MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

18 people like this.

14,813 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 2 days ago

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2017-11-18 11:55 | Report Abuse

Otb is entitled to his opinion. If u disagree with him publish your own facts to refute. All this stalking of his post suggest u r a troll. Lets share information to increase our wealth. I am a newbie here. Followed otb advise on hengyuan. Thanks to him next year i dont need to pay my house mortage for a year due to the money i made from hengyuan. Havent use ur advice yet tom probably will look into your positive adbice to find some value

WallStBull

449 posts

Posted by WallStBull > 2017-11-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

Just use this stock forum strictly for its own purpose and it is to talk about stocks.

No need to disclose who u followed, how u win, ppl stalking u.. we dont need to read your lame reasons or other affairs. Just keep them clean, tidy and crisp for all to enjoy!

Peace bro's!

Posted by Tom > 2017-11-18 12:52 | Report Abuse

我看你是误会了,我只是怀疑为什么你敢100%肯定masteel的下一季业绩会很好。。
leoting的分析至少比你更有说服力

1.Mycron方面,你确实说话180度转变,你被你的subscribers骂是应该的。。
2.你在Fajar的讨论区提起gamuda,所以我才批评你。而且我所说的话句句属实。(CharlesT a.k.a murali也好像提过这件事)
3.Henyuan方面,你不在较低点时推荐,等价钱炒高了才来i3写文章强烈推荐散户买此股。我曾经在别人的文章提过想分别在靠近8.00和9.00买hengyuan和petronm可以,不过得sailang很多钱来买才能获得较大的纸上盈利,而且有很大的风险(而且在高价买升幅已经不多)。这两支股的NOSH也不多,很容易被炒上或者被炒下,一旦业绩出了状况,买高的散户很容易会被套牢。

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Nov 18, 2017 09:46 AM | Report Abuse

I cut loss on Mycron, you attack me. I believe I made correct decision.
I recommend Fajar, you attack me on Gamuda-WE.
I recommend Hengyuan, you attack me the next quarter result may not be good.

It seems you are following me every where to look for opportunity.
I will never answer your question.

I learn FA from Mr KC Chong, I never attack KC Chong.
You are my subscriber before, at least you learn something from me.

Chinese saying, drink water must know the source.

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2017-11-18 13:04 | Report Abuse

Yesterday bnm got say tht malaysia is having a problem with many unsold property. I wonder how this could impact mastell and theblocal steel industry.

Posted by Tom > 2017-11-18 13:07 | Report Abuse

还有一件事,uncle OTB... 我不知道你自己有没有发觉到还是你一早就发觉到,自从kyy成为你的顾客之后,你变更多了... 我想说的就到这里

limch

3,189 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-11-18 13:08 | Report Abuse

Properties unsold steel demand can reduce?

Posted by joeshare > Nov 18, 2017 01:04 PM | Report Abuse
Yesterday bnm got say tht malaysia is having a problem with many unsold property. I wonder how this could impact masteel and the local steel industry.

limch

3,189 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-11-18 13:08 | Report Abuse

14-Nov-2017 Insider MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD re-sale 20,000 shares from 1.450 to 1.450 on 14-Nov-2017.
13-Nov-2017 Insider MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD re-sale 370,000 shares from 1.360 to 1.420 on 13-Nov-2017.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800000861.jsp

limch

3,189 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-11-18 13:09 | Report Abuse

Why Masteel sell treasury shares?

davkitz

87 posts

Posted by davkitz > 2017-11-18 14:05 | Report Abuse

we are now on infrastructure theme not properties

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2017-11-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the feedback myong and davkitz. I need to do more research. Bit worried when 50 percent of my counter was red and mastell was one of them yesterday.

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2017-11-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

Just do ur homework to decide if you want to invest in this counter...u hv done mine...as such i hv invested all my of RM 100 k...on this one and only counter...

WallStBull

449 posts

Posted by WallStBull > 2017-11-18 19:55 | Report Abuse

Agrees at kmohan62!

Most people who follow blindly, worries the most. He/she might get lucky for once by following a sifu call.. not necessary it happens again!? If u had done enough research, reading or self study.. u wont have that feeling of being uncomfortable. More than likely u will invest in full confidence :)

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-11-19 00:00 |

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2017-11-19 12:01 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee...a piece advice for you...just ignore those negative comments directed at you...just let your performance which I believe is rather quite impressive to do the talking...just that you know...there the silent majority who i am sure do appreciate your immense contribution..

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2017-11-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

agree with tom

Kesley Tan

2,082 posts

Posted by Kesley Tan > 2017-11-19 19:41 | Report Abuse

lol mr. ooi recommend HY when it's 7 plus. don't talk cock TOM

Kesley Tan

2,082 posts

Posted by Kesley Tan > 2017-11-19 19:42 | Report Abuse

mr. ooi don't share any advise here in i3. I think you can just personally to your subscribers. There are many idiots in i3 that never appreciate

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-19 19:48 | Report Abuse

OTB Sifu, i trust him for his persistency in deliver far better results.
What Tom got ? Purely is his bias view or not conducted in good way.

OTB Sifu, has done what he deemed at best. Support Sifu.

Posted by Tom > 2017-11-20 09:42 | Report Abuse

你才是讲废话,看清楚我写什么了在做评论
otb在i3写推荐hengyuan的文章的时候,hengyuan的股价已经在7.8-8.2之间波动了,现在他已经删掉他自己的文章了

Posted by Kesley Tan > Nov 19, 2017 07:41 PM | Report Abuse

lol mr. ooi recommend HY when it's 7 plus. don't talk cock TOM

notebook

427 posts

Posted by notebook > 2017-11-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

sudah cakap OTB sangat licin punya, he got lot of fans help him push punya

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2017-11-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

otb so far on average has delivered great result.. i trust his judgement. that being said i try my best to do more research on his recommendation and then buy and i oso expect him to make mistakes. i dont invest much like some of you as i am still learning by doing..

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-11-20 10:19 |

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-11-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Aug 1, 2017 04:29 PM | Report Abuse

Personally I think Sifu OTB gave good advice this round for quick money lah...Buy call at ard RM6 n never ask u to chase when it went up crazy last 2 days

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-11-20 10:21 | Report Abuse

I recommend Hengyuan at 5.95 on 25/7/2017.

Posted by Dylan Yong Hua Tai > 2017-11-20 16:36 | Report Abuse

Masteel, another down stock.... T_T

WallStBull

449 posts

Posted by WallStBull > 2017-11-20 20:48 | Report Abuse

Yes, because OTB (the troublemaker) issued a sell call on all the counters (he ask ppl to buy). And for those who supports his strategy.. will follow his sell call n cut loss. LOLX

I wonder what profit he makes by doing this? I guessed the fees from buy sell buy sell.. haha

Good thing im not affected.. because i bought in lot earlier before OTB ask his dumbers to buy :) Even at 1.30, my stock is still very green ;)

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-11-20 20:51 |

WallStBull

449 posts

Posted by WallStBull > 2017-11-20 20:59 | Report Abuse

Your name is all over chat group and forum that i visit . .

Is just revolting to see you doing that in our market. .

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2017-11-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

Let good sense prevail in this forum....stop all the name calling,accusations and remonstration which i believe and others will readily agree that it's not going help anyone in this forum....it will cause animosity and hatred.....we are not here for that kind of stuff....so please act in a civilised manner and grow up....don't throw tantrums just because you have made loss in the market which i strong believe due to your own foolishness...period.

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2017-11-20 21:11 | Report Abuse

...by the way...i always welcome mr OTB's opinion...

deddymines

599 posts

Posted by deddymines > 2017-11-20 21:26 | Report Abuse

Ays posted good results. The question now is whether can investors wait few more days till results or to start panic selling due to a certain recommendation.

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-11-20 21:37 |

WallStBull

449 posts

Posted by WallStBull > 2017-11-20 21:59 | Report Abuse

i wont tell lies because i believe there's a god watching me.

so.. like i did say earlier. i want this forum to be clean, crisp and fresh.. so i wont say anything else other than the main purpose of coming here. i dont want to waste it on something that is of no value and no purpose..

I continue to think Mr market will touch 1700..

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-11-20 22:04 | Report Abuse

Please show proof.
If not, delete your postings.
Please do not confuse others with this faked news.
I have a rule to follow.

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2017-11-20 23:18 | Report Abuse

otb wallstbull is just an attention seeker. ignore him let your result do the talking.

deddymines

599 posts

Posted by deddymines > 2017-11-20 23:27 | Report Abuse

aiyaya. lets not fight or bad mouth others. in my opinion... it could just be bad market sentiments. maybe the freeze in luxury properties, hike in rates, elections or whatever.

look around at the majority of other steel companies.. Lionind, annjoo, ssteel, prestar, leonfb, hiaptek... etc etc. Dont think Mr Ooi recommended all those and all went down heavily..

let's just take a deep breathe and be patient and wait for the QR. Nowadays to cut loss or sell a stock can be done with just a click of a button. If QR very terrible... then sell. no questions ask. there are 1000 stocks in KLSE and many other steel companies.

Lose in 1 stock does not mean the end of the world. There are many other opportunities elsewhere to earn back.

Well thats my 2cents. This QR should definitely be good considering the rise in steel prices in july to sept. if it is not then just cut and dont look back.

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2017-11-21 08:33 | Report Abuse

....i did not come across any posting by OTB advising to sell MASTEEL...am i missing something here...in any case....OTB always cautions the forum followers to buy and sell after doing their own homework..etc..

Aaron Ong

33 posts

Posted by Aaron Ong > 2017-11-21 08:37 | Report Abuse

intensive foreign selling driving most shares on my portfolio down these few days.

After QR it should shoot up.

paktua73

18,283 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-11-21 09:26 |

paktua73

18,283 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-11-21 10:19 |

STC1136

977 posts

Posted by STC1136 > 2017-11-21 11:12 | Report Abuse

Manage to top up some in 1.27, oversold currently as being drop for the past 6 days.

The small rebound will come in this week if you look at their past historical data.
Can go back to 1.33 to 1.35.
5 to 6 days non stop dropping will normally get a rebound. Hope this will become a trend till their QR result.

Posted by Dylan Yong Hua Tai > 2017-11-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

Crazyrenoma sifu, your TP 1.90 still valid?

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2017-11-21 11:59 | Report Abuse

1.24 was the last chance....it will move up to 1.4 tomorrow then after QR will move to 2.00

tianwang

176 posts

Posted by tianwang > 2017-11-21 12:17 | Report Abuse

ok...collecting...hihihi......

tianwang

176 posts

Posted by tianwang > 2017-11-21 12:18 | Report Abuse

跟你赌一把。hihihi....

Aaron Ong

33 posts

Posted by Aaron Ong > 2017-11-21 12:28 | Report Abuse

huatttttttttttt ar up up up

Guixiuluo

25 posts

Posted by Guixiuluo > 2017-11-21 13:20 | Report Abuse

holland

paktua73

18,283 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-11-21 13:53 |

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2017-11-21 17:37 | Report Abuse

This market is a bit over worry and sold . Who can stay till last who will become the winner...

victor9999

521 posts

Posted by victor9999 > 2017-11-22 08:43 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell