CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.005 (0.66%)

0.755 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,751 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 1 day ago

TYS_Capital

1,691 posts

Posted by TYS_Capital > 2019-01-04 08:52 | Report Abuse

Don't know le, AA so far the most powerful earning stock in bursa this year. the dividend is almost at par with maybank. I keep

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 08:54 | Report Abuse

You definitely don't understand my question Uncle...

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2019-01-04 08:55 | Report Abuse

Nikkei down 3.5% bloodbath today

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2019-01-04 08:55 | Report Abuse

Waitinf below 2.5

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

Yeah newbie1111, the US markets closed lower yesterday due to many reasons, Apple cutting its forecast and the new Congress people who were sworn which are expected to make trumps life harder, plus to add wound to the salt, the US CHINA trade war is finally showing its effects where by its dampering global growth numbers.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 08:58 | Report Abuse

IF KLCI stays green then all I can say is that Our KLSE is rigged with local funds simply supporting counters and not letting the free market decide.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 09:02 | Report Abuse

those want to profit from this downturn can look into FBMKLCI Put warrants

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-01-04 09:04 | Report Abuse

Bloodbath day huhu

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 09:07 | Report Abuse

already when I said last week that by this week, AA would go down to RM2.8++, all the so called sifu here asked me how can etc ?

told you'll, look at the chart and the border picture of the economy.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 09:08 | Report Abuse

and if you guys go back to my previous comments a guy named Jaya said my analysis was rubbish. Boy Jaya, you have a lot to learn. that is why I kept repeating here, many people promote something kaw kaw like a dog without looking at facts

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

Let me teach u guys a simple strategy to collect more AirAisa, go and buy put warrants on the index, make money, then use the profits to invest in AA if u believe in its long term.

Easiest no brainer way to make money.

But make sure you know which warrant to buy

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2019-01-04 09:25 | Report Abuse

newinvestor17 which warrant to buy??? isn't warrant got expire date?

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

Yup warrant has expiry date. that is why its risky

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2019-01-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

newinvestor sifu already hint buy bak 2.8+...waiting for wat...i am goin in...

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

I bought my my first warrant around the beginning of September for like 0.09cents and now have daily doubled my money

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

waiting for it to go much higher then I would take profit and invest some of those money into AA once AA gets another pullback

Posted by RajaBursa2019 > 2019-01-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

aiyaaaa

still 2.9

long long long neck !!

erghhhh

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

no need to jump in too early freetospeak, market is bad now, AA can go lower, then only I would jump. I said it before, I am always better at timing things than the so called Sifu's like Wei Wong, radzi, jaya etc

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2019-01-04 09:42 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 3): AirAsia Group Bhd group chief executive officer Tan Sri Tony Fernandes said today AirAsia X Bhd will have the best-ever year in 2019 after the long-haul, low-cost airline cut routes and costs, and increased aircraft utilisation.

"AirAsia X will have the best-ever year in 2019. The most undervalued airline. Have done all the hard work. Cut silly routes. Renegotiated leases. Increased utilisation. Cut cost," Fernandes said via Twitter.

At 12:30pm, AirAsia X shares were up 0.5 sen at 23.5 sen with 4.73 million units traded. AirAsia Group shares fell two sen to RM2.94 with 2.19 million units transacted

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 09:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks Salman for posting the obvious, but I've been following TF for some time and his been saying the same thing about AAX for the past few years olol

Posted by humbleisland > 2019-01-04 09:51 | Report Abuse

newinvestor17, what's your take on AAX if you don't mind me asking? If you're happy to respond but don't think this is the right place to do so, perhaps can reply at the AAX page? Thanks.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 10:00 | Report Abuse

Humbleisland, i am at work now, would respond you at the AAX thread later today after work

efymt2

5 posts

Posted by efymt2 > 2019-01-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

Is it worth to buy AirAsia share at 2.86 now?

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 10:56 |

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 10:57 |

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

No sweat bro, she is definitely laughing at how dumb her son ended up being. anyway, peace out and not going to fight with a street dog

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

btw, who wouldn't laugh if they son ended up being a char siew ?

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

you an wei wong are the scammers for promoting a counter non stop
as I said, not fighting with a dog

pBlue

803 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2019-01-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

@efymt2

I bought but I did not hold.

It depend on how long you are able and going to hold it for. And also what you think 2019 will be like. Bear market or return to Bull market?

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

Already liquidated 75% of my holdings in AA with an average of around RM2.02

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

Jaya is akin to radzi, let me provide you guys a summary of Radzi comments in the AAX forum:

LET ME WARN THE NEWBIES, THERE WAS A GUY NAMED RADZI IN THE AAX FORUM WHO USED TO SCAM PEOPLE INTO BUYING THAT COUNTER AND THIS IS HOW HE USED TO TWIST STORIES TO JUSTIFY HIS BUY CALL.

these used to be his common statements/justifications/ excuses

1. When AAX price goes up, See guys, everyone believes in AAX thats why they are buying, place took off
2. When Tony, Kama buys, See guys, the management has confidence, thats why they are buying.

3. When AAX price drops, Something is brewing guys, the institutional players/sindikket is pushing prices down as they know that AAX is good and they want to collect it lower before pushing it higher
4. When an IB gives a lower TP for AAX than its currently traded price, Mr xxxxx, would say, Aiyoo, those people dont know how to value AAX. I have always never liked their valuation.

5. When crude oil price goes up, Mr xxxxx would say, dont be worried guys, AAX jet fuel is hedged
6. When crude oil decreases, Mr xxxxx would say that see guys, lower crude oil is better for AAX

7.When RM increases, see guys its good mah, AAX debt is in USD and RM has strengthen against USD so its good
8.When RM decreases, see guys, more people would fly with AAX especially foreigners ass the RM is cheap and its cheaper for them to come to Malaysia.

9.When AAX goes up by 0.005cents or 0.01cents, he would say, see guys AAX is flying, better tighten your seatbelts.
10. When AAX drops significantly from RM0.5Xsomething to RM0.36, Sifu would say, see guys i am averaging down, its a fundamentally strong counter, future is good, crude oil down, RM UP, Sindiket is pushing down because something is brewing etc

So guys, use this as a lesson and be wary of the scammers and dont fall prey)

Just look at the price of aax EVER SINCE RADZI WAS PROMOTING, IT WAS ON A DOWNWARD TREND AND IF YOU EVEN MANAGE TO MEET HIM, HE WOULD SAY, NO WORRIES GUYS, I AM STILL COLLECTING MORE

This is how Jaya behaves, just like radzi

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

Not going to load anymore of AA now as im focusing on other fundamentally strong strong promising small caps that could do well in the next 2 to 3 years. Plus ive moved to playing with the index directly as a 300 point swing on the Dow Jones enables me to profit from their volatility,

Anyway, good luck to you bro Jaya. Wish you all the best and make your mom proud. Cheers buddy.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 11:29 | Report Abuse

Hope Jaya can Berjaya dalam pelaburan sahamnya.
#hidupJaya#dontbeatroll

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 11:31 | Report Abuse

No one is angry, just stating the facts about you. why are you still barking bro? need some Eukanuba or Science diet biscuits ?

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 11:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the wishes bro.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-01-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

Do your own research lah. Everyone here just talk ‘song’ only. I said Sailang on AA, anyone follow me?

6,159 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-01-04 12:00 | Report Abuse

How much U sailing ? Thanks.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-01-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

Not much, only RM500k.

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2019-01-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

stop fighting with each other like small kid...post only productive info here for all to benefits

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2019-01-04 13:21 | Report Abuse

yes, please leave the group or message privately

ESP007

15 posts

Posted by ESP007 > 2019-01-04 13:21 |

Lanesra

1,118 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2019-01-04 14:46 | Report Abuse

lol apa ni, this year if you want to invest in stock just prepare to hold long term only

Posted by RajaBursa2019 > 2019-01-04 14:58 | Report Abuse

yeahhhh

fight more fight more

I like !!!!

2018 Bursa give discount
2019 bursa give u more discount

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

2020 bursa gives a better sale than 2019

2021 bursa’s sales are way greater than 2020

And the list goes on.......

Understand the pattern right RajaBursa2019 ?

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2019-01-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

wow the buyer for aa n aax is coming in...

Posted by RajaBursa2019 > 2019-01-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

what pattern ??

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-01-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

please pump down 2.8, dun break 3. not yet top up below 2.8

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

RajaBursa, that means every year also got discount by Bursa la

Posted by RajaBursa2019 > 2019-01-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

1 ringgit up to 4 ringgit

4 ringgit down to 1 ringgit

1 ringgit up to 4 ringgit

4 ringgit down to 1 ringgit

also pattern

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

Yeah freetospeak, the buyer is coming in.....

Ok thanks for informing us