 | Report Abuse

aiya.. so complicated. so has everyone cut lost already ?..

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2018-03-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...alamakk...still many cbai whiners still whining???...nobody forced u to follow any free advice to buy or sell here. why u cipek still whining like ponda pussies here.???niamah la...real kokokokokokokokkkk....

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you BuLLRam